Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI

pknish
 
Jun 24, 2017

Non transfer of funds through NEFT

Dear sir,
I am an employee in the office of the chief development office Basti, having an account with Union bank of India Vikas bhawan branch.My office has sent an amount of Rs 3,80,673 through Chief treasury officer Basti to SBI Court Area Basti branch (6211) on 30/03/2017 to credit the amount in the account of seven employees including myself but my account bearing account no. 520302011000229 has not been credited till now.
When I contacted my office in this regard,a letter was to SBI Court Area Basti branch through Chief treasury officer Basti on 6/05/2017 for rectification but your branch has given a comment that no such entry is pending with them.Furthermore,I contacted the SBI branch and enquired of the real position,an e-pay order details showing the details of that entry dated 30/03/2017 was made available me wherein it was clearly​shown that the entry related to me was returned to the SBI account and credited to branch account having UTR no. SBIN############ ,but the amount has still not been credited to my account.
Inspite of my several personal personal request,it causes me great harassment and loss of my interest.
I therefore request you to please intervene into the matter and arrange for early payment.I will be highly obliged.
Thanking you in anticipation,
Yours faithfully,
Sanjai Kumar
9628186697
sksanjai2011@gmail.com

Non transfer of funds through NEFT Non transfer of funds through NEFT Non transfer of funds through NEFT

SuchetPratap
 
Jun 16, 2017

POOR BANKING SOLUTIONS

I m writing this complaint regarding poor response and not able to resolve the problems of customers. staff of SBI Fatehgarh cantt branch. Incapable and inefficient staff. Even after repeated complaints they are unable to rectify the problems related to my saving a/c with them.
Puja-Devi
 
Jun 13, 2017

Unusual debit by SBI

Got a message having the following Contents.
"My account XXXXX715892 has a debit by transfer of Rs 69.00 on 13/06/17 .Avl Bal. Rs 934.00.Download Buddy@http://goo.gl/qU1XqL.Please inform me by SMS to my phone why money was debited from my account without my instructions.If it's an invalid transaction then refund money to my account.
Purnimapp
 
Jun 8, 2017

Pension not credited for month of May 2017

Dear Sir/Madam,

This is regarding pension/savings account no.- 30139981764 of my mother Mrs. Pushpa Pande in SBI bank, branch-Indira Nagar.

She has not received her pension for the month of May 2017. Kindly look into the issue and revert to us.

Regards,

Purnima Pande
sundar singh65
 
Jun 7, 2017

money debited from account but not credited to reciepent

I have transsefferd 3000 rs from my account 9760249914@upi to oriental bank account having txn id ############ on 5 june .money has been debited feom account but not credited to reciepent... please look into the matter and refund my balance...
Icpratibimb
 
Jun 4, 2017

Fraud call and abusive language

Received a call from SBI . Asking for details like adhaar card. When denied, he started using abusive language.
Mobile No. 8676976814
sourabh2910
 
Jun 1, 2017

Remove my complaint Please

Dear sir,

Can you please delete the complaint which i have raised, for " unusual debit by SBI "

Subject of the complaint : unusual debit by SBI
Date of complaint : 31 may 2017
posted by : sourabh2910

Thank you.
tejasvee.bisen@gmail.com
 
May 12, 2017

Payment not yet refunded

ticket not booked but amt debited Transaction ID: 100000831528684 PNR No Train No./Name: /RANIKHET EXP.
Irctc account showing payment sent to bank but bank yet not refunded.
I have attached screen shot of IRCTC.

Payment not yet refunded

Manoj Chaudhary
 
May 10, 2017

Refund money

Dear Sir
I was applied passport through a online and transaction through by a my debit card Rs 1512.00 on date (30/4/17) it transfer to be failed but my cash to debit.

