Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBTET

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBTET

[email protected]
 
Jun 12, 2019

THREE FAILED TRANSACTION from SBTET not refunded till date

Dear Sir/Madam,
I'm, B. Visweswara Reddy, student of Diploma in Civil Engineering, PIN No:15159-C-008.
Sir, I had three failed transactions (Rs. 560/- × 3) while paying the 6th sem adv.suppl.examination fee thrice.
In all three cases, the amount was deducted. I had contacted all the three parties, SBTET, BillDesk Payment Gateway and the Sbi Bank, which are involved in these transactions.

I've got confirmation from the sbi bank and bill desk payment gateway that amount is credited to SBTET account indeed. Quoting the BillDesk response below.

""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""
-------- Bill desk official reply --------------
Dear Mr. Reddy,
Thank you for writing to Payment Gateway Support.
This is with reference to your email dated May 24, 2019 regarding the status of your payment.
We have checked the records and find that the below mentioned payment via transaction reference number: QSBI7568878325, QSBI7566391238 and QSBI7566463636 for Rs.560.00 has been successfully settled.
We hope the aforesaid information was useful and we were able to address your query to your satisfaction.

Warm Regards,
Abhijit Jalvi
Payment Gateway Support
BillDesk
""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""

After confirmation, I've contacted the official SBTET email ([email protected]), but TILL DATE NO REPLY was given !
I've tried to call up on the official numbers shared in the website, but no one lifted the phone !

Hence I'm bringing it to your notice to take up the complaint so that I can get the refund amount for the failed transactions.
I've shared all the THREE FAILED transaction details for your kind reference below.

SBTET application PIN No: 15159-C-008

1st payment of 560 /- on 22/05/2019 at 08:24 am
Transfer to 3199595162090
INB State Board of Technical Bill-SBTET
Payments Ref.No. QSBI7566463636IG AGEPJMB8.

2nd payment of 560 /- on 22/05/2019 at 08:54 am
Transfer to 3199596162099
INB State Board of Technical Bill-SBTET
Payments Ref. No. QSBI7566391238IG AGEPHGP6.

3rd payment on 560 /- on 22/05/2019 at 09:05 pm
INB State Board of Technical Bill-SBTET
Payments Ref.No. QSBI7568878325 IGAGETJCY7


Kindly take up the complaint and see to it that I'll get the refund for the above failed transactions.

Thank you,
B VISWESWARA REDDY
Mobile: 9490315915
Sairam Parkala
 
Mar 6, 2019

Paid fee still status remains unpaid

Dear sir my hall ticket number is 14233-Ec -043 paid my exam fee on March 3rd through my phone the transaction was done but my hall ticket number status is shown as unpaid so please refund the money again I paid today my fee please refund my amount

Paid fee still status remains unpaid

merugu akhil
 
Feb 18, 2018

transaction issue

Hell sir,
My amount debited from account RS 1950 it is done ,
But in TS sbtet it shows that again fee should pay this is my please refund money to bank plz check the image

transaction issue

Lovely Prashanthi
 
Jan 14, 2018

Unnecessary failing

Unnecessary failing without any reason.
Lovely Prashanthi
 
Jan 14, 2018

Corrections

If righting necessarily exam with a neat and correctly. Why they like failing. Unlike to study diploma.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    electricity meter - Electricity Grievance
    Honourable sir, We had raised the online complaint...
    VOLTAS - Ac stopped working after a month
    My new ac stopped working after a month and when I am...
    HDIL Paradise City Palghar - HDIL Paradise City
    Has anyone have latest news regarding Paradise City...
    Shree Laxmi Narayan Sweet & Dairy Bakers - The food is not hygienic.
    Dear Concerned Department, I want to draw attention...
    BAJA finsrv - Flexi Loan login
    When I logon with new Experia customer portal I am not...
    UJALA BULB - Ujala bulb replacement
    I have visited 3-4 times for replacement of ujala bulb...
    SRIMIN TECHNOLOGIES - Fraud, Scammer
    I took data entry project (USA REAL ESTATE COPY&PASTE...
    arrshith rg - parcel struck
    my tracking number is RP529533248CN it has been struck...
    Stashfin Loan - Loan amount Not Recipe
    I have applied a loan from stash fin company the loan is...
    taxway india - misguide
    Me taxway company ka e-countr lia mera busiess bohot achha...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username