Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

scholarship

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about scholarship

Rajat Gupta
 
Mar 14, 2019

Amount not initiated

I didn't receive scholarship


varun kumar varma
 
Jul 12, 2018

scholarship

sir,main bsc3rd year science ka student hu maine bsc 1st year aur 2nd year me up scholarship ka form bhara tha.mere father private college me teacher hai. catogory OBC.1st year mera scholarship status hai [SCHOLARSHIP FUND NA HONE KE KARAN APKI SCHOLARSHIP PRATIPURTI NAHI KI JA SAKI] aur 1 saal hone ke baad bhi abhi tak scholorship nahi aayi hai.2nd year ke status me likha hai [SCHOLARSHIP FUND NA HONE KE KARAN APKE SCHOLARSHIP KI PRATIPURTI NAHI KI JA SAKTI] aur 2nd me sirf rs.3600 hi aye hai.umeed hai ki jald hi aap is par vichar kar nivarad karenge aur meri tarah har student ki scholarship jald hi bhej di jayegi.bsc 1st year reg.no.320180101601109 aur 2nd year reg.no.320180111701109.DOB.13/10/2000. dhanyavad har har modi.....................!
AKSHIT YADAV
 
Apr 22, 2018

NOT RECEIVED THE FAIR AMOUNT

Dear Sir ,
My name is AKSHIT YADAV ,
I am pursuing MBA from PRANVEER SINGH INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, KANPUR.
I have received the initial amount of Rs. 3850/-,
Please provide the the fee reimbursement as my family income is very low and the fee for the subsequent year is also to be submitted

Thank you, Please do the needful

REG. NO.; 341470101701639
NAME: AKSHIT YADAV
CATEGORY : OBC
D.O.B : 15/02/1997
Shloake Chauhan
 
Apr 3, 2018

Scholarship transaction failed

Respected
Sir/ma'am
My name is ANKIT BHADAURIA student of PSIT College Of Engineering Bhauti Kanpur.
Sir when i check my scholarship status 2017-18 on pfms i found that the transaction is failed due to my account reached maximum credit limit set on account by bank(58)
Now sir i set my bank account properly ,so sir/mam it's my humble request plzz send my scholarship in my bank account again .Thanku soo much sir/mam

My registration no.for year 2017-18 is

341570511700873

Thanking you

Yours sincerely,

Ankit Bhadauria

Mob.no.7652020942
[email protected]
 
Apr 1, 2018

Enrollment/RollNumber Not Matched with University Uploaded Data,Suspect Marks

Dear Sir /Mam
I am student of Msc.final 2017-18 .i belong to OBC cast . I fill complete my scholar form suspect marks 2017-18 correctly . however I found scholar status as SUSPECT. Sir pls check my form again.. I need scholar . pls sir check it again. And please inform me.
My registration no:- 340360101707039
My roll no :- 1034052
Dob: 07/07/1993
Email I'd :- [email protected]

Enrollment/RollNumber Not Matched with University Uploaded Data,Suspect Marks Enrollment/RollNumber Not Matched with University Uploaded Data,Suspect Marks

Shubhanshi Gupta
 
Mar 29, 2018

Scholarship not received

Respected sir

Myself Shubhanshi Gupta and I'm studying BCA-II year from PPN degree college Kanpur. I have to say that I don't receive my scholarship for this year yet, while all the other classmates of mine received the amount of approximate 50000₹ as scholarship.

On checking the status of my scholarship application I came to know that there is something wrong with my last year examination marks, as on the place of my BCA-I year examination marks there is the marks of my intermediate exam. That on the place of of 834/1200 there present the marks 364/500.

I approached to my college association too, they said that they corrected my data at the time of final correction that was in month of March.

But still sir I didn't get any kind of information regarding this. And also there is no change in the status of my scholarship application on website.

Trust me sir... The issue of marks that arises is just because of some technical problem as all my details are picked up from my last year scholarship application.

Sir please do something, as the student like me who belong to a lower middle class family it became very difficult to bear the fees of 50000₹ per year. The annual income of my father is just 90000₹, so scholarship is the major source of my education.

