Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI

[email protected]
 
Sep 8, 2019

amount debited but cash not received

my account debited 4500/- two time and three time debited 4000/- but i received only 3600/- from india atm no 1 gauhonia jashra allahabad up. My mobile no 8948459631 name amit srivastav. sbi account no 31788082635
please refund My money as soon as possible.
Suresh paswan
 
Aug 29, 2019

Wrong tandition

Mai suresh paswan singrauli MP. Ke account no20249892179 IFC code no. 0210254 Se Rs5000+15000 wrong system se naam Vishnu Prasad sirvastav. account [email protected] sbin IFC code. 0003487 ke khate pr chla gya h. Krypa iss khate se mera paisa wrong tarika se jane ke karnd vishnu prasad sirvastav ke khate pe Date. 8/7/2019 time -13:23 ND 5000 paytm se gya nd khate so 15000 Date -24/7/2019 time -16:55 se chla gya . Krypa Vishnu
parasad sirvastav ke khate se total 20000 mere khate pe waps kiya jaay . suresh paswan ke khate me return kiya jaay .ac no. 20249892179

Address =railway morwa colony singrauli MP.
Acount .allahabad bank return krne K krypa kre .


Anugrahh
 
Jul 24, 2019

payment receipt not generated

i paid rs 10000 as college allotment fee in d el.ed through sbi mops .payment is done but receipt not generated.plese provide me one copy of that because i need it in next step for admission.

transaction id -CPT5737133
date of birth - 22/11/1995
transaction date -21/7/2019
Anugrahh
 
Jul 24, 2019

Payment receipt not generated

Sir I have paid rs 10000 as college allotment fee to up d.el.ed through SBI mops.but payment receipt is not generated. Now I need that for next step of admission. Please send me a copy of that.
Transaction no. CPT5737133
Transaction date 21/7/2019
Transaction time 7.51 pm
Date of birth 22/11/1995
My mail id {[email protected]}
Rabindra N Pandey
 
May 24, 2019

SBI Credit card

I was applied for sbi credit card application no 1329660001138 in September 2017 till date I was not received any credit card but my a/c no 20035990984 was debited rs 295/- on o5 September 2017 and 06 December 2017 transaction I'd 000000 SBI 0000002315 SBI Credit card payment respectively That time I was given an application to stop the same in branch to credit card representatives . Again on 06 May 2019 Rs 292.87/- was debited transaction I'd 000000 SBI 0000002315 sbi credit card payment. It is requested please block the card and refund the amount in account.


Thanks

SBI Credit card SBI Credit card SBI Credit card

Prasaddilipkumar
 
Mar 27, 2019

My money is not transfer from my mobile phone pay apps.

Dear sir , I would like to inform you about problem regarding to my mobile phone pay transaction from my account to another or anything else. My phone pay account ID is [email protected] I have got this type of problem from 25th of March. Kindly resolve my problem.
Mohd abid khan
 
Jan 20, 2019

sub;-Difference payment of gratuity due to Enhancement of D.A

Subject: sub;-Difference payment of gratuity due to Enhancement of D.A


MOHD ABID KHAN

EX-CHARGEMEN

PERSONAL NO- .828418

P.P.O NO-C/FYS/12847/2017

ADD MOHALLA BIJLIPURA

DIST- SHAHJAHANPUR 242001 UP

sub;-Difference payment of gratuity due to Enhancement of D.A

Gauranoop
 
Oct 24, 2018

ATM RELATED

Respect Sir,I withdrawal an amount of Rs.20000.00 on date 19.10.18 in sbi ATM cash not received but amount debited from my account.then 2nd time withdraw 15000.00 again cash not received and debit from my account total 35000.00 but 15000.00 immediate reverse my account and 20000.00 not received my account.so please credit amount 20000.00 in my account.my sbi a/c no.is 32385800614.
Thanks and Regards
ANOOP KUMAR GAUR
Vipin kr verma
 
Apr 11, 2018

Balance deduted

I recharged my mobile with bhim app 458 rs deducted from my account but not recharges my mobile and not refund my 458 rs so please help me and refund my 458 in my sbi account

Balance deduted

Vipin kr verma
 
Apr 3, 2018

Balance deduted

Rs 458 deducted from my account on 28/03/2018 transaction was not successful, but not refund in my acct. So please help me and refund my money

Balance deduted

Sangam lal gupta
 
Oct 7, 2017

Why dishonored my cheque

Chq no 0000139129 for INR 20000 ISSUED From AC *****988675 dishonored. Chrg INR 177 deducted.
Why dishonored my cheque
dktrip99
 
Aug 20, 2017

Online access of PPF Account

Sole PPF A/c holders should also be given online access right so that they can see at least incoming transactions.
I don;t think bank should have any problem in it. Thanks.
S. K. Tripathi
 
