Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI

Vishnu seth
 
Mar 17, 2019

Account is locked

Bank SBI branch ghosia .mere ATM card ka pin generate nahi ho rha hai aur account lock show ho rha hai.
Vidyasagar Chaubey
 
Feb 13, 2019

Amount debited but couldn't credited in beneficiary Account

I have a A/c in SBI A/c - 11834412891,Ifsc code SBIN004658.15000/- transferred in the Account of Mukesh Ray ,A/c.no.3052101001652,Ifsc code -CNRB0003052 ,Txn id : PNBA7521E9EE1B64EA9A25383397A7C5FE9 on 08-Feb '2019 through UPI BHIM .But the couldn't credited in beneficiary Account and not returned in my Account ye 13-Feb-2019.so please.
V S Chaubey
Patna
Bihar.
8083286475
Payel002
 
Jan 29, 2019

ACH mandate

I am getting below mail so many time, kindly please stop this or resolve this issue- i don't have any idea what is this mail about.

Dear Customer,
Mandate egistration-UMRN SBIN################ for Rs 1000000.00 issued to NATIONAL SECURITIES received today.In case of any issues pls contact branch.

With Regards,
Assistant General Manager,
State Bank of India
61076,NATIONAL AUTOMATED CLEARNING HOUSE

ACH mandate

Nguri rinya
 
Jan 28, 2019

Money deducted from my account but not credited to my friends account

A sum of Rs.10000 from my account no.33262835255 was deducted from my account but the person to whom i credited didnot recieve the amount. She updated her passbook to check if the money has been credited but it was not credited to her account. Further more i didnot receieve my money back from the bank too.
Awantika Singh123
 
Jan 24, 2019

Change in signature

I received this message on 24-01-2019..but I haven't requested for changing my signature.. Plzz reply.

On your request, signature has been changed in account no. XXXXX735876. If not requested, please contact your branch.
Pushpa radhakrishna
 
Jan 16, 2019

Balance deduction

Sbi a/c number-20159675699
295/- Many Times Deducted
Plz Refund
[email protected]
 
Jan 10, 2019

My money is debited in my account

My money is debited when i was doing phonepay transaction but transaction is failed my money is dedited in my account

My money is debited in my account My money is debited in my account My money is debited in my account

RASHID M
 
Jan 9, 2019

Cdm related

Cdm cash transaction didnot credit
Rohitseelam
 
Jan 4, 2019

Money deducted

Money received from a upi transaction but debited again
My upi id is [email protected]
Upi reference number upi transaction is ############
Money deducted: ₹40000

Money deducted

Vinay Malik
 
Jan 1, 2019

vinay kumar malik

On 23rd december I deposited the cash in CDM machine through debit card but the cash was not deposited in my account due to some hardware problem

vinay kumar malik

reshma jena
 
Dec 26, 2018

fraud fund transfer message

Fund scam stating transfer of funds to non-existent account from BW SBIPSG. State bank of India please take this sham seriously since many are getting affected, probably with full personal data access of the affected customers including mobile numbers.
Dk soni
 
Dec 12, 2018

Froud with me and money debited

I complained about pending transaction ID ############.
A phone call coming from 7908086215 and say I am speaking from upi and for pending transaction ask me upi pin and my upi account hacked and 65000 debited on 12 dec .please help me.
Anumariya
 
Dec 8, 2018

SBI INSTAPAY FAILURE

I have done recharge of MRP 125 on my bsnl number using SBI instapay. The recahrge is not success but money from my account has been debited. Reference number is Thank you for using State Bank Internet Banking. Reference No. is IGAEXKQMR0.
ನಾಗರಾಜ್ ಪುನೀತ್
 
Dec 2, 2018

SBI

Please give me the my amount 3118 this is fake SBI company is automatically debited please give me the my amount
[email protected]
 
Nov 23, 2018

REMINDER

The complaint made by me dated 09 Nov 18 which is as mentioned below has not been addressed yet. Please do the needful at the earliest.
Thanking you,


My Complaint dated 09 Nov 18.

RE- EVALUATION
I had appeared for SBI clerk 2018 mains exam on 05 Aug 2018. My Registration No. is 1631284790 and Roll No. 3101000974. As per the score card released by the bank , my marks for the General/ Financial Awareness section is 9.75 which is quite below the expectations as I had attempted 28- 30 questions and most of them were correct as checked online post examination. Due to the error in the evaluation process I failed to qualify for the subject exam.

