Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI CPPC KOLKATA, SAMRIDDHI BHAVAN, NO.1 STRAND ROAD.

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI CPPC KOLKATA, SAMRIDDHI BHAVAN, NO.1 STRAND ROAD.

Rajendra Kumar Roy
 
Sep 16, 2020

Non crediting of dues

Sir,

The following ex-servicemen of Darjeeling/Kalimpong Districts whose dues are outstanding/not credited:-

1. Late Datimga Gurung, A/C -32613798574, PPO No D/CORR/1344/20]

(a) Balance of arrears wef 18 Feb 1980 to till his life time i,e 14 Oct 2016 not yet credited
(b) Pension for the period wef 01 Jan 2018 to Nov 2018 only has been credited

2. Binod Thapa, A/C No - 20284481214, PPO No – S/CORR/46160/2016

(a) Revised service Pension as per 7 CPC should be Rs 20650/- pm (Basic) Not credited
(b) Revised disability element _ _ Rs 5232/-pm “ “
(c) Capitalised Value of Commutation pension “ “ Rs 440277/- Not credited
(d) “ “ Deference Rs 105380/- “
(e) Gratuity (difference to be paid) Rs 59807/- “

3. Rudra Chhetri, A/C No 1116867674 - PPO No : D/00105998

(a) Disability Element not credited wef 05.04.1997 Rs 4510/- pm (basic only)
as per 6 CPC, OROP & 7 CPC)

4. Samir Gurung, A/C No 20072484012

(a) Disability Pension wef 01 Jan 2020 Rs 6398/-pm(Basic only)
(b) Commuted Pension Rs 1521107/-

Note : PPOs, required information and all details has already been forwarded by the concerned authorities to your CPPC

At the present situation of the country, the individuals are unable to visit your office personally Request credit all their dues at an early date, please..

Regards

Ex Sub Clk RK Roy
Ex Servicemen Office, Kalimpong
Mob - 9832459251
Sumit konar
 
Aug 13, 2020

Pensions not recipet

Sir I am ex nk sumit ,I retired for 3 months &pensions not recived
Harintuli
 
Aug 6, 2020

Pension regarding

To,The Branch Manager Sbi CPPC Kolkata (SBI code04473) Sir, I Tapan Kumar Sinhamahapatra holding PPO No ############ and SSA No. 1221320 which being despatched by CPAO to your branch SBI 04473 on dated 02.07.2020.But till date my home branch SBI Bankura Town has not received any correspondence pertaining to my pension.Request to take necessary action in this regard for getting my pension at earliest.With regards.
Anmol basnet
 
Jun 2, 2020

non credit pension

To,
The Nodal Officer
Samriddhi Bhawan
Block: C & D
State Bank of India
Strand Road, Kolkata-700001

Subject : Application for early release of PPO.

Hon’ble Sir,
I have the honour to state that I have received a copy of PPO from office of the Principal Controller of Defence Account (Pensions) Allahabad digitally signed by Mr. Raj Kumar and date mentioned as 20.03.2020( . After receiving the letter I personally met the concerned authority at Jalpahar Darjeeling. The authority told me that some paper is yet to be received from Kolkata office. After receiving the same my pension will be started.
Now, I request you that I belong to a very poor family and there is no any other earning member in my family other than me. My grandfather is old and sick since a long time and my mother is also suffering from backpain since two years. In this lockdown, we are unable to earn daily bread easily because of my physical condition. Hence I request you to kindly release my PPO as early as possible.
I am enclosing herewith the photo of said order received by me from the PCDA (Pension) for your kind perusal.
Thanking You,
Faithfully Yours
Anmol Basnet
Regimental No 10375575M
PPP No ############
PPO Sufficx 2100
Phone No 8768715935
Atul Chandra Ray
 
Mar 26, 2020

Non received of pension & othersbenefits so far

Dear Sir ,
I Ex sub Atul Chandra Ray retired from Army as on 31st Dec 2019 . I have not received my pension payment & others financial benefits till date so far , even I have been submitted two requesting application to the branch Manager Dhupguri (1296) .

