Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

sbi life insurance

India,
Bihar

Consumer complaints and reviews about sbi life insurance

SBI Life Insurance
 
Apr 10, 2019

RE: I have policy number how to paid primum

Dear Suresh,

We're here to assist you. In case you hold SBI Life policy then please provide us with your detailed query along with your policy number and contact details so that we can assign a customer representative for your support.

Thanks & Regards,
SBI Life Insurance - Customer Care
sureshbiswal
 
Apr 9, 2019

I have policy number how to paid primum

Dear Madam/Sir
I want to payment of my primum .I have policy number .how to paid
YADAVISKING
 
Jan 23, 2019

Bound not issue me

मैं जितेंद्र यादव
मेरा पॉलिसी नंबर 1N371169910 है जो हमें इसका अभी तक
हमें बॉन्ड पेपर नहीं मिला है कृपया हमारी पॉलिसी नंबर के एड्रेस पर बॉन्ड पेपर भेजने की कृपा करें या फिर इसका स्पीड पोस्ट नंबर जानकारी दें
आपका विश्वास ईकस्टमर
जितेंद्र यादव
Vipin bihari
 
Jan 8, 2019

Renraksha pesa refund

Sbi city branch chajmanpura mahoba Home lon me renraksha 4/12/18 ko keya abhe tak koy paepe polcy nhi mile account se 17700 pesa Kat leya gaya pollcy cancel kar pesa account me terasfar karna chata hu name vipin bihari saxena dob 1/7/1980 adders village ladpur post ladpur mahoba mob n.7985618628 many refund .thanks
SBI Life Insurance
 
Dec 28, 2018

RE: Refund cheque issued against loan account number 37325271345

Dear Customer,

As per your discussion with our official, we have informed you to visit our SBI Life branch along with your proof of identity to collect your refund cheque.

For any further assistance or clarification please contact us at [email protected]

Thanks & Regards,
SBI Life Insurance - Customer Care
SBI Life Insurance
 
Dec 21, 2018

RE: Refund cheque issued against loan account number 37325271345

Dear Customer,

We acknowledge your concern. Our team will connect with you shortly for further discussion.

Thanks & Regards,
SBI Life Insurance - Customer Care
rbodele
 
Dec 20, 2018

Refund cheque issued against loan account number 37325271345

My refund cheque issued against loan account number 37325271345 has been pending from last 6 to 7 months. Every time on my email reply (Case ID:09604970) (Case ID:09613655) (Case ID:09663896) (Case ID:09665455) (Case ID:09728057) answer from sbi life that 'Refund will be credited in next 8-10 days' or somthing same but issue not solved till.
RADHESHYAM PANDEY
 
Dec 10, 2018

Refund policy premium

Policy number 1x003387604
Pending 3 month
thaliath
 
Dec 9, 2018

surrender value not yet credited to bank

SBI Life Policy Number 28031764708

I surrendered my SBI life insurance policy in June 20118

Credited only part payment to my bank account & waiting for balance from past six months

sbi life insurance manager says the balance amount will be credited but dont know when !!!

Six months have elapsed , still the manager is clueless !!!!

Never expected such tardy response from sbi life insurance !!!

have written innumerable letters with little response saying they are working on it

I warn others about the fraud happening during the maturity time . Please beware..

I have written letters to SVP & Regional manager...
SBI Life Insurance
 
Nov 23, 2018

RE: Wrong information provided when taking the policy

Dear Dipena,

With regards to your concern, a detailed reply has been sent by letter to your residential address recorded with us.

For any further assistance or clarification please contact us at [email protected]

Thanks & Regards,
SBI Life Insurance - Customer Care
SBI Life Insurance
 
Nov 23, 2018

RE :Wrong information provided when taking the policy

Dear Dipena,

We wish to inform you that we are looking into your concern and shall revert to you shortly.

Thanks & Regards,
SBI Life Insurance - Customer Care
Kanthu_sj
 
Nov 19, 2018

Surrender value not tranfered:35076832104

I have surrendered my sbi shub nivesh policy 15 days back. Still amount not transferred, rather sbi customer care executives saying they tranfered amount already!!. I have sent my statement to them also! So why there is confusion! Please revert back before i take legal action to get my money

Policy no::35076832104

Regards,
Kantesh
SBI Life Insurance
 
Nov 15, 2018

RE: Wrong information provided when taking the policy

Dear Dipena,

We acknowledge your concern. Our team will connect with you for further discussion.

