Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI

Sriram Sreelekha
 
May 18, 2019

Unable to download SBI PO admit card

Hi Sir/Madam,

I am unable to download sbi po admit card despite entering valid credentials and also tried forgot password, but still showing invalid credentials. Please fix this issue.

REGISTRATION NUMBER- 171 062 4461
PASSWORD- 2W3KHEM9
DOB- 01/12/1994
krishnameghana14
 
May 16, 2019

Unable to download SBI po prelims admit card

I am not able to download my SBI PO Prelims admit card 2019. It shows invalid login credentials. I have verified the login details with mail received and tried multiple times. Kindly help!
Registration number: 1710068212
Password: 2UF9WC2M
Email id: [email protected]
DOB: 16-01-1997
Kanna0247
 
May 15, 2019

I am unable to download admit card

Respected sir
I am unable to download my SBI po admit card , before it worked but when I'm about to download my admit card it shows invalid credentials , please fix this problem as soon as possible sir.
Registration no : 1710278518
Password : LNG4C98Y
Mobile no : 6281181611
Email: [email protected]
Sruthig16
 
Apr 19, 2019

Fraud transaction

Hi i am using 2debit cards from last two years,i dont have any problem but from the last 8months i am using sbi credit card on feb26’19some one has accessed and transacted and amount of 7500through paytm ,and I called customer service and blocked the card,and raiseda complaint till now there is no response when ever i asked fir the imupdate they are asking to pay the omount,i said i will not pay the amount which i have not used u can close my card i dont need this security less immediately they have closed my card but there is not response of 7500and asking to pay that amount,meanwhile i have called and complained about transaction done in paytm they said the name of the person and they said it cannot be reversed aa the customer has used that wallet amount,and when i called sbi customer care again and said the details of the person,they are asking to pay my amount but there us solution from their side
Regards,
G sruthi
Lokesh noti
 
Apr 12, 2019

SBI credit card

SBI credit card not received, your service worst...
Aruna2617
 
Mar 14, 2019

Phonpe

Dear sir


My name is Aruna

I transfered amount 3900 rupees phonpe to icici bank 28 th Feb 2019 but receiver the amount not credited my bank account i ask sbi bank .... But nobody reat this issue
So please take the action and refund my amount please


Thank u
Ganesh aurugani
 
Feb 13, 2019

Upi transaction

Up transaction is successful but I not received money in my sbi account. My upi I'd: -############.

Upi transaction

karumanchi suresh
 
Feb 1, 2019

UPI/REVERSED DEDUCTED MONEY

hi sir
i got money through fhone pay upi mode on jan 24th 2019[5:13pm indian standered timings] [failed transaction id is p1901241713169492356850] but suddenly i got upi reversed and amount was debited
sender who send the money got received money again i got another debit of money 2000[upi reversal] than i talked to the my sbi bank
they gave me the status 1.24.1.2019 UPI/REV/############ transfer to ############ rs 2000 debited
2.24.1.2019 UPI/REV/############ tranfer to ############ rs 2000 debited
the second time status is not credited to sender bank [i talked to the sender bank also]
kindly solve my problem
please refund my money to this acccount number 20177670441 and my IFSC CODE IS SBIN0005153
this is my fhone number 9493581854

UPI/REVERSED DEDUCTED MONEY UPI/REVERSED DEDUCTED MONEY

Bala Shékhāŕ
 
Dec 20, 2018

MONEY

I just withdraw my money from atm but I don't get cash from atm but my account was debited how this ***cking idiots deduct my money without withdrawal ...
Ravi Prasad
 
Nov 25, 2018

Unauthorized transactions from my account

I am Ravi Prasad Mukku, residing in HMT Nagar Hubsiguda. On 5th October several unauthorized transactions happened from My Account (SBI Hubsiguda branch, A/c no-62378310794, IFSC code- SBIN0020087). Because of which I lost 37100 rupees (thirty-seven thousand and one hundred rupees). As soon as I got to know about it within two hours I registered this incident with the SBI branch where I have an account. I request you to kindly take necessary action against this fraudulent transaction. I will be thankful to you if you could help me to recover the amount lost and legal action against the person involved.


Regards,
Ravi Prasad Mukku.
Phone number-9642399238.
Eric5wilson13
 
Oct 30, 2018

Refund

I did started to book a irctc ticket in yono app but i din't completed the payment , and don't book the ticket , but my amount was deducted from my a/c, i need my money to be refunded,

Name: Muggalla Wilson
A/no : 20110247900
Date of amount deducted: 30/10/2018
Amount deducted: 520.98/-
Transaction details: IRCTC YONO PAYMENT- 13703707547528947042
karthikgolla
 
Oct 27, 2018

SBI Credit Card Fraud

My name is Karthik , I received a call on 26th Oct'18 , from mobile number 09355327660, she said she is calling from SBI credit card at branch , and she said this call is regarding your card upgradation and u will increase the creditlimit and u will get cash back points of 10000 for the same thing happens more than one month she followed me , she ask for the card number date of birth and he connect to the SBI via IVR for the Cvv number and she said you received an(2) OTP tell that you will get the new card to your house address so I share the 2 OTP within few minutes the amount deducted 45000 + 40000 total 85000 from my credit card ,
I call to the customer care and block my card they blocked my card and also customercare said and i have asked to refund the amount but they are saying SBI don’t care about the frauds , SBI said transaction done on the secured manner , so they can't do nothing the liability of transaction in such cases lies with the cardholder.

FRAUD CAN TAKE MY MONEY IN LEGAL
LEGAL CAN,T BLOCK THE OR TAKE THE MONEY AGAIN

Please check and do action and refund my amount .

