Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI

jhi_spsharma
 
Nov 2, 2017

IMPS time out amount debited but not refund

Sir.

I have transfer 10,000/-Rs through Sbi freedom(IMPS) from my sbi A/C 10592073988 to PNB A/C ################ on dt 01-Nov-017 about 12.30 hrs,but while transforming I got message your transaction time out two time IMPS REF No. IMPS/P2A/############ time out & IMPS/P2A/############ time out and transaction no. IMPS/P2A/############ successful and 10,000/-Rs transfer to PNB as per statement of PNB account ,10,000/-Rs credited IMPS/############, on dt 01-Nov-017; but total 30,000/- Rs debited from my sbi A/C, Time out transaction IMPS/P2A/############ of 10,000/-Rs & IMPS /P2A/############ of 10,000/-Rs total 20,000/-
debited my sbi account but not refund my 20,000/-Rs in my account or not credited in beneficiary account, pl you are requested & arrange to get 20,000/-Rs amount refund in my saving account,. Thanks SURYA PRAKASH SHARMA
A/C 10592073988
Rly stn branch JHANSI

Mb no.97213000095 & 9794838390
Gurjeet26
 
Nov 1, 2017

Money deducted but not tranferred to beneficiary

My UPI transaction amount debited but not credited to benefiry account.
My UPI transaction amount debited but not credited to benefiry account. Please back my money to my account. My name- Gurjeet Kaur. a/c-20017880011 . Ekta nagar sbi branch Bareilly 000020902.
My account was debited INR 500.0 on Date 2017-10-30 11:35:58 PM by UPI Ref No ############
My transaction id-UPI/############.
Transaction date-30/10/2017. Transaction amount-500
9411854507
 
Oct 13, 2017

payment not transfer from payzapp account to other account

Sir/Mam,
pls notice that i have sufficient balance in my payzapp account but still i am not transfer my money to another account,
pls do some needful

Regards
Rahul
User 1234!
 
Oct 4, 2017

Blocked card..when I Don't have any

I received a call from a guy claiming to be a SBI caller.he said bank has blocked my credit card...on asking the name they want to talk to..he disconnected..they sound so confident but they dont know the name of card holder...and above all i don't hv any SBI CARD.lol.pls check the no. And take action if necessary.that no.was..9609091627
jitugarg
 
Sep 26, 2017

AMT DEBITED IN ACT

JITENDRA KUMAR GARG
Rs 10000/- debited in my Act deu to i am tfr mony by BHIM APP fm SBI TO BOB txn id is ref no
############ date 25 sep 17 at 10:40 PM amt is not credited in BOB so cash back in my act SBI Rs 10000/-
Badshah123
 
Sep 26, 2017

Money not transfer

Sir,
Yesterday i have send mony to my another account and mony has been deducted from my account but money is not transfer and so thar my transation is pending please return money in my account
Account no.(30530932163)
Anoj Kumar
 
Aug 1, 2017

blocked atm

sir my debit card expire on 3-2032 they have long time to expire but, why sbi bank to blocked my atm card so. i requested to pls unblocked my atm card.soonly.
7202-xxxx-xxxx-xx02
my mobile no 8121971210
pknish
 
Jun 24, 2017

Non transfer of funds through NEFT

Dear sir,
I am an employee in the office of the chief development office Basti, having an account with Union bank of India Vikas bhawan branch.My office has sent an amount of Rs 3,80,673 through Chief treasury officer Basti to SBI Court Area Basti branch (6211) on 30/03/2017 to credit the amount in the account of seven employees including myself but my account bearing account no. 520302011000229 has not been credited till now.
When I contacted my office in this regard,a letter was to SBI Court Area Basti branch through Chief treasury officer Basti on 6/05/2017 for rectification but your branch has given a comment that no such entry is pending with them.Furthermore,I contacted the SBI branch and enquired of the real position,an e-pay order details showing the details of that entry dated 30/03/2017 was made available me wherein it was clearly​shown that the entry related to me was returned to the SBI account and credited to branch account having UTR no. SBIN############ ,but the amount has still not been credited to my account.
Inspite of my several personal personal request,it causes me great harassment and loss of my interest.
I therefore request you to please intervene into the matter and arrange for early payment.I will be highly obliged.
Thanking you in anticipation,
Yours faithfully,
Sanjai Kumar
9628186697
sksanjai2011@gmail.com

