Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

scholarship

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about scholarship

nishchay8
 
Apr 7, 2021

scholarship not recieved

Sir,
I am Nishchay Kumar Rai from b.tech 3rd year. My scholarship form was verified on 22 march 2021 but the amount is not credited till now. All my batchmate's scholarship amount was credited to their account. Please look into the matter and try to resolve it.

Scholarship status- verified/recommended by DWO
Registration no.- 922015287508042
[email protected]
 
Apr 1, 2021

Scholarship not received

Dear sir
My scholarship status is showing
Verified by recommend district committee
But any amount not received
Please help me sir
My registration no is 603130102000493
My name is Nikhil Sharma
Collage- REC AZAMGARH

Scholarship not received

19vanshika
 
Oct 12, 2020

M.P scholarship

Hello sir, my name is vanshika malviya, meri 2019 ki scholarship abhi tk nhi aai h sir mujhe collage fees submit krni h sir please help me meri scholarship kab ajayegi, sir meri har bar March me ajati is bar October agya h abhi tk nhi aai or new form submission date bhi agi h.
M.P scholarship
Thank you
Vanshika019
 
Oct 12, 2020

M.P scholarship

Sir, my name is vanshika malviya me 2019 final year student hu meri scholarship abhi tk nhi aai h, mujhe clg fees deni h or corona ke karan kuchh nhi ho pr sir please scholarship kab tk aygi bata di jiye
Thank you
NPRDK
 
Oct 2, 2020

For unlock my scholarship form.

Hello Sir,
I'm Kiran and my rag.no.-150560112000276 is blocked because of addhar card .my addhar attached in this number before sometime it will closed thats by I am not receive any OTP and because of this reason my form is blocked, so please unlock my scholarship form. I request you sir.

Thank you.
Mritunjay jaiswal
 
Sep 18, 2020

Rejected by district scholarship committee

Mritunjay jaiswal

Registration no- 271800101900072

Date of birth -22/11/2001

U.p.board/ICSE board high school Roll No not matched with U.P. board database/board type other than u.p. board.
Please check resolve my problem.
Rricha Ssingh
 
May 8, 2020

Regarding scholarship not recieved

Reg no-270400501904150
In my batch everyone has recieved their scholarship except me... At first a correction was required and another batch mate of mine also had the same correction done... But that batch mate has recieved their scholarship but not me... Just when will scholarship be given

Regarding scholarship not recieved

Sujeet gond
 
Mar 19, 2020

I did not come scholarship

Respected sir..
stil i did not get my scholarship ..if i m verified then why on pfms there is no record...please help us and provide my scholarship...
Registration number of scholarship
610130501900088
Name sujeet gond
(B.ed) student
I have paid fees 52000 rupees

I did not come scholarship

Aditya singh415
 
Mar 14, 2020

Scholarship form rejected at district welfare committee

Sir /madam I am Aditya Singh student of Lucknow polytechnic Lucknow near Krishna nagar Lucknow. I studied here civil engineering 1 st year . Sir/mam my all deatils are correct but Rejected by scholarship commitee i am very poor so please help me
Scholership Rassistion no is-271370501900359

Father name-Mr. Dhirendra Pratap Singh
Mo.7317259772
10 the CBSE roll no: 5086411
Imran0081
 
Feb 28, 2020

Scholarship not found.

Sir,
My registration no. ################ renewal scholarship form.
Sir sand my schlorship and fees.
Mob. No. 7309225731
Thanks you sir
N thakur
 
Jan 22, 2020

Scholarship form show status roll no.not matched

Namaste sir
Maine d.el.ed 2017-2019 kia ha mera 4th sem ka result b ni aya ha
3nd sem ma result na ane ki bajha se mai scholrship form fill ni kr pai 4th sem ma kia .maine 10th cbse bord se kia ha uss form ma likha b ha fir b likha aarha ha ki up board ka roll no.not matched ab mai kya kru
Samaj kalyan office jao to koi kuch ni sunta or college ma b koi ni sunta
Mai general category se hu mujhe aj tk kbhi b scholarship ni mili ha but iss br umeed thi pr ab bo b ni aaygi
Agr apko ese hi prblm nikalni hoti ha to ab baki sare document kyu lag bate ha enrollment no.b galat bta rha ha jbki bo b thik ha