In this connection pl refer Army OrdnanceCorps letter No JC730316N/01 JAN 20/Pen/SP-1 Dated 27 Nov 2019 .
However , my particularare as under :
1. PPO NO ############ .
2. SBI A/C NO 30259856509 .
3. SBI DHUGURI Branch , Jalpaiguri
4. Mob No 7973397554
5. Email : [email protected]

Therefore, You are requested to take necessary fervourable action at the earliest .

WithRegards

Ex Sub Atul Chandra Ray
Paschim Ksheti the 26th Mar 2020
Atul Chandra Ray
 
Mar 26, 2020

Non received of pension & othersbenefits so far

Dear Sir ,
I Ex sub Atul Chandra Ray retired from Army as on 31st Dec 2019 . I have not received my pension payment & others financial benefits till date so far , even I have been submitted two requesting application to the branch Manager Dhupguri (1296) .

In this connection pl refer Army OrdnanceCorps letter No JC730316N/01 JAN 20/Pen/SP-1 Dated 27 Nov 2019 .
However , my particularare as under :
1. PPO NO ############ .
2. SBI A/C NO 30259856509 .
3. SBI DHUGURI Branch , Jalpaiguri
4. Mob No 7973397554
5. Email [email protected]

Therefore, You are requested to take necessary fervourable action at the earliest .

WithRegards

Ex Sub Atul Chandra Ray
Paschim Ksheti the 26th Mar 2020
Atul Chandra Ray
 
Mar 26, 2020

Non received of pension & othersbenefits so far

Dear Sir ,
I Ex sub Atul Chandra Ray retired from Army as on 31st Dec 2019 . I have not received my pension payment & others financial benefits till date so far , even I have been submitted two requesting application to the branch Manager Dhupguri (1296) .

In this connection pl refer Army OrdnanceCorps letter No JC730316N/01 JAN 20/Pen/SP-1 Dated 27 Nov 2019 .
However , my particularare as under :
1. PPO NO ############ .
2. SBI A/C NO 30259856509 .
3. SBI DHUGURI Branch , Jalpaiguri

Therefore, You are requested to take necessary fervourable action at the earliest .

WithRegards

Ex Sub Atul Chandra Ray
Paschim Ksheti the 26th Mar 2020
Mob No 7973397554
Email address : [email protected]
Gopal4271
 
Feb 27, 2020

Payment of medical allowance

I have submitted an application to Branch manager/SBI,Anandapuri,Barrackpur on 24/01/20 for the payment of medical allowance,which was sent to your office as per letter no. BR/352 dated 24/01/2020. I have recd the pension.for the month of.January which does not include the medical allowance..kindly look into the matter and advice for the payment.

Regards
Gopal Chandra Banerjee
SB A/c No. 20053696200
PPO No. 19987041700024
Mob No. 9432644975
banik56
 
Feb 19, 2020

pension not credit

sir,

I have sumbmitted my life certificate in nov 2019 but my pension is not credited for dec2019 and jan2020. my ppo no is ############.
please look into this matter
Manas Kumar Chaudhury
 
Jan 3, 2020

Non-credit of Pension(Defence Civilian)

Dear Sir,
I would like to bring to your kind notice that as usual I have submitted the Digital Life Certificate due in November 2019 vide my ID 6136156114 on 20.10.2019 at 21:39:51 citing my PPO NO. C/DAD/10652/2016 issued by Pr.CDA (P) Allahabad. However, it is observed that my Pension for December' 2019 has not been credited in my SB A/C NO. 11210578481 in Halishahar Branch( 6224). Accordingly, I met the concerned Br.Manager in this connection and on his advice I have again submitted the requisite Life Certificate in the prescribed Form manually, duly filled in all respect and who also acted upon the same on 1.1.2020 instantaneously.
But my pension Dec. 2019 is still not found credited in my above mentioned A/C till the end of this day.

