Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI

[email protected]
 
Apr 20, 2019

TRANSFER

My name is Venu, And my Mobile no.is 9949322894 I have given/linked my Union Bank account number for the Direct Benefit Tranfer to Aadhar, currently I do not use my UB account, So I want to change my account from to and another bank that have my account in State Bank Of India Acc No.58900800100468, At Date of 08.04.2019 i am visited My Sate bank Branch And i am requested to for make NPCI mappinng ... The bank has made my request and the Aadhaar Seeding request and they are Accepted my request And they were updated CBS At 12.04.2019, but I will not be able to find Bank of Baroda the site is showing on the linking status of UB Ac..., today i am visited my State bank Branch, and i am asked about npci mapping Status for my account...they will saying ' We are updated your account already NPCI Mapping for DBT.., .So..please Change my DBT ac from UB to State Bank Of India
[email protected]
 
Apr 20, 2019

DBT TRANSFER

My name is Venu, And my Mobile no.is 9553998220 I have given/linked my Bank Of Baroda account number for the Direct Benefit Tranfer to Aadhar, currently I do not use my BOB account, So I want to change my account from to and another bank that have my account in State Bank Of India Ac No.30925735019, At Date of 12.04.2019 i am visited My Sate bank Branch And i am requested to for make NPCI mappinng ... The bank has made my request and the Aadhaar Seeding request and they are Accepted my request And they were updated CBS At 19.04.2019, but I will not be able to find Bank of Baroda the site is showing on the linking status of BOB Ac..., today i am visited my State bank Branch, and i am asked about npci mapping Status for my account...they will saying ' We are updated your account already NPCI Mapping for DBT.., .So..please Change my DBT ac from BOB to State Bank Of India
Alahari sai
 
Mar 16, 2019

Unauthorised money deduction in the name of Google*octro

My money got deducted in the name of Google*octro from the SBI bank through debit card.
The whole money which was in the bank was deducted was 1rs(2times) and 249rs(6 times)And the sbi blocked my debit card immediately.

Please help me in refunding of my money as soon as possible.

Regards
Alahari sai
[email protected]
maruthi1907
 
Mar 15, 2019

Rewardz

I had updated my New mobile number in state bank a/c, where as when i am opening SBI REWARDS APP (OTP) from it is going to old mobile number which i am not able to access. So, kindly change my mobile number in sbi rewards portal to new mobile no (9986514380) and email -maruthir.prasad
@gmail.com mention the procedure to change the mobile no in SBI REWARDS APP.
[email protected]
 
Feb 11, 2019

Amount not refunded

Money not refunded
Siluverusandeep
 
Jan 31, 2019

Transaction

Sir I have done a transaction on 26th January from Paytm the money was sent from Andhra bank to sbi.the money was credited into sbi account successfully but later the same amount was debited from my account and the statement was showing as reversal.so please refund my money.
Transaction reference no:############
Amount:250
Date:26/1/2019


Mahaboob0595
 
Jan 28, 2019

Money deduction without my permission

Sirrr, Im an undergraduate student, i jave limited amount of money in my account.recently on jan 8 2019 Rs/-200 has deducted and again one more hundred has deducted without my concerns. While the situation is like this how can we trusts sbi as well as other banking system. Though you guy's haven't catch vijay malya and nirav modi lalit modi on money laundering as well as escaped with crores of debt in pnb and other banks. U have failed in capturing them and in return u guys gives us betrayal like this from govt banks. So, shame to do such things. No employment no black money tranfer from swis to common peoples jandhan yojana a/c instead looting money from students, farmers householders utterly this govt is failing to resolve the issues of banking and financial accounting.
Before doing these things like deduction of money without concerns of a/c holders.

Money deduction without my permission

Praveenmattaparthi
 
Jan 22, 2019

Money issue

Transaction successful but amount not credited to my account.

Money issue

Leela Krishna Mani Kumar
 
Jan 18, 2019

Money refund

I have transferred my money through paytm to my sbi account its not refunded my money
Sandeep7778
 
Jan 3, 2019

295 money is debit

Bank acccount balance debited for my sbi account amount of 295 rs debited 1 times from account to Transferred to INVESTMENT INTERMEDI and in the m onth of January, 2019, the amount debited from my account of Rs.295 to Transferred to INVESTMENT INTERMEDI.
Rajan David
 
Jan 3, 2019

Cc/od

I have received message "your CC/OD account XXXXX456321 by INR 2663.87 is irregular. Contact Branch Manager. " I failed to understand in whose name this account belongs and from which bank. Please clarify
Rethu Singh
 
Dec 10, 2018

CIF No.

