Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI

apss9675
 
Feb 11, 2019

INSUF BAL ATM DECLINE CHARGE

Dear sir
Rs.23.60 both time and 17.60 3 time is debited from my account many times as a subject Insufficient Balance ATM decline charges even I did not use my ATM . could you please review it. if it will be the same in future then I will have to close my account.
My AC no35972587195
Waiting for your positive response. thank you

INSUF BAL ATM DECLINE CHARGE

Yash Upadhyay
 
Dec 21, 2018

Money refund

Respected sir,
I am SBI a/c holder and my savings bank account no. Is 33478551325 There is deduction of amount 4320 on 7/10/2018 and 4320 on 7/10/2018 for no reason.
Plz refund the same as the amount deducted from my account as soon as possible and if there is any reason plz inform us @ my email - [email protected]
Mob.No. 9568436554
B S meena
 
Dec 10, 2018

Bhim app transfer money

मैंने दिनाँक 04/12/2018 को 2500 रु का ट्रांसफर किया था । transection I D no. ############ लेकिन transection pending आ रहा है ।please help me
pawankmr
 
Jul 20, 2016

Deducted balance

Dear sir

I Complaint before about deducted amount400 and somebody call me by 8874977849 this number and refund my 400 rupees.but again after 2minutes deducted amount 2000. So now refund my amount 2000 rupees.my account no. 11564146481.
Thank you

With regards
Ramesh singh
8953958135
User901884
 
Jan 16, 2013

My Atm Balence les than 5000 only

श्रीमान् जी मै अनूप सिंह पुत्र श्री नेम सिंह निवासी गाँव मण्डनपुर पुन्हैरा जलेसर का निवासी हूँ। मेरे ATM खाता सेख्या 11473242688 से 5000 रूपये का बैलैंस कम हो गया है। जब मैं बैंक शाखा मे जाता हॅू तो वे TRANSACTION SUCCESSFUL होना बताते है। जिसकी TRANSACTION ID N0. 922 है। वो रूपये मुझे मिले नहीं लेकिन मेरे ATM Accounts से कम हो गये हैं। अतः श्रीमान् जी से प्रार्थना है कि मेरे रूपये वापस दिलाकर उचित कार्यवाही करने की कृपा करें।
User311344
 
Feb 2, 2011

enquery about ATM card

how can i check my new atm card status. beacuse l do not recive my atm card .

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Andhra pradesh debt relief - Regarding DWCRA in andhra pradesh
    Dear Sir/Madam, This is for your kind notification...
    Bank of Baroda - ATM not dispeced cash but deducted from my SBI account
    ATM CASH NOT RECIVED BUT DEBITED IN ACCOUNT I praveen...
    Hathway - Internet not working
    CustomerID: 1157324101 At the very first moment when we...
    GHMC Property Tax - Two PTIN numbers generated for single property
    Dear Sir I have been paying property tax for my home...
    Hathway Internet - Internet not working
    CustomerID: 1157324101 I hope you are well. I first...
    Vipul MedCorp TPA Pvt. Ltd. Gurgaon - service
    worst service of from top to bottom never ask anyone to...
    JAIPUR NATIONAL UNIVERSITY, JAIPUR - Regarding b.com course
    I am Manoj Kumar Gengat from bhilwara. I have completed...
    Chetan chile - Worgly money cr your A/C
    Unwanted unknown deduction Your account is debited...
    Pune Traffic Police - Incorrect Challan Issued
    Hi, I have been issued incorrect challan on my two wheeler...
    TATA group of companies - Fake interview by SMS of Tata group
    I received SMS from TATA HR (Job alert) regarding...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username