Jul 14, 2017

Debit of Rs. 115

From my a/c no. XXXXX382806 amount of Rs. 115 has been deducted without any telling any reason. I want to know why?
Saurabh7861
 
Jun 28, 2017

fee deducted from account but payment failed on form

I Saurabh Kumar SBI Internet Banking user , on 27 June 2017 (Time- 23:06 IST) , I payed a sum of Rs 300 for the form of Allahabad Highcourt . The Money Gets deducted from my account but the fees yet not payed.
Account No-34924207936
Reference No.- 916947920170627230439671
Reference No.- IGABNZIDR8
Branch - Lukerganj

fee deducted from account but payment failed on form

Prashant Kumar Upadhyay
 
Mar 19, 2017

penalised for cheque transaction

i have deposited Rs 200000 into my father's SBI savings account
through cheque, but they have deducted Rs 230 as clearing charges from
his account even though it was intra-city cheque and both the
bank(mine and my father's) are literally 100 m apart physically.

my father has filed an online complaint to SBI regarding to the matter
as they have lodged cheque as outstation cheque, but got the reply
that "charges levied are correct as per extant policy of the bank".

complaint no. CN15528430660

i want to know that are they correct to charge for clearing a local
cheque or we can take matter to some higher authority because other
bank's where i have done cheque transaction has never levied any such
charges.
Shakti Dhar Dwivedi
 
Jan 4, 2017

Deduction of rupees without concerning

SBI walon Mere account se 819 rs nikaale gye bina mujhe inform kiye . Aaj mere papa ne 2000 rs dale NEFT se mere account balance mein pehle 2000 rs dikhaye but baad mein jab main atm se nikalne gya 1181 rs hi balance dikha . 819 rs bina mujhe bataye nikale gye aisa kyu ..? mera account number 20042883431 hai main apna detail attach kar raha hun

Deduction of rupees without concerning

deepakcpp
 
Jun 30, 2016

froud bank call

Today 30.06.2016 I receive a froud SBI Bank call .he wanted to know my ATM card no. And expiry date.

So I asked his employ ID he don't know .

Froud bank mobile No . 8521823260
Please take strong action .
dpvakeel
 
Jun 30, 2016

WITHDRAWAL FROM ATM WITHDRAWAL FROM ATM Money deduction from ATM bank of SBI

WITHDRAWAL FROM ATM
Money deduction from ATM bank of SBI

Dear Sir/Madam,

Main SBI Branch DRM Office, Allahabad Ka saving account No. 20013644817 ka holder hu. Main dinanak 05.01.2016 aur 20.02 /2016 ko Police Line near Medical Chauraha , Allahabad ke ATM se Rs. 3500 tatha Rs. 4000 nikal raha tha to ATM se cash nahi nikla aur mere account se Rs. 7500 debit ho gaya jiski jankari mujhe mobile massage ke dwara prapt hua. Maine ukt ghatna ki soochna customer care ko toll free no. ke madhyam se diya tatha unke dwara complain ko register kiya gaya jiska complaint no. AT4292246356001, AT############ hai. Maine apne Branch Manager,Chief Manager Main Branch Allahabad tatha Regional Manager Allahabad ko bhi suchit kiya parantu inke dwara abhi tak koi bhi karyawahi nahi ki gai aur na hi mere account me amount Rs. 7500 credit kiya.Maine apko bhi is ghatana ki suchana 15.06.2016 ko diya parantu abhi tak mere account me amount Rs. 7500 credit nahi huya. jiske karan mujhe atayadhik mansik parashani ka samna karna pad raha hai.

So I request again you to solve my complain and help me to receive my money as soon as possible.
Applicant
Durgesh Kumar Dubey S/o Shiv Shankar Dubey
178-D/15 RamBag MalakRaj,
Allahabad
Mob. No. 8004268790
dpvakeel
 
Jun 15, 2016

WITHDRAWAL FROM ATM

WITHDRAWAL FROM ATM
Money deduction from ATM bank of SBI

Dear Sir/Madam,

Main SBI Branch DRM Office, Allahabad Ka saving account No. 20013644817 ka holder hu. Main dinanak 05.01.2016 aur 20.02 /2016 ko Police Line near Medical Chauraha , Allahabad ke ATM se Rs. 3500 tatha Rs. 4000 nikal raha tha to ATM se cash nahi nikla aur mere account se Rs. 7500 debit ho gaya jiski jankari mujhe mobile massage ke dwara prapt hua. Maine ukt ghatna ki soochna customer care ko toll free no. ke madhyam se diya tatha unke dwara complain ko register kiya gaya jiska complaint no. AT4292246356001, AT############ hai. Maine apne Branch Manager ko bhi suchit kiya parantu inke dwara abhi tak koi bhi karyawahi nahi ki gai aur na hi mere account me amount Rs. 7500 credit kiya gaya jiske karan mujhe atayadhik mansik parashani ka samna karna pad raha hai.

