Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI

Vinod Pawar
 
Mar 15, 2019

Money has debited from my accout

Dear sir/medam,
I am V Vinod Nayak ,my account no 36958857299 the money has debited from my account but I didn't send this money to anybody .automatically the has debited from my account. Before I send mail but I didn't get any reply to me. The money has been debited 6746/-through this IMPS REF NO: ############.
Kindly solve this problem
Thanking you

V Vinod Nayak
Ac no 36958857299
Ph no 9704789002


Rahul Nishad
 
Apr 19, 2018

Fraud Call

From that no. (+91) 9582810700
Today I received a fraud call on behalf of SBI CREDIT CARD that wants my credit card detail.

Please take serious action on it.
vimleshk253
 
Jan 30, 2018

Fraud Transaction

Dear Sir,

My self Vimesh Kumar s/o - Late Shri Prem Chand have an account with SBI Branch "Swaroop Nagar, Tilak Nagar" Kanpur. My account no. is 33341514312. Sir, Rs. 15000/- debit from my account on 23/01/2018 by Debit card transfer to unknown Paytm account Noida which was not done by me and i did not got any OTP and Massage about this transaction. Transaction scan file are attach herewith.
Please look this matter and take necessary action.

Thanking You.

Fraud Transaction Fraud Transaction

M Srivastava
 
Dec 3, 2017

Delay in Start of Pension Crediting

Respected PM,

I am mukesh srivastava from kanpur. I have retired from BSNL as SDO (Kidwai Nagar) office of GMTD Kanpur on 30-06-2017.
It is more than 5 months now but still i have not got my pension started crediting into my account. I have done all formalities from my end.
Please find below details

1) Letter issued by CCA UP EAST, Test Telephone exchange , Vikas khand 1, Gomti Nagar Lucknow(226010) to Chief Bank mahager Central Pension Processing Centre SBI , PCF Building 4th Floor Near Charbagh Lucknow on 4-10-2017.
DDO- DDOCCA
File no- 18792/2123/7984
Diary No - W077154170800076
PPO No- 222017061216310

After issuing of letter to SBI P Road Baranch ( Kanpur)
they have still not uploaded my details in System due to which i am not able to get my Pension from last 5 Months.
My Account details are as follows
SB A/C no- 10425618624
IFSC- SBI N0001151
SBI P ROAD BRANCH KANPUR 208012
PPO Unique ID- R11274081

Kindly Look into the matter as i am urgently in need of My Pension to start.

Regards,

Mukesh Srivastava
Retd. SDO BSNL
KANPUR (U.P.)
rdshaktawat
 
Sep 21, 2017

Amount Debitted

Hello I was booking ticket through IRCTC, it was saying if i use Mviza i will get cashback of 100 in my account. I have done two transaction both resulted in transaction failed but in both my account got debited when i called back SBI it was a pure waste of time i waited for my refund from last 20 days seriously shame on SBI for this poor servcie. Bharat QR is the app through which i have done the transaction, the concern person over their didnt feel to resolve my problem, they even dont accept the mistake.

5 Sep 2017 5 Sep 2017 TO TRANSFER- QR Payment
Ref. No: 724723A00011-
TRANSFER TO
4897902042920
423.57 16,737.92
5 Sep 2017 5 Sep 2017 TO TRANSFER- QR Payment
Ref. No: 724800A00003-
TRANSFER TO
4897903042929
423.57 16,314.35

Please help me in refund contact me on 7976828473
yvasant
 
Aug 28, 2017

Payment failed but amount got debited

sir/mam,
I was performing the payment of ticket on IRCTC using your BHARAT QR code scan.After first attempt I got message "Invalid Transaction", and then I attempted the second time and both transactions got unsuccessful.And for both, the transactions amount was deducted from my account (I found it when I checked my balance.So, please refund my money ASAP.
So, please take a look at it and I am attaching the details below for the transaction and my account both:
QR Payment Ref. No: 723813A00085 Transfer to 4897902042920 362.33/
QR Payment Ref. No: 723813A00084 Transfer to 4897901042921 362.33/
Account details:
Account No.- 20301873306 VASANT KUMAR YADAV

Payment failed but amount got debited

Simran Saxena
 
Jul 26, 2017

deficiency of employees

Sir,
I recently opened an account in SBI Chakeri Branch, Kanpur. It took 2.5 hours to complete all the formalities of the bank though there was no such rush in the bank.I found that this was due to lack of employees in the bank and also due to the non functioning of some counters. Even no one knowledgeable was seen on the customer's service desk. Kindly look into my complaint and find an immediate solution to it.

