Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI FREEDOM MOBILE BANKING

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI FREEDOM MOBILE BANKING

Sachin D Bhujbal
 
Sep 14, 2017

Amount deducted but not recharge

Invalid Amount.Payment of Rs.35 if debited would be reversed soon. TID :FH43268629
Your mobile number 9860287680 is recharged successfully for Rs. 77.TID: FH43268520 ( Oper Ref : 21044737701409201720 )
Sachin D Bhujbal
 
Sep 14, 2017

Recharge amount deducted double

Your mobile number 9860287680 is recharged successfully for Rs. 77.TID: FH43268574 ( Oper Ref : 21044745101409201720 )

FH43268520

Please return this amount deducted double
patil.swarup55@gmail.com
 
Sep 11, 2017

Amount debited but recharge not done

I have recharged my prepaid mobile no. From state bank freedom app, but not yet recharge done successfully but the amount is debited from my account,

It is very disappointing to me to use this app for further transactions

Recharged Mobile No. 9423281231
Amount Rs-90
Transaction ID- FH43058057
Bhanu Pratap Singh
 
Aug 2, 2017

Sir amount deducted but not recharge my Videocon DTH ID 61226224 on 27 jul 17 by debit card

Sir I had recharge my videocon DTH ID 61226224 of amount 1710 on 27 jul 17 by debit card online on pos 000000000045666 at paying txn #############. Amount deducted but recharge not done till date.after complaints made Today I got msg of recharge successful but it didn't balance in my DTH. Where is my money. Kindly refund the same. My account no 10111687786 reg mob no9408690982 and email bhanubp97@gmail.com . Sir do needful
HITENDRA SINGH RATHORE
 
Jul 24, 2017

Recharge Not Done

Dear Sir,

I did i recharge today, i got a message of recharge successful but recharge is not done and amount has been deducted.

So please do needful ASAP.

Mobile NO-8058729781
TID NO-UH16167572
yogeshnarale
 
Jul 24, 2017

Postpaid Bill payment problem

I made my Idea postpaid bill payment through SBI freedom on 23 july of amount Rs.450/-. and on 24 july amount of 500/-The amount was debited from my account but the payment has not reached to the operator yet and is still under process.
I got this message in return-
Your Request is under process.. TID :FH41300433 and FH41347952
I request you to consider my complaint as soon as possible.

Thanks & Regards
yogesh
Zecz484
 
Jul 17, 2017

Postpaid Bill payment problem

User ID- zecz484
I made my vodafone postpaid bill payment through SBI freedom on 7th july of amount Rs.248/-.The amount was debited from my account but the payment has not reached to the operator yet and is still under process.
I got this message in return-
Your Request is under process.. TID :FH40612316
I request you to consider my complaint as soon as possible.

Thanks & Regards
Mayank Gairola
Ph. No.8447716546
Mawi
 
Jul 17, 2017

Amount debited and recharge is not done.Customer care very difficult to reach

I reacharge my vodafone number for the amount of 250.I received a message request is under process and the recharge was not done but my account was debited 250 rupees.I want my money back.I call up the customer care.But they make me listen to all the advertisement and never connect
sunilkumarktr
 
Jul 1, 2017

Amount was deducted from account but mobile no. Did'nt get recharged

Amount was deducted from account but mobile no. Did'nt get recharged. Details are shown below....

FH40105183 dated 27/jun/17 amount -50
FH40105185 dated 27/jun/17 amount- 50
Nitinkumarjayswal
 
Jun 25, 2017

recharge unsuccessful

I have recharged ₹50/- in Airtel no. recharge is unsuccessful but ₹50 is deducted from my a/c
Ref no. - UH12914927
Bibhu ngr
 
Jun 13, 2017

Recharge unsuccessful

Hell SBI
I have re charge my mobile phone twice amount deducted from account and recharge is not done. The tid is attached here with . kindly solve the problem as soon as possible .

