Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI NEFT

India,
Himachal Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI NEFT

[email protected]
 
May 13, 2022

Beneficiary Transaction was Wrong

Hi Team ,
As I transferred the amount to my another `bank account from SBI , but I didnt get Credited on my another Bank. Instead i could see the transaction has been credited to 99506044303

Transferred amount : 25000 /.INR
Actual beneficiary : 4212620186
Wrongly Transferred to : 99506044303 ( NEFT UTR NO : SBIN############ )
Sureshchuru
 
Aug 20, 2021

NEFT not done

Sir,
I made the following two NEFT from SBI to RBL on 19-08-2021.
UTR Number SBIN############ for Rs 5 Lacs
UTR Number SBIN############ for Rs 3 Lacs
But the above two NEFTs not reached my RBL till now 20-08-2021
Please help
regards
Suresh
Arjun Singh baghel
 
Aug 23, 2018

Transaction success but not transfer amount benficiary

My complaint no. 4684246512 not solve. Transaction reference no.2702727 UTR sbin ############ please mere 100000/- mere account me vapis karaye iske liye mujhe kya Karna Hoga. Jise mane paise transfer Kiya tha Uske account me nhi Gaya or mere account set paise kut guess
Geetha Govindraj
 
Apr 29, 2018

Amount deducted but not refunded

Date 26/03/2018 UPI/############/travel-paytm RS.509
And
Date 26/03/2018 UPI/############/travel-paytm RS.509
Amount deducted from my account but both transactions are failed tickets were not confirmed.so please refund my Rs.1018 money to 8884777101
Geetha Govindraj
 
Apr 29, 2018

Amount deducted but not refunded

UPI/############/travel-paytm
And
UPI/############/travel-paytm
Amount deducted from my account but both transactions are failed tickets were not confirmed.so please refund my money.
vijayrai333
 
Jan 28, 2018

My account not created bal

Sir.
I was sent money via neft sbi to icici but my amount was deduct but not reched icici bank.. So please send my balance or return balance please ......
Sbi acount is 34106223142 to icici account
Ranjeet Singh
 
Nov 25, 2017

MONEY DEDUCT

Dear sir,

I had sent money to my other account no: 50100115849142, IFSC CODE: HDFC0001717 and amount Rs.1000/- on dated 02/11/17.


Sir, Transaction amount debited my account but still have not credited credited to my other account.


My account no: 34912927732, SBI Bank, UTR NO:SBIN############, Ref ID: NEFT INB- IRE9491687.

kindly do the needful to get money refund or credit to remitted account.

Thanks and regards
RANJEET SINGH
MOB: 9899384640
email: [email protected]
jenabodra
 
Oct 15, 2017

QUICK TRANSFER MONEY -NEFT

Dear sir,
using NEFT, date of 26-09-17, i had transferred amount Rs 5000/- from my SBI account to my BOI account.

Transaction amount debited from my SBI account but still have not credited to my BOI account.

Transaction date- 26-09-17, amount- 5000/-, (SBI a/c no- 30058948159, IFSC- SBIN0005301 ),
( BOI a/c no- 594610110001515, IFSC- BKID0005946 ), ref. ID- IRE6251320, UTR no.- SBIN############.

Kindly do the needful to get money refund or credit to remitted account.

thanks and regards
JENA RAM BODRA
mob.- 08797229436
email- [email protected]
HARINAGA143
 
Jun 6, 2017

QUICK TRANSFER MONEY -NEFT

Dear sir,

I had sent money to my friend account no: 1013005001825, IFSC CODE: IBKL0150KMC and amount Rs.1000/- on dated 06/06/17.


Sir, Transaction amount debited my account but still have not credited credited to my friend account.


My account no: 36831210075, SBI Bank, UTR NO:SBIN############, Ref ID: NEFT INB- IRD6580864.

kindly do the needful to get money refund or credit to remitted account.

