Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

sbi po recruitment

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about sbi po recruitment

nainawathi
 
May 21, 2019

Wrong Name in Admit card

Sir/Maam,
My name is NIDHI AWASTHI and instead of AWASTHI there is KUMAR in my admit card. Kindly tell me any alternate solution to this so that I could take the examination.
thank you
[email protected]
 
May 21, 2019

Answer to those who are unable to download admit card

https://ibpsonline.ibps.in/sbiposmar19/cloea_may19/login.php?appid=80bdcf83036575802a4826fc473057b3

Use this link
Thank me later :)
[email protected]
 
May 21, 2019

Answer to those who are unable to download admit card

https://ibpsonline.ibps.in/sbiposmar19/cloea_may19/login.php?appid=80bdcf83036575802a4826fc473057b3

This is the link to download the admit card not that link you have been trying for the last couple of days as I was doing the same mistake so I have mailed Sbi regarding this and then they gave me this link and after that my issue had been resolved.
[email protected]
 
May 21, 2019

Answer to those who are unable to download admit card

https://ibpsonline.ibps.in/sbiposmar19/cloea_may19/login.php?appid=80bdcf83036575802a4826fc473057b3

Here is the link you have to use.
thank me later
Vikram H K
 
May 21, 2019

Unable to download SBI PO 2019 admit card

Hi Sir,

I am unable to download admit card for sbi po preliminary exam 2019. It is showing invalid login credentials error even though all details are correct as per the email received by me. Also those details worked fine at the time of online application process. Please resolve the issue as soon as possible.

Registration no: 1720125892
email -id : [email protected]

Thanks,
SudheerPeddala
 
May 21, 2019

Unable to Download Admit card

Hi Team,

I am unable to download prelims admit card for SBI PO 2019 , it showed invalid login credentials again and again.i have mailed you multiple times regarding this issue. Kindly help me.


Registration Number: 1710595895

Email: [email protected]
swati nagi
 
May 20, 2019

Unable to download SBI PO Prelims Admit card

Hello

I am unable to download my SBI PO Prelims Admit card from the website, as it shows invalid login credential. Please look at my details of the registration number: 1710704656, Password: 6V7GULD7, DOB: 23-09-90

Looking forward to your reply.

Regards
Swati Nagi
[email protected]
7982078927
ajaynethaji
 
May 20, 2019

Unable to download SBI PO admit card

Am unable to download admit card even though am entering the correct credentials.


-Ajay Nethaji
09176417164
[email protected]
Anjanibhardwaj
 
May 20, 2019

Unable to download admit card for SBI PO and CLERK

I am unable to download the admit card for both SBI PO and CLERK. Every time I try to log in, I get the same prompt "Invalid Login Credentials". Closing day for downloading the admit card is near. Please do something.

SBI PO info - Registration no: 1710110833, Password: VS2C87PT, DOB: 08-05-91

SBI CLERK info - Registration no - 1720104071, Password: 9AYF3KP6, DOB: 08-05-91

Waiting for your reply.

Regards
Anjani Bhardwaj
Mob: 7992376949
E-mail: [email protected]
Anjanibhardwaj
 
May 20, 2019

Unable to download SBI PO Prelims Admit card

I am unable to download my SBI PO Prelims Admit card from the website, as it shows invalid login credential.
Please look at my details of registration number: 1710110833 , Password: VS2C87PT , DOB: 08-05-91
Looking forward to your reply.


Regards
Anjani Bhardwaj
Mob: 7992376949
E-mail: [email protected]
Siddeshwar007
 
May 20, 2019

Not able to download SBI PO call letter

I am unable to download admit card for SBI PO written exam. After entering correct credentials, it shows ' Invalid Credentials'.

Registration Number: 1710258961

Name: Siddeshwar Vashistha
D.O.B: 21/09/1997

I request you to look into the problem as soon as possible.
Not much time left to download the call letter.
Siddeshwar007
 
May 20, 2019

Not able to download SBI PO call letter

I am unable to download my admit card for SBI PO written exam. After entering correct credentials, it keeps on showing 'Invalid Credentials'.

Registration Number: 1710258961

Name : Siddeshwar Vashistha
D.O.B : 21/09/1997

I request you to look into the problem as soon as possible.
shwetha betsur
 
May 20, 2019

unable to download pet for sbi po

I'm not able to download the admit card it shows invalid credentials and first of the choice for language English/Hindi is not shown . Please do check


Reg.No.: 1710093380
Password: R3WH7LL8
shaillym
 
May 20, 2019

UNABLE TO DOWNLOAD CALL LETTER FOR PO EXAM

I am facing an issue while trying to download the call letter for Pre Examination (PO) 2019 . It is reflecting back invalid credentials issue every time I try to login . Kindly look into the issue please. Hoping for a quick response from your end .
My credentials are :
user id :1710337915
pwd :Z8Y99MGB
Email :[email protected]

