Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBT online

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBT online

Bs2910
 
Apr 30, 2017

Net banking

After merging my Net banking service has been closed.
My account no 67267148389
Jaseem K
 
Apr 7, 2017

Internet Banking Issue

After the bank merging, I can't transfer money via online from my account to any other accounts. Getting an error like all the transaction failed, Sorry for the inconvenience. Humbling request you to, Check the complaint details and fix it ASAP. Please check my account number below :-

AC No. 67280090393
DivyaRaju
 
Mar 1, 2017

NET Transfer Issue

I have a SBT account-67139545418 and I have transferred(via Quick Transfer-NEFT) Rs. 4000 to another account. The amount Rs.4000 got debited from my account but not credited to other account. Kindly check it and resolve this problem as soon as possible.
DivyaRaju
 
Mar 1, 2017

NET Banking Transaction Issue

Sir,

I am having SBT account-67139545418 . Today(01.03.2017) by 1:56pm I have transferred(via Quick Transfer) Rs.4000 to SBI account and its transaction reference Number is IRC6477342 . The amount got debited from my SBT account but not credited to other account. So kindly check it and refund my amount of Rs.4000 to my SBT account.
arunr1799
 
Feb 22, 2017

Money Lost -

Money Lost -ATM Card
Sir,

I withdraw money from from Karunagappally Branch ATM for Rs 20000/-, but account debited twice .Kindly reverse the money to my account
pncsekhar
 
Feb 4, 2017

charge levied on IMPS transfer

Sir,
I had submited a complaint as no.SC 4402 on 03-01-2017 relating to the commission charged against IMPS transfer.When I made a complaint to the State Bank of India on a similar issue they have reversed the commission to my account.Please consider the fact that I used to keep a very good balance in my account enabling you to grant loan in higher rate of interest giving me only 4%.By your action It may be seen that I have already withdrawn a sum of Rs.100,000 from my account with your bank.If you have not refunded all such commissions received from me with the least possible delay,I will be constrained to keep only a minimum balance in my account with your bank.
Expecting immediate action,
(P.N.CHANDRASEKHARAN)
shantojose
 
Jan 29, 2017

Online Login

Unlike any other banks, SBT online banking login is the most failure one. I have the same experience happened many times. Login with the same Id and password it shows "Invalid login" even using the Virtual keyboard. Once it is locked the bullshit open after 24 hours.

Most of the time i didnt get the OTP on time.

Only this happened in SBT and SBI. I dont have any issues with other banks operating for more than 5 and 8 years.
RAVEENDRANVD
 
Jan 29, 2017

NET BANKING

AN AMOUNT OF RS.1500 [750+750] HAS BEEN TRANSFERRED TO AMAZONE CO. THROUGH NET BANKING ON 26.01.2017. BUT THECASH HASNOT BEEN RECEIVED BY THE CO. DUE TO THE DECLINE HAPPENED BY THE CO. I CANCELLED THE ORDERS.SO PLEASE BE CREDITED THE AMOUNT INTO MY A/C AT THE EARLIEST.REF.NO ARE VPmZFenjUQ76QgTfWcIFQjllGAARMBSY7 ANDgZSiOULYNHECgA49OAkWHcFvilGAARLQRF 1
Varghese P M Vaidian
 
Jan 27, 2017

Non receipt of Cheque Book

My SB.ac.number is 57026304973. I have applied for a cheque book at Karunagappally branch on the first week of January 2017. Till date there is no response. Please help me.
zainakb
 
Jan 26, 2017

cannot operate online transaction

I had collected pre printed kit for starting internet banking from broadway branch kochi. I tried to login to my account with the username and password mentioned in the kit .But I cannot. One message appears when I try to login that enter the Captcha. When I try to click in that column to enter Captcha one tick mark appears in the column ( I am not a robot). Even then I cannot proceed. Please help.
ZAINA KB
9495736892
Account No.57030118607
rageeraju1
 