Application reference number : ############

Transaction id : S47835491

Type of Application : NORMAL

Amount : 1512.00

Date of transaction : 30/04/2017

Applicant name : MANOJ CHOUDHARY

Email id : manoj.chaudhary49@gmail.com

Mobile no : 9911838271
chandani patel
 
Apr 24, 2017

ATM CARD RELETED

4 MONTH HO GYE MAGAR AVI TK MERE ACCOUNT M PAISA NHI AYA
94shubham
 
Apr 11, 2017

SBI PO 2017 REGISTRATION NUMBER NOT RECIEVED

SIR,
I have not recieved registration number for sbi po 2017 . My payment details are
Payment Status : SUCCESS

IBPS Transaction ID : sbiposjan17LV1541555578v2

Payment Date : 04/03/2017 16:23:20

Application Fee (Rs.Ps) : 600.00

Payment Gateway Transaction ID : HSM35161529146
please provide me the registration number to download the admit card of sbi po 2017 .
thank you.
BipinKishoreSinha
 
Mar 26, 2017

Cash not dispensed from ATM

Tried to withdraw 10000 from Canara Bank ATM -56642862 on 1 March 2017. No cash was dispensed but amount was debited from my account. It has been 25 days and no action has been taken yet. I had registered a complaint - 2953692460 on the SBI help line on 2 Mar 2017. I was promised action within 7 working days.
LAXMI NARAYAN BERNI
 
Mar 15, 2017

tata sky in your biller list

Kindly add Tata sky in sbi biller list because I have to pay bills of Tata sky online
PradeepKrMaury
 
Mar 7, 2017

chèque book

I PradeepKumarMaury & Deepmala Maurya - A/C no. 20097707686 have joint acct in kusumi gorakhpur. I HAD TRANSFERED it to Alapur AMBEDKARNAGAR BRANCH code 11230. After 3 week I MADE CHEQUE BOOK REQUEST AND AFTER RECIEVING I SEEN THAT IT IS MADE BY NAME OF PRADEEP KUMAR MAURYA ONLY. I MUST NEED JOINT ACCT. NAME ALSO MUST BE WRITTEN THERE. PLESE QUICK REACTION IS NECESSARY. THANKS.
pavan kumarpal
 
Mar 4, 2017

money transfer from mobikwik to sbi bank

sir maine mobikwik wallet se sbi bank account me rs 1000 transfer kiya tha jo ki mobikwik ke wallet ke hisrory me transaction dikha rha hai lekin mere sbi bank account me rs 1000 nhi gya hai please muje koi sujhav de i am waiting for your reply answer

money transfer from mobikwik to sbi bank

Ram Veer Singh
 
Jan 15, 2017

DO NOT OPEN ACCOUNT

SBI NEKPUR (08903) DISTRICT BUDAUN DO NOT OPEN MY SAVING ACCOUNT.BRANCH MANAGER DEEMAND 1300 Rs.FOR HEALTH INSURENCE POLICY TO OPEN ACCOUNT.
Mak7078
 
Jan 11, 2017

Account hacked

SIR ON 11 JAN 2017, MY ACCOUNT HAS BEEN HACKED. I RECEIVED CALL FROM 8676016857. He firstly connected my wife and told her that your ATM card is locked and to resume the same you would have to share some information. Then he connected me with through and asked me my aadhar number. I shared with him,then he put me on hold. Then four OTP password were recd. Then hacker asked all four OTP and my had shared. After that 49899 rupees were deducted from my account. Kindly help me
Dhruv Varshney
 
Jan 6, 2017

Money debited but not receive cash from ATM

Sir,
I have used my SBI debit card to withdraw 4000rs from "BANK OF INDIA" ATM at BETA 2,GREATER NOIDA Branch GREATER NOIDA on 04/01/2017 and time was about 1'o clock and i tried 4 times to withdraw money but i didn't receive cash and got message on ATM display "We regret your transaction,please collect your card" but i checked my mini statement( using sbi internet banking) then i saw that "4000rs debited two times( total debit amount 8000rs) from my account then i called to sbi customer care instantly, they said that your money will credit within 24 hour but they can not register your complaint.After 24 hour i called again then they said again that i need to wait 72 hours( transaction day + 2 days) and not register my complaint and i didn't get back my money till now and i have not transaction slip bcoz ATM machine didn't generate the Transaction slip.

Pls help & suggest how to look forward to get back the amount.


