Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI MOPS

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI MOPS

Uves Ahmad
 
Jul 31, 2020

challan payment failed but amount is deducted

Hi sir
This is Uves Ahmad from sathla (Mawana)
Meerut- 250402





I have pay may challan on 23 july 2020 on this website-https://echallan.parivahan.gov.in/index/accused-challan

challlan no. up12367200722180056.
the transaction has been successfully but the problem is there is not any success process on the website...I was pay through the UPI payment gateway sbimops..in my account the amount is deducted but transaction is not successful . (attached copy)


kindly help for this issue
Thanks..

challan payment failed but amount is deducted challan payment failed but amount is deducted

Viv901
 
Dec 8, 2018

Payment successful but not get updated

Hi sir/madam
I have made transaction of 1400 through bhim for my neet form and the amount got deducted but the status is showing not ok. Please look into the matter and refund back the amount asap

Payment successful but not get updated

Rajanikant Rawat
 
Nov 19, 2018

DEDUCTED BALANCE

I feel my NEET form 2019 when I pay fee from SBI MOPS from UPI method (phonepe) my 750rs has been deducted but transaction has been failed.
So please refund it to be in my account no. 33376944389 as soon as possible.
Name -RAJANEEKANT

NEET FORM

email [email protected]

Application no. -############

Mobile no. - 8543824172

Transaction ID/UPIRef No.- ############/[email protected]

Payment date/time -19/11/2018--12:14pm

Amount --750rs

DEDUCTED BALANCE

[email protected]
 
Jul 30, 2018

Payment Receipt not generated

I AM NOT ABLE TO PRINT MY PAYMENT SLIP
I made a payment of Rs. 10,000 through other bank netbanking on SBI MOPS link provided by the D.EL.ED Govt. of UP for counselling fee.The respective amount had been deducted from my account on 28 july 2018 but your database did not print payment receipt and redirected me to the SBI UPDELED webpage withTransaction no/DD no. without payment receipt i can not appear in the counselling. on SBI page https://www.onlinesbi.com/prelogin/mopsremittanceform.htm, there is provision of reprint of slip but there in no merchant name like UP DELED in the merchant list on the webpage. so I can not download it. It is very important to me.
I tried to contact your customer care helpline no but they did not solve my problam and said they have not information of SBI MOPS service .
So please solve my issue asap.
Thank You

NAME - KM DEEPIKA SANGAR
UP DELED ROLL NO.0300094578
Email:- [email protected]
MOB.7065222043
Transaction No / DD No. CPI9935853
Transaction Branch SBI
Transaction/ DD Issue
Date/ Time
7/28/2018 12:19:26 PM
Amount (Rs.) 10000.00
[email protected]
 
Jun 21, 2018

regarding exam fee payment

Sir i choosen the option sbi mops and then i payed 10077 using upi..but payment was approved although my seat not alloted to me...yesterday (20/06/2018) i was paying for UP D.E.L.E.D 2018 councelling fee....and my related transaction history is included in pdf file.....sir please help me otherwise i lost my seat in UP D.E.L.E.D 2018 COUNCELLING.
Name- Chandani Verma
Registration no.-3000062713
transaction id-############
date-20/06/2018
time-16:53:24
Exam-UP D.E.L.E.D 2018 COUNCELLING FEE
Remark-anand
amount-10077.00 Rs.

regarding exam fee payment

Hari Shankar pandey
 
May 24, 2018

Complaining for transaction ID

PAYMENT DONE BUT SLIP NOT GENERATE
UP DELED PAYMENT DEDUCT 402.18VIA UPI FROM MY ACCOUNT BUT SLIP NOT GENREATE
RIGISTRATION NO.6300039793
KINDLY SEND ME TRANSACTION ID/JOURNAL NO. ON [email protected]

Complaining for transaction ID

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username