Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI

Jillavel
 
Feb 14, 2019

UPI Transection complaint

MY STATEBANK ACCOUNT NO 38179253593 IFSC CODE SBIN0015036 CUSTOMER NAME VELMURUGAN M REGISTER MOBILE NO 9677306993 FOUND TRANSECTION FOR 23/01/2019 8:07:45PM SBI ANYWHERE PERSONAL UPI TRANSFER AMOUNT RS 10000 AMOUNT DEBITED MY SBI ACCOUNT BUT NOT CREDITED BENEFICIARY ACCOUNT TID SBA00000002923067 REF NO ############ PLEASE U'R ACCEPT MY COMPLAINTS SIR

UPI Transection complaint

Vetrivel92
 
Jan 28, 2019

Transaction failed.Amount deducted

I am vetrivel i send Rupees 678 to my friend through phonepe wallet.The transaction is failed and says amount not debited for this transaction.But i checked using yono app the amount 678 is debited.What will do or when the amount is credit.

Transaction failed.Amount deducted Transaction failed.Amount deducted

Manoj Singaram
 
May 17, 2017

UNABLE TO GET MY SBI PO RESULT

Sir,
My registration no:1540483421 and DOB: 13/04/1991.I tried a lot to get my result but, i can't. pls help me
my email id : [email protected]
vicky war
 
May 5, 2017

Refund the amount for passport

Dear sir,
I have paid amount of 1512.75 for two times from my bank of baroda account for the appoinment in passport seva from the two application reference id but the amount was deducted from my account was not refunded and payment status is failed for both the times. I have enclosed the details of ARN of two accounts. kindly refund the both amounts of total in 3025.5 rupees.
thank you
your's faithfully,
(k.vignesh)
Bank name : The bank of baroda
Applicant reference no :############
Date of payment : 22/3/2017
transcation id :CP79257484


Bank name : The bank of baroda
Applicant reference no :############
Date of payment : 23/3/2017

Refund the amount for passport

vicky war
 
Apr 19, 2017

Refund the amount for passport

Sir,
Sir i had posted the complaint a month before on march about amount which is deducted for status have failed for passport appointment. For this two no ARN (############) and (############). Kindly respond to my request as soon as possible.
Thank you
Yours faithfully,
(K.vignesh)
yoga priya
 
Mar 15, 2017

AMOUNT DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT

Dear sir, From my SBI account amount RUPEES 15 has been debited by DZ-SCISMS on 16/3/2017. I don't no why the debited my amount so, please help me and i need to know about DZ-SCISMS
saravanan savan
 
Jan 6, 2017

balance deduction

deduction
I've received message from IM-CBSSBI on 06/01/17 @01:02 PM Starting Your A/C XXXXX437184 has a debit by tranfer of RS 54.63 on 06/01/17. Download [email protected]://goo.gl/qUIXqL.
This was an unfair step taken on the side of the bank( State Bank of India). I want my money to be refunded immediately. please consider my complain
Contct no:8124121146
Email id:[email protected]
sanjeevindia2008
 
Dec 21, 2016

Unnecessary deduction of money

Account debit
Your A/C XXXXX759011 has a debit by%A0transfer of Rs 15.00 on 21/12/16. Avl Bal Rs 1641.09 Download [email protected] http://goo.gl/qUlXqL..

Where this amount gone.for what it is charged
Needed refund
Fathimareshma
 
Nov 28, 2016

Money deduction

Today I received this message. Your A/C XXXXX934255 has a debit by%A0transfer of Rs 500.00 on 28/11/16. Avl Bal Rs 40,044.00.Download [email protected] http://goo.gl/qUlXqL.
What is this ? Kindly look into the matter and do the needful

Money deduction

[email protected]
 
Aug 23, 2016

your product to reutern and my refund

Sir,i am nirav bhai .my account no.36006476726.bank name to state bank of india.branch adderss: a.k road surat, first flor,dhara resydency.ok plese my refund.
shahin taj
 
Aug 23, 2016

transfer

Hello sir today i Deposit money on my father account in atm deposit machine at salem gandhi road branch . i entered account no and mobile number and i deposit 45000 . suddenly machine stuck n shows error. Kindly transfer my amount to this account 34968845968 its very urgent sir
tamilselvansarvan
 
Oct 14, 2015

unblock

Sorry sir. My acc number is 35164438448.pls sir unblock my atm card.
satslm309
 
Mar 26, 2015

REGARDING FOR AMOUNT REFUND

Dear sir/madam

I am sathishkumar. my account number 31043696700. I have booked for the bus ticket through my net banking,the amount is collected from my account of RS 286.00 but unfortunately the bus ticket not booked due to some Internet problem.so i requested you please go through this problem and refund my reduced amount from my account as soon as possible.
My Transaction Ref No : IG00UCJVC7.

Thank you
gops
 
Nov 23, 2014

lost roll no

i have lost my sbi clerk rollno 2014,my reg id 1300830542 and password 5W3WE7TU and dob sep 10 1992,my email id [email protected]
kirubakar
 
Jun 17, 2014

clerical registration failed refund my money

I had tried to register sbi asst.clerical recruitment through online. But it was unsuccessful, please refund me that amount to my account.
User171419
 
Sep 27, 2010

i forgot internet benking password

i forgot my internet password and userid...................................

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SSC - Unable to login after registration on ssc site
    sir/mam I have already registered om 12/08/2019...
    Jio - Payment done Rs498/- but not get Recharge
    Sir I have made payment of Rs498/-on 24.08.2019 for 2GB...
    Cartoon Network India - No more motu patlu and chota bheem
    What hell you are doing guys why are you not bringing back...
    Avalon Unisex salon and Spa - Sex racket in Spa
    There is spa center named Avalon Unisex salon and Spa,...
    manoj kumar - Complaint against conductor to miss guide me
    My name is Pankaj works at delhi . My residence address is...
    Green trends - Incorrect amount green trends
    offer for haircut shown in flex board and asked inside ...
    [email protected] - I want Lic Agent App (ID & Password)
    my name ritesh kumar agent coad 5352/513 patna ,...
    Farha Maloo - Stray dog nuisance
    I’m living in Sector 10, Kharghar. This complaint is...
    Ep badge - Not received purchased badge
    I have purchased 30Ep badge on mysterious shop,but I...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username