Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI

jayamdhil
 
Aug 3, 2019

Money debited from account without information

Debited my account 688 rs.
Sir
I don't have any investment intermedi funds SBI account. But my account debited today 03/08/2019 rs.688/- .so please credit amount 688rs fast in my account SBI.

JAYAMOHAN
A/c no :32082003361
IFC CODE : ‎SBIN0000864‎;
State Bank of India
big street branch
kumbakonam
thanjavur district.
Mob 9566553349
MANSHII
 
May 15, 2019

I am unable to download my admit card

I am unable to download my admit card for sbi clerk 2019
Registration no: 1720609615
Password. 08-11-1997

Mail id. [email protected]
arshad1979
 
May 7, 2019

Asking for Aadhar number to link to ATM card

I received a call at 8:19AM (7th May 2019) from +91-7749961147 stating that the caller was from SBI Main Branch T.Nagar Chennai. He told me that my Aadhar card was not linked to my ATM card and asked for my Aadhar number. I don’t have a SBI account, but again asked him from where he was calling. He repeated saying SBI Main Branch T.Nagar and was the Branch Manager. He hung up the moment I told him that I don’t have any SBI account. The person on the phone was a North Indian speaking in Tamil. I realised that on 4th May 2019, I had withdrawn cash from one of the SBI ATM’s near Ajmer Dargah, Rajasthan. Not sure how my details reached this guy. But it appears to be a network trying to call people to scam them. I did call SBI to register a compliant.
Sharshit
 
May 5, 2019

Money is debited from my account...but transaction failed

When i was going to pay 100 rupees to ssc with my sbi debit card then money is debited from my sbi account but here was shown transaction was failed and payment incomplete...so plz refund my money...
My transaction id is ############
Date 3/5/19
SunithaM1
 
Mar 28, 2019

Transaction declined but amount deducted in my account

I tried to Recharge my mobile number by using SBI Rewards points, remaining amount i paid by my SBI debit card. 1st time it shows declined & i tried for 2 nd time. But unfortunately 2nd time also the recharge is declined. But 2 times Rs:479.75 (479.75*2=879.5) deducted from my account, but it is not yet refunded after 3 days also. please do refund the amount.
Chetan Panditrao Patil
 
Feb 14, 2019

Transaction failed but amount not reversed

I transfer money to another person account but transaction get failed.Amount deducted from my account and not reach to receipant account.I had not get reversed the money nor the receipant.

Name - Chetan Panditrao Patil
My transaction no is - SBA00000002995587
Date of transaction - 02-feb -2019
Amount tried to transfer - 3000 rs.
Customer reference no - ############

Please contact me at.
Mobile - 9834541376
Mail ID - [email protected]
saurabh99184
 
Dec 29, 2018

Failed transaction but amount debited

Hello sir/mam ,
I did a transaction from my debit card , transaction id CPL8931108 and reference no. KNPCD1CD6A861 to MNNIT Allahabad registeration desk.
The amount ₹6100 was debited but the sites was showing failed transaction. The transaction was done on 27 Dec 2018 but I have not received refund.
Kindly take necessary steps as soon as possible.
VTRASU
 
Nov 8, 2018

Non receipt of corrigendum ppo amount

I am V.Thennarasu, Ex JC-760642L rank-Sub retired from army.I am one of a customer with SBI pension account,

The principal CDA (pension) Allahabad has given a corrigendum ppo No ############ , suffix 0101 via The EME Records Secunderabad addressed to Manager ,Defence pension disbursing officer,SBI CPPC ,chennai and copy to me.

I have not yet received amount mentioned in corrigendum ppo. Please do the needful action and kindly share the details through my email address [email protected],
Sakshi Padiyar
 
Oct 26, 2018

Money debited from my account.

On 19 Oct I did a transaction of 2000 from my SBI account to Airtel wallet. But the transaction was not done n the amount got debited from my SBI account.
Ref ID is############.
As per the Airtel customer care executive the amount was reversed back to my account and the
ARN number is 74332748296829599647321.
Kindly look into this matter
Sakshi Padiyar
 
Oct 26, 2018

Money debited from account

ARN number 74332748296829599647321.
Rajaguru.p
 
Oct 7, 2018

Bhim aap use 3000 money transferred but Money not sent balance my account number 33174708533 depicted pls refund my money

Bhim aap use 3000 money transferred but
Money not sent balance my account number 33174708533 depicted pls refund my money
DETAILS OF TRANSACTION

TRANSACTION ID ############

DATE : 6 October 2018
Time : 18:26:06


REASON

Your transaction is in
process. Kindly wait for 2
working days to raise any
complaint in case of any
issue.


lalit97
 
Sep 24, 2018

money debited but transaction failed

SBI Debit Card 459XX9003 for a purchase worth Rs1500.0 on POS GATEORG at GATEORG txn# ############. for this transaction my money is debited but they showed that we did not recieved your payment if you have made it then contact your concerned bank.
transaction was made on 21st sept but till now i did not receive my money . i request you to give me refund if this transaction is failed.
Praveen Kumar
 