Scholarship form show status roll no.not matched

Arjshivam
 
Sep 25, 2019

Scholarship

Sir I am the student of galgotia college of engineering present year I take admission through upsee councelling I have studied my all education till class 12 from lucknow and I have a domicile of up but my parent is from bihar so that I have a bihar government income certificate and when I fill income certificate number in upscholarship form it show invalid my family condition is not so good therefore I request you to please suggest what shall I do so that i get the benefit of scholarship and I continue my further studies
Shashi Kumar Singh
 
Jul 17, 2019

Scholarship refund

सेवा में,
समाज कल्याण अधिकारी
उत्तर प्रदेश
महोदय,

मैं प्रार्थी शशि भूषण सिंह,बी.ए(प्रथम वर्ष)का छात्र हू!
मैं बलिया के टी.डी कालेज काअध्यनरत छात्र हूं! मैं बलिया, उत्तरप्रदेश का निवासी हूं!
विषय-महोदय,मेरा छात्रवृत्ति किसी कारण मेरे खाते से वापस लौट गया है,जब मैंने विवरण देखा तो मुझे मालूम चला कि मेरा बैंक का खाता बंद बता रहा है! महोदय, मैं आपसे नम्र निवेदन करता हूं कि पुनः छात्रवृत्ति भेजने का कृपा प्रदान करे! मेरी आर्थिक स्थिति बहुत ही खराब है, मेरी आगे की पढ़ाई इस छात्रवृत्ति पर ही सम्भव है!मेरा छात्रवृत्ति का पंजीकरण संख्या-630130501801382 है! मेरा खाता, बैंक आफ बड़ौदा में है! मेरा खाता संख्या-48100100003864 है!

आपका प्रार्थी-
शशि भूषण सिंह
[email protected]
 
Jun 25, 2019

Scholarship

में एक कॉलेज विद्यार्थी हु ।मेने समाज कल्याण छात्रवृत्ति का आवेदन किया जो कॉलेज से sje department में भेज दिया गया है परंतु sje से इसे approve नही किया जा रहा है ।चेक करने पर pending with dlo-sje बता रहा है जो 4april2019 से pending बता रहा है ।
प्लीज़ सर छात्रवृत्ति दिलाने में मदद करे जिससे मेरी पढ़ाई सुचारू रूप से चले ।
आवेदन संख्या 1860466 है ।
Kana123
 
Jun 21, 2019

Scholarship Problem

Dear sir/mam
Aaj mujhe Rajasthan Scholarship 2019 ko bhare 6 month ho gay par meri scholarship abhi tak nahi aai.
Jab bhi call karta hu budget ka issue bata dete hai. Aur kai bar to email pe link send karke status check karne ke liye bolte hai is se jada kuch nahi..
So,I humbble request rajasthan government to provide scholarship. Sir fee bhi deposit karani hai


so please as soon as please provide Rajasthan scholarship
Amit chhonkar
 
May 12, 2019

Scholrship

Hello sir
में अमित कुमार कक्षा 11वीं का छात्र हु मेरी छात्रवती नही आई है
मेरा रजिस्ट्रेशन नंबर 121911101800048 सर प्लीज जल्दी से जल्दी कार्यबाही करे ।

Scholrship

Mishra shalini
 
Mar 29, 2019

Scholor not recived

Sir meri scholar ship ka amount nahi aaya mera registration no.720760501800359 hai main Amethi utter pradesh se BTC 1ST SEMESTER KI STUDENT HUN
SHALINI MISHRA
REGISTRATION NO.720760501800359
DATE OF BIRTH 18/08/1996
Ashish Kumar Prajapati
 