I want my CIF No.
kedariayyappa
 
Nov 15, 2018

atm card not recieved

i request an atm card through sbi net banking.But i am not recieved atm card.my speed post number is EB260343948IN.plz help my email id [email protected]
maheshkambham
 
Oct 17, 2018

Account not added in tex

My mobile number is linked with my sbi account but in tez that shows your mobile number not link with any sbi account please solve,thanking you sir.

Account not added in tex

pavithraetukuri
 
Oct 11, 2018

transaction is not being processed

I am unable to send money from paytm to my sbi banl account..it is showing that my account is not supporting.but the members of sbi have told that there is no problme with the account
Rony Dominic
 
Sep 27, 2018

Credit card rejected for silly reasons

My salary is above 30k and i already hav a crefit card with icici and the agents from sbi hav froced me to apply for credit card for 5 times in less than 7 months and all the time it got rejected and the fun part is that i recevied a verifucation call and i was like screaming hello hello over the phone and the agent was talking ablut food with her colleague and did not respond and i was frustrated and i disconnected the call that latter a different agent told me that my card was rejected becoz i did not respond to the verification call.
And another reason for rejection of my application was that i did not provide my documents which is not at all true as i have provided all the documents everytime they asked for and another reason for another card to get rejected with sbi was that, my sign was not matching with the sign on my pan, they called me and i said tjat ye itwas me who signed on the documents, but later the agent told me that the lengh of one letter was long so that is the reason for rejection, sbi back end team is the worst team ever for a bank as they give the worst ever service, my application was rejected for 5 times despite having good cibil score of 841 which i have checked spending some money, i was not ready to apply again after the first rejection of my application but the sbi agents were literally crying and desperately requesting me to apply for the card so that they will reach their target for the month, but as my card was rejected 5 times i lost plenty of cibil score which i only have sbi to blame o, you guys have the worst service ever and you guys were worst even before issuing the card and i am glad that i did not receive a card from u becoz later if i face any issue with any transaction done with sbi card then i totally understand that u sbi will nvr respond and will come up with some lame excuses which makes no sense.
Now who is responsible for my cibil score whoch i lost due to sbi
My mobile number is 8121151027 i demand you sbi people to call me and try to resovle my issue.
If not i will sure file a complaint against you guys i may not win but for sure you will lose some customer base based on my strong encounter with the most arrogant organisation [sbi] who has no care about their customers.
Jaswanthmetta
 
Sep 15, 2018

feaud transions , google octra

Fraud Transaction by GOOGLE
On 12th septamber 2018 evening around 6 pm to 6:30 pm transactions messages received ,below 8200 rupees transactions are debited from my sbi account,and these transactions are not done by me, my card is with me and i am not share to any one,no otp also come to my mobile.

Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 478XX8866. for a purchase worth Rs449.00 on POS 248742000103177 at GOOGLE *Octro Inc txn# ############.If not done by you, forward this email from email id registered with SBI to [email protected] to block your card. You may also call 1-800-111109

Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 478XX8866. for a purchase worth Rs449.00 on POS 248742000103177 at GOOGLE *Octro Inc txn# ############.If not done by you, forward this email from email id registered with SBI to [email protected] to block your card. You may also call 1-800-111109

Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 478XX8866. for a purchase worth Rs449.00 on POS 248742000103177 at GOOGLE *Octro Inc txn# ############.If not done by you, forward this email from email id registered with SBI to [email protected] to block your card. You may also call 1-800-111109

Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 478XX8866. for a purchase worth Rs449.00 on POS 248742000103177 at GOOGLE *Octro Inc txn# ############.If not done by you, forward this email from email id registered with SBI to [email protected] to block your card. You may also call 1-800-111109

Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 478XX8866. for a purchase worth Rs449.00 on POS 248742000103177 at GOOGLE *Octro Inc txn# ############.If not done by you, forward this email from email id registered with SBI to [email protected] to block your card. You may also call 1-800-111109

Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 478XX8866. for a purchase worth Rs449.00 on POS 248742000103177 at GOOGLE *Octro Inc txn# ############.If not done by you, forward this email from email id registered with SBI to [email protected] to block your card. You may also call 1-800-111109

Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 478XX8866. for a purchase worth Rs449.00 on POS 248742000103177 at GOOGLE *Octro Inc txn# ############.If not done by you, forward this email from email id registered with SBI to [email protected] to block your card. You may also call 1-800-111109

Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 478XX8866. for a purchase worth Rs449.00 on POS 248742000103177 at GOOGLE *Octro Inc txn# ############.If not done by you, forward this email from email id registered with SBI to [email protected] to block your card. You may also call 1-800-111109

Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 478XX8866. for a purchase worth Rs449.00 on POS 248742000103177 at GOOGLE *Octro Inc txn# ############.If not done by you, forward this email from email id registered with SBI to [email protected] to block your card. You may also call 1-800-111109

Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 478XX8866. for a purchase worth Rs449.00 on POS 248742000103177 at GOOGLE *Octro Inc txn# ############.If not done by you, forward this email from email id registered with SBI to [email protected] to block your card. You may also call 1-800-111109

Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 478XX8866. for a purchase worth Rs449.00 on POS 248742000103177 at GOOGLE *Octro Inc txn# ############.If not done by you, forward this email from email id registered with SBI to [email protected] to block your card. You may also call 1-800-111109

Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 478XX8866. for a purchase worth Rs449.00 on POS 248742000103177 at GOOGLE *Octro Inc txn# ############.If not done by you, forward this email from email id registered with SBI to [email protected] to block your card. You may also call 1-800-111109

Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 478XX8866. for a purchase worth Rs449.00 on POS 248742000103177 at GOOGLE *Octro Inc txn# ############.If not done by you, forward this email from email id registered with SBI to [email protected] to block your card. You may also call 1-800-111109

Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 478XX8866. for a purchase worth Rs449.00 on POS 248742000103177 at GOOGLE *Octro Inc txn# ############.If not done by you, forward this email from email id registered with SBI to [email protected] to block your card. You may also call 1-800-111109

Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 478XX8866. for a purchase worth Rs449.00 on POS 248742000103177 at GOOGLE *Octro Inc txn# ############.If not done by you, forward this email from email id registered with SBI to [email protected] to block your card. You may also call 1-800-111109

Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 478XX8866. for a purchase worth Rs449.00 on POS 248742000103177 at GOOGLE *Octro Inc txn# ############.If not done by you, forward this email from email id registered with SBI to [email protected] to block your card. You may also call 1-800-111109

Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 478XX8866. for a purchase worth Rs449.00 on POS 248742000103177 at GOOGLE *Octro Inc txn# ############.If not done by you, forward this email from email id registered with SBI to [email protected] to block your card. You may also call 1-800-111109

Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 478XX8866. for a purchase worth Rs449.00 on POS 248742000103177 at GOOGLE *Octro Inc txn# ############.If not done by you, forward this email from email id registered with SBI to [email protected] to block your card. You may also call 1-800-111109

Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 478XX8866. for a purchase worth Rs449.00 on POS 248742000103177 at GOOGLE *Octro Inc txn# ############.If not done by you, forward this email from email id registered with SBI to [email protected] to block your card. You may also call 1-800-111109

Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 478XX8866. for a purchase worth Rs449.00 on POS 248742000103177 at GOOGLE *Octro Inc txn# ############.If not done by you, forward this email from email id registered with SBI to [email protected] to block your card. You may also call 1-800-111109

Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 478XX8866. for a purchase worth Rs449.00 on POS 248742000103177 at GOOGLE *Octro Inc txn# ############.If not done by you, forward this email from email id registered with SBI to [email protected] to block your card. You may also call 1-800-111109


Is there any way I can get the refund for the Unauthorized debited amount.
If there is please check the situation and help me get back my money.

Please HELP...

Thank You.

Regards,
Metta jaswanth reddy
Contact: [email protected]
JEETHENDRA PANDA
 
Jul 26, 2018

Debit of money

Sir,
Amount of RS 1900debited vide reference number achdr yesb00709000028661 indianclrcorpl what is this
nani21800
 
Jul 20, 2018

I lost my money about 11000 rupees without authorization

Lost my money from my bank account about 11000 rupees without my authorization.


Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 459XX5207 for a purchase worth Rs249.0 on POS 248742000103177 at GOOGLE *Octro Inc txn# ############.If not done by you, forward this SMS from mobile number registered with SBI to 9223008333 to block your card. You may also call 1-800-111109

Money has debited in multiples of 249 and 499 , 41 times. Please check about the issue as fast as possible.