Sir please help me out, as I'm ready for any kind of procedure.

My scholarship registration no. : 340720111700482

Thanking you!

Yours sincerely
Shubhanshi Gupta


mauryavishal
 
Aug 2, 2017

schlorship not come

Dear
Sir /madam
My scholarship no - 342620101600109 meri scholarship abhi tk nhi aayi bank account no -29640100017835 maine baijnath degree college se bsc 1 year passed kiya hai krapya krke meri scholarship dilwane ki krpa kre aapki mahan daya hogi
Vijay mishra12345
 
Jun 29, 2017

Not yet receive my scholarship

I did not recieve my scholarship yet of my college krishna institute of technology kanpur nd my registration no is 341600501600189

Plz do something for me

Not yet receive my scholarship

Lalit tripathi
 
Oct 1, 2016

correction date

sir please tell me scholarship final print correction date 2016 bsc 2 year
anuj pathak
 
Jun 10, 2015

meri schlorship abhi tak ni aai

जिला (जहाँ छात्र/छात्रा अध्ययनरत है )- Kanpur Nagar

शिक्षण संस्थान- CHITRA DEGREE COLLEGE,NAUBASTA, KANPUR NAGAR
रजिस्ट्रेशन संख्या : 34034050000877 वर्ग/जाति समूह: GENERAL
छात्र / छात्रा का नाम: ANUJ PATHAK पिता / पति का नाम: SARVESH PATHAK
जन्मतिथि: 19/06/1998 पाठ्यक्रम एवं वर्ष: B.Sc/1
बैंक का नाम ORIANTAL BANK OF COMMERCE ब्रांच का नाम NAUBASTA
बैंक खाता सं0 52192121008126 H.S. Board Detail 1635071 /2012
anuj pathak
 
Jun 10, 2015

meri schlorahip abhi tak ni aai plz help

जिला (जहाँ छात्र/छात्रा अध्ययनरत है )- Kanpur Nagar

शिक्षण संस्थान- CHITRA DEGREE COLLEGE,NAUBASTA, KANPUR NAGAR
रजिस्ट्रेशन संख्या : 34034050000877 वर्ग/जाति समूह: GENERAL
छात्र / छात्रा का नाम: ANUJ PATHAK पिता / पति का नाम: SARVESH PATHAK
जन्मतिथि: 19/06/1998 पाठ्यक्रम एवं वर्ष: B.Sc/1
बैंक का नाम ORIANTAL BANK OF COMMERCE ब्रांच का नाम NAUBASTA
बैंक खाता सं0 52192121008126 H.S. Board Detail 1635071 /2012
deep1355
 
May 25, 2015

schlorship

Sir .. My name deependar shukl kanpur unvercity may Hotel mangment ka1 year ka student ho mare schlorship cancel kare de gai hai mare ghar ki faincel paroblam hai kuy ki mare father Last month expier ho gay they atha aap se Nevadan hai ki mare scholrship dilwane ki kaypa kare aap ki mahan daya ho gi mara Ragistion no. 34206050002314 hai aap ki daya ho gi Deependar Shukla 13/114A kanpur nagar Mo.no.9125347820

schlorship

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    VOLTAS - Delay in AC Repair service
    Dear Divyesh, Thanks for voicing your concern. Please...
    SBI - SBI Credit card
    I was applied for sbi credit card application no...
    MYNTRA - refund
    I can't use my myntra credits , they convert refunds...
    High Court jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh - khatma report
    निवेदन है कि मैं सोहन...
    TVS Credit Services Limited - Reference No - 190513004517
    Dear Sir/ Madam What is the meaning of Resolved ....
    NIFT Raebareli - Complain against faculty
    I would like to bring into your notice that my child and...
    yanwen - ITEM NOT RECEIVE
    Dear Sir, My tracking number VR064052853YP did not...
    New presidency high school - High book prices
    Respected sir The school new presidency high school is...
    Gurukul defence academy kuchamn - Fee refund
    Sir good afternoon.sir my name is jiya shekhawat from...
    SBI Speed Post - ATM CARD
    Reference to the Speed post no. AQ583210516IN as it is an...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username