Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI

Harjinder1212
 
Dec 6, 2019

BRANCH LUNCH TIMING

I am holding SBI BANK ACCOUNT NO 10704800390 IN SBI NAVAL BASE BRANCH 1610. TODAY I VISITED THIS BRANCH AT 1400 HRS AND NO BANK OFFICIAL WAS ON THEIR COUNTER. DO BANKS HAVE LUNCH TIMING??. BANKS WORK FROM 1000 HRS TO 1600 EXCLUDING SUNDAYS. BUT SECURITY PERSON AT GATE TOLD ME THE LUNCH TIME IS GOING ON.AND BANK WILL COMMENCE ITS WORKING AT 1430 HRS. PLZ NO THE NEEDFUL.
Kishore patrudu
 
Sep 1, 2019

Cash deposited in cdm but not credited

I deposited 35000 in sbi cdm, saradapeetam branch vizag today morning at 10:20, in my sisters account, but amount not got credited, kindly please check into it make me justice. Thanking you. I have been waiting till now but I didn't got any msg or the amount too not credited in her account, whom should I meet to resolve, and who are higher officials to meet to get my problem solved.
Nandinimsbi
 
Aug 11, 2019

Worng debited

I didn't do any transaction recently but without my permission I have lost my money I got a notification that money has debited so, please try to recover my money as soon as possible

Worng debited

ganeshgummadi
 
Apr 25, 2019

Debiting of money 295/-

This is Ganesh Kumar Gummadi, having a SBI Account at Sheelanagar branch, daily 295/- were debuting from my account, mentioning as ' Transfered to investment intermedi ' could you please give my problem, many thanks
MRSM
 
Apr 12, 2019

MANDATE REGISTRATION

Mandate Registration- UMRN SBIN###########31136674 FOR 48,0000.00 received today.In case of any issues pls contact branch...
I have received this message.. Please tell me what it means and if any automatic transaction it seems please cancel it
Dhamodar asupu
 
Mar 4, 2019

Money debited

Amount debited from my sbi account but not credited to benefci

Money debited

Vivek Alric
 
Jan 16, 2019

Unnecessarily deducted 300in my account

300 is unnecessarily deducted from my account
Rohitseelam
 
Dec 12, 2018

Money deducted for failed transaction

I have done a upi transaction and it says it is failed , recepient did not get any money.
*500 rs has been deducted from Sbi account *
*i have done transaction from
vpa: [email protected]
Upi reference ID: ############
Ăbhī Jäśhwåņţh
 
Nov 18, 2018

Refund or Give me 100Gold

I bought 130INR of 100gold in standoff2 but I didn't got those gold in standoff2 instantly and I waited for more than 12 hours.. Refund my money back or Give me Gold to my account

Refund or Give me 100Gold Refund or Give me 100Gold Refund or Give me 100Gold

Revathi jyothsna
 
Oct 27, 2018

Money stucked in cdm

Please do it fastly and send my money to this below card number which I have send a file

Money stucked in cdm

Sumitra0986
 
Oct 13, 2018

Money wideral

I am account opened SBI before 4 month I am not wideral my money please help
Shani Kumar Chauhan
 
Sep 11, 2018

Amount transfer

Sir,
Mene SBI Bank se bhim app ke through paisa transfer Kiya (ac-20239675677) Jo ki dusre account me paisa pahucha nhi.aur mere account se paisa less ho gya.
Please help me sir.
My name-shani Kumar Chauhan
SBI account no-20239675677

Amount transfer

Narendra Anu
 
Jul 24, 2018

Unable to get my result of SBI junior associate exam 2018

Unable to get my result of SBI Junior associate exam 2018. My registration number is 1631941666 and my Date of Birth is 08th january, 1996. Please use the given information and let me know my result as early as possible. Hope you do the needful.
Thank you
kiran kumar DSS
 
Jul 18, 2018

fake SBI call from number 8514868161

The caller introduced himself as the manager of SBI branch dilsukhnagar, hyderabad and his name as sharma. He asked my details like Aadhar number,mobile number etc., to link these to my account.
As soon i sensed it is a fraud call, i immediately warned him for which he disconnected the phone.
SBI need to act on such fraud calls.
And also SBI need to analyze how such fraudsters are gaining access to customers information like email id, phone number etc., are their any accomplices in SBI ???
vvjmani
 
May 28, 2018

Regarding clarification of account no.032550159003650700

Hi,
My name is VVJANAKI MANI, and my control no is:############and my date of birth is 08-08-1965 , my PAN card no is: AGZPV 9096J.