In view of the above, I would request your good self to do the needful so that my pension may be credited in my A/C. Your kind cooperation in the matter will be highly appreciated.

Yours Faithfully,
Manas Kumar Chaudhury
Sudeep Basnet
 
Dec 16, 2019

Non of comput

To,
The Chief Manager
CPPC, SBI 1
strand Rd Kolkata
Samriddhi Bhawan
Kolkata (WB) -700001

Respected Sir,
I Ex Sepoy Sudeep Basnet of Kalimpong, I have retired on 30 june 2019 and I have not received my compute amount. My PPO No is ############/0201,so kindly check this and early action, I will be thankful to you.

Thanking you
Sudeep Basnet
Kalimpong
West Bengal
Email [email protected]
PH No-8945534595
Binay chhetri
 
Nov 12, 2019

Non of compute

Respected sir, I binay chhetri of darjeeling sir i have retired on 31st march2019 and I have not recived my compute amount my ppo no############ and suffix no is0102 so sir please check this and I will thank full for you
Gautam Maiitra
 
Nov 4, 2019

Overpayment anomaly

Sir,
My name is Gita maitra, an octogenarian, drawing widow pension since 2003. My late husband used to be a state government staff.

Just after this year's puja holidays sbi, Ultadanga bank where my pension account is, informed me via letter dated 3.10.2019, that there has been overpayment to my account since 2008 to the tune of Rs 2,,25,000,00! It's a bolt the blue from the blue for me as I was never notified of this issue for over ten years.

In the same letter they wrote to me that they would deduct some Rs. 3000 from my pension per month. though I find that they have deposited only Rs. 6,000 in my account for the month of October, although I used to earn over Rs.10,000 in the previous months. I've not yet received my Puja bonus this month.

I am bed-ridden and I've to depend on two ayas that entails costs. In addition, I have to meet my medical and food expenses out of that meagre pension.

I would request you to look into the matter and set things right, at the earliest.
I'd be obligated if you would be kind enough to write off the entire sum of Two lakh twenty five thousand because It was not my fault and I was never notified of that during those years.

Sincerely,
Gita Maitra
B 147, Bangur Avenue, Kol-700055
mobile: 9748980094
PP: 2926
Gautam Halder
 
Oct 18, 2019

Regarding dearness relief on pension

Respected sir
Myself Gautam Halder ex sergeant of Indian Air Force.My ppo no.is 08/14/B/10522/2017.
From Apr. 2019 onwards I am not getting dearness relief on my pension and from March 2018 to March 2019 the total amount of dearness relief on my pension have been deducted without my acknowledgement from my SBI pension account.
May I know in which basis you have done this?
Please give me the proper reply otherwise I will go for legal action.
Karnica Ghosh
 
Sep 9, 2019

unending delay in fixation of pension and release of arear of Mr jabab Chandra Saha

Reference: No. AT/PSB/1x/Kolkata/WB/19 dated 1.7.19

Advise note received from Office of the principal controller of defense account (Pension), Allahabad 211014

Dear Sir,

Although specific advise note was issued to settle the anomalies in the pension against PPO no. ############, Jadab Chandra Saha, no action has been initiated and my pension is released as per the old rate till last month.

May I request the system to do needful to save an old pensioner (retired as deputy general manager) from mental agony ????

Your early action will help me immensely to lead my life smoothly.

