Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI

Pradip Jha
 
Jul 14, 2019

Not change mobile number

I have lost my registered mobile number. From sbi, some say to fill up kyc form, some say submit it to zero balance sbi branch ( I have account in zero balance).
After kyc submitted they say to fill new form for applying change my atm card. Atlast they rejected because of not giving original aadhaar card though I have given copy of aadhaar but they not accepting.

I want to know now after all how can i change my mobile number??
Paras Porania
 
Jul 12, 2019

Fake call received for ATM block

I have received call on 12 Jul2019 around 9:45am from +916289672715. Person inform that your ATM card is blocked. I have replied on that STOP the fraud instead of cut the call he replied that fraud never stop that's the confidence he has. Kindly take necessary action on it so no one can be victim.

Regards
Paras Porania
anki0842
 
Jun 5, 2019

Regarding refund for failed transaction

Sir,
I paid my airtel postpaid bill on 4 June 2019 at about 9:45 but three of them coating Rs 3300 failed and I have not received their refund. Transaction I'd are: ############, ############,############

Regarding refund for failed transaction

Bhupendra Ingole
 
May 28, 2019

Fake call

I got the call from this number 07318987497 and he is asked debit card number for renewal, please take the action
Harsha K
 
May 16, 2019

Unable to download SBI PO Admit card

Dear Sir/madam,

I am not able to download my SBI PO admit card 2019. It shows invalid login credentials. Kindly help!

Registration No: 1710605946

Password : RHU6A5W4
Date of Birth : 22/11/1994
DebasmitaBiswas123
 
May 15, 2019

Unable to download sbi po 2019 admit card

Sir/Madam I applied for sbi po exam 2019 and got all emails. Now I am unable to download the admit card using those provided registration no and password. It shows invalid login credentials. Kindly help me.. Please

My name is DEBASMITA BISWAS

REGISTRATION NO 1710407047

PASSWORD H34UTH6D

DATE OF BIRTH 24/04/1996
ruchika_
 
May 14, 2019

unable to login to download sbi po admit card

Respected Sir/Mam
I have applied for the sbi po exam 2019. But when I am going to login it is showing invalid login credentials.
Please fix it as soon as possible.
Thank you.
Registration no : 1710130076
email: [email protected]
Zubair Syed
 
May 14, 2019

Not able to download sbi po prelims hall ticket

Respected sir/ma'am
I have applied for the sbi po exam 2019. But when i m going to login then its showing invalid login credentials.
Please fix it as soon as possible.
Thank u!
Registration no : 1710634222
kriti_1997
 
May 12, 2019

Po pre exam admit card 2019

I had applied for sbi po 2019 exam and paid for it. I received payment received mail and registration number and password. But now when i am entering the given registration number and password to login and download my admit card, it is showing invalid credentials. Please help me to download my admit card . My registration number is 1710476500
Meenakshi Shree
 
Apr 25, 2019

Non receipt of Revised rate of Family Pension and its Arrears as p[er 7th PCA

To
The Chief Manager,
State Bank of India,
Centralized Pension Processing Centre,
112/4, K.K. Street, Virugambakkam,
Chennai 600092.

Respected Sir,

Sub : Non Receipt of Revised rate of Family Pension and Arrears and as per 7th PCA of Smt. S. Meenakshi W/o. No. 15329254L Ex. SPR Late TV Subramanian

I have not received my Enhance Rate of Ordinary Family Pension and its arrears as per 7th CPC till to-date. So, I am suffering a lot. Please disburse the arrears and revised family pension to me.

Please consider the above matter and to sanction the revised rate of family pension and its arrears as per 7th CPC at your earlier and do the needful.
Sanjoy gorai
 
Apr 21, 2019

Bank frouad call

I got a fake bank call from 076672 72178 this number,he says he is from SBI bank manager.when I ask Sunday you govt people are working it's very strange.then he start abuseing me. Kindly check this number and take action.in true caller the Sim user name is shakil Ansari.
chetan7486
 
Mar 19, 2019

SBI debit card

7047675484 from this number I received a call, person calling from SBI bank and asking details of my debit cards by giving the reason that your card is expired, although I don't have an bank account in SBI. Then also he was trying to enqire my other bank account and debit card details. I didn't share my account details. As per truecaller app this number details are s.b.I Ramesh sarma. Please take fast reaction.
Vishnu seth
 
Mar 17, 2019

Account is locked

Bank SBI branch ghosia .mere ATM card ka pin generate nahi ho rha hai aur account lock show ho rha hai.
Vidyasagar Chaubey
 