Thanks & Regards,
SBI Life Insurance - Customer Care
dipena.h
 
Nov 14, 2018

Wrong information provided when taking the policy

I'm Dipena, with policy no. 1K030989901, have been paying the premium amount of Rs 1 lakh per annum. The person who advised us on the policy has conveyed that if we pay amount of 1 lakh per annum for 7 years, we will getting amount of 12 lakh in 8th year and we can withdraw the amount all at a time or can use it as pension amount. When i checked online, the fund value has been decreased to 3 lakhs 92 thousand change. When i checked with customer care, they have informed that it will depend on share market. I was totally shocked as the person didn't informed us on the market share and why would we will invest in something that will decrease our amount at the last. The person has misguided us and when we opened this insurance in bank, bank people also has not informed us anything on this policy. I dont want to continue this policy and i want all my money back which i invested for 4 years. The total amount i have paid so far was 4 lakhs which i now want back because this is not trust able. I'm trying to call the person who informed us on the policy is no longer answering our calls. They have cheated with us. Please call on the registered mobile number.
lambodar kakati
 
Oct 8, 2018

surrendered amount not pay out

my policy no 14025721210 name lambodar kakati my surrendered value is not received yet so late
SBI Life Insurance
 
Aug 28, 2018

RE:Delay in payment of swadhan yojana

Dear Customer,

With regards to your concern, a detailed reply has been sent by letter to your residential address recorded with us. For any further assistance or clarification please contact us at [email protected]

Thanks & Regards,
SBI Life Insurance - Customer Care
SBI Life Insurance
 
Aug 27, 2018

RE:Delay in payment of swadhan yojana

Dear Customer,

We acknowledge your concern. Our team will connect with you shortly for further discussion.

Thanks & Regards,
SBI Life Insurance - Customer Care
SBI Life Insurance
 
Aug 27, 2018

RE : Delay in payment of swadhan yojana

Dear Customer,

We acknowledge your concern. In order to assist you further please provide us with your contact details and suitable time to arrange a call back from our officials.

Thanks & Regards,
SBI Life Insurance - Customer Care
vkkatiyar
 
Aug 24, 2018

Delay in payment of swadhan yojana

Sir,my policy number.86000051009 customers I'd 17509002 form no.7015920 . Lack of knowledge and misguided by your sbilife employee I fill the form of surrender value whereas I am eligible for mature value.Please return my money what ever I have deposited.Thanks
SBI Life Insurance
 
Aug 17, 2018

RE : After mature delay in payment of swadhan yojana

Dear Customer,

We have not received requested details till date hence as per our company policy, we are closing the loop now. Please reply to us here, in case you need our assistance or wish to re-initiate the conversation.

Thanks & Regards,
SBI Life Insurance - Customer Care
SBI Life Insurance
 
Aug 16, 2018

RE : After mature delay in payment of swadhan yojana

Dear Customer,

We are still waiting for you to share us your policy number and contact details along with convenient to call you so that we can address your concern soon.

Thanks & Regards,
SBI Life Insurance - Customer Care
SBI Life Insurance
 
Aug 16, 2018

RE: wrong information for opening new policy

Dear Customer,

We have not received requested details till date hence as per our company policy, we are closing the loop now. Please reply to us here, in case you need our assistance or wish to re-initiate the conversation.

Thanks & Regards,
SBI Life Insurance - Customer Care
SBI Life Insurance
 
Aug 14, 2018

RE : After mature delay in payment of swadhan yojana

Dear Customer,

We are waiting for you to provide us with earlier requested details along with convenient time to call you so that we can address your concern soon.

Thanks & Regards,
SBI Life Insurance - Customer Care
SBI Life Insurance
 
Aug 14, 2018

RE: wrong information for opening new policy

Dear Customer,

We are still waiting for you to share us your policy number and contact details along with convenient to call you so that we can address your concern soon.

Thanks & Regards,
SBI Life Insurance - Customer Care
SBI Life Insurance
 
Aug 13, 2018

RE: wrong information for opening new policy

Dear Customer,

We are waiting for you to provide us with earlier requested details so that our team can address your concern soon.

Thanks & Regards,
SBI Life Insurance - Customer Care

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Flight2sucess immigration - Visa Process status
    Hi this Kanchan from West Bengal I applied for QMas VIsa...
    Mount litera Zee school - My 12th Documents
    I passed out 12th in 2018 and till than my School (Mount...
    Arena Multiemedia - Certificate Not Given
    I was a student of Arena Multimedia between 2001-2005 and...
    AIRTEL DIGITAL TV - Wrong utilization of the recharge amount
    My airtel digital tv customer id is 3028985911 and...
    Tnpds - KEROSENE DEPOT NOT ISSUING KEROSENE SINCE 11/2018
    SIR I AM A SMART CARD OWNER IN CHENNAI TAMILNADU, MY...
    ap state excise department - ganjai
    Ganja (marijauna) by teens in vizag apartments siri am...
    [email protected] - REQUEST REPOST OF MY PAN CARD
    RESPECTED SIR / MAMDAM Unfortunately I didn't...
    rrb - Invalid registration no.
    I wanted to check whether my RRB JE exam is falling...
    VFS Global India - NON REFUND OF DOUBLE FEE COLLECTED, EVEN AFTER WRITTEN...
    Hello, I have been chasing this refund now for quite...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username