Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI Credit Card

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI Credit Card

prasannakumarp
 
Sep 11, 2019

Deactivate SBI Credit Card

i Team,

Request you to deactivate my SBI Credit Card ASAP.

Credit Card No:

SBI Card No: ############ 3552
Type of Card: VISA Platinum -Bharat Petrolium

Note: I have not activated my Credit card till now. Not generated my TPIN nor User ID, password..I have not activated my Credit card till now.Now, I need to pay due amount around 2K which is higher amount to me.

Request you to reverse due amount 2k as i am not in a position to pay or deactivate my SBI Account now itself.


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
SBI Card No: ############ 0995
Type of Card: VISA Platinum-IRCTC
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Thanks & Reagrds,
Prasanna Kumar Putha
+91-9866778082
Allenki S Rao
 
Sep 9, 2019

Payment

I had credit card loan , I request for pre close on 13 August , I am paid the amount 134698/- it was reflect in account on 16th August. But they not close loan account, still loan account ongoing. This is not correct of settlement.
Syed Rasheed Ali
 
Aug 8, 2019

Fraudulent

8 Aug 2019
I am syed Rasheed Ali and i m credit card holders of sbi my card no is ############ 7541 i am writing to dispute a fraudulent debit on my card in the amount of rs 29990. I am a victim of identity theft on 8 Aug 2019 i has received a call from 7377455351 regarding some gifts vochers she told me she is a sbi executive shweta varma employee id no SBIN070356 she told me tell your last 4 digits numbers after that told me type my cvv in IVR and you get otp for updating your gift voucher have told to my details that lady and i received opt i told that also after that suddenly debited amount 29,990/- Rs in my credit card. I m requesting that the debit reinstated

Fraudulent Fraudulent

bharathgitta
 
Jun 22, 2019

Credit Card Declined

Hi SBI Team
Here is the problem my credit card has been declined 2 times.
Reason your executives are not working properly seeking money from us.
Not even they don't know how to write the address, after all, I gave the Adhar card and electricity bill for address proof.


1st time it was declined due to house verification, but not even a person came and contact me. Here office verification is done I only signed the document.
2nd time it was declined due to office verification. But not even your executives contacted me. For the second time house verification is done.
Even Though I have submitted a pan card, Adhar card, Office ID card, Electricity bill.
RamaRao Kolukula
 
Jun 14, 2019

Fraud transaction

Hi ,
i have been using SBI card 4 years and my billing date 4th of every month. last month one fraud transaction was made on May 4th 2019. But i didnt get any message like OTP , transaction alert or transaction mail which was registered in SBI card. After visiting the monthly statement , i have surprised and worried about the transaction. Its showing as "AMAZON PAY BANGALORE IN" and deducted amount is 7153.29.
i have complaint to the SBI Fraud transaction team and the way of their response is very poor. i dont know the amount will be return to my account or not . there is no security and protection for common man .

Regards,
Ramarao Kolukula,
9966337167.

Fraud transaction

BSridhar
 
May 22, 2019

Charges for closed credit card account

Dear Sir/Madam,

I closed my credit card in Feb 2016 and I paid all the outstanding bills and charges and got confirmation saying "deactivated your SBI Credit card ending 2376". For the same, I have been keep on charging again starting from July 2017. I called to +918061914736 on 22-May-2019, and the person who spoke to me was so rude and didn't listen what I am explaining. He is demanding to pay since it is charged and he don't want to listen my case. Kindly requesting you to look into the matter and do the justice to me.