Mar 16, 2019

SCHOLARSHIP NOT YET RECEIVED

DEAR SIR / MADAM

THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT I AM ASHISH KUMAR FROM AGRA . I STUDY IN AGRA COLLAGE OF FACULTY AGRA IN B.A LLB 2nd YEAR OF DR. BHEEMRAO UNIVERSITY .MY PROBLEM IS THAT I AM OBC STUDENT AND APPLIED FOR SCHOLARSHIP (REG- 150120111803020) MY ALL DOCUMENTS ARE VERIFIED AND APPROVED BY ALL ORGANIZATIONS BUT NOT YET RECEIVED MY SCHOLARSHIP . ALTHOUGH I CAME TO KNOW THAT NUN OF ANY OBC STUDENTS HAS RECEIVED THE SCHOLARSHIP PERHAPS ALL OTHER CASTS LIKE SC, ST, GENERAL HAD RECEIVED THEIR SCHOLARSHIP.
SO PLEASE KINDLY HELP US
Ankit Gangwar
 
Dec 30, 2018

Scholarship

Sir how can I change my account number in application form
Vibhav Pratap Singh
 
Dec 19, 2018

Some issu

Sir my name is vibhav pratap singh . Hum D.el.ed 2 sem ke student h.hmne scholarship ka from bhra tha (16 November -26November ke beech me ).aur sab sahi h lekin ((*account number not verified by bank through pfms*)) bas yhi galat bta rha h ....sir please 🙏🙏🙏btawe ki hum kya kre .......kyuki correction ki date 22 tak hi h

Some issu

Nalla Soundarya
 
Dec 5, 2018

scholership amount not credited in sbi bank account

APPLICATION STATUS SHOWING SCHOLARSHIP AMOUNT BUT THIS AMOUNT NOT CREDITED TO THE SBI ACCOUNT

Dear Sir,
Good day,

Sub: Scholarship amount not credited in the SBI BANK account

Application status showing your scholarship amount sanction and showing amount but this amount not credited in the SBI bank account.

My sister name is sabitha, Inter 1st and 2nd years scholarship amount not credited in bank. we are requesting you to please solve this problem , transfer the scholarship amount to the our SBI Bank account.

Thanks sir,
Nalla Soundarya
 
Dec 5, 2018

scholar ship

Dear Sir,
Good After Noon

My Sister name is Sabitha, she is not got the scholar ship inter 1st year and 2nd year,

But application status showing scholar ship amount but this amount not credited in the SBI Bank account,
i was asked to bank members, they said like this my side there is no problem u can ask to college member. But we ask to the college members also my side there is no problem they are saying.

please help me sir/madam, i hope you can defiantly solve my problem. finally, application status showing Inter 1st and 2nd year scholarship but not credited in the SBI BANK ACCOUNT.

Thank sir
Shivani Sonkar
 
Aug 24, 2018

Not get scholarship

I shivani sonkar a b.tech 2nd year student want to i form u that i m sc caste student and i belong to a poor family so that my parents are not able to submit my college fees and my 1st year scholarship has not came yet .sir please help in my study by financial way so please send my scholarship as soon as possible.
Kindly send my scholarship.
Thanking you.
Yours obidiently,
Shivani sonkar.
Shivani Sonkar
 
Jul 2, 2018

Scholarship

Sir maine form time say bhara tha lekin meri scholarship abhi tak nahi aayi hai july bhi aa gaya sir fees na jma honay ki wajah say mera result bhi nahi aaya hai sir mai bahut poor family say hu meri family mujhay pda rahi hai bahut mehnat saysir meri help kijiye please mujhay aagay ladnay k liye fees bhi jma karni .
KUMARI MEENU BAHGEL
 
Jun 18, 2018

Not received scholarship

Respected sir,

I have not get scholarship. My documentation details is following :-

Name : Kumari Meenu
Fateher's Name : Bijendra Singh
College Name : Ch. Raghunath Singh Mahavidhyalay, Kirawali, Agra UP
Reg. No. : 150230121701928
Date of Birth : 15/05/1998
Mob No. : 9927703496

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username