Feb 13, 2019

Amount debited but couldn't credited in beneficiary Account

I have a A/c in SBI A/c - 11834412891,Ifsc code SBIN004658.15000/- transferred in the Account of Mukesh Ray ,A/c.no.3052101001652,Ifsc code -CNRB0003052 ,Txn id : PNBA7521E9EE1B64EA9A25383397A7C5FE9 on 08-Feb '2019 through UPI BHIM .But the couldn't credited in beneficiary Account and not returned in my Account ye 13-Feb-2019.so please.
V S Chaubey
Patna
Bihar.
8083286475
Payel002
 
Jan 29, 2019

ACH mandate

I am getting below mail so many time, kindly please stop this or resolve this issue- i don't have any idea what is this mail about.

Dear Customer,
Mandate egistration-UMRN SBIN################ for Rs 1000000.00 issued to NATIONAL SECURITIES received today.In case of any issues pls contact branch.

With Regards,
Assistant General Manager,
State Bank of India
61076,NATIONAL AUTOMATED CLEARNING HOUSE

ACH mandate

Nguri rinya
 
Jan 28, 2019

Money deducted from my account but not credited to my friends account

A sum of Rs.10000 from my account no.33262835255 was deducted from my account but the person to whom i credited didnot recieve the amount. She updated her passbook to check if the money has been credited but it was not credited to her account. Further more i didnot receieve my money back from the bank too.
Awantika Singh123
 
Jan 24, 2019

Change in signature

I received this message on 24-01-2019..but I haven't requested for changing my signature.. Plzz reply.

On your request, signature has been changed in account no. XXXXX735876. If not requested, please contact your branch.
Pushpa radhakrishna
 
Jan 16, 2019

Balance deduction

Sbi a/c number-20159675699
295/- Many Times Deducted
Plz Refund
[email protected]
 
Jan 10, 2019

My money is debited in my account

My money is debited when i was doing phonepay transaction but transaction is failed my money is dedited in my account

My money is debited in my account My money is debited in my account My money is debited in my account

RASHID M
 
Jan 9, 2019

Cdm related

Cdm cash transaction didnot credit
Rohitseelam
 
Jan 4, 2019

Money deducted

Money received from a upi transaction but debited again
My upi id is [email protected]
Upi reference number upi transaction is ############
Money deducted: ₹40000

Money deducted

Vinay Malik
 
Jan 1, 2019

vinay kumar malik

On 23rd december I deposited the cash in CDM machine through debit card but the cash was not deposited in my account due to some hardware problem

vinay kumar malik

reshma jena
 
Dec 26, 2018

fraud fund transfer message

Fund scam stating transfer of funds to non-existent account from BW SBIPSG. State bank of India please take this sham seriously since many are getting affected, probably with full personal data access of the affected customers including mobile numbers.
Dk soni
 
Dec 12, 2018

Froud with me and money debited

I complained about pending transaction ID ############.
A phone call coming from 7908086215 and say I am speaking from upi and for pending transaction ask me upi pin and my upi account hacked and 65000 debited on 12 dec .please help me.
Anumariya
 
Dec 8, 2018

SBI INSTAPAY FAILURE

I have done recharge of MRP 125 on my bsnl number using SBI instapay. The recahrge is not success but money from my account has been debited. Reference number is Thank you for using State Bank Internet Banking. Reference No. is IGAEXKQMR0.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Municipal Corporation panchkula - Official work
    My region seuri, kalka has come under MC but the buildings...
    FRIENDS CABLE SERVICE - No cable connection
    Sir, we are the costumers of Friends Cable DTH...
    My SBI Account - Cyber Crime
    I, Ahmad Abdullah Salih Muhammad, having SBI Account No....
    Essar_mercy rajan fuels - Not allowing to use toilet
    While traveling with family ,fuel -Mercy Rajan fuels...
    Sangrose laboratories - Regarding delivery complaints
    This is my previous compliant following details AWD...
    Pramod Kumar Mishra - DA ARIYAS JANUARY 2018 SE MARCH 2019 TAK BHUGTAN BABAT
    PRAMOD KUMAR MISHRA DA ARRIYAS NOT RECEVED 1/1/2018 TO...
    HUNGAMA CHANNEL - Kochikame
    Please do add our old kochikame again please please I am...
    Auto Drivers in Navi Mumbai - Charging extra money than regular
    Respected Sir, I am Yogesh Shinde living in New Panvel...
    Indane - Indan gas servicing staff tgreatens to disconnect our...
    I am a consumer of indane gas and using it from past 10-12...
    Employment - Forgot Password Reset not Working
    Dear Sir, I had Forgotten my password for login ,I...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username