Thanks
Tid-UH11995137 on date 11/06/2017 40/-
TID -UH11827797 on date 09/06/2017 75/-


Jessica PHILIP
 
Jun 13, 2017

mobile recharge twice(12/6/2017) and amount was deducted

I used sbi freedom banking app for mobile recharge twice(12/6/2017) and amount was deducted in my account but mobile was not recharged.I got a message that "request is under process".This is not for the first time.Please refund my money.
TID FH39462206 and TID FH39477195
shibila vk
 
Jun 12, 2017

Mobile recharge not done

I used sbi freedom banking app for mobile recharge twice(12/6/2017) and amount was deducted in my account but mobile was not recharged.I got a message that "request is under process".This is not for the first time.Please refund my money.
TID FH39433993 and TID FH39436959
icko607
 
May 14, 2017

Refund my money

Sir my Mobile recharge rs 408 not done
FH37018735 dated 27/04/2017
Mob. No 8368776764
Please refund my money
Vinodhdon4
 
Apr 3, 2017

recharge not done

I have mobile banking and i used sbi freedom banking app i done mobile recharge and amount will deducted in my account but mobile but mobile is not recharge.
Tid : FH35431683
Sarkarkrishna
 
Mar 21, 2017

Not recharge mobile phone

I have mobile banking and i used sbi freedom banking app i done mobile recharge and amount will deducted in my account but mobile but mobile is not recharge.
Ref No-FH34448093 Mob-7583987478

Fome-krishna sarkar
Mob-9734675630
Akbar ahmed
 
Mar 16, 2017

My mobile app not opening

I am faceing big problem sir my mobileapp not work last 6 month
gida639
 
Mar 15, 2017

Bill Payment Problem

My username was gida639. I used to pay my Lic premium by using this SBI Freedom app. Recently on 8th and 13th March 2017 bill amount 980 rs was deducted by 4 times i.e, 3 times on 8th March and 1 time on 13 March which is of total 980×4=3920. I request you to consider my application and resolve the issue as soon as possible.
vaibhavshakya
 
Mar 11, 2017

Amount debitted but transaction not done

Sbi freedom
User id mmsp398
Amount 40,000(forty thousand rupees)
I tried to pay 40000 to bill pay without bill to sbi credit card
Date 9 march 2017
It said we are having technical issues kindly try again after sometime.
Ref id. FB00113248 TO TRANSFER INB MBS Billpay Vaibhavcre
The amount has been deducted from my account
It is already 2 days
But the amount 40000 is still not credited back anywhere.
Also, your all india enquiry number is useless. They never pick up. Your call is never connected to any mobile banking executive.
Arjunbas.k
 
Mar 6, 2017

Mobile recharge not done but balance deducted

I was trying to rechrge my mobile through sbi freedom. But report showed process could not completed. But the amount rupees 310 deducted from my account. TID:FH32954462 and TID:FH32954675
Baikuntha
 
Mar 3, 2017

Refund of money.

Sir. I have done mobile banking transction on 24.02.2017 for amount Rs35025/-for payment towards sbi card. But the transction failed and the amount debited from my account. Kindly arrange to refund the same to my A/c no.10273495995. and do the need ful.
Regards
Baikunth Acharya
Chennai
Itzn872
 
Feb 11, 2017

It shows technical issue msg while login into sbi freedom

When i am trying to login.. the popup msg shows as written "we have some technical issue, please try again later". I did not understand what is wrong.. kindly give solution
Realakash
 
Feb 10, 2017

Topup refund

Sbi mobile banking topup - I have recharged of Rs.159 the amount was debited from my saving account. As soon as I got message (invalid Amount.Payment of Rs. 159 if debited would be reversed soon.TID:UH00230615 (Oper Ref:TN23012819380094).
I thought it would be reversed.After 1week I filed an online complaint.
Sk khadar
 
Feb 7, 2017

Registration problem

I can't recieve userid &password
Sk khadar
 
Feb 7, 2017

Registration problem

I cant recieve user id & password

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    AKTU result - Result Not Updated
    Respective sir/maim I am Akash Patel,My roll no is...
    ATM - lost ATM
    Today I lost my purse in bus number 324 from marathlli to...
    kailash dhoot - Contact Detailkj
    कटारिया ऑटोमोबाइल,...
    payzapp - Fund Transafer Pending
    Revered, Its been pathetic to hear the strategy about...
    Airtel payment bank - Money Not Added In Wallet But Debited From Bank Bank A/c
    Dear Team, I am paying the utility bill payments from...
    SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN - Registration id
    I've lost my Registration id of 2016-17 ie. of 2nd...
    Pune University - PRN expired issue
    Hello, I had taken admission for Msc microbiology(2008...
    Ulhasnagar Municipal Corporation - Dirty smell near chemical factory
    Respected Sir, I am a resident of Ulhasnagar-3. Pin code-...
    Gala quick spin mop - Spinner jaam
    Spinner is not working properly. And i complain on...
    Reliance Communication - invalid deduction from balance
    Invalid deduction from balance Sir/madam I want to...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username