Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI

ccharupal
 
May 6, 2020

Amount Deduction

This is C Sunil Kumar, I paid amount of Rs 1800 for water bill through online with sbi debit card. The amount got deducted but transaction failed. Below is the message I got. Please check it

SBIDrCard X2867 used for Rs1800.00 on06May20 at80700069 Txn#############.

Regards

Sunil
7981334025
Bipin112
 
Apr 2, 2020

Card block

My atm card show block help me.. Urgent
Mahesh74
 
Mar 20, 2020

Unauthorised transactions

SBIDrCard X3724 used for Rs5300.00 on20Mar20 at00248745 Txn#795734 If not done fwd this SMS to 9223008333/call1800111109/9449112211 to block Card

Without any knowledge and My permission ..it was without made any OTP and ATM PIN ..SO KINDLY CHEAK AND REFOUND MY AMOUNT

Name : MAHESH KADAM
Ac :33553314435

Cell:8793832143
Mail: [email protected]@gmail.com
16BME0821
 
Mar 3, 2020

Refund of payment

Payment failed while applying for passport but amount deducted from my account.
Thruveihrii
 
Dec 11, 2019

Debit by transfer

Why this much amount? Please help. I am a student.
Your A/C XXXXX867484 has a debit by transfer of Rs 2,023.60 on 10/12/19. Avl Bal Rs 18,378.09.
Bikna
 
Dec 10, 2019

Insufficient address

Hello. My consigment attached to the tracking number RN148035810IN has reached the nearest post office to my location ( SBI SUHC,LHO ,KOTI PIN:500001,), but was sent back to Hyderabad CRC L1R as the address was insufficient



My mobile number is 8367574595
Anudeep7
 
Nov 24, 2019

SSC Transaction status

I have been getting this message even after completing the transaction.Please do the needful whether I need to abort it or not as I need to complete the payment before 25/11/19 5:00pm to complete the SSC application.

SSC Transaction status

Saket sam
 
Oct 11, 2019

Hold of account

I got a message from csabsbi which says that HOLD has been placed on my account for 100000.00 for the reason LARGE NO TXN. Nd after that there is no money my account .. what to do now
Abhisek1m
 
Aug 29, 2019

Fraud

Got a call from representative (SBI) asking for Card Number and details for gift points. No.-7909437785
PushkPushk
 
Aug 29, 2019

BHIM and Google pay not transactions

Hello
Sir
My job.no.9004612330 and my Sbi account number is
20018838829
My problem is that when I send money by BHIM and Google pay it not working.Its show sending failed
And comes the screen 'your limit is exceeds your bank z8'
What is that I don't understand
Even before I sending money both App and it's working superbly
Please help me as soon as possible .My e-mail address..
[email protected]
swamiram96
 
Aug 8, 2019

50k hold from account by SBI

Dear irresponsible and careless SBI . What the hell is going on ? Without any reason 50k hold from my account. After complained also I did not got any help from SBI customer care neither from my home branch.The money is very much urgently needed for me for study purpose.
SBI is the biggest fraud and stupid bank i have ever seen.
Shivam k mishra
 
Aug 3, 2019

Money refund

Mere account se date 01/08/2019 ko 12000 transfer kiye the jo ki Abhi tak pahuche nahi or cut Gaye hai so plz refund my money 12000
[email protected]
 
Jul 30, 2019

Unable to check my SBI Clerk Preliminary results 2019

Sir I am entering all the details correct yet I am unable to see my result.It is showing that roll no/reg no/password are wrong, i tried many times, please update my score card details, seeking for your response.
Reg. No. -- 1721183644
Roll.No. -- 4481012602
Date of birth -- 10-12-1998
Date of exam -- 23/06/19
Time -- 1:00 PM




Name -- Shubham Shekhar
Registered Email id -- [email protected]

Unable to check my SBI Clerk Preliminary results 2019

Akhilarani
 
Jul 21, 2019

Illegal investment intermedie deduction

Illegal deduction in the name of investment intermedie from my sbi account, amount of 295 deducted 4 times a day total 1180 rs deducted without any cause from account.

Illegal investment intermedie deduction

Pradip Jha
 
Jul 14, 2019

Not change mobile number

I have lost my registered mobile number. From sbi, some say to fill up kyc form, some say submit it to zero balance sbi branch ( I have account in zero balance).
After kyc submitted they say to fill new form for applying change my atm card. Atlast they rejected because of not giving original aadhaar card though I have given copy of aadhaar but they not accepting.

