Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI

Sumit Shelar
 
Jan 14, 2022

Deduction of money without my permission and without any previous information.

Deduction of money without my permission and without any previous information.
Name : Sumit Madhav Shelar
I have received a msg from BX-CBSSBI that, Dear Customer, Your A/C XXXXX894838 has a debit by transfer of Rs 147.50 on 14/01/22. Avl Bal Rs 561.50.-SBI 14/01/22.This doesn't even include the reason behind transfer of money and recipient to whom the amount is given. I want to know why my money has been deducted what is the reason for this I need the refund immediately. This is the violation of my trust and my rights as an account holder. How could you take such a careless action. This kind of harrasment will not be tolerated at all. Waiting for your cooperative response. Contact details.
Number: 9130127344
Email: [email protected]

Deduction of money without my permission and without any previous information.

Suryabijesh
 
Apr 2, 2019

Amount debited but bill not paid

Sir I request that my mobile num 9637453023 & ac num 32769854724
On 5 march i pay electricity bill through sbi bheem app. Transaction successful seen but bill not paid yet. Amount rs 1269 debited my account.which customer.ref. no. ############.
I raised dispute request through sbi bheem app on 15 mar 19 but not replied yet
Plz help me sir
Smkhalid
 
Oct 1, 2018

Roodh behavier of staff

From Nagarsevak Smt.Parvin Nisar Shaikh
AND
Ex.Nagarsevak Rizwanuddin

This is a complaint against the staff of Yeola Branch of STATE BANK OF INDIA,
Sir as per drive of P.M. INDIA, "0" balance accounts to be opened, accordingly we have opened "0" balance account in YEOLA Branch's when we visited after some days to collect PASS BOOK, they denied and asking us to pay Rs.3000.00 then only PASS BOOK will be issued.
This is very serious matter, no propose answer from Bank Manager, and staff is very roodh. Kindly investigate the matter, as we r public representative..
Thanks
Vikas Kshemakalyani
 
May 27, 2018

Abusive filthy languages against females in family

Yesterday on 26th May,2018 at 11.50 AM, I have received one call from cell phone number 7680985381 from a fraudster who told me that he is a Branch Manager from SBI and asked details of my credit and debit cards, as I refused to give him any details, he started speaking in a very filthy language, abusing me, spoke very filthy language about my daughter and wife. The person was so adamant and rude that he never tried to disconnect the call lacking any fear of complaint against him.

Please inquire into this matter and block the services of the above referred cell phone number 7680985381 with immediate effect.
binayakeanil
 
Mar 22, 2018

CDM not working

Sir,
I am in service 60 km away from Nashik.
I stay in MERI, Dindori rd, Nashik. I had gone many times to deposit money in SBI CDM at MERI branch but the machine is not working since many days.
Bank authority is also not looking in to the matter.
It's causing much trouble in depositing amt after bank hours.
Pl look in to the matter and do the needful.
Regards
mangeshcharwekar
 
May 31, 2017

cash not deposite

Dear Team

I deposit Rs 4400 on my account at 26th may 2017 through CDM machine @ mumbai naka branch nashik
but till date no cash deposite to my account please help on priority
ajaybhor
 
May 11, 2017

regarding debited money from my saving sbi bank accounts

respected sir/ madam;
i am ajay vishnu bhor . today i tryed to withdraw 1400 from sbi main brach nashik atm, but there is some problem of timing out.
problem is that amount doesn't give atm but amount of 1400 is debited from my account.
so please solve my problem and refund my money.
jcka
 
Mar 12, 2017

Debit card

Today i recieved a fake call from 8757369447 saying it was SBI banks manager calling. He was asking repeatedly for my adhar card details. When i asked him return questions he spoke abusively with me. I got sacred and felt insulted. I dont know what to do about this person but i want him to be punished. Please take some action against this asshole. Thanking you. I have a call recording also of that call.
Jabbar shaikh
 
Mar 3, 2017

Cheque not clear

My SBI account no 32400945407
I deposited bhusawal branch cheque in manmad branch dated 23/01/2017 branch code 2163
Cheque no 435794
The cheque is not clear as on till date
So please help me
Solution

[email protected]
8421706585

Cheque not clear Cheque not clear Cheque not clear

[email protected]
 
Jan 4, 2017

my sbi credit card block

My sbi credit card is blocked in 5-9 months.. My small request please unblock my credit card quickly. My mobile no is 8149329996.
shanalp87
 
