Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

sbi po recruitment

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about sbi po recruitment

tejaswi thakur
 
Sep 26, 2017

declaration of interview results

Sir,
Please tell me when will the SBI PO 2017 interview results will out?
sahil89765
 
Jul 4, 2017

Complaint #SBI55103821 - Regarding the result of SBI PO mains

Respected Sir/Mam,

I am writing this petition with respect to recently declared result of SBI PO mains 2017. I am completely shocked to see my roll number not their in the selected candidates pdf list declared out yesterday by the institute. It's not that I am questioning the result, but I am not able to justify myself what went wrong this time around.

I had verified the answers which I had attempted in exam, after it got over when I came back home. I was so satisfied with my attempts that I was already doing the preparation of next stage (GDPI) from past 2 weeks. I was of belief that I would easily clear individual sections cut off in objective sections of 200 marks and my descriptive too went good so I was dead sure of making into the final list.

Even I am shocked to see students who attempted very less number of questions but still got qualified. Since marks will displayed after whole process gets over, I want to make sure that I am raising my voice beforehand. So through this complaint, I want you to kindly recheck my roll number because I am pretty sure that I should have made in the final pdf list.

Thanks and Regards,
Sahil
Roll No. -1801310649
Email id- sam89765@gmail.com
JYOTIRMAYEE MISHRA
 
Jun 6, 2017

Server issues during sbi po main exam

Dear sir/mam,

I am Jyotirmayee Mishra had appeared the sbi po main exam at Regional College of Management in chakadola bihar. the connection from server was lost during the exam ( during english exam) for about 20 miniutes. During those 20 miniutes the hall was full of chaos. then after some time some candidates got their problem fixed and continued their exam but they found the questions uploaded slowly eating away the valluable seconds. I am one of those candidates who faced these kind of problem. undoubtedly sbi po main exam is very dynamic in nature with full of shocks. candidate need to be very attentive during that 3 and an half hours of exam. In this chaofull enviroment with a slow connection i found myself helpless as i could not concentrate properly during my english , math and descriptive test. Even after submitting my test i found some candidate giving their descriptive test and others standing in a row discussing around them.

Therefore , i request you to take this matter seriously as there were also some candidates who were giving their last attempt with a suitable solution as early as possible.


Thanking you,
Jyotirmayee Mishra
Roll no-1691310457
SabyasachiA
 
Jun 2, 2017

SBI po preliminary results

I am unable to view my marks attained in SBI po preliminary exam May'17

My Registration number is 1541713013

Please help.

King Regards

Sabyasachi Acharya
SabyasachiA
 
Jun 2, 2017

SBI po 2017 preliminary exam results

I am unable to see marks scored in SBI preliminary exam.

My registration number is 1541713013

Regards
Sabyasachi Acharya
kerrie.k.b
 
Jun 1, 2017

results unable to view

The results page has been showing error 404 for days now. as a result i am unable to view my results. please fix the problem.
Priks
 
Jun 1, 2017

Not able to view result

I have been trying to check my sbi po result but its showing invalid details. I have a number of times but it everytime shows this. Registration no.- 1540211687
DOB- 05/12/1992
Please reply asap.
ankitaa.singh19
 
May 28, 2017

Unable to download my admit card

Hi,
I am unable to download my SBI PO Mains admit card by using by registration number and DOB. It shows invalid credentials. I don't have the password that SBI had provided. I have my exam on 4th. Please help.

Name: ANKITA TEEKA SINGH
Registration No: 1540337501
Roll No: 4180103252
DOB: 19/05/1993
Mail: ankitaa.singh19@gmail.com
sks05
 
May 25, 2017

SBI PO unable to check result

not able to check my sbi po result, showing error. Please check and send me.

Registration No: 1540391852

Name: SITAKANTA SAHOO

D.O.B :15.11.1989

Mail: sahoositakanta@gmail.com
manju k.o
 
May 24, 2017

i cant open my result

Hi,
My registration No is 1541343662 & i have tried a lot but can't access my result it displays you have entered wrong credentials.

My registered E-mail id is manjuko1992@gmail.com.