I want to know now after all how can i change my mobile number??
Paras Porania
 
Jul 12, 2019

Fake call received for ATM block

I have received call on 12 Jul2019 around 9:45am from +916289672715. Person inform that your ATM card is blocked. I have replied on that STOP the fraud instead of cut the call he replied that fraud never stop that's the confidence he has. Kindly take necessary action on it so no one can be victim.

Regards
Paras Porania
anki0842
 
Jun 5, 2019

Regarding refund for failed transaction

Sir,
I paid my airtel postpaid bill on 4 June 2019 at about 9:45 but three of them coating Rs 3300 failed and I have not received their refund. Transaction I'd are: ############, ############,############

Regarding refund for failed transaction

Bhupendra Ingole
 
May 28, 2019

Fake call

I got the call from this number 07318987497 and he is asked debit card number for renewal, please take the action
Harsha K
 
May 16, 2019

Unable to download SBI PO Admit card

Dear Sir/madam,

I am not able to download my SBI PO admit card 2019. It shows invalid login credentials. Kindly help!

Registration No: 1710605946

Password : RHU6A5W4
Date of Birth : 22/11/1994
DebasmitaBiswas123
 
May 15, 2019

Unable to download sbi po 2019 admit card

Sir/Madam I applied for sbi po exam 2019 and got all emails. Now I am unable to download the admit card using those provided registration no and password. It shows invalid login credentials. Kindly help me.. Please

My name is DEBASMITA BISWAS

REGISTRATION NO 1710407047

PASSWORD H34UTH6D

DATE OF BIRTH 24/04/1996
ruchika_
 
May 14, 2019

unable to login to download sbi po admit card

Respected Sir/Mam
I have applied for the sbi po exam 2019. But when I am going to login it is showing invalid login credentials.
Please fix it as soon as possible.
Thank you.
Registration no : 1710130076
email: [email protected]
Zubair Syed
 
May 14, 2019

Not able to download sbi po prelims hall ticket

Respected sir/ma'am
I have applied for the sbi po exam 2019. But when i m going to login then its showing invalid login credentials.
Please fix it as soon as possible.
Thank u!
Registration no : 1710634222
kriti_1997
 
May 12, 2019

Po pre exam admit card 2019

I had applied for sbi po 2019 exam and paid for it. I received payment received mail and registration number and password. But now when i am entering the given registration number and password to login and download my admit card, it is showing invalid credentials. Please help me to download my admit card . My registration number is 1710476500
Meenakshi Shree
 
Apr 25, 2019

Non receipt of Revised rate of Family Pension and its Arrears as p[er 7th PCA

To
The Chief Manager,
State Bank of India,
Centralized Pension Processing Centre,
112/4, K.K. Street, Virugambakkam,
Chennai 600092.

Respected Sir,

Sub : Non Receipt of Revised rate of Family Pension and Arrears and as per 7th PCA of Smt. S. Meenakshi W/o. No. 15329254L Ex. SPR Late TV Subramanian

I have not received my Enhance Rate of Ordinary Family Pension and its arrears as per 7th CPC till to-date. So, I am suffering a lot. Please disburse the arrears and revised family pension to me.

Please consider the above matter and to sanction the revised rate of family pension and its arrears as per 7th CPC at your earlier and do the needful.
Sanjoy gorai
 
Apr 21, 2019

Bank frouad call

I got a fake bank call from 076672 72178 this number,he says he is from SBI bank manager.when I ask Sunday you govt people are working it's very strange.then he start abuseing me. Kindly check this number and take action.in true caller the Sim user name is shakil Ansari.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Product.... FS4682, company.... Shipdealz - Wrong product
    Kal mujhe notification aya tha ki fossil ka watch 1999...
    Barclays London uk - NEFT money can't transfer
    RD-195683/FRD Dr,BISMARK employees I'd are true,...
    Sbi rewardz - DEDUCT AMOUNT IN AC AND NOT RECHARGE MOBILE
    I HAVE RECHARGE MY MOBILE ON SBI REWARDZ APP DEDUCT...
    Firstcry.com - Wrong Items delivered
    I am strange to know that firstcry has no knowledge about...
    DishTV - Due to network issues, recharge has been done in a wrong...
    While doing recharge in dishtv of VC no.01510998073 via...
    Homenet - Home net not working
    Today only taken new connection of home net and after 2...
    HOME BASED DATA ENTRY JOBS - No Initial Fees and get the work done later they ask...
    Recent hack- They provide job free of cost with no fees...
    jda - Neighbour is doing illegal construction at his home.
    Rajesh Kumar neighbour of my home at right side address...
    DGCA - Request for extension of date for using credit Shell amount
    Dear Sir, We have booked following tickets...
    AIRTELMONE on icici - Lost of money
    I got a call from fraud agency regarding idea sim...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username