Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI

Gauri bansiwal
 
Jan 14, 2022

Money deduction

I have an message of ₹145.50 deduction from my bank A/C.I don't know why this money deduct. I want my money back.

Money deduction

Sarika04
 
Dec 18, 2019

deduction of amount 4668

I have made an transaction of Rs.4668 from my SBI Account No. 20347215287 having IFSC code: SBIN0016246 for payment of buying a product at flip-kart on 15 September. Payment has been deducted from my account.Neither product has been received nor my payment has been refunded till date.
I have contacted flip-kart complaint center but nothing is resolved till date.
I m very worried as amount is huge.
Kindly help me to refund my payment back to me.
For any clarification,You can call me at: ###.
Bank transaction statement is attached for your reference.

deduction of amount 4668

[email protected]
 
Aug 14, 2019

bhim app Transaction failed but amount not refund

MY A/C - 2000/ BALANCE DETECTED AND Transaction failed but amount not refund. Transaction NO IS -############
Roshan Singh
 
Mar 17, 2018

Need refund

Dear team,

Kindly help me to recover my money back from investment intermedi, because many times rs.295/- has been debited from my account saying transferred to investment intermedi and i really dont have any clue what company is dis. And i never invested any amount in my whole life on such companies. Its really horrible. Its totally fraud. We earn money in the month and unecessarily the amount is debited which we dont know. Its really harassing and it is effecting damn badly to us because we are below poverty line and we earn on daily basis. Debiting such amount we cannot effort. So kindly look in this matter on asap basis. Waiting for precious feed back or reply.
Thanks regards.
rajrishi32
 
Sep 15, 2017

Transaction failed but money debited from account

The transaction with ref no. JSBI5657487659IGACAAVZN6 failed on merchant's side yet the money was debited from my account. Please process the refund of the same.
Chitwan
 
Jul 29, 2017

Money debited from sbi savings account without my knowledge

I received this message

Your A/C XXXXX895261 has a debit by transfer of Rs 100.00 on 29/07/17. Avl Bal Rs 18,493.00.Download [email protected] http://goo.gl/qUlXqL

I am unaware of any such transaction.

Please help undo the mistake and get my money back.
thakurant
 
Jun 10, 2017

Seeking Debit Card number

fraud call asking for debit card details
I got a call from 7481980661 asking me to share my debit card number so that they can register it with my aadhar card details otherwise they will close my account.I denied then he harassed me by saying i will close your account.To activate it further you have to share it.Then i denied to him by saying i will visit to my local branch.then the person ask me if you will not update details now then we will close your account right now, it will not be updated from any local branch.i said ok, go ahead and disconnected the call.
Deeptiman Baul
 
May 12, 2017

Wrong name imprinted on the card

I just received my card , but my name imprinted on the card is wrong. So I would like you to disable this card and issue a card with my name printed right. Its only than will I be able to issue my card.
User678909876
 
May 11, 2017

Fraud person

Just got a call from this number +91 9310356007.
He was asking for credit card details, when refused to share details he started to usw abusive language .. to save others please take care of this .
Harmeet Singh Sembhi
 
Dec 22, 2016

deduction of money

I got this message today by 8:00 PM ( Your A/C XXXXX905859 has a debit by%A0transfer of Rs 100.00 on 22/12/16. Avl Bal Rs 6,548.31.Download [email protected] http://goo.gl/qUlXqL) i want to know the reason why my balance is being deducted . and i got this same msg around a week ago in which my 15rs was deducted. what this is all about. Will anybody give me the answer i want my balance back.
contact me on : [email protected]
Jay Raj1
 
Dec 3, 2016

MONEY DEBITED WITHOUT CONSENT

Your A/C XXXXX542103 has a debit by%A0transfer of Rs 2,000.00 on 28/11/16. Avl Bal Rs 10,811.91.Download [email protected] http://goo.gl/qUlXqL

I got this msg on 28th November and money has not been credited yet. I didn't use my card for any use , so please credit back the amount.
Jay Raj1
 
Nov 28, 2016

UNNECESSARY DEBIT FROM ACCOUNT.