Sep 15, 2018

AMOUNT DEBITED BUT TRANSACTION FAILED

Hi,

My name is Praveen kumar and My A/c No: 30858734421 i made a transaction in Apspdcl bill desk on 7-8-2018 amount 2300/-rs through sbi debit card amount debited from my account but trasaction is not successful i contact Apspdcl bill desk team they said if transaction failed amount refund in 14 days i wait for 14 days but i didn't get refund again contact bill desk team they said amount refund to bank on 18-08-2018 and on 23-8-2018 i called to sbi customer care number and lodge a complaint about transaction but i received message on 30-8-2018 that "Your complaint with 4695322561 is under processs for resolution & status in given as : 'CLAIM RAISED ON 30-08-2018 WITH MERCHANT BANK. COMPLAINT WILL BE RESOLVED AFTER 31 DAYS'.." I checked complaint status still it show
Your Complaint has been routed to Branch:ATM SWITCH CENTRE for immediate redressal.
Complaint Status/Resolution : Under Process
I didn't understand why takes such long time to refund my amount actually for failure transactions refund will get in with in 14 days but already 38 days passed but still complaint status shows under process
It was really worst service from sbi take so long time to refund the amount check and resolve my issue as early as possible
Deva666
 
Aug 28, 2018

Payment failure

Money debited from bank no response from customer call executive
Srikant pradhan
 
Aug 24, 2018

Transfer faild

Money tansfer failed DEAR SIR I AM SRIKANT PRADHAN MY ACC NO-20455485919 .SIR IAM RS-1000 MONEY TANSFER FAILED BUT OUR RS-1000 CUT SO PLZ REFUND MY MONEY.
Agnes Beena Rose
 
Aug 18, 2018

Wrong bank account identification using mobile number

Hi,
Recently I have updated my mobile number,now I couldn't able to add my bank account to BHIM SBI, paytm,text etc... because my mobile number identifying different bank account which is not mine
Mano24
 
Jul 24, 2018

Rs.2000 deducted from my Credit card without my concern by CPP - SBI

I received a SMS with a description as give below.

Transaction of Rs.2,049.00 made on SBI Credit Card Xxxxxxx without effecting add'nl factor of authentication mandated by RBI, at CPP ASSISTANCE SERVI P on 24 Jul 18 .

None from SBI or CPP called me or got any consent from me about this issue and they have deducted this amount.

I am not sure what's the purpose of this deduction. I want it to be refunded as early as possible.!

This s Fraudulent to take Money from my account t without my consent and this is ridiculous and bullshit
Loyo mahiban
 
Jul 20, 2018

To refund my account

Yesterday I transferred 1000 rupess for my IOB account by Bhim upi. My account is not credited but amount is debited from my SBI account so kindly refund my amount.
Kunal012345
 
Jul 10, 2018

Payment

sir,i am a student
I tried to do a transaction at. allen inst site but it failed still money got deducted
The bank CBI is saying money has been transferred but reciever has not receive it bank is saying money will not return if its deposited
I messaged here coz gateway was SBI
TRANSACTION ID IS 836234000
Hope u will help
Kunal01234
 
Jul 10, 2018

Payment

Sir ,my money got deducted when the transaction failed
Bank CBI
RECIVER -ALLEN INSTITUETE
Gateway -SBI
So u may help me here
Tranaction id -836234000
Bank is saying money is tranfer but RECIVER is saying its not deposited so it may be due to gateway so i am asking here
Parvinder.singh88
 
Jun 22, 2018

PAYMENT FAILED MONEY DEBITED

Hi Team,

I was trying to Add money in paytm account but while doing these transaction money got debited from Bank account but status of payment showing failed.I would request you please share the status of payment.
swetha narayanan
 
Jun 18, 2018

ivalid credentials

Hi my credentials shows invalid but i have already registered.

reg no. 1640244897
email id: [email protected]
Dinesh811
 
Jun 4, 2018

LOST MY REGISTRATION NUMBER AND PASSWORD

Sir,
I have lost my registration number given for the junior associate (customer support and sales) 2018 in SBI
and it's not in my email I request you sir to please send my registration number and password.

NAME: DINESH.R

DATE OF BIRTH : 05-06-1996

email-id: [email protected]

phone : 8870457845
Kishore Kumar
 
May 16, 2018

Credit card fraud

Today (16.5.2018) i have received a call from mobile number (9841006869). He told me to redeem my reward point from my credit card. After that I got a OTP SMS and my Rs. 55000 was deducted from my credit card.i have informed SBI bank about this fraud transaction immediately within 2 mins.This guy know all the information about my credit card and told me about my last transaction details as well. i think someone within SBI bank employee is called as i have never shared about my last transaction details with anyone..

So please help me sir.
Abhirl4u
 
May 2, 2018

IMPS fund transfer Failed

After sending n number of e mails to my SBI branch I didn't receive any update on my quarries.
Tried to transfer 10000/- INR and it shows due to some technical error fund transfer has been failed, but the amount has been deducted and not credited to the beneficiary account.
What should I do now ? Does the amount will be credited back or what ???

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Velex Logistics - NOT DELIVERED MY PAN CARD
    Not received my PAN Card I wanted to register a complaint...
    MR.SPY Technologies - Doesnt offer what they propose on website.
    negative star se kam nhi de skte varna vahi deta...worst...
    nagar nigam rewa - Naali k paani se jal bharav badh jaise halaat
    Barsaat aur naali ka pani ki nikasi na hone se baadh jaise...
    Motor vehicles Deptt. Govt. of West Bengal - slot booking problem
    My app no [protected] and I am from WB. Trying to book a...
    adani power ltd - Bill payment & Exponential Increasing Electricity...
    I have made a payment on 09th Aug'19 of Rs.7210.00...
    STAR Vijay / Vijay TV - Aranmanaikili
    Pls stop the serial. Oru story illama summaa...
    VOLTAS - Regarding bad product and pathetic service
    Dear Himanshu, Thanks for voicing your concern. Please...
    UPSSSC - Absent
    Sir I was appeared in exam upsssc junior assistant clerk...
    mobile number - Abusive phone calls
    This guys whose name is shown as PANKAJ SHARMA in...
    club factory - 3 months delay in delivery of product
    My order SO113479042 is still not received as the order...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username