Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI POS MACHINE

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI POS MACHINE

rpricemill
 
Sep 13, 2019

POS Machine not working

Machine switched off ,We unable to on the machine. Also, While it is functioning ,often it shows error sim card not detecting
TID NUM : TN 02 2093


Email:[email protected]
5/190,Aathiyur pirivu,
Perumanallur,
Tirupur- 641666
Dr. Asha Gaikwad
 
Aug 29, 2019

pos machine demo & printing paper roll

Post machine is O. K. We required the Swipe machine sale demo and send the printing paper roll no of two.
Dr. Asha Sanjay Gaikwad
Life Line Hospital, Solapur.
Mobile No. 9422459007
Email ID : [email protected]
indumysore2
 
Aug 6, 2019

ACCOUNT DEBITED BUT NOT CREDITED TO MERCHANDISE

On 27-Jul-2019 by debit card OTHPOS############ BANGALORE TRAFFIC PO BANGALORE had swiped my card for Rs.2,000.00 at terminal 78807345 for penalty but the same amount was not credited to Bangalore traffic police account. The message after swipe came as under....: " SBIDrCard X8812 used for Rs2000.00 on27Jul19 at78807345 Txn############# If not done by u fwd this SMS to 9223008333 or call1800111109 to block ur Card."........ I have already logged in complain vide 5722693658 and i got message as :-........."Your complaint with 5722693658 is under process for resolution & status is given as:'Pl relodge the complaint with description of goods/services. As per VISA rules, description of goods / services are mandatory"....... I am not able to make out where to go for relodging. I am tired of lodging complaints repeatedy. Even after 10 days my account is not recredited back. I request you to credit back the amount immediately.
sanjaykn
 
Jun 30, 2019

swipe machine not in use

Dear Sir
We had been using the swipe machine since last few years.My Account No. Is 30354686071. Machine started malfunctioning. We complained about it and the machine was replaced by a machine which now works on the SIM card. We are receiving messages that we are not using the first machine so we have to pay the fines.As the machine was out of order therefore we were offered the new machine which I am using regularly. Kindly make the necessary change and stop sending us the messages of dues payment.
Prashant daulatabadkar
 
Jun 20, 2019

SBI pos complent

Transaction date 16.10.2018 amount 27400.00
Swap by customer transaction satalment date 13.11.18

SBI not credit amount our account

Tid no 02810202

SBI account no 30873828006
shri dharam
 
Jun 14, 2019

rolls not available

Dear Sir,

I HAVE NOT RECEIVE POS MACHINE ROLLS LAST THREE MONTHS. SO I CANNOT SWIPED CARD PROPERLY AND
WE HAVE COMPLAINT IN YOUR COUSTMER CARE NO. PLEASE SEND PAPER ROLL URGENT

TID NO.= 03735052

ADD - SHRI DHARAM SONS
108/166, TERI DEVI MARKET
P.ROAD KANPUR.
MOB- 9839130203
LANDLINE - 0512-4059288
Lakshmi S K
 
May 13, 2019

POS MACHINE PROBLEM

Dear Sir,

POS Machine not working properly from last one month. Complaint registered through telephonic at your customer care number. But not attending the complaint till date. Please clear the issue asap.

TID NO : KA032411

Address:
Sari for nari,
OBP complex,
Opp to Brahmin hostel,
Salagame road,
Hassan-573201, Karnataka
ashirwadelectronics
 
Dec 12, 2018

no proper response of complaint register of machine not work from last 15 days

my tid no. 06108076 i had registered my complain on 26-11-2018 person rakesh had visited on 27-11-2018 had told me that i will come with new machine but after logging 3 more new complain yet not person came and my problem not resolved .so kindly resolved my issue .

my address is

ashirwad electronics
mg road raipur
pin 492001

mob 9229010000
rangaranjis
 
Oct 13, 2018

ACCOUNT DEBITED IN FUEL STATION BUT ME SAID NOT APPROVED. ACCOUNT TO BE CREDITED

Today, (13.10.2016) at 15.56 I used my SBI debit card No. ################, visa card to fill petrol at BPCL Sree Amman Enterp txn #############s.1000. The Merchant establishment said it is not approved and declined. HOWEVER, MY CA 10933390029 DEBITED WITH RS.1000/-. ME said there is no credit in their , account, hence collected Rs.1000 Cash also.