So I request you to solve my complain and help me to receive my money as soon as possible.
Applicant
Durgesh Kumar Dubey S/o Shiv Shankar Dubey
178-D/15 RamBag MalakRaj,
Allahabad
Mob. No.8004268790
dpvakeel
 
Jun 2, 2016

WITHDRAWAL FROM ATM

Money deduction from ATM bank of SBI

Dear Sir/Madam,

Main SBI Branch DRM Office, Allahabad Ka saving account No. 31158926984 ka holder hu. Main dinanak 31/05/2016 ko Awas Paryartak Griha Civil Lines, Allahabad ke ATM se Rs.15000 nikal raha tha to ATM se cash nahi nikla aur mere account se Rs. 15000 debit ho gaya jiski jankari mujhe mobile massage ke dwara prapt hua. Maine ukt ghatna ki soochna customer care ko toll free no. ke madhyam se diya tatha unke dwara complain ko register kiya gaya jiska complaint no. AT############ hai. Maine apne Branch Manager and Chief Manager Head Office, Allahabad ko bhi suchit kiya parantu inke dwara abhi tak koi bhi karyawahi nahi ki gai aur na hi mere account me amount Rs. 15000 credit kiya gaya jiske karan mujhe atayadhik mansik parashani ka samna karna pad raha hai.

So I request you to solve my complain and help me to receive my money as soon as possible.
Applicant
Lakshmi Prasad s/o Sri Pardeshi
Railway awas no. 647-B,
Loco Colony,Tenth Marg,Civil,Lines,

Allahabad
Mob. No.7525001690 , 9838805189
naazish
 
May 19, 2016

form not filled

Sir,
I paid Fee for sbi po form but still my application is showing unpaid . No messege came from sbi or from sbi online and money is deducted from my account . My regestration no is 380372035


Transaction Description : ePAY/To:TIMESOFMONEY/47621991/fee

i have mailed several time to [email protected] but no resolve our problem

Kindly request you to process my form .. sir plz last date is very near my application still showing incomplete plz procees it
naazish
 
May 10, 2016

money is deducted

money is deducted for sbi po form but it show unpaid status in my form

my registration id 380372035
782305
 
Apr 7, 2016

CHANGE MOBILE NUMBER

SIR I M A CREDIT CARD HOLDER MY CREDIT CARD NUMBER IS ################. PL CHANGE MY MOBILE NUMBER WITH THIS NUMBER 9453988093 ALSO ADD MY EMAIL ID Kumaravadhesh14yahoo.com
Dosh [email protected]
 
Jan 12, 2016

Atm cash widraw

Dear sir
With reference to the above mention subject I krishna devi w /o ranjeet Kumar having saving account number 32455738996 of sbi holagarh allahabad on18 /12 /15 I have drawn a amount of rs10000 from atm but the amount not dispensed from atm and my balance have been also diducted from my account I have also complain regarding this to customer care of sbi but till date my problem have been not soot out. So kindly do the needful
Krishna devi
skdlaw96
 
Jan 5, 2016

in regard of fraud of withdrawn of a sum of 17500 from my account

sir with due respect i inform you that i was file a complaint rgard of non issuance of atm pin yesterday. after submission of complaint a person call to on my mob. no. 8423729235 and said that he is calling from board in regard of my complaint and ask my problem and he also ask my another acct and atm card no. of sbi he also ask about cvv. he said that for generation of new atm pin information about anothaer account and atm card no. is compulsary . he said that i call to him on mob no. 9554611980 from my registered mob no. and tell him opt's which were sent on my registered mob no. through bank . i provided him the otp's in good faith and he made four times transaction of total a sum of rupees 17500.00 from my second account no. 34835547724. i was shocked when i checked my ballance . so sir please help me and take an urgent imence action against this fraud . sincerely yours SANJAY KUMAR DWIVEDI MOB NO. 9454558937

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Wrong e challan - Wrong E Challan
    To RTO Pune We have received e-challan...
    Housing Society Registrar -Thane - Penalty levied by society
    Dear Sir, Society has charged me an penalty of...
    Indiabulls pharmaceuticals - Salary account activate
    Plz mera salary account activate Kra de kit to mil gye...
    PGT adv13/2019 - PGT
    For appllying PGT Adv13/19 I am eligible but a message...
    Delhi Traffic Police - Traffic Violation
    To, Date : 18 –Sep-2019 Deputy Commissioner of...
    Shoes zeeper shop - Delevry is not heare
    Sir buy shoes on your shopping site which I have not...
    Happy Easy Go - Feedback
    Hi. I just to brief my experience with Happyeasygo.com....
    Municipal Corporation panchkula - Stray cattle
    Do something .. regarding start cattles on roads and...
    SUBHANI.S - forgot my details related to employment registration
    RESPECTED SIR I AM SUBHANI.S I FORGOT MY EMPLOYMENT...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username