Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

sbi debit card

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about sbi debit card

Spandu Karna
 
Jun 14, 2019

MISPLACEMENT OF DEBIT CARD BY COURIER BOY

I received a message on 28/05/2019 stating that SBI Debit catd is dispatched on 27/05/2019. I have been visiting the bank daily for an updated status but it shows the same "item dispatched". Yesterday (i.e. 13/06/2019) i visited Miyapur branch post office and they informed me that the item is delivered by Adithya (Ph. 8500600913). When i contacted him, he is giving me different reasons every time i talk to him like he delivered it to security guard at my apartment gate and then today morning he is saying that I gave it wrong address. I don't understand what is the purpose of mentioning complete address along with the phone number on the envelope, when you are delivering it to the wrong person.

I tracked the status of my package online and as of from 09/06/2019 the status is "Item dispatched" - Hyderabad NSH. I need the package immediately. Please confirm if i can come down to office to collect it as it is urgent.
Email: [email protected]
[email protected]
 
Feb 13, 2018

missing my debit card

Respected sir,

we have an applied a {SBI DEBITCARD} i got a sms from IM-SBIDGT ON 13/01/2018

at 08:35pm our SBI DEBIT CARD dispatched on 11/01/2018 thru speed post NO: EX379505071IN

on the name of BHAVANAM KOTTAMMA W/O BHAVANAM JAN REDDY up to date we didn't get our speed post

& we have also enquired saidabad post office there's no response plz enquire the post .

Thanking you
[email protected]
 
Jan 8, 2018

SBI DEBIT CARD NOT RECIEVED

SBI DEBIT CARD NOT RECIEVED

My ATM card Booked in 22/10/2017 and speed post No is AQ886996193IN. I received the message on 19/10/2017 that the card is about to dispatch. But when I inquired with post office, the card was returned. Now this ATM Card returned to NHS Mangalore. Please resend my card to the Address : 1-61/1, keesara (mandal and village),Rangareddy Dist, Telangana-501301 .
My contact No: 9666025498
User479344
 
Jun 22, 2011

atm debit card lost

I had lost my Debit Card last yesterday, My name is Anil Vasu Saving Account No-10190928183 S.B.I Sarkanda Br.bilaspur (Chhattisgarh).
Kindly block my Card & forwarded ticket number.

Thanking You,

Anil Vasu
User470556
 
Jun 14, 2011

atm debit card lost

i lost my state bank atm debit card so please block my atm card these are my account details account no.31026703072

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TOLL PLAZA - Toll Manager Not Making Local Toll pass
    Sir, Our Factory National Steel In situated 10 Km Away...
    vlcc - Worst Ever Keratin Treatment
    I went to VLCC for Keratin treatment expecting it to be a...
    Classic Homes - Owner's worst behavior
    Hi, We have taken a flat on rent for 12000/- at Madhura...
    Indigo - Loss of baggage
    Hi Sulagna, We understand what you must be going...
    School Donation - Donation forcefully asked by school.
    Bal Bharti Public School Dwarka sector-12, School is...
    Indigo - Extorted money in an unfair way
    Hi, We are sorry to hear that you feel this way. Kindly...
    Vidharbha auto deal - Payment issue
    Thanks for paying Rs.107,501.80 from A/c XXXX1319 to...
    EzeeDeals. - MI-Band -4 buy thought online on Dated.03/10/2019 , Order...
    Dear Sir, Madam, Please look in to it my complaint on...
    PF Office Jammu - PF WITHDRAWAL
    PF Dear Sir, My name is Surya Mohan and i worked with...
    Bad Roads - streets are broken and there are potholes
    The roads are broken and there are several potholes on...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username