Thanks and regards
S HARI PRASAD
MOB: 9542228253
email: [email protected]
sivaeee36
 
May 30, 2017

Qucik Transfer money-NEFT

Dear Sir,
I had sent money to my friend account TMB - 175100050306014, IFSC code - TMBL0000175. Amount - RS. 10000/-
Transaction amount debited my account but still have not credited to my friend account.
My account no : 35302794784 - SBI bank
UTR No: SBI############
Ref ID : NEFT INB: IRD5584138
Kindly do the needful to get money refund or credit to remitte account.

Thanks and regards,
Siva subramanian
Mobile:00971557374540
Email: sivaeee3[email protected]
mrrahul
 
Feb 22, 2017

Money Transferred on wrong account no.

Dear Sir/Madam,

My name is Rahul Y Khadode ITR refund amount by mistake update wrong account number . wrong number is 364610100004472 but write number in ################ bank name bank of Baroda branch Nagpur IFSE code is BARB0NARNAG so please update correct account number and paid . NEFT utr code SBIN############ my mobile number 8390776655 i request you swal my problem

wrong account transfer date 23/02/2016

Thanks & Regards,
Rahul Y Khadode
[email protected]
8390776655
Prabhakar8297
 
Feb 21, 2017

Money Transfered on wrong account no.

Dear Sir/Madam,

My name is P prabhakar reddy I wanted to transfer amount of 1000/- from my SBI account no 33536128064 - (IFSC - SBIN0008495) (Parnapalli branch) to account no. 041010100011854 (IFSC - ANDB0001522)
but wrongly money transfered to that account no. The correct no is 041010100011845
Request you to please refund the amount 1000/- on my SBI account - 33536128064

Thanks & Regards,
P prabhakar reddy
[email protected]
Rishabh Sethiya
 
Feb 15, 2017

NEFT from SBI to ICICI

I have to transfer money from my SBI account to my ICICI account but I am facing issue that both credit and debit is happening at the same time. The transfer status is successful but the statement is showing error NEFTRRSBIN############(15-02-17) ACCOUNT DOES NOT.
Sandeep sheshma
 
Dec 30, 2016

Amount galt bank me gya

Sir my account no 32296241521
Sandeep kr sheshma
Date 12/12/2016 ko bank of baroda ka account no 46870100000052 me 10000 rupees bheje the
Reference number IR93897647 vide UTR no SBIN91634629901 h
Ye paise baroda rajasthan kshetriye gramin bank me bhejna tha
Isi visay me sbi branch nawalgarh ke manager sab se bhi massege krwaye h wo bol rhe h ki hmne reminder bhi bheja h
Sir bank of baroda wale bol rhe h ki aap apne sbi neft se ek massege hmari bank of baroda neft ko bhejva do hum aapka paisa turant bhej denge
Sir please aap hi meri help kro
Plz money refund me meri madad kro
Thank u sir
My contact no 07737534333
Email [email protected]
Abhijeet Deshmukh
 
Dec 16, 2016

Money Transfered on wrong account no.

Dear Sir/Madam,

My name is Abhijeet Deshmukh, I wanted to transfer amount 1700/- from my SBI account - 30648610213 (IFSC - SBIN0011591) money on account no. 20117023212 with Nigadi Branch.
but wrongly money transfered to account no. 20117023212 With KUNDRA branch.
Request you to please refund the amount 1700 /- on my SBI account - 30648610213.

Thanks & Regards,
Abhijeet Deshmukh
8484802086
deivasubramanian
 
Dec 16, 2016

Neft

Dear Sir,
Ther is no message available to credit position through mobile on the payment transfer of Neft. If we receive message about credit to beneficiary, we will be fully satisfaction of transfer.Thanking sir.
M Sethuraman
 
Dec 12, 2016

Payment not transfered

Dear Sir,

My Name is M Sethuraman. My Account No 11372465723. I transferred the Amount Rs 4000.00 with UTRSBIN ############. Beneficiary Account No 0301140027744 transferred on 22 Nov 2016 but till date payment not transferred to beneficiary account or not returned to my account. I also try to contact your costumer care but not connected. Requested to Amount of Rs 4000.00 return to my account please.


