Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI

vinay kishore
 
Nov 8, 2017

Money deducated through my sbi card for Royal sundharam insurance

We are not purchasing any Insurance through SBI Card, At the time of apply for SBI Credit card We signed Insurance black , We asked to SBI people we does not required any insurance. They said don't worry before I will inform every think. They are directly dedicate my money from my credit card account, I had given complaint several times, They are not respond my mail.
I want register my case I have go to court for this.
Ankush128
 
Aug 6, 2017

Fraud Call mentioning that your card is blocked

Yet again my dad received a fraud call from another number i.e. 08877314825 and the guy from the other end saying that your card is blocked and to reactivate your card kindly provide your aadhar number. My dad handover a mobile to me and when I asked him from which bank and branch you are calling, the guy from other end started using abusive words. I said him that I will complain. He disconnected a call and again called back, again saying abusive words. I black listed this number from my dads mobile and complaining here. I request Complaint Board to take necessary action against such fraud calls and fraud people. I also request other people to not to get into all this and please do not share your personal details to anyone over phone.
Ankush128
 
Aug 5, 2017

Fake Call asking for Card Number and Aadhar Number

My dad has received a fake call from 09102143129 The person who called was saying that your card is blocked and to reactivate it kindly provide your card number and aadhar number. My dad instantly noticed that this is a fake call and he asked him his name & from where he is calling. The person mentioned his name Mr. Amit and calling from Pune city. Further when my dad asked him are you calling from SBI Bank than mention the branch, he was clueless. Just because my dad is aware of fake/scam calls he instantly noticed. I request the complaint board to take necessary action again the mobile number and the person as I've mentioned earlier. Also request other people to be aware from fraud calls.
Vivek Taiwade
 
Jun 22, 2017

Minimum balance charge debit in pension account

Mera account no.30576093225 jo ki ek EPFO pension account hai,jiski monthly pension sirf Rs.1000/- hai.Is pension account me aapki sbi bank ne urban category dikhakar Rs.57.50 Monthly Avg.bal Non maintenance charge debit kar diya.
Ab aaphi bataiye jiski pension sirf Rs.1000/- woh 62 years old widow womem Rs.3000/- balance kaise rakh payegi.Aap logo ne jeb katne ke naye naye tarike apnakar hum jaise garib aur budhe logon ko marne ki tarkibe soch rakhi hai nahi?
Aasha karti hun ki kam se kam hum jaise garib pensioners ko to bakhsh diya jayega.
Dhanyawad
Smt.S.D.Taiwade
Nagpur
Manoj Tiwari 2007
 
May 23, 2017

Home loan interest not less

My home loan a/c no.############ ,I have taken loan your sbi Kingsway C A road Nagpur ifsc 000432.sir my home loan reduce system bank was loan interest less to RBI instructions but bank was not to less my home loan interest according to RBI instructions.at time home loan current interest 8.40%but bank have charged to me 9.60% , the sbi Nagpur told me if you less interest 8.40% than you pay charge . sir why to pay extra charges , what mean ruduc loan. Please nessecery action and inform to me, either not I have stopped my loan EMI. Thanks
Paltiwari
 
Apr 21, 2017

Showing (INVALID LOGIN CREDENTIALS)

Showing (INVALID LOGIN CREDENTIALS)
Dear Sir,
I can't able to login to download my call letter.As i gave my registration no and password which is my DOB .
Pls solve this issue..

My Registration No - 1541449387

EMail id - paltiwari1@gmail.com
Ramesh Shivhare
 
Feb 6, 2017

Received fake call from no. 08002894239.

I have received fake call from no. 08002894239.

He was saying that my SBI ATM/Debit card is blocked .. and to unlock he was asking for pin. I asked him what is your authentication that your from SBI, he started arguing . I told him that he is fraud person from SBI then he cut the phone.
Ujwal Ganvir
 
Jan 11, 2017

Amount rs. 500 deducted at POS but payment unsuccessful

Dear Sir,
My name is Ujwal Ganvir. On 11th january 2017 at 10:08 pm,I was making payment on a petrol pump using my SBI ATM card on POS.The payment remained unsuccessful.Thus I used my another debit card of Union bank of india for successful payment on POS. Later I received this message:
"Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 459XX5896 for a purchase worth Rs500 on POS BAY AUTOMOBILES at BOMBAY AUTOMOBILES. txn# ############."
Kindly look into the matter and refund me the deducted amount at the earliest.
Thank you.
Ujwal Ganvir
Mob: 7798543142
firoz5001
 
Nov 7, 2016

HIGH SECURITY PASSWORD

MERA SBI ACOUNT NO 00000036145410697 MERA HIGH SECURITY PASSWORD MERE MOBAILE NAMBER PE NAHI AARHA HAI MAI AAP KI SBI BANK SE PARESHAN HU
raut.abhishek73@gmail.com
 
Oct 5, 2016

Fraud call asking ATM details

I have recieved a call from 9709866878 on 06-10-2016 at around 10.35AM asking me for bank details. He said he was talking from some SBI bank from Mumbai..
I haven't entertained the call. Just wanted to register a complaint
vbreddy
 
Aug 28, 2016

deposit

i deposit 9000rs cash through sbi cdm but not credit my account i got print slip retracted 1000,9 info 7066045564
my cell no 7066045564
SAM4422
 
Jul 31, 2016

Not getting High security password

I applied for IPO equity and in last step , they send me high security transaction password but I didn't receive it for even single time
Feeling harassed. Please solve the Problem immediately.

