Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI MOPS

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI MOPS

ajaybankira
 
Jan 25, 2023

i want my refund

today i submitted my application sgpgi, lucknow fees 1180 through upi sbimops payment was successful but application payment status was failed. please check my payment. so request to you please refund my payment.
Rohanveer
 
May 26, 2022

Make a payment but shows did not completed

i make a payment of 200 with sbimops but payment is not completed and my money deducted. Transaction no is ############

Make a payment but shows did not completed

Rohanveer
 
May 26, 2022

Make a payment but shows did not completed

I had made payment of 200 rupee for upsc cds exam with sbi mops but my money deducted from my account but payment is not completed . My upi Transaction no is ############.

Make a payment but shows did not completed

Mukeshvns5
 
May 20, 2018

Payment done but did not get transaction id

UPDELED BTC ADMISSION 2018 EXAM REGULATORY AUTHORITY OF UP
Payment done.. did not find journal/transaction .Id
Payment via upi.. the vpa is [email protected]
Paid ₹ 402.18/- on 20may 10:19pm
Transaction id of Bhim Upi is ############
RegNo is 7254003863
Name Anita Kumari
DOB 01/08/1991
MOB-- 7800754250

Payment done but did not get transaction id

Vivek Pandey
 
Jul 3, 2017

Refund the debited amount

i used debit card for transection 511 for the recruitment of allahabad high court 2017.sir 511 rupees has been deducted from my account but in the application status it was not paid ,it shows fee is unpaid.


, Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 510XX6489 for a purchase worth Rs511.4 on POS 000000000368571 at MOPSBIDRCARD txn# ############.
Acc no- 20367697425
IFS CODE- SBIN0007473
MOBILE NO. -8924038103
DATE- 3/06/2017
Vivek Pandey
 
Jul 3, 2017

Refund of transacted amount

, Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 510XX6489 for a purchase worth Rs511.4 on POS 000000000368571 at MOPSBIDRCARD txn# ############.

As you can see...
Above i have made all the information regarding transaction..
I have used my sbi debit card to pay the exam fee of allahabad high court recruitment exam.
My transaction was complete but fee is not paid..
So please refund my amount..
Sbi acc- 20367697425
date of transaction - 3/06/2017
thank you
[email protected]
 
Jul 6, 2016

PAYMENT IS NOT PAID

TODAY i paid an amount Rs. 30017.10/- through SBI MOPS portal from net banking of union bank of india but some technical problem massege shows at last time. plz chek this ...

PAYMENT IS NOT PAID

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username