Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

scholarship

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about scholarship

Challa Suman Khsatriyas
 
Mar 22, 2019

not sent bank

APPLICATION NO.############
SSC HALLTKT NO.1437115137
ACADEMIC YEAR.2017.2018 RENEWALL
YEAR OF PASS.2014
DATE OF BIRTH.06121998
TYPE OF SSC
REGULAR
Shaik taha
 
May 14, 2018

Has not been sanction yet all the formalities have been completed

My name is Shaik Taha I have completed my intermediate in the year 2018,yet I have not received my scholarship for the 1st intermediate year which I had applied for in the year 2016.i have also given my thumbprint at the e-Seva office.though the status shown at the portal is “pending at district officer for sanction”.please look into the matter and resolve it as soon as possible.
Vijay Rama Rao
 
Oct 27, 2016

Pending stutus of scholarship

Though scholarship is sanctioned for me status is still pending due to delay of district officer
M M Krishna
 
Nov 16, 2015

scholarship not sanctioned

In my scholarship status is Pending at district officer, UID (RASF) verification Done by district officer,
Bank Accounts Details verification Done by district officer, Hard Copies Received and conformed by district officer, inter state issue pending at government.

i don't know what i can do so please clarify the issue and reply to me what is the solution of regarding this issue.

NAME : M. MURALI KRISHNA
APPLICATION NO: ############
MAIL ID :[email protected]
PH NO: 9894746677, 9177636945
Ambati Manasa
 
Oct 2, 2015

Treasury Server Connection Failed

Respected sir/madam,
I am Ambati Manasa. My epass id is ############.my epass status was showing that treasury connection failed. so please suggest me to get my mess fee back.
thank you
Mani Mani
 
Sep 23, 2015

Treasury Server Connection Failed

my mess fees was released but it showing an error (Treasury Server Connection Failed) pls give me any solution thq

Treasury Server Connection Failed

Abdul Munavvar
 
Apr 26, 2014

Scholarship pending for UID(RASF)

epass
Dear sir my name is Mohammed Abdul Munavvar
My application status is showing as

PROCESSING(Application Pending at College)
UID(RASF) Verification Not Yet Processed,Pending at District Officer
Bank Account Confirmed By District Officer.

My Application ID :############

Kindly let me know how this problem can be resolved.

Email id: [email protected]

Phone: 9985574123
srikanth555
 
Oct 12, 2013

no hard copy -contact district office for correction

sir . my application no############. i checked my status in that showing no hard copy . hard copy mean's what tell that reasion (my email id [email protected])

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Wrong e challan - Wrong E Challan
    To RTO Pune We have received e-challan...
    Housing Society Registrar -Thane - Penalty levied by society
    Dear Sir, Society has charged me an penalty of...
    Indiabulls pharmaceuticals - Salary account activate
    Plz mera salary account activate Kra de kit to mil gye...
    PGT adv13/2019 - PGT
    For appllying PGT Adv13/19 I am eligible but a message...
    Delhi Traffic Police - Traffic Violation
    To, Date : 18 –Sep-2019 Deputy Commissioner of...
    Shoes zeeper shop - Delevry is not heare
    Sir buy shoes on your shopping site which I have not...
    Happy Easy Go - Feedback
    Hi. I just to brief my experience with Happyeasygo.com....
    Municipal Corporation panchkula - Stray cattle
    Do something .. regarding start cattles on roads and...
    SUBHANI.S - forgot my details related to employment registration
    RESPECTED SIR I AM SUBHANI.S I FORGOT MY EMPLOYMENT...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username