UNNECESSARY DEBIT FROM ACCOUNT

Your A/C XXXXX542103 has a debit by%A0transfer of Rs 2,000.00 on 28/11/16. Avl Bal Rs 10,811.91.Download [email protected] http://goo.gl/qUlXqL

SOMEONE REPLY.
ALICE KUJUR
 
Sep 14, 2016

Failure of merchant transaction and no refund initiated

I used net banking to make merchant transaction (INB Amazon Seller Services Pv ASSPL Payments) on 26th August 2016. However, according to Amazon they did not receive the payment from bank whereas the amount has been debited from my account. Now the issue is i lost both the money as well as the order. Hence, kindly look into the matter and please credit the money back into my account.

Details of transaction is given below

Account Number * 30913278728
Txn Amount* 2786
Txn Id/UTR No.* G0CPBSIN8
Transaction Date * 26/08/2016
Would be happy to get the response.
Deobrat kumar
 
Jul 1, 2016

Fraud Transaction

Sir,
I have Account in SBI no 20174764821. There has been a fraud transaction from my A/C where Rs-80000/- has withdrawn in two Rs-40000/- transaction where as limit of my ATM card is Rs-40000/- per day furthermore ATM card was with me, the transaction has been carried without using my ATM card . The transaction has been done at new delhi.
please look in to the matter seriously and resolve the issue as early as possible
Details of transaction are below:

Thanks:
A/C : 20174764821
Name : Deobrat kumar
Mob No : 9097469179 c/o 7677565991

Fraud Transaction

manojgoyalcool
 
Jun 1, 2016

date of birth not corrected yet

Desr sir
My DOB is now correct In account.
VIKAS AND SANJU
 
May 16, 2016

INTERNET BANKING

When using my internet banking, I am facing the given below problem. All option has blocked they are not working with any kind of transaction.
Due to some technical problems we are unable to process your request. please try later
I am getting this message from last 10 days................
please reply as early as possible..

INTERNET BANKING

suhani ranjan
 
May 10, 2016

I lost my registration number of sbi clerk 2016

I lost my registration number and password of sbi clerk 2016 I made complain in complaint board but I didn't get response from it my phone number -8285399759 and email id - [email protected]
suhani ranjan
 
May 10, 2016

i lost my registration no of sbi clerk 2016

I lost my registration number and password of sbi clerk examination 2016 please provide me link or message to get it...My phone no -8285399759 n email id- [email protected]
vidhi77
 
Mar 15, 2016

Online email fraud

ear sir,


I am vidhi srivastav, has been tricked by a person named TIM MATHEWS , know him through facebook. As he showed the ticket of hais travelling to india which is herein attached ...and called me up airport authorities to pay 42500 /- as he has been detained by customs and not carrying cash.

FACEBOOK PROFILE by TIM MATHEWS

His no. is +447448518884 (reacheable on whatts app)
other no. +447937453134

Later i received a call from Bank of america to Pay 1,25,400 as conversion fees of his cheque carrying in GBP. i have paid that i am not coming to know that it is all dramatized play.

I am giving all the details of the people in formed
Plz request some action to be taken by security Personnels.

My duty is to inform the fraud that has been done with me . i have lost on my money in releasing him from airport .

I have transferred the amount in these two accounts of new delhi

PH. of DAVID JHONSON (AS Accountant in America bank of india

9867820517



SUJAN SINGH
HDFC BANK 50100117697884
IFSC CODE HDFC0000572
GURGAON BRANCH




BANK NAME:STATE BANK OF INDIA}
ACCOUNT NUMBER:35521707767}
ACCOUNT NAME:VICKY KUMAR}
IFSC:SBIN0000631}
PAN NO:EEQPK6946M}
BRANCH:CHANDNI CHOWK}