Thanking You

deficiency of employees

brajbk
 
Jun 13, 2017

Recharge successful

Sir ,
I recharged phone of RS 156 from State bank anywhere app . It showed successful but upto now no message has come and recharge is not done and Balance is deducted . Please refund my balance or recharge it.Acc no - 33402469223

Recharge successful

sarveshdwivedee
 
Apr 4, 2017

DEDUCTION OF SI CHARGE ,AND NOT RESOLVING COMPLAINT PROPERLY

Dear sir/madam

i am having an account at SBI branch dabauli(0593) ,account no-30034275757. From this account last few
month money is deducting under SI FAILURE CHARGE . I had complained regarding this . and received status that complaint attend and solved .but next month again deducted from account. and again same has happend.

look in to the matter refund amount and impose penalty on bank on this issue .



GOVT IS ASKING FOR CASH LESS AND ADVANCE BANKING AND ON GROUND CUSTOMER IS FACING SUCH PROBLEM. IN SPITE OF COMPLAINT NOTING HAS BEEN DONE. SBI ASKED CUSTOMER'S TO MAINTAIN MINIMUM AMOUNT OTHER WISE YOU WILL IMPOSE PENALTY ON US .BUT FOR SBI WHAT WOULD BE PENALTY IN THIS CASE ????




THANKS

SARVESH DWIVEDI
abhishek saini 16191
 
Mar 31, 2017

broken rupees of 500

Sir maine sbi ki medical college branch se 12000 rupees withdraw kiye to usme ek 500 rupe ka note fata hua nikla so maine sbi ki medical college maneger se bat ki to unhone ek no diya jo atm incharge h to maine unse bat ki to unhone kaha ki hum kuch nhi kar sakte h
Ab mere pass vo 500 rupees h to please help me


Anjali Parashuram
 
Feb 27, 2017

Non transfer of cif from sonepur Chitrakoot to Hanspuram branch

Sir my account in sbi is 30602752636 due to non transfer of Cif 85469906167 from preetam nagar bharuch gujrat . My atm not working . My name anjali 1 B772avas vikas colony Hanspuram Kanpur Uttar Pradesh India mobile no 9044564563 my Hanspuram branch code SBIN0015123 my account in Hanspuram branch 30602752636
Dr Nishtha Purohit
 
Feb 16, 2017

Debit of an amount form my Bank account

Dear Sir,

As i have received a text message from DSZ-SCISMS on my registered mobile number-7054344004 for the detet of 115.00 and 172.50 from my main SBI A/C-XXXXX154037.

Therefore, i request you to send me the reason for detection of my money and kindly refund the detected money to back to my main account.

Looking forward for your kind help.

Thanking You in advance,
Dr. Nishtha Purohit
contact:- [email protected]
dilipinda
 
Jan 12, 2017

Cash regarding

I have transferred money through internet banking via IMPS option amount is rs 5000.it debited from my account.but still showing pending.reference no IMPS00020840740 debited account 31473228267 (sbi)credit account 00040110000326(hdfc bank).

Cash regarding

shadabkhan73113
 
Dec 16, 2016

Unnecessary Deduction of Amount

Dear State Bank of India,
I Mohd. Shadab Khan SBI Customer of P.Road , Kanpur
Today I got this message from IM-CBSSBI
Your A/C XXXXX869674 has a debit by%A0transfer of Rs 15.00 on 16/12/16. Avl Bal Rs 24,763.75.Download [email protected] http://goo.gl/qUlXqL
I have not done any transfer of money.So what is the reason of deduction of amount? And I want my money back.
Thank you

Unnecessary Deduction of Amount

Utkarsh123
 
Dec 2, 2016

My money got debited wthout my concern

Money got debited without my concern.. I didnt made any online transactions..here is the screenshot below.. Waiting for the earliest response..

My money got debited wthout my concern

sahiba96
 
Nov 1, 2016

my mobile no is not verified

while registering for net banking it showld that ur mobile no doesnt matched
please rectif my mobile no
yadav jyoti
 
Sep 27, 2016

AMOUNT DEDUCTION

SIR I was paying my fee amount .. amount deducted of my account but transition shown failure ..
message was..

