Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI CPPC,5th Floor<premises T651&751, ITC BELAPUR,CBD Belapur RLY Complex , Navi Mumbai

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI CPPC,5th Floor<premises T651&751, ITC BELAPUR,CBD Belapur RLY Complex , Navi Mumbai

Shakuntala Devi S Nai
 
Dec 12, 2018

Pension NOT Started YET!!! Almost AN Year Now!!!

Hello ,

This is to bring to your notice that MY PENSION HAS NOT STARTED YET!!!

I am getting this complaint written by my neighbour as I think SBI only understands english. My hindi complaints are not entertained since an year now!!!

Below are my details:
Retirement Date: 31 /01 / 2018
PPO No: ############
PPO Suffix: 0100
Nature of Pension: SUPERANNUATION
Account NO: 37215716518
Branch: Vazira, Borivali West, Mumbai
IFSC: SBIN0006441
Name : Shakuntala Devi S Nai
Office: Naval Dockyard Mumbai 23 C NO 61/MC

Now coming back to the background of my struggle to start my pension. My own money which I should have got without running around for almost an year. I am losing hopes now.

I visited CPPC Belapur & my home branch numerous times but my pension is not getting credited to my account since February 2018. Rather pension not started only .

My last visit of my CPPC belapur during October 2018 gave me some hope as someone helped me ( I don't know how) for the first time and gave me guidelines to talk to my home branch and get my UNDERTAKING updated.

I got that done in my home Branch and both maker and checker have approved my Pension record in bank and as per them they have submitted the details to CPPC Belapur.

Still the same status!!!!

CPPC Belapur says we have already released the pension . Home branch says that it's CPPC fault !!! I am retired illiterate lady and I can't travel miles and miles for months to resolve this issue between two bodies of SBI .. SBI , the biggest bank of India !! I don't know whom should I approach now. I am really helpless and I don't know what should I do next.

I don't think I will get my pension in this life .. As SBI has made my life miserable and I don't have any ray of hope . No one is helping me as I am Illiterate. You educated people make fool out of me each time I visit you and you just make me run around her and their, then augh at me and make fun of me.

Please help me !!!! For god sake please help me !!!

Thanks
Shakuntala Devi S Nai
Pramod Jamdar
 
Dec 6, 2018

Non receipt of pension from four months

1. I, JC-281079P Nb Sub Jamdar Pramod Jagannath was retired from 31 Aug 2018. Requisite information are as under:-

PPO No ############
Records office – Artillery Records, Nashik Road Camp
A/C No – 11185063536
Date of SOS – 31 Aug 2018

2. It is intimated that pension has not been release till date or No action taken as per guidlines issued by PCDA vide their circular number 588 dt 21 Sep 17, regarding downloading of PDF file of PPO or sending email to PCDA till date.

3. It is requested to issue suitable direction to concerned staff to release pension at the earliest due to financial hardship.

4. I shall be gratfull to your for this act and kindness
Phulchand Namdev Dapkar
 
Nov 5, 2018

NON ISSUE OF SERVICE PENSION BENEFITS

Respected sir,
My army no 14811733W Hav Dapkar Phulchand Namdeo,e-PPO no ############ (ARMY) Sena Seva Corps Abhilekh(Dakshin) ASC Records (South) Bangalore -560007.I was retired on 31 July 2018. My service pension has not yet started please do the needful help to start my pension.

Thanking you sir,

Yours sincerely

Dapkar Phulchand Namdev
atulsalokhe
 
Jun 11, 2016

NON ISSUE OF SERVICE PENSION BENIFITS

Respected sir,
I Army No 13981332X Rank HAVILDAR ACP-I Name SALOKHE ATUL KRISHNA , MY PPO NO S/21725/2016 (ARMY), Record Office Army Medical Corps , Lucknow.I am retired on 30 Apr 2016. My service pension not yet started please do the needful help to start my pension .

Thanking you sir,

Yours Sincerely

Salokhe Atul Krishna
User848984
 
Oct 22, 2012

Non payment of revised penion

दिनांक :- 22/१०/२०१२

माननिय बँक मेंनेजर पेन्शनसेल कार्यालय बेलापूर नवी मुंबई विषय:-सेना सेवानिवृत्तीनंतर मिळणारी पेन्शन आणि निवृत्तीलाभ मिळण्या बाबत.
मी माजी सैनिक तळेकर यशवंत तानाजी २२ वर्ष मराठा लाईट ईन्फत्रीतीर मध्ये सेवा करून ०१ फेब्रुवारी २०१२ सेवानिवृत्त झालो. त्यावळेस मला पि पि ओ नंबर :- S/049302/2011 मिळाला होता, पण अकाउंट नंबर चुकीचा असलेल्या मुळे पेन्शन व निवृत्तीलाभ मिळाला नाही, तरी मी इलाहाबाद मधून पि पि ओ बदलून आणला नवीन पि पि ओ नंबर:- S/CORR/026504/2012 आहे.जो मला २५ जुलै २०१२ मिला व त्याच वेळी मी स्टेट बँक ऑफ इंडिया निगडी ब्रांच (११६४६) दिला.लाईफ सर्टिफिकेट पण जमा केले.
आज रोजी पर्यन्त मला पेन्शन आणि निवृत्तीलाभ मिळाला नाही.त्यामूळे माझी आर्थिक व मानसिक अवस्था खूपबिकट झाली आहे.तरी आपणास विनंती आहे कि माझी समस्या लक्षात घेऊन त्याचे निवारण करावे.
मी आपला आजीवन आभारी राहीन
आपला विश्वासू
माजी सैनिक तळेकर यशवंत तानाजी
User279200
 