THNAKS TO SBI CREDIT CARDS
Krishna Keerthi
 
Sep 25, 2018

Payment

Transaction successful but payment not credited to Bank of Baroda beneficiarys account paid thoroughly upi
Reference number 82541516561
[email protected]
 
Sep 22, 2018

Amount transfer failed

I have sent an amount of Rs.5000 on 21-09-2018 @ 10:09:26 AM from my account No. 20122414721 to another account of same bank and same branch account no. 32448260906. IFSC CODE SBIN0006645. The amount has been deducted from my account but the amount is not transferred to that account. The reason for the failure appeared in the SBI pay app was "FORMAT ERROR". Please look into the issue at the earliest and return the amount to my account as early as possible.
Thank you,

Shivaraj Ambala.
Aparna123appu
 
Aug 26, 2018

Bad service

I have an account in SBI. How come the banks charges to a customer for changing details. For the 1st time when I approached bank to change details they charged me nearly 110. For the next when I saw it didn't reflect my mail I'd same though I wrote it correct I stood in the line for 2 hours at the end they just told me give it we will do it, but it didn't reflect even after a week.
chandralekha307
 
Jun 20, 2018

SBI PO EXAM ADMIT CARD

Please note that I AM UNABLE TO DOWNLOAD MY ADMIT CARD.As the browser displays 'INVALID CREDENTIALS' whenever I tried to download admit card.Kindly note my details given below and help in procuring the admit card before the last date please

Registration number:1641154572

Date of birth:07-05-1990

Email id: [email protected]
saioo7
 
May 9, 2018

Fraud Call

Got fake call from 9507569129 saying that SBI ATM card will be blocked as it is not verified through EKYC whereas I do not have any account in SBI.
gangadharraodandge
 
May 8, 2018

Delay

Still I am not received My Address
1-9-271/1/a/C Lalitha Nagar Adikmet
HYDERABAD.500044 MOB.NO.9100152999
Mohammad mufeed
 
May 2, 2018

While doing money transfer bhim to other bank account the money has been detected but the has not transferred to the other bank account

While doing money transfer of 20,000 to the other bank account by bhim app the money 20,000 has been detected from the our bhim account but it has not transferred to the other bank account on 02.05.2018at 9:00 pm so, please reverse our money back as soon as possible
[email protected]
 
Apr 23, 2018

Cancellation of my cpp service and refund

Dear Customer,

We have tried to contact you on the contact numbers registered with us, however, we have not been able to connect with you.

We wish to confirm to you that your membership no. IA3001509 has been cancelled on 18/04/2018 as per your request. The refund of the membership fee is in process and will reflect in your payment account within 6 working days from the cancellation date.

Request you to please contact us on our 24 hour helpline numbers –1800 419 4000 (toll-free) or 6000 4000 (please prefix city STD code) for your query related to CPP Card Protection Plan.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Regards,
CPP Team
[email protected]
 
Apr 19, 2018

Cancellation of my cpp service and refund

Dear Customer,

We have tried to contact you on the contact numbers registered with us, however, we have not been able to connect with you.

We wish to confirm to you that your membership no. IA3001509 has been cancelled on 18/04/2018 as per your request. The refund of the membership fee is in process and will reflect in your payment account within 6 working days from the cancellation date.

Request you to please contact us on our 24 hour helpline numbers –1800 419 4000 (toll-free) or 6000 4000 (please prefix city STD code) for your query related to CPP Card Protection Plan.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Regards,
CPP Team
Ankit Dixit
 
Mar 13, 2018

process delay in credit card apply

Hi team ,
i have applied for credit card 2 months before still i didn't receive credit card even though i have gone through verification call two times ,and when i ask sbi credit card service person he always tell that it is in process

please rectify this issue or cancel my card

thanks
Ankit
saratkarvijendra
 
Feb 26, 2018

SI FAILURE CHARGES DEDUCTED FROM 2MONTH

I have sufficient balance in my account yet SI Failure charges Inr 295 deducted every month
Bherangi ramesh
 
Feb 25, 2018

My money transfer debit by transfer

My account debit by transfer why so transfer my money

My money transfer  debit by transfer

Abe Prakash
 
Feb 21, 2018

Uninformed deduction of money

Money deducted from account without my consent!!!
"Your A/C XXXXXXX2154 has a debit by transfer of Rs 147.50 on 22/02/18. Avl Bal Rs *****.Download YONO @ www.yonosbi.com." This is the message that I got today morning from SBI. May I know for what purpose you people have deducted the money ? Is it that by deducting this amount, you can make a lot people below the minimum balance so that you can get easy money ? Please explain your actions so that we won't lose our faith in you and as I see the complaints, I'm not the only one who has been affected. So please take this seriously. Thank you

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI Credit Card - Worst Services
    Raising complaints here will not solve problem its better...
    E kalyan - Not received scholarship amount
    Respected sir, I am Shilpa Kerketta, i didn't...
    apspdcl - Low voltage Problem
    To The Assistant Engineer, Electrical...
    GHMC - Unauthorised construction
    Unauthorised construction Plot No,72, State Bank...
    Shapoorji Pallonji Sukhobrishti - Shapoorji Pallonji Sukhobrishti
    Fake promises by Shapoorji Pallonji, they failed to hand...
    LEE COOPER - Shoes not replace under warranty
    Shoe sole crack I purchased shoe and after someday my...
    Deduction of Rs 117 for DDR BAJAJ AUTO in Acct NO: 31852207777 - DDR BAJAJ AUTO
    Rs. 117 has been debited from my Bank of India , Nariman...
    Courier Service - Not received my pan card as status show delivered
    My airway bill number 23306750397 Name Jyoti Tiwari As...
    Anushka kunwar - Wrong positional grades
    With due respect, Lately, class 10 CBSE result has been...
    Whirlpool - Regarding graded product
    Dear Team, We are working on the customer's...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username