Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI

Nagendrareddy143
 
Jan 11, 2019

Amount should be credited

Amount should credited which is transferred on 7/1/19 5000/- 20274029165. 9652252560. I have reached bank also but of no use. Plz kindly proceed it.
Abdul Rasheed
 
Dec 13, 2018

I received a message from HPSBIPSG

INR 21,172.00 credited to your A/c No XXXXXXX7265 on 01/12/18 through NEFT with UTR RBI3351852115674 by Andhra Pradesh Treasury ePayments

I received above message from HPSBIPSG, it's not my account number, please explain and clarify why these type of messages came.
Andhra Bank Customer Service
 
Jun 20, 2018

RE: Transaction

Dear Pamidi Leela Madhava Krishna,

Thank you for sharing complete information with us. Kindly allow us some time while we get this checked for you.

Regards,
Andhra Bank Customer Service
madhav1996
 
Jun 18, 2018

Transaction

Hiii sir
My name is PAMIDI LEELA MADHAVA KRISHNA
Account number is 20336744520
Register mobile number 9618719093
Unique transaction reference ############
Transaction id P1806011112517953685190
I transferred money 5000 rupees Andhra bank accounant using with phone pe app.time 01-06-2018 11:12.
After 2 days he call me money not transferred to my account.
After I check her account number unfortunately I am typing one mistake number.recievers account number is 118510100063811
Please help me
Thanks you
madhav1996
 
Jun 18, 2018

Transaction

My name is PAMIDI LEELA MADHAVA KRISHNA
MY ACCOUNT NUMBER 20336744520, mobile number 9618719093.
i transferred money to Andhra bank accountant help with phonpe app.
after 2 days he call me money not transferred to my account.
After a I am checking receivers account number unfortunately I am typing one number wrong type.
Unique transaction reference ############
Transaction id P1806011112517953685190
Receivers account number 118510100063811
kuchi1964
 
Jun 6, 2018

Cash not credited to my account

I am RAMANJANEYULU KUCHI operating a SB Account in SBI Main Branch with Account Number 11373214825 It was around 09:40 I tried to make a deposit of 9000/- (3*2000 + 30*100 denomination) in CDM (Near SBI, ADB Br) , Vinukonda . I made the deposit with my ATM card. As soon as the money went inside out of (9000/-) , some amount came out and I selected the option " Add More Cash" and I again inserted and after a few seconds while the cash counting is taking place it displayed " Last transaction Cancelled ". I made ' Balance Enquiry" but the amount did not get credited into my account.
I please request you Sir , to look into this and solve this issue.
bajibabua
 
Feb 23, 2018

Unauthorised debit from Debit card

Dear Sir,

I am having current account in SBI Arundelpet Branch Guntur. On 10th Feb, 2018, two transactions processed through my debit card worth Rs.12,127/- each without any authorization from my side. My statement showing that "By debit card-SBIPG############MOTOTPSLMumbai" for these transactions.

Please help me in this issue.

My contact no. 9951239333. My Name A Baji Babu.
Shabashi
 
Feb 1, 2018

Two thousand money debited

I have deposited 15000 thousand amount in my sbi account.with in a second two thousand rupees debited..I have not purchased any thing I need clarification on this . Please help me call me on 9848226252

Please check attached statment for your reference

Two thousand money debited

Jhansipagadam
 
Jan 26, 2018

CASH DEPOSITED IN CDM BUT WAS NOT CREDITED TO MY ACCOUNT

I have deposited 1500 rs today in my account at 12:00 , the money was drawn into the machine but was not credited to my account. so, i kindly request you to check it and help me get my money back.
account number: 37440139197
account holder: Pagadam Jhansi
registered mobile number: 8074315983
branch code: 19154
sbiintouch, lakshmipuram, guntur
Deepak225
 
Jan 15, 2018

Fake caller as SBI credit card customer care

Hi Team,

I am Aswadhati Deepak

I have received a call from person named Poonam contact no (7065388095) representing herself as a SBI authorized person. She is aware of my credit card details and address details and she also offered a new credit card for which she told she will be providing 20000 points and later that points can be converted to money. So she requested CVV details and OTP (which I have provided her) for total money of 19994 i.e twice she deducted 9997 from​ my credit card. She also sent a fraud message that 9997 points credited to my credit card.

Rupees 19994/- deducted from my account. Later I have checked my account statement in that the money is paid to some AIRTEL PAYMENT MUMBAI IND twice i.e 9997.

I have tried calling to the same number but it was switched off. I have already made a complaint by calling customer care and blocked my card.

Please find the attached call record and message sent by her.

Please do the needful by reverting back or cancelling the transaction. Though it was late for sending you a mail hopefully​ waiting to recover my money.