2. My current account yet to be credited with Rs,1000/-. I request you to arrange for refund immediately. (I confirm Rs.1000 credit in the ca at 9 pm is given by me by debit to my sb account , it is not refund).

P RANGASWAMY
CA 10933390029
SBI CUSTOMER
Nisha Garg
 
Sep 8, 2018

Pos machine

We are inform you for sbi pos machine TID no up009572 is not working keypad please clear the issue as soon as possible.
My address is unik muilty store house no B217 avas vikas Meerut rood hapur.
PIN 245101
Mobile no 9536200300
NAME Amit agarwal
Nandan76
 
Aug 9, 2018

Pos machine

Pos machine is not working properly so we facing problem in sale TID no. Jh001041 MID no. 022000000141477
Nandan76
 
Aug 9, 2018

Regarding pos machine

R,sir/madam
We are from sashwat fuel Suriya,Giridih,Jharkhand 825320 from July 14 2018 this machine is not working we are suffering our sales so kindly check with your system or, send your representative and either replace the position machine
TID no. Jh001041
MID no. 022000000141477
Contact no. 9934381848
Ananda Vaste
 
Jun 15, 2018

Poe machine not working properly

Pos machine not working properly.every transaction failed.please change machine.gprs not working.
Vaste
 
Apr 4, 2018

Pos machine is very slowly

Pos machine working verry a slowly please change machine MID.no.022000000012515;TID.no.01354222 VAste and sons; Pune 411004
Rupam2142
 
Mar 29, 2018

Want paper roll for machine

Please send paper roll for the machine , TID KA003963
MID ############, shere punjab family dhaba, athiwata
Gate, attur village, dasrahally post, hoskota taluk
Banglore rural
Mob no 9663414283
Vaste
 
Mar 26, 2018

Machine working not properly

Pos machine not working properly many time transacation fail
SHWETA MEENACHARI
 
Feb 13, 2018

POS machine not working

R SIR/MADAM,
WE ARE FROM NATIONAL SEEDS CORPORATION LIMITED HAVING YOUR POS MACHINE BUT FROM JANUARY 2018 THESE MACHINE IS NOT WORKING . WE ARE SUFFERING OUR SALES SO KINDLY CHECK WITH YOUR SYSTEMS OR SEND YOUR REPRESENTATIVE & EITHER REPLACE THE POS MACHINE VERY URGENTLY

TID NO : MP002014 MID NO : 022000000160531
BSNL HASSAN
 
Jan 27, 2018

SBI POS PAPER REQUEST

TID NO: 99751529 AND TID:99751522 WE HAVE RAISED REQUEST FOR PAPER ROLL ABOUT 3 MONTHS AGO BUT NOT RECEIVED ANY REPLY. MACHINE ALSO NOT WORKING PROPERLY. PLS SET RIGHT THE CASE.
BSNL HASSAN
9448010808
arjunsheth1
 
Nov 21, 2017

ATM did not delivered cash but SMS for deduction

I have sent email local branch and Ahemedabad(Gujarat) branch that:

I have tried to withdraw at ATM Rs 10,000 with my debitcard #6220181102500028835 on 17/11/2017 around 9:00 AM at ATM # S1BG011025001 at SBI Parivar 4 Rasta branch in Vadodara but ATM indicated "no cash/Not in service". No cash was delivered by the machine but have received Txn# 4015 - cash withdrawn Rs 10,000".
.
I reported the matter online by email to local SBI at [email protected] and [email protected] but have no response.
My account details are as below:
A/C holder name : Arjun Ramanlal Sheth
A/C # 30944395898
My registered mobile# 9662691636
My email address: [email protected]
PRANALIXEROX
 