With Regards
M Sethuraman
Mob No 9496356815
email :[email protected]
pavan_udagatti
 
Nov 18, 2016

unknown transaction

i got this msg """ Your NEFT of Rs 35000 with UTR SBMY############ DTD 18/11/16 credited to Beneficiary AC NO. 45711250554 at SCBL0036089 on 18/11/16 at 04:02 PM""' its not my transaction , plz inform me the details
contact details 7760700811
botsbi
 
Aug 21, 2016

Amount was not credited- Quick Transfer

NEFT INB- IRA3404477, the amount was not transferred to the benificiary, benificiary account number 50100158021380, NAME- Sharmila Duppala.
Thank you,
sargunar
 
Mar 24, 2016

NEFT not transfer

I had issued a yourself cheque No.675772 dated 02.03.2016 for Rs.5002.86 in connection with NEFT transfer in favour of “K.A.Somanna” from my A/c. No.20068235469 and regret to inform you that neither the money has been transferred nor it credited back to my account till today, in case of any discrepancy.
sandiphelpme
 
Feb 13, 2016

WRONG NO PAYMENT

I HAVE SEND SBI AC NO -10957993563 SANDEEP KR DEY NEFT SBI TO HDFC AC NO -04392320004916(WRONG NO) NAME PC JEWELLER KAROL BAGH DELHI 110005 ON 5TH FEB 2016 AT 9.57 AM UTR NO SBIN############ .

THE CORRECT NO HDFC AC NO -04392320004961 NAME PC JEWELLER KAROL BAGH DELHI 110005

SANDEEP KR DEY MOBILE NO 9301394005
Kavpal Jain
 
Dec 21, 2015

Neft transaction

Sir,

This Is Kavita Jain. I have received a message from SBIN today at 5:37 pm as under to my mobile no 9892288774.

Quote: "Your NEFT of rs 65600 with UTR SBIN ############ DTD 21/12/15 credited to Beneficiary AC NO. ################ at IBKL 0000907 on 21/12/15 at 05:06 AM." Unquote.

In this connection I would like to clarify that neither I have not requested any NEFT transaction on 21/12/15 nor the amount is debited to my account any time in future also since this is not my transaction.

Please send me a reply at my email add :
[email protected]

Thanks and regards,

M: 7678094806. You can also contact on M: 9892288774.
RAJUBHAITNP
 
Nov 27, 2015

Money tranfer not credited to beneficery

Sir,reminder of tct no:NE############,trnx no249343IH35227800,dtd27/10/2015,INB foreign outward payment,tranfer to 3212492,from my acnt30404833351,have so far not depositd to benefiers acnt till date,pls look into the matter urgently.
T.K. NAGARAJA
 
Aug 7, 2015

neft transaction

Sir,

This is Nagaraja T.K. I have received a msg froM SBIPSG today at 1.58 am as under to my mobile no. 09900074101.

Quote: " Your NEFT with UTR SBIN ############ DTD 06/08/15 credited to Beneficiary AC No. 12081000011616 at HDFC 0001208 ON 06/08/15 at 2.01 pm" Unquote.

In this connection I would like to clarify that neither I have not requested any NEFT transaction on 06/08/15 nor the amount is debited to my account. Pls. make sure that the amount is not debited to my account any time in future also since this is not my transaction.

Pls send me a reply at my email add: [email protected]

Thanks and regards,

T.K.Nagaraja
M: 09900074101
akhiladapa2014
 
Jun 4, 2015

Wrong Account number

I have recently (3:45pm 4-june-2015) transferred an amount 40,000 to an invalid account number (################ which is actually credit card number of vijaya bank) from sbi bank (ac no :20178442357)
So an amount of 40,000 has been deduced fro my account .
Please help me out with it.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username