Thanks
Yours faithfully
Jadab Chandra Saha
9410261029
dassubir48
 
Aug 30, 2019

Revised pension

Railway had issued revised ppo vide no. 20167050100008 dt. 17.11.2017 but till date basic pension not yet revised. Still I am getting my pension in old basic. Hence you are requested to revise my pension at the earliest. The detail particulars are furnished below :-
1) Name. - Sri Rash Behari Deb
2) Desig. - Ex SSE/CON/ELECT. /N. F. RLY
3) NEW PPO. NO. :- 20167050100008
4) SBI /MALDA A/C. NO. - 30880951618
5) BRANCH CODE:- SBIN0010428
6) MOBILE NO. :- 9083680064
7) EMAIL ID:- [email protected]
sumedha1234
 
Aug 14, 2019

Lien Staff Pension A/C

I have come to know from Net Banking that my Staff Pension A/C No has been hold (Lien) for Rs. 968/_.No information has been received why my Staff Pension has been hold/ Lien.
Karnica Ghosh
 
Aug 12, 2019

unending delay in fixation of pension and release of arear of Mr jabab Chandra Saha

PPO no. ############
Ref: No. AT/PSB/IX/Kolkata/WB/19 dated 11.7.19 of office of the principal controller of defence Accounts (Pensions), Allahabad-211014

To
Chief Manager,
SBI
main Branch, CPCCe Cell
Samridhi Bhavan, Block C & D
7th and 8th Floor, Kolkata- 700001

Please review the advice note of senior Accounts officer of Principal Controller of Defence Accounts (Pensions) addressed to you vide above reference no.

Till date the issue has not been settled.
It is requested to do needful to relief me from the mental stress.

For early action.
Thanks
Jadab Chandra Saha
Flat 1E, First Floor, Block 1
Orbit Sky View
1/1A Uma Kanta Sen Lane, Kolkata-30

email id: [email protected]
phone no. 9897184732/9410261029
Karnica Ghosh
 
Aug 12, 2019

long delay in revision of pension Sri Jadab Chandra Saha ppo no. 401199301063

Pensioner's application registration no. DOPPW/E/2019/09826 dated 25/05/2019

Communication from office of Principal controller of Defence accounts (Pensions), Draipadighat, Allhabad-211014, vide communication AT/PSB/IX/L Kolkata/WB/19, dated 1.7.19 addressed to Chief Manager, SBI, Main Branch, CPCC cell, Samridhi Bhavan, Block C and D, Kolkata- 700001

A letter of advise was issued from Allahabad office to fix the pension of Sri Jadab Chandra Saha as per the ppo and release of payment of arrear . But till date the same has not been executed.

It is requested to follow the advise of defense account office on priority and help me to relief from mental agony.

Yours sincerely
Jadab Chandra Saha
pramod51
 
Aug 2, 2019

Fixation of pension

To
The Chief Manager,
Centralized Pension Processing Center,
Samriddhi Bhawan 1,
Stand road, Block ''C'',
7th & 8th Flower,Kolkota-700001

Sir
With due respect I would like to bring your kind notice that i am drawing my pension in old pension scale and my pension has not been re-fixed as per the fixation rule.
I have been register in your office with PPO NO.S/CORR/19533/2017,Which was initially issued as S/16645/2016. I have full faith in your office and procedure, so I hope my prayer would be accepted and action would be taken for early fixation of my pension please.

Thanking You

Your Faithfully,
Pramod Rai(retired Army)
a/c no is 34781687669 / 36023381595
e-mail- id:- [email protected]
mb. no 7602539257
dipu1959
 
Jul 16, 2019

Non receipt of Revised DA due to enhancement of DA from 9% to 12%

Sir,
Reference to the captioned subject, a letter has been despatched vide NO. ############/3851338/A1 Diary No.: PR119016617 Date: 10/JUN/2019 from CPAO,New Delhi to The Manager,SBI,CPPC SAMRIDDHI BHAWAN,1, STRAND ROAD,BLOCK C,Kol-1 for releasing an amount of Rs.51876/- in favor of Sri SUJIT RAY HOLDER OF PPO NUMBER : ############, AT BRANCH STATE BANK OF INDIA, 370/1/7,NETAJI SUBHAS CHANDRA BOSE ROAD,KOLKATA -700047,NAKTALA, KOLKATA, WEST BENGAL,ACCOUNT NUMBER :10209047711 . But unfortunately, the said payment is yet to credited in the mentioned account number. In view of the above necessary actiob may please be taken to release payment at the earliest.
Thanking you,
Sincerely yours,
SUJIT RAY,
Mobile No. 9433051671
Email:- [email protected]
Anupjanaxxx
 