Pushpalatha

I lost my money about 11000 rupees without authorization I lost my money about 11000 rupees without authorization

Subramanya39
 
Jun 20, 2018

PO admit card

I tried to login to download the Admit card for SBI PO examination. But, it is displayed the error "Invalid Credentials". Please suggest as to what can be done Registration Number : 1640253953
sundeep.inj
 
May 30, 2018

Hardware Error Encountered

I am SUNDEEP INJETI operating a SB Account in HAL Branch with Account Number: 20228712738. It was around 12:45 I tried to make a deposit of 7,600/- (76*100 denomination) in CDM ( ATM ID No: S5NC002728621) , Hyderabad Public School Branch, Ameerpet Road , Hyderabad. I made the deposit with my ATM card. As soon as the money went inside out of (7,600/-) , 4,100/- came out and I selected the option " Add More Cash" and I again inserted (4,100/= 41* 100 denomination) and after a few seconds while the cash counting is taking place it displayed " Hardware error encountered".

I was shocked and after a few seconds I made ' Balance Enquiry" but the amount did not get credited into my account. I made a call to the Customer Care and they said me to lodge a complaint with the Bank which is associated with the CDM. As today and tomorrow the bank employees are going on a strike I please request you to look into this and solve this issue.

ATM/Terminal ID : S5NC002728621

Account holder name : SUNDEEP INJETI
Account no : 20228712738
Branch :HAL BRANCH
IFSC CODE : SBIN0001676
P VAMSI KRISHNA KANTH
 
May 5, 2018

I DEPOSITED AMONT BUT NOT TRANSATATION MY AMOUNT

Dear Sir
I P vamsi krishna kanth i have SBI a/c 30398907556 IFSC: SBIN0004827 BRANCH : GARIVIDI VIZIANAGARAM DIST
I REQESTED DATE : 05/05/2018 AT 5 PM I WAS DEPOSITED 3300 ON CASH DEPOSITE MACHINE IT WAS TAKEN MONEY BUT NOT SHOWN TRANSATATION SUCCESSFULL,I REQUEST KINDLY VERIFY THE AMOUNT AND SEND MY BANK ACCOUNT
THANKING YOU

REGRADING
P VAMSI KRISHNA
A/C 30398907556
IFSC ; SBIN0004827
PH NO : 9505902947
Prathima.
 
Apr 18, 2018

Called from SBI and asked card details of Citi card and Cvv code

Received call from this number for credit card details and Cvv number as part of verification 086019 41974.
psskrama1
 
Apr 6, 2018

Regarding ATM issue

Sir,

I have withdrawan an amount of Rs.10,000/- on 04.04.2018 at SBI ATM No.S10B000461026 (DESHMUKH HOUSE, RAIPU, RAIPUR vide Tx No.4824. I have not received the amount from said ATM. Amount has been debited from my accout. I have made a complaint to sbi customer care and received aTicket No.4084256547 and SBI [email protected] and received a token No.AT############. Till date I have not received any amount. I am facing very much trouble for lack of money in my account. Kindly do justice to me at an early date.
Veeradasari naveen
 
Mar 17, 2018

Fake message

I received a fake message INR 50,000.00 credited to your A/c No XXXXXXX9523 on 17/03/18 through NEFT with UTR ANDBN18219457730 by STHREENIDHI CREDIT COOP FED LT.this is not my bank accout plese check this and take action.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    HDFC Credit Card - Address Verification
    Dear Sir, I had apply for HDFC Credit Card (Application...
    Videocon D2H - Worst Service
    Dear Harry, We apologize for the inconvenience. We have...
    NSDL - PAN Correction
    I HAD APPLIED FOR PAN CORRECTION THROUGH EKYC ESIGN, MY...
    Jio - Jio recharge failed. Money has been deducted
    During a Jio recharge of ₹399 on my Jio number through...
    Customers [email protected] - Refund Finance Charges
    I have done the 98,000 transaction with my credit card on...
    Grassroots Academy - Grassroots Academy
    Grassroots Academy is India's top coaching for MSc...
    PAN NSDL - temporary token number not received on my mobile
    I have paid for the E-Sign verification through net...
    The GHMC commissioner,
 hyderabd - illegal construction in Huda park
    To,
 The GHMC commissioner,
 Respected sir, 
I...
    JIO Prime Recharge - Recharge failed and money has been deducted
    During a Jio recharge of ₹399 by Gpay on my Jio number...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username