Non transfer of funds through NEFT Non transfer of funds through NEFT Non transfer of funds through NEFT

SuchetPratap
 
Jun 16, 2017

POOR BANKING SOLUTIONS

I m writing this complaint regarding poor response and not able to resolve the problems of customers. staff of SBI Fatehgarh cantt branch. Incapable and inefficient staff. Even after repeated complaints they are unable to rectify the problems related to my saving a/c with them.
Puja-Devi
 
Jun 13, 2017

Unusual debit by SBI

Got a message having the following Contents.
"My account XXXXX715892 has a debit by transfer of Rs 69.00 on 13/06/17 .Avl Bal. Rs 934.00.Download Buddy@http://goo.gl/qU1XqL.Please inform me by SMS to my phone why money was debited from my account without my instructions.If it's an invalid transaction then refund money to my account.
Purnimapp
 
Jun 8, 2017

Pension not credited for month of May 2017

Dear Sir/Madam,

This is regarding pension/savings account no.- 30139981764 of my mother Mrs. Pushpa Pande in SBI bank, branch-Indira Nagar.

She has not received her pension for the month of May 2017. Kindly look into the issue and revert to us.

Regards,

Purnima Pande
sundar singh65
 
Jun 7, 2017

money debited from account but not credited to reciepent

I have transsefferd 3000 rs from my account 9760249914@upi to oriental bank account having txn id ############ on 5 june .money has been debited feom account but not credited to reciepent... please look into the matter and refund my balance...
Icpratibimb
 
Jun 4, 2017

Fraud call and abusive language

Received a call from SBI . Asking for details like adhaar card. When denied, he started using abusive language.
Mobile No. 8676976814
sourabh2910
 
Jun 1, 2017

Remove my complaint Please

Dear sir,

Can you please delete the complaint which i have raised, for " unusual debit by SBI "

Subject of the complaint : unusual debit by SBI
Date of complaint : 31 may 2017
posted by : sourabh2910

Thank you.
tejasvee.bisen@gmail.com
 
May 12, 2017

Payment not yet refunded

ticket not booked but amt debited Transaction ID: 100000831528684 PNR No Train No./Name: /RANIKHET EXP.
Irctc account showing payment sent to bank but bank yet not refunded.
I have attached screen shot of IRCTC.

Payment not yet refunded

Manoj Chaudhary
 
May 10, 2017

Refund money

Dear Sir
I was applied passport through a online and transaction through by a my debit card Rs 1512.00 on date (30/4/17) it transfer to be failed but my cash to debit.

Application reference number : ############

Transaction id : S47835491

Type of Application : NORMAL

Amount : 1512.00

Date of transaction : 30/04/2017

Applicant name : MANOJ CHOUDHARY

Email id : manoj.chaudhary49@gmail.com

Mobile no : 9911838271
chandani patel
 
Apr 24, 2017

ATM CARD RELETED

4 MONTH HO GYE MAGAR AVI TK MERE ACCOUNT M PAISA NHI AYA
94shubham
 
Apr 11, 2017

SBI PO 2017 REGISTRATION NUMBER NOT RECIEVED

SIR,
I have not recieved registration number for sbi po 2017 . My payment details are
Payment Status : SUCCESS

IBPS Transaction ID : sbiposjan17LV1541555578v2

Payment Date : 04/03/2017 16:23:20

Application Fee (Rs.Ps) : 600.00

Payment Gateway Transaction ID : HSM35161529146
please provide me the registration number to download the admit card of sbi po 2017 .
thank you.
BipinKishoreSinha
 
Mar 26, 2017

Cash not dispensed from ATM

Tried to withdraw 10000 from Canara Bank ATM -56642862 on 1 March 2017. No cash was dispensed but amount was debited from my account. It has been 25 days and no action has been taken yet. I had registered a complaint - 2953692460 on the SBI help line on 2 Mar 2017. I was promised action within 7 working days.
LAXMI NARAYAN BERNI
 
Mar 15, 2017

tata sky in your biller list

Kindly add Tata sky in sbi biller list because I have to pay bills of Tata sky online
PradeepKrMaury
 