ATTACHING THE MAILS I RECEIVED


DEAR MS VIDHI SRIVASTAV,

GOOD DAY AND WELCOME TO THE BANK OF AMERICA,NEW DELHI,INDIA. WE HAVE RECIEVED A CHEQUE OF {550,000GBP}WHICH IS {5,18,75,722.87}{FIVE CRORE EIGHTEEN LAKHS SEVENTYFIVE THOUSAND SEVEN HUNDRED AND TWENTY TWO INR ONLY} FROM MR TIM MATHEW OF UNITED KINGDOM MANCHESTER AND WE ARE HERE TO TRANSFER THE MONEY INTO YOUR ACCOUNT YOU HOLD WITH HDFC BANK, INDIA.

BELOW IS YOUR ONLINE TRANSFER LINK,
http://www-bnkameric.hpage.com/acess-1_32806649.html
YOUR ONLINE TRANSFER ACCOUNT USERNAME : VIDHI111
PASSWORD : SRIVASTAV111

CLICK ON THE LINK ENTER YOUR GIVEN USERNAME AND PASSWORD AND LOGIN. FILL IN THE FORM AND SUBMIT. YOUR TRANSFER WILL COMMENCE. FOR ANY FURTHER QUERY PLEASE CALL ON US IMMEDIATELY.

FOR BANK OF AMERICA INDIA
TRANSFER DEPARTMENT
DAVID JOHNSON
5172526724792804
 
Mar 13, 2016

Not properly update my account statement

Sir am paid my minimum amount of credit card and total outstanding is 20967 but still not updated properly
pramodmohan
 
Oct 10, 2015

request to unblock SBI Card

my name is Pramod P.K.
I am holding an SBI card No.. ################.
while trying for online transaction it is understood my SBI Card is blocked for 3D Secure Online transactions.
I have got the card one month back and I already done one transaction with that.
Now, without any reason, it is blocked for almost 6 days.
I have tried to resolve the issue through SBI Help line No. 18601801290. But still it is blocked.
Therefore, it i requested to unblock my card at the earliest. looking forward for our cooperation.

PLEASE UNBLOCK MY CARD AT THE EARLIEST.Otherwise I will fe forced to surrender the card.
pl. call me in case need any clarification

regards
Pramod
9999725657

request to unblock SBI Card

kavi510
 
Sep 12, 2015

online profile issue

Sir
I am using my interntet banking (SBI) first time.while creating profile.
It is showing an error SE003...
satyajeet sahoo
 
Jul 28, 2015

sbi

ad recharged an amount of Rs.100/- in my mobile no. +9468016563 on 27/07/2015 . Recharge was unsuccessful but the amount has been debited from my account. Reference 27-Jul-2015 (27-Jul-2015) TO TRANSFER
INB MTNL DELHI MTNLDEL3P Payments DSBI3927554407IG0AKSFUD9 TRANSFER TO 3199583162094 100.00 Please refund the deducted amount to my a/ 20059961547
Sanjeet
 
Jun 24, 2015

Fraud call asking Debit Card and Credit card details

Fraud call asking Debit Card and Credit card details
I received call from mobile number +91 9136602797 asking for my VISA/MASTERS Card details as a representative of VISA/MASTERS Credit Card Department and arguing to provide all the details otherwise my Credit Card & Debit card will be blocked after I refuse they again called me & asked for all the details.

I ask that beautiful voice Ekta ,what is your address of your office ,She delhi ,i said complete address ,she said you will file FIR against us .She said "Ghanta" and cut the phone immediatly and block my number
Mobile company should return the money on this case ,why they issue the number to a fraud without verifying it


sanjeet
9958217807
User508456
 
Jul 20, 2011

ADMIT CARD FOR PO

Hello
I wish i could get to know you for
it is my pleasure to have you as my friend,
for a friend is all about Respect, , , Admiration and
Passion also friendship is consist of sharing of ideas and
showing true love without cheats, , , lies and betray and i have this my
feelings to share with you, so can we be good friends ?
i am miss josphine by name. waiting to hear from you i will send you my picture
please reach me at ([email protected] ) thanks

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username