Dec 26, 2016

sbi atm cum debit card

not yet received atm cum debit card hence, submitted form for atm cum debi on dated 8/12/2016. Please look into matter personally. Suraj Vasantrao Ohol, A/cNo. 11291967198
RatnAkar agham
 
Dec 21, 2016

Dipogst masinmasin

Dear Dar maze deposit mashing mashed 1500 rupees atakale aadhar date 12 12 2016 last time 11:24 manitane me cash manigar Gallo go to pan te manuaki te pase keva te yatil te Santa Tamar NAHI Mazda Ac/ 31844470840 please Dar maze pese Maze account takave no 9970516065
vinodsonawane
 
Oct 25, 2016

santioning of home loan

Even after document submission no response from SBI BANK
Avyank
 
Oct 5, 2016

Challan cancellation

Sir
I have paid Rs. 2000 for Air India but unfortunately tje date is over before I could submit the challan number. Sir kindly tell the procedure to get it cancelled.
My emailid is [email protected]
Regards
Avinash Kumar
Gaurav Kulkarni
 
May 22, 2016

passbook printing

Sub. Complaint regarding security guard and his behaviour
Respected sir,
I am Gaurav Keshav Kulkarni from Meri Nashik. i have A/C in SBI Mei Nashik
Branch of A/C No. 31363592606. Sir SBI provide 24*7 services like ATM, Passbook
printing, CDM etc. These services only for customer. Though these services are in good
condition then also security not allowed to customer for passbook printing and corresponding
services. Use worst and bad language while talking with customer and misbehave to each
customer. Bank employee are not focusing on this things. We are all really in problem with
this security Guard so please give focus not these serious things and provide 24*7 service s to
customer
Its my request to you please action on this complaints and resolved it.
Regards,
Gaurav Keshav Kulkarni
860514956
soumya mallick
 
Feb 4, 2016

i want to change my account holder name. but he dont change my name.

few days regular i going at sbi . i want to change my account holder name . but he say we dont change the account holder name.plz say how to do.
SanjayKanhav
 
Feb 1, 2016

cpp deduction of SBI Credit Card

cpp deduction of SBI Credit Card
Rs. 1426 is charged on my cc without my knowledge on dated 01.feb 2016. This is not acceptable. This service should be stopped immediately & This has to be fixed or else will be complaining about it higher level.
Aryan Saxena
 
Oct 3, 2014

balance is deducted from my account but recharge is not successful

My name is sombir account no-20085195897. My two recharge is not successful but rupees is deducted from my account. Plz refund my money in my account. Thnku sir


Maheswari Bharath
 
Sep 1, 2014

challan cancellation

Sir, I have paid Rs.300 in SBI for TRB exam on 27.8.2014. Iam not eligible for that exam. so,I would like to cancel the challan. Please sir send me the instructions to my mail id [email protected]
RISHIKESH KUMAR
 
Jun 3, 2014

CHALLAN CANCELLATION

CHALLAN CANCELLATION
I AM B.E. & HAVE PAID CHALLAN FOR SBI BANK FOR POST OF PROBATIONARY OFFICER BUT LATER I FOUND THAT I AM NOT ELIGIBLE FOR THIS POST.HOW CAN BE CHALLAN CANCELLED.
adityapratap
 
Aug 8, 2013

[email protected]

hi sir, i have paid a sbi challan for 500rs for the jpsc combined exam 2013 but I am not elligible for that due to short of age. So please send me the instuctions immidiately that how to cancel the challan to my email id [email protected]
User480200
 
Jun 23, 2011

CHALLAN CANCELLATION

I paid the challan for SBU Associate bank PO's. But I am not elligible for that dew to shot of my age... So please send me the instuctions that how to get the money to my e-mail ID " [email protected] "... please do send me soon..
User464065
 
Jun 9, 2011

CHALLAN CANCELLATION

i paid challan for PO's. but iam not elligible for that. how to get the money
User464065
 
Jun 9, 2011

CHALLAN CANCELLATION

I paid the challan for PO's. but iam not elligible for that... how to get the money
User455965
 
Jun 2, 2011

CHALLAN CANCELLATION

hi sir, i have paid a sbi challan for 500rs for the sbi prohibitionary officer. bur the age in between 02081978 to 01051990. but my age is 07051990. so i cancel the my challan please send instruction to my mail id [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username