May 17, 2011

Non payment of revised penion

- correction slip as under my cmplaint dt 17/05/2011
T SBrahmankar. pl correct and read 4th line as under

"Rs 100/&300/ per month from 01/04/2009ie date of retirement''
User279200
 
May 16, 2011

Non payment of revised penion

To cppc mumbai dt 16/05/2011

I, T.S.Brahmankar retired railway pensioner myPPO no ################ SBI Gondia br 8723 account no30701145936, had submitted an application for FMA Rs 300 per month from 01/04/2011duly signed by FA&CAO Nagpur SEC Rly to yours on 18/03/2011 through SBI Gondia.But sorry to say that no dishburshment given yet. What is the reason behind it? pl trace and dishbursh immediately as early as possible
thanking you
User349391
 
Mar 8, 2011

Non payment of revised penion

Sir,
My revised PPO No. 08/14/B/corr/20477/2010 dated second nov 2010 was send to the Brach Manager SBI Jalna (DEOGANGA CHAMBERS) SAROJINI DEVI ROAD JALNA (MAHARASHTRA) PIN-431203 with a copy to me. The revised PPO was dispached to your branch for further action on 1Dec 2010 but till date the arrears of revised pension is not credited in my account. My old PPO No is(08/14/B/12873/2010 dated 30-Apr-2010 my account no is 30453491590 in SBI PARTUR Branch. May I requsted the concerned officer to expedite the payment. My contact no (9096676603)

Your's Fathfully
Ex: 641200R HFL PRAKASH ASHROBA HIWALE
User349391
 
Mar 7, 2011

Non payment of revised penion

Sir,
My revised PPO No. 08/14/B/corr/20477/2010 dated second nov 2010 was send to the Brach Manager SBI Jalna (DEOGANGA CHAMBERS) SAROJINI DEVI ROAD JALNA (MAHARASHTRA) PIN-431203 with a copy to me. The revised PPO was dispached to your branch for further action on 1Dec 2010 but till date the arrears of revised pension is not credited in my account. My old PPO No is(08/14/B/12873/2010 dated 30-Apr-2010 my account no is 30453491590 in SBI PARTUR Branch. May I requsted the concerned officer to expedite the payment.

Your's Fathfully,

Ex: 641200R HFL PRAKASH ASHROBA HIWALE
User169221
 
Sep 25, 2010

Non payment of revised penion

My revised PPO No 08/14/B/CORR/60988/2010 was received by the Brach Manager SBI Janakpur Road(2949)Sitamarhi with a copy to me in the mounth of FEB 2010.No action was taken by the concerned branch. And after lot of strugal that branch has forwarded the copy of PPO who to SBI cppc patna. vide letter no PEN/15 dated 29may2010. now tha cppc patna is not taking any action to credit my pension arrears, commutayion arrears, and DCRG .I am a defence retired from 30/11/2006. And my account no is:11456706957. please do the need ful to credit my pension arrears with intrest amount.



Thanks u
Jai prakash lal
User150063
 
Sep 8, 2010

Non payment of revised penion

My father was also not getting his revised pension and arrears. We were very fortunate in getting in touch with the Mr. P.D.Kulkarni who is the Pension Dealing Officer at the Belapur branch. He worked on my father's file and now my father got his arrears and his revised pension. We're so thankful to Mr. Kulkarni for dealing with this issue quickly. Hope this helps you with your pension problems.
User119818
 
Aug 13, 2010

Non payment of revised penion

pl forward SBI CPPC -Belapur Telehone or any contact numbers.

My email -mani_rsawant06yahoo.co.in
User87557
 
Jul 16, 2010

Non payment of revised penion

Sir, I am a defence pensioner drawing pension through account no 11442121986. I am in receipt of service pension and disability pension both. My service pension Rs. 4407 has been revised to Rs. 5689 but my disability pension Rs.701 has completely been discontinued wef 01 Jul 2009. On personal contact with CPPC Patna, they have replied that the blunder has been committed by CPPC Belapur. There is no provision of making entry of disability pension in the software hence your only service pension for 20 yrs servce, rank - Havildar and group B has been entered and revised accordingly. Kindly do the needful and make provision of making entry in software my disability pension Rs. 701 also and credit it accordingly.
User13207
 
May 4, 2010

Non payment of revised penion

My revised PPO No. 270230(4471)2008-KVS(HQ)/P&I dated (17/21)/12/2009 was sent to the Brach Manager SBI Bund Garden Pune with acopy to me. As per the PPO I prepared the DUE & DRAWN statement & sent to the AGM ,SBI CPPC CBD Belapur for verification and payment. But neither the pension has been revised nor arrears paid. May I request. the concerned officer to expedidte the payment.

KP.Mandal, Principal (Retd)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Just Dial - Refund of Money on Cancelled Order
    Hi, I booked a item from "Kalicharan Sweets",...
    tnvelaivaaippu.gov.in - Recorrect my name
    Hi, My name is entered with spelling mistake..please tell...
    Home - Misuse of my mobile number
    I got a massage stating that your Account No. XXXXXX9609...
    Ibps - Need a copy of RRVUNL Junior Assistant/ Commercial...
    Respected sir, I accidentally lost my application form of...
    Haldirams Milk Rusky Toast - Worm to Inside the Packet
    Dear Sir, We wish to inform you that we have purchased...
    TSLPRB - Download Hall Ticket
    Dear PSLRB Team, I Vijaya laxmi Chilumula ...
    Fastrack Watch - Titan Social Care
    Dear Shireesha, Steve here from the Customer Relations...
    Ciaraa - Against wrong product delivery
    I order the lehanga which is not same it is totally...
    AIR TICKET - Returned of cancelled /not booked tickets
    I have booked air tickets from Nagpur to Delhi and Delhi...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username