Thank you
Shailly Mohan
[email protected]
 
May 20, 2019

Unable to download SBI PO - 2019 Admit card

Respected Sir/Madam

I(CH.SAI SRIKANTH) have recently applied for SBI PO 2019 Examination for recruitment of Probationary officers. Currently, I am unable to download my Admit card from the official website even after providing the correct credentials, as mentioned in my Application Form
Following are my details :
Registration Number: 1710547951
Full Name: Chaturvedula Sai Srikanth
Date of Birth: 02-01-1995
Password: CG7L7N6T

I kindly request you to resolve the issue and assist me in getting my Admit card for the examination


Regards,
Srikanth
ankur.vyas17
 
May 20, 2019

Unable to download SBI PO Prelims Admit card

Hello

I am facing an issue while downloading my SBI PO Prelims admit card as it shows invalid credential. Please have a look at the Registration number: 1710417361
DOB: 09-01-1997
Password: 97NAA3KH

Looking forward to your reply.

Regards
Ankur Vyas
9626295554
[email protected]
Amit Kumar
 
May 20, 2019

Unable to Download Admit Card

Hello Sir/Madam.

I am unable to download admit card for sbi po preliminary exam 2019. It is showing invalid login credentials error even though all details are correct as per the email received by me. Also those details worked fine at the time of online application process. Please resolve the issue as soon as possible.

Registration no:1710776289
Password: YC6Z22KG
DOB :02/08/1991
Mobile No- 9555257002
Sonia hooda
 
May 20, 2019

Unable to download my admit card

R/sir,
I am not able to download my admit card as it shows invalid credentials. My registration no. Is 1710578708 & Password BKAN922D and dob is 13.07.1990. Please look into this. Thank you.
Sonia devi
[email protected]
nibha016
 
May 20, 2019

Unable to download SBI PO Prelims Admit card

Hello

I am unable to download my SBI PO Prelims Admit card from the website, as it shows invalid login credential. Please look at my details of registration number: 1710424391, Password: GA2U4YW8, DOB: 16-08-1995

Looking forward to your reply.

Regards
Nibha Bharti
9709208617
[email protected]
nibha016
 
May 20, 2019

Unable to download SBI PO Prelims Admit card

Hello

I am facing an issue while downloading my SBI PO Prelims admit card as it shows invalid credential. Please have a look at the registration number: 1710424391, DOB: 16-08-1995, Password: GA2U4YW8.

Looking forward to your reply.

Regards
Nibha Bharti
9709208617
[email protected]
Rasika Sandesh Surve
 
May 20, 2019

Unable to download SBI Po admit card

I am not able to download SBI Po admit card. It shows invalid login credentials even I tried it again and again.Please help!!!

Registration No:1710404050

Password: 9HHKR4G6

Date of Birth: 12-03-1997

Email id: [email protected]
Aishwarya Arbat
 
May 20, 2019

Unable to download SBI PO admit card

Hello
I am not able to download my SBI-PO admit card.
I have mailed your team for three times but I didn't get any response yet.
Please do help me with this .
My registration number is :- 1710047377
Dob :- 02-06-96
Abhishek1234555
 
May 19, 2019

SBI clerk admit card download

I unable to download sbi clerk admit card 2019.
Reg No.-1720322375
DOB-21/02/1998
VishalJindal802
 
May 19, 2019

Unable to Download Admit Card

Hello Team,

I am not able to login to website to download Admit Card

Reg No : 1710405753
VishalJindal802
 
May 19, 2019

Unable to Download Admit Card

Hello Team,

I am unable to download admit card

Reg no : 1710405753
D.O.B : 01/Jul/1991

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    MCD - Sewer Blockage - Sewage block
    I would like to draw your kind attention towards blocked...
    Oyo Rooms - Worst service on the last 3 bookings on Pine View Hotel
    Hello, Need full refund on my money for the...
    MAHINDRA XUV 500 W11 OPT - Going left heavily while driving
    Hello sir I own xuv 500 w11 model vehicle number (UP 78...
    Canara Bank - Savings account is debit by Canara Bank by Rs 1777.00
    Dear Sir, Account no: 0322XXXXXX047 My Savings...
    HITACHI E-SHOP(http://www.jci-hitachi.in/e-shop) - Delivery of my order
    Dear Shivam, Sorry for the inconvenience. Please share...
    Dish TV - Recharge not done
    I ve recharged my dish tv through dish tv app (online...
    Dezire research - Stock trading wrong commitment and looted
    Hi I have received a call for investment post which i...
    Fake calls - Getting Fake
    Recently bought TV from flipkart. After received TV the...
    Nta - wrong jee mains paper 2 rank
    Application no: 190310229900 DOB : 27/111/2001 Paper 2...
    ID DOPBNK - Fraud Message
    I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK on my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username