Jan 25, 2017

Cash refund required

I tried to book train tickets through eticket service.During that cash is debited from my account but the page is not redirected to irctc page also that cash not transferred to irctc.how can i get my cash back to my account?
ullasatm
 
Jan 24, 2017

online banking

On January 2 I ordered a back cover of coolpad note 5 price 295. Due to network issue,the item is cancelled.But i didn't get refund amount

online banking

MOHAN.T
 
Jan 2, 2017

first time login - iNVALID username or Password

Sir,
I am an account holder of SBT Wandoor Branch with account number 67168774920. I have received online banking KIT from SBT Wandoor in the first week of December 2016.But till this time I can't first time login by using the USER NAME & PASSWORD given by the branch. The display showing invalid user name or password while login the site. The call centre of the bank directed to approach the branch for the solution of this problem. I approach the bank in three different days and informed the problem.But they hadn't take any steps to solve my issue. That is why I am approaching to the online complaint page. Please take necessary action to solve my issue. I am also informing that I am a Government Servant. I have many responsibilities in my office . So I can't spent more time to approach the bank to solve this problem. My mobile No. 9961695344 . Thank you sir


Regards,
Mohan.T
Anu v mohan
 
Dec 18, 2016

Debit card money transfer

On 10.12.16, I purchased Laptop worth Rs29450 from LOGTECH at Thiruvananthapuram .tried making card payment ,but message was DECLINED because of this they tried ones more. Finally cash payment was made. But after 10 minutes I received an SMS that pos current books at Logtech Infoway Privat txn# ############ & txn# 4716721m0000006 was done which means i lost 29250 two times total Rs 58500 lost from my account. This is confirmed in my mini statement also.on checking back with the shop on 12.12.16,they confirmed that the payment not received . I have not received back my money .what can i do?
aamiaaju@bank
 
Dec 18, 2016

Debit card money transfer

On 10.12.16, I purchased BOOKS worth Rs2145 from CURRENT BOOKS at Kannur .tried making card payment ,but message was DECLINED. Finally cash payment was made. But after 10 minutes I received an SMS that pos current books at current books txn# ############ was done. This is confirmed in my mini statement also.on checking back with the shop on 12.12.16,they confirmed that the payment not received . I have not received back my money .what can i do?
Thomas George thoppilkizhakkethil
 
Dec 14, 2016

Debit card money transfer

On 11.12.16, I purchased gold worth Rs40000 from Joy alukkas .tried making card payment ,but message was DECLINED. Finally cash payment was made. But after half hour I received an SMS that pos oyalukkas India at joy alukkas India txn# ############ was done. This is confirmed in my mini statement also.on checking back with the shop on 11.12.16,12.12.16, 13.12.16., they confirmed that the payment not received . I have not received back my money . Complaint raised with Sbt vadavathoor, KTM. No favourable reply . Yet to get a complaint Ticket no from bank. Pl arrange to credit back Rs 40000 into my account .A/C no 57006256829.

Thomas George
Paru450
 
Dec 7, 2016

first time login - iNVALID username or Password

I have received online banking KIT from SBT . Unable to login using the KIT number. It throwing error in KIT number. I have tried from Branch itself. Please help me in this case.

I have tried with correct user name password & kit number provided.

Thanks in Advance !

Regards,
Parvathy
Parvathy Visakh
 
Nov 24, 2016

Getting error in first time login

Hi Team,

I have received online banking KIT from SBT . Unable to login using the KIT number. It throwing error in KIT number. I have tried from Branch itself. Please help me in this case. Attached the error screen shot.

I have tried with correct user name password & kit number provided.

Thanks in Advance !