Name: Sanyam Mehta
User Id: SAM4422
My contact no: 9714044422
E-mail ID: sanyammehta4422@gmail.com
devurk
 
May 27, 2016

Not getting High security password

Sir, I am radhakrishnapillai, Iam not getting any sms for my mobile,due to my posting my old phone number to be changed. My old number is 9436872558 to my new number is 9497116586 same number is registered to my SBI branch. request change my number at the earliest so as to continue my on line transaction.thanks
AYUSHLALI
 
Apr 22, 2016

CHANG OF MOBILE NO FOR HIGH SECURITY PASSWORD

Sir, my self Beenu Kumar I Have SBI net banking, i want to change my mobile no for high security passward. i loss my first mobile no thatsway i asking. please give me suggistion
My previous mob No 7308534022 (already loss)
Prasent mob No 9436342232 ( I want mention this No)
My account No 11596945102
Sbi Iglas, Aligarh (Utter Pradesh )
Yogesh 76
 
Apr 20, 2016

Fraud call

I got a call from a Number - 7783851139. Person calling from the Number not disclosed his name he said he is calling from SBI head branch Belapur mumbai and this call is with reference to your debit card which is closed from last 10 days in response to which you have received a mailer from the bank. As I do not have any account in SBI so their is no question of debit details. I asked him whats my debit card Number please tell. The person become arrogant and started using bad words and disconnected the phone. after some time i called him up from my side and asked him why he used bad words. again he started using bad words. I threatened him to go to police but he remains fearless even after hearing the police thereat. I checked the number in true caller - the number was shown belonging to bihar.

Beware you all ... any one can be victim of these calls..any ways i am registering a complaint against the number in police station.
dikondwarmayur
 
Feb 5, 2016

Want to know my CIF no

Hello Sir,

Please send the CIF number of my account to my E-mail ID or to my mobile number
e-Mail ID - dikondwarmayur@gmail.com
Mobile Number - 9860986072
My Account Number - 31477900247
Branch Code - 003990
Bank Branch - Kanhan Khandelwal Nagar

Mayur Dikondwar
vinothkrishna
 
Jul 7, 2015

High security password not received

i can't received my High security password for my registered mobile number.... i can't do the transaction even for the first time..and also i contacted my home branch still problem not resolved.. its annoying
vino.krishna89@gmail.com
shoeb alam
 
May 27, 2015

Rs 500

Sbi se airtel per Rs 500 ke toup kiya tha huwa nahi hai . Nahi hai .sbi ke account se payment debit hogay ..airtel ka toup huwa nahi .
ashish.hamirpur93
 
Apr 30, 2015

Not received highly security password

I tried to transfer funds to my Beneficery account , they send me highly security pass word but I didnt receive it for even single time
Feeling harrased . Plz solve the Problem

Name : Ashish Chauhan
My contact no, is 9816323929
E-mail ID ashish.hamirpur93@gmail.com
SURYAKANT MEENA
 
Mar 20, 2015

high security password not received

Trouble for money transfer and any other. Transaction
Rvshah
 
Mar 14, 2015

Not received highly security pass word

I try to transfer funds to my Demate account which is already linked with sbi every time they send me highly security pass word but I didnt receive it for even single time
Feeling harrased

8905660068
arpit2469
 
Jan 11, 2015

high security transaction password

sir i am not getting high security transaction password while using sbi net banking . so plz slove my problem asap.

email id- arpit2469@gmail.com
contact no.-09644272883
JankiChavda
 
Oct 28, 2014

Nor received high security transaciton password

Hello Sir,

I am doing payment for online purchase using SBI Net banking but did not receive high security transaciton password on my mobile.

Plz help me
dinnusharma
 
Oct 9, 2014

HIGH SECURITY PASSWORD

DEAR SIR,

I AM RECHARGE MY MOB SIM CARD , IRCTC TICKET BOOK FROM MY SBI INTERNET BANKING, I AM NOT RECEIVED HIGH SECURITY PASSWORD AND OTM. SO, PLZ SOLVE MY PROBLEM

REGARDS,

DINESH SHARMA

MOB NO 8295368523
Rishita Madhani
 
Sep 11, 2014

High security password

while paying my gspc bill i did not get high security password through mobile ....

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sirkus Systems IT Services Pvt Ltd - Customer Services Inquiry
    Dear All our Customer & Employees, If you have...
    Residential house - Compound wall height violation
    Sir I have issue where the neighbor has built a compound...
    Nathella Jewellery Velachery - Velacherry nathella
    About nathella jewellery velacherry.I paid 4 years gold...
    dsssb - incomplete registration no.
    sir, when i was doing registration number. DSSSB...
    maruti wagon r - ABNORMAL DELAY FOR REPAIRING
    SIR, MARUTIWAGON R -MCVXL BS IV NO;MH-02-EE-4399...
    MTS/RCOM connection issues - Critical
    I have an MTS Mblaze connection 9142858309 with an active...
    Ibps - WRONG click IBPS SO 2017
    OTHER DETAILS Sir i have one...
    Csicdate.net - csicdate.net
    Please Cancel my account,refund Hello Csicdate! My...
    Jio - JIO RECHARGE 459
    I am trying to recharge my jio number7989381562 plan 459...
    Mts MBLAZE / RCOM - Irresponsible RCOM / MTS provider
    I have an MTS Mblaze connection 9142858309 with an active...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username