DHRUV KUMAR VARSHNEY

CONTACT NO. +91 7599079115

Email Id: varshney.dhruv205@gmail.com
rajnikant sagar
 
Dec 19, 2016

sbi has taken my money and

I have an account in SBI BANK in NIT SILCHAR(branch) as I was the student over there for the period of 2008 -2012. so I didn't close my account form collage branch and now almost 3 months ago I used account and I deposited 2000 ruppes in the account but SBI people closed the transition and now im unable to take money as in my account showing balance in negative
akash6310
 
Dec 18, 2016

fraud call for asking my debit card details

Sir,
I got a call from 9135567411 on 1620 to ask my details . either he blocked my atm card or he say that I'm a authorized company and we contact people to not to bolck debit card in lieu of atm crd details.
Divyam Singh
 
Dec 17, 2016

Deduction of money from account without knowledge

Today I received this message that Rs 15 has been deducted from my account


Your A/C XXXXX209936 has a debit by%A0transfer of Rs 15.00 on 18/12/16. Avl Bal Rs 4,585.30.Download Buddy@ http://goo.gl/qUlXqL

What is the reason, please explain.

Reach me at -divyamsingh711@gmail.com
Utkarsh123
 
Dec 2, 2016

My money got debited wthout my concern

What does that mean.. I didnt made any online payment
Waiting for the earliest response..

My money got debited wthout my concern

vipinvidyadharan
 
Nov 22, 2016

Fraud call

Hi,

I got a call from 9161825603 from Uttar Pradesh saying its from SBI credit card department and the reason saying that the call made to check the address for the KYC document submit and to provide some discount coupons. So had to deactivate the card feeling something wrong about the call. So have a check in as people are trying to steal away others hard earned money by fraudulent services.
Ajay Pandey
 
Nov 20, 2016

CREDIT CARD NOT RECEIVE

My name is Ajai Kumar Pandey & am serviing in Border Security Force, 48 Bn. I was applied for credit card in SBI & after necessary documentation SBI was approved my Application No. 1925701001180. In this duration I am posted out from Kanker (Chhattisgarh). Hence my postal address has been changed.
My New Office address is----
ASI/MIN AJAI KUMAR PANDEY
48 BN BSF
KHASIAMANGAL, TELIAMURA
AGARTALA, TRIPURA
PIN-799205
My credit card not received till date... hence request update my new address to your record and Credit card send to my new office address.
Thank you.
Sujeet pk
 
Oct 27, 2016

Balance not credited in A/C when money deposited through atm

Sir,


I am sujeet pal from district basti post munderwa uttar Pradesh. On17/10/2016 I deposited money through ATM machine. ATM machine accepted money but money did not credited in my a/c. This accident happend at sbi branch munderwa district basti uttar Pradesh branch code -2583.When I contacted to the bank manager he refused to resolve my problem then I gave written application to the bank manager and also got register complaint through customer care .and also sent mail regarding my problem to gm.customer @sbi.co.in. But up to now my problem has not resolved.
I am very hopeful that you would help to resolve my problem very soon.
Thanks
Name- Sujeet pal
A/c-31886723317 branch code 86
Accident happened at SBI branch- munderwa district basti uttar Pradesh, branch code - 2583

Balance not credited in A/C when money deposited through atm

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Uttarakhand Roadways - Refund of Unsuccessful booking
    Kindly process refund of Unsuccessful booking, Reference...
    Pearls india ltd. - for refund our money
    R/Sir we had deposited our blood sweat earned amount...
    Boarding Pass Consultancy Pvt.Ltd Amritsar - Fake & fraud consultancy
    Dear friends don't believe this consultancy this...
    uppal municipality - WASTE DISPOSAL IN THE LOCALITY
    ADDRESS- H.NO- 2-1-49/22 ROAD NO.10 SURYANAGAR COLONY,...
    Vijay Tv - Bring back kadhala kadhala to Its actual time(10 pm)
    Me and my family were big fan of vijay tv😍. Daily I use...
    PNB - blocked userid
    Respected sir with due respect I want to inform you that...
    Pan card - Pan card not received yet
    Dear Sir, My PAN card status is given below but yet i...
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure - refund
    sir/madam the pan card fees has been deducted from my...
    Dream 11 - Withdrwal Account
    Withdrawn cash not received in my bank account its been 9...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username