Regards,
Parvathy

Getting error in first time login

Udita lal
 
Nov 22, 2016

Bad behaviour by SBT employee

Today, I visited to SBT indirapuram branch in indirapuram to exchange my old currency with new one. Me and my husband waited in line for almost 1 hour, which I don't have any problem with. I wasn't having my pan card Xerox so the security fellow said me I can get the xerox near by from xerox shop. I walked and got xerox of my pan card, which took almost 45min. When I came back with xerox and asked for token and exchange from security fellow he denied me telling I have already visited the branch before. To this I replied him that this is my first time visit to the branch and me and my husband is waiting here for almost 1 hour without getting our note exchanged...To this again the security fellow said that his boss has seen me inside the branch exchanging note...I lost my temper and my patience both and told if he and his boss is so confident then show me my pan card or any proof that I have visited the branch before...Listening my voice, from inside some person came out and started telling us that token has got over and I have to visit morning...It was that time I couldn't take any more shit from and I again said if this was the case he should have told me before I would have gone back, instead of putting false blame on that I have already visited the branch and all.
I have only heard from others that govt employees are the worst and laziest employees, today I even experienced it. I am very thankful that I dont have any account in SBT and I was there only to exchange my note and after such a worst exp I will never take any acct nor suggest any one to open it here....
Krishna Kumar
 
Nov 19, 2016

net banking

net banking not activated
Krishna Kumar
 
Nov 19, 2016

NET BANAKING

NET BANKING ACCOUNT NOT ACTIVATED
BTBEEKAY
 
Oct 18, 2016

Missbehaviour

Hi,
I am four years old Customer in your udyog vihar branch,sec-18,Gurgaon,(Hr.).my experience with this branch is to good.
But this time,regularly seen the branch manager language is very rough & tight regarding any type of quires.
he speak regularly that you go through private bank also.and speak to account closing.

Brajesh
+91-9711116707
san1964
 
Oct 17, 2016

not get sms alert

please activate the sms alert in all transactions in my a/c No.67169869618 SBT, Thodupuzha. I had complaint to the Br.Manager and other officials in SBT. But no action against in my request until this time. So pl. do as favourable regarding in my difficulties.


vmSanthosh,
Vattappillil, Vazhithala P.O.
rahulz
 
Sep 21, 2016

alert!!No account mappeed for my user name

no account mapped for my account.i am a anew registrant..I logged in first time without waiting 24 hour..how can i fix it??????
my email address:rahul808680@gmail.com
Ajay_kpiillai
 
Jul 25, 2016

Not Receiving SMS Alert on Transactions

Sir ,

I G.AjayaKumaran Pillai , having savings account number - 00000067342395560 at THRIKKADAVOOR branch Kollam , am not receiving SMS Alerts on my mobile number - 8137028975 for any transactions made.

Matter has been brought to the notice of the thrikkadavoor branch but they are unable to resolve this issue.SMS alert charges are being deducted from my account as well but still i am not receiving any sms on my mobile for any banking transactions made so far.

Kindly look into the matter and resolve the issue at the earliest.

Regards,
G. AjayaKumaran Pillai.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    KARAN BHOJNALAYA, JM road pune - About illegal mess
    KARAN BHOJNALAYA ,JM road Behind McDonald's Pune...
    jiofi 2 - Not working
    Joi dongle not working. I have purchased Jiofi 2 on 8th...
    Idea - Wrong offer
    Hello Sir, My name Sourav...
    merit cum means scholarship (MOMA), kerala - Scholarship Amount not credited
    Respected Sir/Madam, I have applied for a Merit-cum-means...
    Eureka forbes Water Purifier - VERY SLOW PURIFIE THE WATER
    Dear Sir/ Madam I have facing the problem last one week...
    Nykaa - Late delivery
    I had to wait 21 days to receive my product that too after...
    NAGAR NIGAM SAHARANPUR - Leakage of water supply pipeline
    Dear sir, There is water supply pipeline is...
    shopaaz.com - cheating
    Hi, Please don't buy any product from shopaaz....
    HDFC Bank - Credit Card - Telecaller Abuses
    REMINDER:18 Hi.. HDFC Bank Team, It is 17th...
    Bank of Baroda - refund not completed.
    Dear Sir, We have Given The Refund reference number by...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username