In view of the above,may I request your kind honor to consider my case and the paper submitted by me may please be re- evaluated at appropriate level . The result of the same may please be intimated to me.

Thanking you,

Yours Sincerely,

Sunil
Rakesh Choudhary
 
Nov 9, 2018

refund

dear sir on 2nov 18 amount 589 dedicated from my a/c-34601669002 through phone pe but transition not successful
UTR-############
[email protected]
 
Nov 9, 2018

RE- EVALUATION

I had appeared for SBI clerk 2018 mains exam on 05 Aug 2018. My Registration No. is 1631284790 and Roll No. 3101000974. As per the score card released by the bank , my marks for the General/ Financial Awareness section is 9.75 which is quite below the expectations as I had attempted 28- 30 questions and most of them were correct as checked online post examination. Due to the error in the evaluation process I failed to qualify for the subject exam.

In view of the above,may I request your kind honor to consider my case and the paper submitted by me may please be re- evaluated at appropriate level . The result of the same may please be intimated to me.

Thanking you,

Yours Sincerely,

Sunil
Rakesh Choudhary
 
Nov 9, 2018

refund

refund dedicated but transition not successful
UTR-############
mouni501
 
Oct 31, 2018

recharge not done

i have done recharge through sbi netbanking for Rs 199 money deducted my my account but recharge not done
reference id is
7659074525IHI922237
Srinivas velugula
 
Oct 18, 2018

Customer complaint

Dear sir Mandate Registration- UMRN SBHY################ for Rs 17,000.00 issued to BULK CAPITAL FIRST L received today.In case of any issues pls contact branch
What is this message meaning
Siddiqui ahmad
 
Sep 8, 2018

Money transfer failed

Money transfer failed
Moeed Ahmad
 
Sep 8, 2018

Money transfer cancled

I was transferring money from Bhim SBI pay app but the transfer was not timed out and my balance was cut off from my account.
Vijaykatti
 
Aug 29, 2018

Fake call by SBI

Got a call from SBI debit/credit card team at 8am,
Number : 08809021975

He started by informing me that my debit card is going to expire by today itself needed to renew it for that purpose he will require some card details.
I replied him that I will contact the bank directly.
He warned me saying that he will block my debit card immediately.
I replied: Do it right now.
Next
He aborted.

Waste fellow.
Munin D
 
Aug 16, 2018

Unable to transfer money

Dear sir/medam, i used bhim app for transferring the amount of rs 37000/ by dated 09/08/2018 which the transaction id is ############ from my sbi a/c no-31191638205 IFSC-SBIN0003835 to the a/c of no-20102213721 IFSC-SBIN0014836. the amount was debited from my a/c but not credited in the beneficiary a/c. So please check the problem and refund my money. Please take immediate action
Munin Dohutia
 
Aug 13, 2018

Unable to transfer money

Money was not transfered to beneficiary account but debited in my account

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Andhra pradesh debt relief - Regarding DWCRA in andhra pradesh
    Dear Sir/Madam, This is for your kind notification...
    Bank of Baroda - ATM not dispeced cash but deducted from my SBI account
    ATM CASH NOT RECIVED BUT DEBITED IN ACCOUNT I praveen...
    Hathway - Internet not working
    CustomerID: 1157324101 At the very first moment when we...
    GHMC Property Tax - Two PTIN numbers generated for single property
    Dear Sir I have been paying property tax for my home...
    Hathway Internet - Internet not working
    CustomerID: 1157324101 I hope you are well. I first...
    Vipul MedCorp TPA Pvt. Ltd. Gurgaon - service
    worst service of from top to bottom never ask anyone to...
    JAIPUR NATIONAL UNIVERSITY, JAIPUR - Regarding b.com course
    I am Manoj Kumar Gengat from bhilwara. I have completed...
    Chetan chile - Worgly money cr your A/C
    Unwanted unknown deduction Your account is debited...
    Pune Traffic Police - Incorrect Challan Issued
    Hi, I have been issued incorrect challan on my two wheeler...
    TATA group of companies - Fake interview by SMS of Tata group
    I received SMS from TATA HR (Job alert) regarding...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username