Please help me my reg no : 1541343662
Mudrika chakole
 
May 23, 2017

Result related problems

Not able to see my result please help..
My registration no -1540198822
Dob -08/08/1994
Mudrika chakole
 
May 23, 2017

Result related problems

Not able to check my result it is showing error 404 Page not found.
My roll no -1540198822
Dob-08/08/1994
Mudrika chakole
 
May 23, 2017

Not able to open my result

Error 404 Page not found. Is showing..I have tired alot but same it is showing please help
My registration no -1540198822
Date of birth 08/08/1994
rani.muddu
 
May 22, 2017

sbi po prelims 2017 results

not gettibg results
page is not opening
rani.muddu
 
May 22, 2017

sbi po prelims 2017 result

404 error not able to open and get my result
Praveen_8063
 
May 22, 2017

SBI PO Pre Result

Sir, I am not able to check my Result, there is a error showing wrong login details.

My Roll No is 2600901419
My Reg No Is 1540609855
My DOB Is 15/12/1990


My Email id is praveen8063@gmail.com
my Contact No. is 9034032687
Praveen_8063
 
May 22, 2017

SBI PO Pre Result

Sir, I am not able to check my Result, there is a error showing wrong login details.

My Roll No is 2600901419
My Reg No Is 1540609855
My DOB Is 15/12/1990
theishita
 
May 22, 2017

I can't open my result

Name : Ishita Mathur
Registration Number: 1540936655
I am unable to download my ADMIT CARD for MAINS EXAMS. I am inputting the Registration Number or the Roll Number mentioned in the ADMIT CARD for Preliminary Exam and Password as mentioned in the email at the time of registration. But I am unable to login. Please help as soon as possible.

Password in email : C82KN9ZV
D.O.B : 26-09-94
SuprajaGotte
 
May 22, 2017

not able to see the preliminary result

it was the third day waiting for the result but the link was showing error 404 or the connection was not private any one please tell me the solution for this my roll number was:1541201515
AKarusala
 
May 21, 2017

Unable to Login to download SBI Mains Call Letter

I am facing "INVALID CREDENTIAL" issue for downloading call letter for SBI PO Mains. Tried in all browsers. Can anyone please help me to resolve the issue. It's very important for me. Thank you.
rahuls255
 
May 21, 2017

My sbi po Result not opening

I try to see my result from 3 day but still it doesn't show it it shows 404 error.
rahuls255
 
May 21, 2017

Result not opening

I try to see my result from 3 day but still it doesn't show it it shows 404 error
rahuls255
 
May 21, 2017

result not opening

Sir i try to open my result from 3days but still it show 404 error
Arijit96792
 
May 21, 2017

result not showing

I appeared in the SBI PO 2017 exam . My roll no is 3841328945 and registration no is 1541246817.

Though all the data were correctly entered,but it is still not showing the result ,stating an error in roll no or registration no or date of birth .

please give me a solution.
Reshmapatil1990
 
May 20, 2017

Enquiry about obtained marks in SBI po

Hello sir,
I have attempted 44 questions in SBI po pre 2017. English 22, quantitative aptitude 8 and reasoning ability 14. But I got diff marks.. How is this possible.. Please can u check it.. I got marks 10.25 in English, 8.25 in quantitative aptitude and 9.75 in reasoning ability. Please let me know what happen exactly.

Name . Reshma Patil.
Email. reshma.patil1990@gmail.com
Roll no. 4241301630
Reg no- 1540945322.

Can I get details of how much I solved n scored in that exam.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Plastic factory - Illegal factory in fully resident area
    Illegal and unauthorized company running in residential...
    shapoorji pallonji - Payment not receive to longtime
    We are Techno securities (India), Jaipur, we installed...
    Honda unicorn 150 - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    fedex courier - Wrongly Updated as item delivered
    My name is ravinder pal singh & my mobile no. is...
    Citi Financial - loan account not closed after paid settlement amount
    HELLO SIR MYSLEF MANJOG DNYANESHWAR GOSAVI FROM NAGPUR...
    HONDA TWO wheeler - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    rozana daawat rice niki 40 - Daawat Pulav rice
    The basmati pulav rice had 3 different types of rice mixed...
    uc news team - pending approval status
    Hi UC News Team, It has been ages since my account is...
    Delhi Jal Board - Gutter water supplied
    Foul smelling sewerage water flowing in tap for last 30...
    Nathella Jewellery - Non payment of Gold chit fund
    Chit gold saving scheme Nathella Chit gold saving scheme...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username