Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI

India,
Bihar

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI

Sant1234kumar
 
Sep 19, 2019

Related to money transfer

Amount is debited from my account but not credited recipient account
Dk soni
 
Dec 11, 2018

Money debited

I transfered 20000 through bhim app on 1 dec my transaction ID is ############ account no 30835591830 name dharmendra kumar.my transaction is pending and money debited from my account but money did not return , please return my money in my account.
Dk soni
 
Dec 8, 2018

Transaction pending

I transfered 20000 through bhim app on 1 dec my transaction is pending till now my money debited from my account but money did not return.my transaction ID is ############.account no 30835591830 name dharmendra kumar.
Arun5215
 
Jul 12, 2017

Froud case

R/S
My credit card through froud transection 10/07/17 4998 & 4000 but but I am not done.
Through SBI coustmer care already complement lodge.hese when I was lodge complaint than payment is not done through Marche the but today costume care told 4998 payment done.
My complaint no ############ & ############

My detail
Arun Kumar Rai
Mono 9955510530
Niwas kumar
 
Apr 15, 2017

Not received refund amount

I had pay 908 rupees via ATM gateway to snapdeal. He refunded my rupees via ATM gateway on dated 22 Feb 17 , and provided Account Reference Number 85215227048706620431202 through email. But I haven't received my amount till now . So plz help me.
Niwas kumar
 
Apr 15, 2017

Not received refund amount

I pay 908 rupees via atm gateway to e commerce site snapdeal . 22 Feb 2017 he refunded my 908 rupees via Account Reference Number 85215227048706620431202. But I haven't received my rupees in my account till now.
So, plz help me as soon as possible. Thank u
sushant kashyap
 
Oct 7, 2015

ATM

Sar Maine sbi me 3 bar Atm ke liye applications diye pr phir v aaj tak mera ATM nahi aaya hai mera Ac no-31563151460 (sushant Kumar) brach parwalpur district -nalanda bank code -sbin0006022 hai

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - ***VERY MUCH GHATIA BEHAVIOUR OF (RENAULT BENCHMARK...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    Uprtou - Fee Refund
    Sir, I am Khushnuma Ansari , I am apply for MBA...
    GVMC GAJUWAKA - STREET LIGHT
    MY STREET LIGHT POLE NUMBER 56 A/10, ASHOK NAGAR STREET...
    Disney Channel India - Stopping selfie with bajrangi
    Please reduce timings of useless cartoons on your channel...
    Mira Bhayander Municipal Corporation - Stray dog rotten in our society
    Pls take the rotten dog away from the society .. The...
    Kolkata foriegn lcao - Non delivery of parcel
    My parcel has been stuck since 24th September 2019 in...
    Copy of INCOME TAX RETURN FROM LONDON - Not Yet received at Bhubaneswar
    A LETTER FROM ROYAL MAIL WAS SENT ON 3/10/2019 at 11.59...
    Domino's Pizza India (Jubilant FoodWorks Ltd.) - Service and food safety issue
    Hello Dominos I am the regular customer of your reputed...
    sahara India - NON receipt maturity payment
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I Ashish Kumar S/o Kailash Nath R/o...
    PAN NSDL - Paid Money, did not receive otp
    I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username