The complainant is there is an out standing of RS.6,287/- is showing in my account. My control no is ############.

Please clarify and what is the company. It is urgent please.

Thanking you

Tours truly
VVJANAKI MANI.
Narendra K Singh
 
Apr 7, 2018

Provision of Lenders' name and PAN No

From: Narendra Kumar Singh
Pension Acct No. 10709083489 at SBI, INCS Complex, Naval Base, Visakhaptnam-14 (IFSC: SBIN0001610)
To [email protected]
I have claimed income tax rebate on the interest paid on housing loan
I have got a message seeking Name and PAN No of Lender.
Required Details are as follows:
Name of the lender bank name:
State Bank of India (7113), Naval Dockyard , Visakhapatnam-14
Home Loan Account No: 31677738129
PAN No of the Bank: AAACS8577K
Hope Informantion provided above is sufficient to meet your rrequirement.
Regards.
Narendra Kumar Singh
ashokb202
 
Mar 27, 2018

Why Today my account 200 debited by sbi

Why Today my account 200 debited by sbi

Why Today my account 200 debited by sbi

Suresh Naik
 
Feb 23, 2018

Transaction to another ac no

Transaction to another number
Royal Panith
 
Feb 23, 2018

Money debited without my knowledge

Your A/C XXXXX372427 has a debit by transfer of Rs 147.50 on 23/02/18. Avl Bal Rs 3,128.50. Download YONO @ www.yonosbi.com debited without my knowledge , today on morning 5:43 am.
Thanusha12
 
Feb 22, 2018

Amount deduction without any reason

Hello,

I received a message today (22/02/2018) morning,saying "Your A/C XXXXX has a debit by transfer of Rs 147.50 on 22/02/18. Avl Bal Rs XXX. Download YONO @ www.yonosbi.com "

Kindly inform the reason for deducting the amount,is its any miscellaneous charges or a fraudulent way of looting customers.

Looking forward to your response on this critical matter at the earliest.

Regards,
Thanusha
Shankar_Rao
 
Feb 20, 2018

Money debit from My Account

I raise this issue on December regarding Money debit from my account. When i raised this account i got my money back. now again they are taking my money from my account

I'm getting this type of messages again from February 2018
on 01/Feb/2018 debited 23.60 on 31/01/18 -MAB SB Debit.

from my another account also getting same problem getting message as Your A/C XXXXX453496 has a debit by transfer of Rs. 147.50 on 14/02/18. Download YONO @ www.yonosbi.com

Kindly SBI authorities take action on this immediately. Otherwise if it is continue, i have to be cancel this account.
kartik222
 
Dec 22, 2017

monthly statement is not sending to my email or address

I P Govinda Rao my sbi Master card No-XXXXXXXXX8373, i can not get my regular monthly E-statement to my regt email, but you have been sent the SMS to my mobile for deposit the amount particular date mentioned only, but till the time i am not getting any monthly statement to my address or registered email, how to know my expenditure during the month kindly please send me the monthly statement to my email or address, kindly till this date i am not getting any SBI Credit Card monthly statement to my address or email very bad
Shankar_Rao
 
Dec 12, 2017

Money debit from our Account

I am not transfer money to any account. But I'm getting message "Your A/C XXXXX059664" has a debit by transfer of Rs 12.00 on 13/12/2017. Avl Bal Rs 1844.59. Download [email protected]//goo.gl/qUIXqL".

This type of messages i'm getting from November 1st onward. My total debited amount date-wise
01/11/2017 - 23.60
04/11/2017 - 11.80
28/11/2017 - 11.80
11/12/2017 - 2.25 (credit)
13/12/2017 - 12.00

Kindly SBI authorities take action on this immediately. Otherwise if it is continue, i have to be cancel this account.
Srinivas1982
 
Oct 22, 2017

CDMA machine

Cash collect CDMA but not in my acount transfer
I am deposited 3500 in deposit machine.,STATE BANK OF INDIA, Gopala patnam, Main Road, Visakhapatnam on 22-10-2017 time: 10:51am to the ac.no:62468662053 account holders name Ambati S S Prabhakar machine taken amount they show account name correct while confirm the amount machine took the amount they show message timeout contact bank manager but amount not comefrom the machine nor credited to the account plz refund my amount.
Naidana Nishant
 
Oct 13, 2017

Transaction incomplete

I have done a upi transaction on 9th October 2017 of amount 1500/- .The amount has been debited from my account but not credited into beneficiary account.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username