Thanks,
Sridhar

Charges for closed credit card account

vijayaLM
 
Apr 2, 2019

Rude behaviour of Delivery boy

I am staying in my uncle hostel in the KPHB colony.
I got a call from bluedart delivery boy on april 02 2019 morning 11 AM,that time i was in office and i explained the address details to the delivery boy and tell him to deliver the item to my cousin sister,but his not delivered and talking nonsense in a rude way.
Deliver boy Phone NO: 8291803199
Ramakrishna s
 
Jan 29, 2019

Delivery issues

On 28th January2019 i received a text from sbi credit card which read that my card was sent via Aramex courier bearing ref no - EV19025373364.But when I tracked the courier it was showing that the parcel has been delivered , when I didnot received any parcel from aramex . So kindly resolve the issue and check whether the courier company has made any mistake or not .
Please let me know in my contact number 9440247426
Mannan2
 
Jan 21, 2019

FRAUD TRANSACTION OF 50K

On 29/12/2018 my credit card account was fraudulent accessed by unknown person and unauthorized transaction of RS 50000 had taken place from my credit card.. fraudster had my all information of credit card details like NAME, ADDRESS , CARD Number ,CVV, AND MY LAST TRANSACTION AND LAST PAID DETAILS. SBI itself doing fraud transaction as how come the Fraudster had all my data which is confidential in department.. Worst bank in the world
Common__man
 
Jul 19, 2018

Hiddem charges

Why the hidden charges in sbi
Vijay mallya needs more 10000 crores give to him and collect those money in the form of hidden chargers from common people...
Banks are becoming worse
No one will gives the explanation about hidden charges..
I wish 100s of vijay mallyas will come and all banks should go bankrupt


Frustrated common man😤
vijay1043
 
Jul 4, 2018

new credit card

i have received a call from sbi for new bpcl credit card from sbi. i give detail the on phone and then they send me sms and tell me to forward that sms to 954076599 number. is right or fraud?
vijay1043
 
Jul 4, 2018

new credit card offer from sbi

i have received a call for bpcl credit card from sbi. i give them documents on phone now they send me a message and they are telling me to forward this message to 954076599. is it fake process or real?
Jaswantri Dwivedi
 
Jun 29, 2018

Activation

Sir I got my card blocked as it slipped away from me but I got it back today. Some one has returned to me.
I want to re activate the card
My card no is ################
My name JASWANTRI DWIVEDI
DeepSonuRaj
 
Jun 10, 2018

To inactive the credit card

Dear Team,

I have lost my credit card in traveling then I have blocked my credit card.

Now I want to stop(inactivate) this card...

Card details....

Credit card no: ############ 3845(Master Card)

Card holder's name: Sonu Kumar

Registered contact no: 9703611191.

Note: I have already asked to customer care SBI, But now it has not been inactivated.

Request you to do the needful on urgent basis


Thanks and regards

SONU KUMAR

CELL 9703611191...
rameshm1988
 
May 28, 2018

TOTAL INTEGRATED TAX

Dear Sir please send me reply for i was already send regarding total integrated tax for my sbi credit card

TOTAL INTEGRATED TAX

Mrityunjaya 2016
 
Apr 27, 2018

Online fraud transaction

I have an a complaint to informed you.
Yesterday (26/04/2018) at 1654hrs deducted my balance From SBI credit card, card details are given below.
Card No- ################
Rs- 8989/- deducted from my credit card through online fraud transaction. I also complaint to SBI coustmer care, complaint no is ############ dated 26 April 2018.pl check this matter.imdt.

Online fraud transaction

Blkv
 
Apr 14, 2018

Cpp

Hi,
Without my consent cpp has been charged,you reverse the cpp and also inform me the status of my card by SMS to the number below7893859190.i didnt not use the card as on date. If you don't reply I won't pay the amount and I will go to the consumer court and file the case.
Raju Armani
 
Mar 14, 2018

Service is not up to the mark no responsbility from helpline

First of all when we transfer the money they will not accept at the deadline of payment they will trouble us and when we come to the helplines they are just for name sake there is no response and answer from them and also its a well planned game played by the bankers to put penalty on us they have put a penalty of RS 3000 its being a big debt to us.Without intimation they have taken an amount of 1600RS as a insurance

We want a response from them. I hope I'll get a good reply my phone number 9966650700
svkreddymca
 
Feb 14, 2018

Transactions Dispute

My card is being used fraud in online as other foreign currency USD, GBP, EUROs and others with out having any OTP. I have my card with me only and didn't shared to anyone.

Could you please decline/revert all the transactions which are approved/under settlement which were happened on the day Feb 14/2018 3:35 AM.