Transaction Status : FAILURE
Payment Details:
SBCollect Reference Number
Category
Total Amount INR
Remarks




please refund my amount ASAP.
9455729613
yadav jyoti
 
Sep 26, 2016

AMOUNT DEDUCTION

SIR i was paying my fee . amount deducted my ac i got a massage but payment delivery fail shown .please refund my amount ASAP.
Regards
JYOTI YADAV
7839352985
shivam trivedi41
 
Jul 4, 2016

lack of staff managment

there is not a single person is available in sbi bank of barra branch[03554] for making demand draft on 04/07/2016 till noon. i visit there twice.when i go to complaint about it to MR. BRANCH MANAGER A.S.CHAUHAN he do not take my complain seriously and started given accuse like many persons of staff on leave etc ...
Anuj Nagpal
 
May 31, 2016

Money deducted from SBI account but transaction not done

Dear Sir/Mam,

I made a payment of Rs 1500 today (1 June, 2016) from my SBI account ( account number - 00000020241918175) to Hall 2, IIT Kanpur through SBI I-Collect with transaction reference no. DU47931903IG0CCAISL0. Unfortunately, the amount was deducted from my account but transaction was not done. Please refund my money as soon as possible

Yours thankfully,
Anuj Nagpal
IIT Kanpur
ankitashukla7
 
May 25, 2016

Payment issue still the same

Sir,

I have registered for SBI PO exam. But I have to pay the money to complete my registration. I am trying to pay the fee for the last three days. But I am struggling to pay the exam fee. Payment was deducted twice from the account however not even once was it successful.
I knew that the period for make the online payment was extended to 27-May-16. But still now the same problem continues. I hope you will understand from my end and please do the needful.
Thanks
Ankita
Reg no. 381252381
rajdeep singh Bhadauria
 
Oct 14, 2015

non receipt of ppo letter by home branch

I am a account holder of SBI govindnagar kanpur (a/c no.33923133620).the ppo no.08/14/B/12239/2015 pertaining to me has been sent to your branch (cppc allahabad) on 4 step 2015 but my home branch hasn't received the ppo./letter regarding this.due to this I couldn't avail my pensionery benefits.please do the needful.

Thanking you
YOURS
Rajdeep Singh
Deep Kumar yadav
 
Oct 7, 2015

SMS alert

My ac no-10294209274
Mobile-8090290450
My account Sbi bank kanpur hal branch my issue is my SMS service is activated but all traction information could,t recive SMS in my mobile number
psgyol
 
Aug 6, 2015

fraud

A call received from mobile no-8264802892 that they are from naaptol,the faulty items which is received from naaptol will be refunded and ask to say ATM no-and other related document i have given but it was later know that it is fraud case .the amount rs-1950/- debited from my account In this respect a am going to lodge fir against the authority of naaptol with all documents & recordings while conversation with no-923537000 in respect to the received faulty item.it was surprised that the item sent first time was faulty, complaint lodged and sent second time that was also faulty ..it meant that some connection must be there to fraud the customer as because how that person known that i wanted refund as i had given all details in your complaint book as you told to me.After accepting FIR, i will go to court for legal procedure.procedure. Rs-1950/- is nothing but the innocent customers are here frauded by the person who know what contained in the complaint book and according to that the person react with customers with all details contained in the book like the courier agency will come there and receive the items .in the mean time the naaptol is going to refund the money, so kindly give details of your ATM card so that the amount can send to your account.lets hope in judiciary ' justice delay but not deny.my details are as follows.
Excited? We definitely are.

Moving on here are the details of your order:

Order ID : 15135446

Product Name Seller Name Quantity Total Order Amount Amount Redeemed By Cash Voucher Final Payable Amount Status
Amazing Video Recording Pen Camera Namoshivai Apparels 1 2398.00 250.0 2148.0 Confirmed
NOTE: Keep your order number handy for any future communication with us regarding this order. In case you have ordered for more than one products, the delivery might happen separately for each product.
YASH_GUPTA
 
Aug 6, 2015

MONEY FROUD

ATM NO.-6220180258600080968
ACCOUNT NO.-31568749328
NAME-GHANSHYAM

FRAUD CALL NO-8877546948
TRANSFER AMMOUNT TO MOBIKWIK- 13000/-
PLZ IMMEDIATELY REFUND MY MONEY

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBSTC - Bus Stopped without any information
    Dear Sir/Madam Please see my subject and take necessary...
    Happy fizz - Charging extra money for cooling the drink
    I went to buy an happy fizz on opposite side of agra fort...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the form for LIC aao generalist recruitment...
    Cargo - Product not delivered
    Hi I send the cargo on 15/01/2019 but cargo still not...
    parent - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that was occurred on 19th of March...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the complete form for LIC AAO generalist...
    CBSE - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that occurred on 19th of March 2019...
    scholarship - not sent bank
    APPLICATION NO.201709804913 SSC HALLTKT...
    Street light - street light
    i live in kamla enclave barara the street light is not...
    street light not working - Dogs in the locality
    I live in kamla enclave barara and i am a doctor. There...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username