Thanks & Regards
Aswadhati Deepak
D Pradeep Reddy
 
Sep 29, 2017

Apply for RuPay Debit Card

I'm trying to apply for sbi RuPay debit card through sbi netbanking. But there no RuPay card listed there. Only visa and master cards are listed to select.
1994anil
 
Sep 18, 2017

Atm card renewal

Some fraud member called me from this Mobile No
+91 86748 89475 and asked me your bank atm no. He told me that he is manager at sbi branch. I refused to tell my atm number. but how i don't know an OTP is received to my Mobile phone he is tell me that's a registration no and asking me to tell that.
He is the fraud person beware.
Any of bank employee didn't asked your details. Just he tell your details and we have to confirm it.
venkat vestige
 
Aug 14, 2017

Fraud Call 7998520138

Hi Sir... My name Venkateswarlu Goli from Chilakaluripet Guntur district... I have recive call from number of 7998520138... hr had told SBI Bank manager, your ATM card is locked. He is asking my aadhar card number for open my ATM card... This is fraud call... Please take action this number.
kant chand
 
May 4, 2017

wrong debit

Received a sms that Your A/C XXXXX357804 has a debit by transfer of Rs 14.38 on 04/05/17. Avl Bal Rs 2,679.35.Download Buddy@ http://goo.gl/qUlXqL.where as I have not initiated any transfer nor I have requested bank to tranfer the amount with out my prior approval kind intimate me as soon as possible what wrong with SBI.
kittu_g26
 
Apr 6, 2017

Cash deposit machine

Dear my name is G. srikrishna i deposited money 6,000/-Rs. In Tenali main branch SBI cash deposit machine (CDM).From the date of 06/04/2017.(5:30 to 5:35 pm).but that amount was not credited in my account. Pleas check the details and please credited cash in my account.
My account no : 20233194648.
Name of the holder: Gopisetti srikrishna.
Mobile no : 9603990408
Mail id : srikrishna.g26@gmail.com

Regards,
Srikrishna.G
Abdul0504001
 
Apr 4, 2017

money not transferred

Money not transferred from my state Bank buddy account to my bank account
csr1985
 
Jan 24, 2017

Due to some technical problems we are unable to process your request currently. Please try later.

Hi,

when i try to link my Adhar detials into my SBI Internet banking then it is showing below error.
Due to some technical problems we are unable to process your request currently. Please try later.

Pls help me.
Mohamad Ali
 
Jan 5, 2017

Money deducted from my account

Rs 4500/ sir money was deducted from my account when I was withdrawn ING money from my atm suddenly transaction cancelled but my money was deducted from my account no(20143047221) please help me sir thanking you
Meeravaleeh
 
Dec 25, 2016

Authentication failure

Dear sir I have swipe my rupay debit card in ATM or swiping machine I have face the problem shows your authentication failure, plz solve the problem my...ac no.34260503287
Challa Ashok
 
Dec 22, 2016

I transferred money but it was failed. Money not refund

I transfer the money from my account, money was cut but not completely. Please refund my money sir

I transferred money but it was failed. Money not refund

Ashok challa
 
Dec 22, 2016

Money cut my account but not transfer

Money not transfer

Money cut my account but not transfer

ashok999@
 
Dec 4, 2016

i am lost my sbi ez pay card

Sir i am lost my sbi ez pay card kindly help me sir my achoolership amount in tha card sir past 6years i am suffering tha problem kindly help me sir
nani vegi
 
Nov 29, 2016

MONEY WILL BE DEBIT WITHOUT MY CONCERN

Your A/C has a debit by%A0transfer of Rs 2,000.00 on 28/11/16. Avl Bal Rs ######.Download Buddy@ http://goo.gl/qUlXqL. Msg received at 15:51 Hrs on 28th Nov

What the hell is this. I didn't used my card for any transaction. I want my money back immediately. Please do not repeat such thing again without my consent.

I will lodge my Complain in consumer court.
Sathuluri Chandra Sekhara Rao
 
Oct 7, 2016

Cash deposit in ATM machine

Depositing of cash declined with a message S5NE 000952628 . Depositing slot closed . Amount not received back.
vnv phani
 
Sep 19, 2016

rude behaviour of staff

Dear sir,
My name is VNV PHANEENDRA. I am just insulted by sbi staff in ponnur branch,guntur district,ap(522124)..My mother appliled to open new account to get our family pension..even after 4 days account was not opened and we reached bank to ask about that..they said it wil be open today so wait..we waited for 4 hours 30 minutes. then one bank person called me "oye come here." i went to him and asked " what sir".he said me "get out there "in an abusing manner and we asked "sir why r u shouting sir" the he bashed more than that and shouted at me..and tore my application when i asked to give my application..and one another staff told "your account will not be open today and tomorrow or day after tomorrow or some other day it wil done.but we are not sure when it will be done."he bashed at my mother also..and one more thing the same person argued with three customers since today morning..you people can check that from cc camera at bank.
People will not expect this kind of rude behaviour from the staff of Prestigious organization like SBI .If u want to keep the name of your bank as customer friendly then u have to take a stingent action to this..please react to this.
yours obediently,
Name: VNV PHANEENDRA
PH.NUM: 96185 57319
email; phanindra.nvn@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    KOTAK MAHINDRA CREDIT CARD - About auto debit fee claim
    I have already mailed to kotak recovery person about...
    bank - Balance refund
    Balance transaction successful but balance doesn't...
    mcgm - Marriage Certificate
    Hi, I have made 2nd payment for Marriage Certificate...
    SBI - Amount debited from my account but not sent to...
    I lost 8000 rupees ..I am trying to transfer indusind bank...
    LG Refrigerator/GL379PEX5 - Heater Plate Problem
    Team, I have double door LG refrigerator Model Number ...
    bank - Balance refund
    Balance transaction successful but balance doesn't...
    Tvs credit service - ECS got bounce ...!!! even maintained sufficient cash in...
    Sir, I had taken a Two wheeler loan in TVS CREDIT SERVICE...
    LG India - Heater Plate Problem
    Team, I have double door refrigerator Model Number ...
    Mobikwik - loss my amount
    i have loss amout in automatically recharge so pls give my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username