Total transaction amount 3,26,000/- INR in 44 trasactions. I hope SBI will take right actions.
[email protected].com
 
Jan 22, 2018

Getting a call stating new photo ID card

Hi,
I'm getting a call from number 8948158066 stating new photo ID card will be issued... and asking for my card number, DOB and other details.. after giving the CC number.. once she asked DOB.. I stopped...right there.. can anyone confirm whether this number is an Fraud number...
[email protected]
 
Jan 4, 2018

asking for CVV number

A lady called saying my credit card should be changed to new card with a photo on it. She is asking me all the card details including CVV.
Got a call from this number : 8948158066
Please track this and take some action.
Bhuvan sai
 
Dec 13, 2017

Credit card

I didn't received my credit card but the credit card is returned to Gurgaon so i want to re dispatch the credit card so please re dispatch my credit card . Reference no.EV17318756900

Credit card

MohammedYousuf
 
Dec 8, 2017

RENEWAL OF INSURANCE PREMIUM WITHOUT MY KNOWLEDGE

I have received a message from the SBI Credit card that my account was debit by Rs.2049/-, towards renewal of Insurance by CPP. The message itself states that the transaction is without obtaining additional factor of authentication mandated by RBI. Further, I have received message from SBI Credit Card that the transaction Rs.2049/- is converted into three EMIs with a reduced rate of interest of 14%. I have neither approached the CCP India Pvt. Ltd., to renew my insurance, nor I have opted for EMI for the premium. How can the SBI Credit card, debit the Insurance premium amount from to my Credit card account and what basis they converted the debit amount in EMI, without my approval/knowledge, let me know.
Manasai
 
Dec 1, 2017

FRAUDULENT TRANSACTION

On 04.10.17, at 11.28 am I received a OTP for transaction of Rs. 99,900/- on my SBI Credit Card. Immediately I called Customer Care of SBI and when I was talking to Customer Care, the transaction has taken place. Again one more transaction of Rs.13,000/- was taken place during the telephonic conversation with SBI CUstomer Care. My card was blocked at 12.02 hrs. I immediately submitted the dispute form.

On 05.10.17, I lodged FIR on Fradulent transaction at Cyber Police.

Now the SBI is insisting me to make the payment of the transactions which i have not done, stating that they have sent me the OTP. I accept that I received the OTP but I never shared to anyone.

I am under tremendous pressure since amount is huge.

I request you to kindly help

Kamala
9000814792
P.Kamala
 
Dec 1, 2017

FRAUDULENT TRANSACTION

I faced fraud transaction of Rs. 99,900/- and Rs.13,000/- on 04.10.17. Though I received the OTP, I never shared the OTP to anyone and immediately I contacted Customer Care during the telephonic conversatioin, the transaction taken place.

I already raised FIR.

Now the Bankers are insisting me to pay the fraud transaction amount.

Kindly suggest.

Kamala

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    OIC NER GP SIGNALS RECORDS JABALPUR, MP - P P O for new
    My name is venkatesan Devarajalu My Army 15358447N Rank...
    Cyber Crime Cell / Paytm - PAYTM ACCOUNT BLOCKED
    DEAR SIR , MERA PATYM ACCOUNT BLOCKED HO GYA HAI,PLZ MERA...
    Bosch car Service - Poor Service
    We took our Chevrolet bakkie (BS 46 MY GP) in for a few...
    Kaff Appliances India - very superior in their performance
    KAFF has not only changed the look of my kitchen, but it...
    Ehiree - One of my friend recommended after getting,But me in queue?
    My friend explains how process going with the estimate...
    Ion Zone idz 1C30/7A sec 62 noida - Invigilator took My sign between the exam
    My exam was held on 13-11-2019 for post code 15/19 at idz...
    Delhivery - Denied to pickup my product
    I order montecarlo sweatshirt from flipkart , when i...
    Hire in Global/ Fraud data typing - Solutions Update : 20th November 2019
    We are trying to solved all the complains as soon as...
    LIC Merchant login error - Access denied
    Portal has been denied Merchant agent portal denied...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username