Mar 7, 2017

chèque book

I PradeepKumarMaury & Deepmala Maurya - A/C no. 20097707686 have joint acct in kusumi gorakhpur. I HAD TRANSFERED it to Alapur AMBEDKARNAGAR BRANCH code 11230. After 3 week I MADE CHEQUE BOOK REQUEST AND AFTER RECIEVING I SEEN THAT IT IS MADE BY NAME OF PRADEEP KUMAR MAURYA ONLY. I MUST NEED JOINT ACCT. NAME ALSO MUST BE WRITTEN THERE. PLESE QUICK REACTION IS NECESSARY. THANKS.
pavan kumarpal
 
Mar 4, 2017

money transfer from mobikwik to sbi bank

sir maine mobikwik wallet se sbi bank account me rs 1000 transfer kiya tha jo ki mobikwik ke wallet ke hisrory me transaction dikha rha hai lekin mere sbi bank account me rs 1000 nhi gya hai please muje koi sujhav de i am waiting for your reply answer

money transfer from mobikwik to sbi bank

Ram Veer Singh
 
Jan 15, 2017

DO NOT OPEN ACCOUNT

SBI NEKPUR (08903) DISTRICT BUDAUN DO NOT OPEN MY SAVING ACCOUNT.BRANCH MANAGER DEEMAND 1300 Rs.FOR HEALTH INSURENCE POLICY TO OPEN ACCOUNT.
Mak7078
 
Jan 11, 2017

Account hacked

SIR ON 11 JAN 2017, MY ACCOUNT HAS BEEN HACKED. I RECEIVED CALL FROM 8676016857. He firstly connected my wife and told her that your ATM card is locked and to resume the same you would have to share some information. Then he connected me with through and asked me my aadhar number. I shared with him,then he put me on hold. Then four OTP password were recd. Then hacker asked all four OTP and my had shared. After that 49899 rupees were deducted from my account. Kindly help me
Dhruv Varshney
 
Jan 6, 2017

Money debited but not receive cash from ATM

Sir,
I have used my SBI debit card to withdraw 4000rs from "BANK OF INDIA" ATM at BETA 2,GREATER NOIDA Branch GREATER NOIDA on 04/01/2017 and time was about 1'o clock and i tried 4 times to withdraw money but i didn't receive cash and got message on ATM display "We regret your transaction,please collect your card" but i checked my mini statement( using sbi internet banking) then i saw that "4000rs debited two times( total debit amount 8000rs) from my account then i called to sbi customer care instantly, they said that your money will credit within 24 hour but they can not register your complaint.After 24 hour i called again then they said again that i need to wait 72 hours( transaction day + 2 days) and not register my complaint and i didn't get back my money till now and i have not transaction slip bcoz ATM machine didn't generate the Transaction slip.

Pls help & suggest how to look forward to get back the amount.


DHRUV KUMAR VARSHNEY

CONTACT NO. +91 7599079115

Email Id: varshney.dhruv205@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sirkus Systems IT Services Pvt Ltd - Customer Services Inquiry
    Dear All our Customer & Employees, If you have...
    Residential house - Compound wall height violation
    Sir I have issue where the neighbor has built a compound...
    Nathella Jewellery Velachery - Velacherry nathella
    About nathella jewellery velacherry.I paid 4 years gold...
    dsssb - incomplete registration no.
    sir, when i was doing registration number. DSSSB...
    maruti wagon r - ABNORMAL DELAY FOR REPAIRING
    SIR, MARUTIWAGON R -MCVXL BS IV NO;MH-02-EE-4399...
    MTS/RCOM connection issues - Critical
    I have an MTS Mblaze connection 9142858309 with an active...
    Ibps - WRONG click IBPS SO 2017
    OTHER DETAILS Sir i have one...
    Csicdate.net - csicdate.net
    Please Cancel my account,refund Hello Csicdate! My...
    Jio - JIO RECHARGE 459
    I am trying to recharge my jio number7989381562 plan 459...
    Mts MBLAZE / RCOM - Irresponsible RCOM / MTS provider
    I have an MTS Mblaze connection 9142858309 with an active...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username