Nov 18, 2017

sbi pos device printer is not working properely

POS machine printer not working
We are inform you for SBI POS machine TID NO 20209430 is not working printer . Please clear the issue as soon as possible
We are inform you for SBI POS machine TID NO 20209430 is not workingprinter.
Please clear the problem as soon as possible

address
Merchant Code ############
Zone MUMBAI
Name of the Merchant AVACHITRAO JANARDAN DAMRE
Address 1 AT POST NAIGAON TALUKA NANDURA C
Address 2
Address 3 NANDURA
Pin 443404
City NANDURA
DBA Name AVACHITRAO JANARDAN DAMRE
laxman kumar rao
 
Oct 31, 2017

POS machine printer not working

We are inform you for SBI POS machine TID NO RJ300571 is not working printer . Please clear the issue as soon as possible
We are inform you for SBI POS machine TID NO RJ300571 is not workingprinter.
Please clear the problem as soon as possible

my add.

SHRI JAMBHESHWAR FILLING STATION (BPCL)
LOHAWAT TEH-LOHAWAT
DIST-JODHPUR
RAJ.
MO.NO.9772987353
preethigunna
 
Oct 31, 2017

REV POS

i swipped my card in forum mall during shopping but it displayed as your card is declined for transaction ,still my amount got debited till now it is not credited back into my account .i want it back into my account .
bhaviket
 
Oct 25, 2017

charge of payment by debit card on swipe machine by 2%

i had paid payment by debit card through swipe machine sbi in hill top house hotel he had demand 2% charges on payment. i had not sufficient cash but i had payment by cash. you can take legal action again him.
bhaviket
 
Oct 25, 2017

charge of payment by debit card on swipe machine by 2%

hotel had 2% charges on payment by debit card with sbi swipe machice of hotel hill top machine in near bonderwadi, mahabaleshwer, he has not allowed 2* charge on payment. pl take legal action on them. i have not sufficeint cash payment. but i had cash payment for cumpulsory.
Arpan17
 
May 12, 2017

payment not crdite in our a/c

To,
S.B.I
dt- 12/5/2017

Payment not credit in our current a/c , When We link our other a/c time duretion 4/5 days in beetwin this time card swap amount Rs.53350/- not credit in our a/c. our transtion date 1st april to 3rd april. about this metter we gives application with all details in branch , but we are not satisfite reply by branch. till today we do not recived our credit money.

Please do reply soon..
From:
ARPAN
City-Gandhidham-Kutch
BPC Branch Gandhidham
C/A. 35930498791
Mob. No. 02836-222739

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    OIC NER GP SIGNALS RECORDS JABALPUR, MP - P P O for new
    My name is venkatesan Devarajalu My Army 15358447N Rank...
    Cyber Crime Cell / Paytm - PAYTM ACCOUNT BLOCKED
    DEAR SIR , MERA PATYM ACCOUNT BLOCKED HO GYA HAI,PLZ MERA...
    Bosch car Service - Poor Service
    We took our Chevrolet bakkie (BS 46 MY GP) in for a few...
    Kaff Appliances India - very superior in their performance
    KAFF has not only changed the look of my kitchen, but it...
    Ehiree - One of my friend recommended after getting,But me in queue?
    My friend explains how process going with the estimate...
    Ion Zone idz 1C30/7A sec 62 noida - Invigilator took My sign between the exam
    My exam was held on 13-11-2019 for post code 15/19 at idz...
    Delhivery - Denied to pickup my product
    I order montecarlo sweatshirt from flipkart , when i...
    Hire in Global/ Fraud data typing - Solutions Update : 20th November 2019
    We are trying to solved all the complains as soon as...
    LIC Merchant login error - Access denied
    Portal has been denied Merchant agent portal denied...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username