Jul 16, 2019

7th cpc Rveision

Corrigendum 7th CPC ePPO no ############ dated 29 Mar 2019 in respect of No 15614696L Ex Gdsm Anup jana of Brigade of the Guards Regiment payment of revised pensionary benefit as par 7th CPC in Account no 30832492505 maintaining at SBI tamluk under your CPPC

Mob no 7586890711
[email protected]
 
Jul 12, 2019

Non receipt of revised pension as per 6-CPC

I am a pensioner retired as Assistant Director(Admn) from Andaman and Nicobar Administration. My PPO No. is ############.
My 6-CPC 3768271 was revised and was dispatch to SBI,CPPC Samridhi Bhawan on 08/02/2019. But it is more than five months since my revised pension was dispatch to SBI,CPPC Samridhi Bhawan for payment i am still awaiting for payment of arrears and pension as per the 6-CPC revision rate. I have taken the matter from SBI, Mohanpura Branch,Portblair which is my pension disbursing Bank but till date i have not received my revised pension.

The authority is requested to kindly look into the matter and released my pension as per the revised 6-CPC.

Smti. Jeevan Jyothi
W/o Shri P.N Rao
R/o Supply Line
PortBlair -1
9474240515
[email protected]
 
May 13, 2019

NON RECEIPT OF ARREARS AS PER CORRIGENDUM PPO

Respected sir,
I am a defence pensioner, my corrigendum PPO is ############ Sfx 0102 which is issued by PCDA (P) Allahabad during 1st week of March 2019 and on 22 Mar 2019 I have deposited copy of the same physically with SBI CPPC Kolkata and AGM Sir assured me that it would be credited into my pension account on 03 Apr 2019 or during 15/16 Apr 2019. After that, again two times I visited SBI CPPC Kolkata Office but they have intimated that the said corrigendum PPO have not been received by them. However during first week of May, on asking PCDA (P) Allahabad, they informed me that the said PPO may be routed through SBI CPPC Belapur Mumbai, and by that time SBI CPPC Kolkata should have got it. Sir, every function now is online and how my said PPO has not yet come to SBI CPPC Kolkata is not understood. Sir, I am in acute financial hardship, please help me in adjusting my above PPO and credit into my SBI Pension Account No 11293078209, at the earliest.

Request prompt action and oblige.

With regards
Manik Das
Mo.: 9830790323
email: [email protected]
Address: 86/6, KK Roychowdhury Road,
Sakher Bazar
Kolkata- 700008
Manabendu
 
May 12, 2019

Non receipt of revised pension (PRE-2016) and arrears

Respected sir,
I am a defence civil pensioner and drawing pension from SBI, Narkeldanga(01580) vide original PPO no. C/Fys/16652/2003 and pension a/c no. 11166123829 as a pension basic Rs. 39715.

Now my pension has been revised as per new PPO no. ############ with suffix 0102 of 7th CPC in respect to of Manabendu Das Mahapatra at a basic pension of Rs. 42900 with effect from 01.01.2016 from PCDA Allahabad.

Although I made a request in my application dt. 10.01.2019 and expedited on 24.04.2019 for getting revised pension and arrears as per new PPO but no action has yet been taken by CPPC, Kolkata.

Request prompt action and oblige.

With regards
Manabendu Das Mahapatra
Mo.: 9903459225
email: [email protected]
Address: Upahar Apartment, Flat B-2
GB-43, Narayantala(WEST)
Kolkata- 700059

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username