Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN

cyberstation
 
Oct 13, 2018

finel print

sir maine form lock 10-10-2018 ko lock kiya tha ab mai print nahi nikal pa rha hun
mai apse kahna chata hun ki ab print niklenge ya nahi
vikram020chauhan
 
Oct 9, 2018

scholarship Status Match But fund not deposit

Dear Sir
mera Naam Vikram Chauhan hai.
mai Village Dadri meerut Road hapur ka rahne wala hu.
M ek middle class family se belong krta hu.
maine 2016-17 m ek private college m LL.B. admission liya tha.
kyoki
m General Caste se hu .esliye Goverment college m Admission nhi mil paya
admission ke time
fees 31000rs fees deposit ki thi.

But first year Scholarship Form Bharne ke bad bhi Scholarship nhi aayi.
To
Lga 2nd year m jarur aayegi.
fir Kisi trha se money ka intza krke 31000rs fees deposit ki
but
avi bhi scholarship nhi aayi
status check krte h to Goverment ke account m distribute krne ke liye Fund ki shortge btate h
Jiska no.ye h ( Scholarship Form no.092740501700026).
pta nhi
sir
General walo ki Scholarship aayegi bhi ya nhi.
Pta nhi Goverment general walo ka kya smjhte h unhe bhi Finance ki problem hoti h
but koi smjhe tb na
ab maine 3year m form fill kiya h pta nhi scholarship aayegi bhi ya nhi but itna jarur kehna chahung a
sir
General walo se aisi kya galti ho gyi jo har field m unki halat badttar ho rhi h
Goverment job m bhi general walo ki fees hmesha sbse jyada hoti h
OBC or SC or ST se sbse jyada.
so sir
please solve general problem
DIVYANSHU ANAND
 
Oct 8, 2018

Correction

Sir today I've done a big mistake.
By mistake I submitted my form as final. But that is not corrected. Now what can I do?
himanshu8273
 
Oct 8, 2018

up scholarship not showing subject name

i am feeling problem during filling up of app form website is not showing course name due to it i am unable to fill my application form plz do something my college is asian school of business or asian business school noida
plz help me do something for it
last date to apply is 10 october
i hope you will give me solution as soon as possible
thanks
mobile no 8265806465
RAVI sanjay
 
Oct 8, 2018

Scholarship not received

I have successfully submitted my scholarship form but I don't received. So please recheck details. My registration number is 271790531801640, name Ravi Tiwari.
amanmishra9565413878@gmail.com
 
Oct 7, 2018

complain about up scholorship form

toady i lock my schorlorship form but after print i saw a small mistake in my form i fill wrong university name where i compleated my graduation my university name was shri rampswaroop memmorial but i fill ranswaroop and lock
then now what can i do ?? ple help me
amanmishra9565413878@gmail.com
 
Oct 7, 2018

small mistake in schorlorship form after lock

today i lock my up schoorlership form and when i print it then i found that a small mistake in my form the mistake is that i compleated my graduation form shri ramswaroop memorial university but i fill shri ranswaroop memorial university
so now what can i do please help me .......
vkdwivedi17
 
Oct 6, 2018

No option in course name

Sir there is no option to select course.
I'm a student of BA 3rd yr
Anu962889
 
Oct 4, 2018

Date of passing 10 th and inter are same

Sir,
I m asking that when 10th and 12th passing date are same so please suggest me how to correct this.
js37am
 
Oct 4, 2018

Bank Branch issue

Dear sir/ Madam i have applied my up scholarship but unfortunately when i am going to select my Bank Branch then portal is showing my bank branch is not there so i am not able to select my bank branch.
Sir i am so worried to submit my for.
Sir help me as soon as possible because the time is going to over.
what should i do ??????
Ria Rai
 
Oct 2, 2018

Branch of subject unavailable

Sir,why the branch of subject is not being displayed??Please have a look and make sure it does because we are in less with time.Since we are about to reach the last date we won't be able to fill the form and that could lead us in trouble,so please do something for the problem as soon as possible and make sure that the branch of the subject is being displayed.

Branch of subject unavailable

Jatin Srivastava
 
Oct 2, 2018

scholarship form problem

sir there is a problem with the select branch option it's not showing the branch . please help the last date is about to close ..
my reg no.is 071610501800345
artisaxena1457
 
Sep 29, 2018

Complaint regarding scholarship

Sir I want to say you that I have not received my scholarship because of which I am not able to take admission in B.Ed Second Year and without admission I cannot apply for scholarship also. My financial condition is very weak so help me to get the scholarship......Thank You
artisaxena1457
 
Sep 29, 2018

Complaint regarding scholarship

Sir I want to say you that I have not received my scholarship because of which I am not able to take admission in B.Ed Second Year and without admission I cannot apply for scholarship also. My financial condition is very weak so help me to get the scholarship.
ay1998
 
Sep 26, 2018

scholarship form

my name Ajay Yadav and my father name is Rajkumar Yadav .
my scholarship ragistration no. is 671030101702172 .
my requested yougi sarkar my scolership is not transfor my account and the reason is that scrutiny result is suspected so the form is rejected by DISTRICT SCHOLAR SHIP COMMITTEE IN 2017 . please sir i request you to for farwording my scholarship in 2018 what i do .please sir help me , i belong to poor family so i continue my education to help me soon.
SAURABH1999
 
Sep 24, 2018

scolership

my name saurabh shukla and my father name is late swami nath shukla .
my scolarship ragistation no. is 430740501700055 .
my requested yougi sarkar my scolership is not transfor my account and this reason is goverment not ablabel ammont in 2017
how thats posibal
I requested you tp my payment transfor and i did not par my fees in my college
@run
 
Sep 19, 2018

Email

How can I upload email id in up scholarship renewal form
Yatharth123
 
Sep 18, 2018

Unable to register

Sir/MDM m last year 12th or rha tha jis time Mene polytechnic m admission le liya jiske Mene sirf 1st semester k papers diye or phir Mene use chod Di phir Mene 12th pass kr b.tech m admission le liya. Meri polytechnic or b.tech dono hi scholarship based thi jisme ab m b.tech k liye scholarship form m registration krne ki Josiah kr rha Hu pr Mera new registration nhi hi Paul rha h usme mje phle see hi registered btaya ja rha h. To sir pls help me sir how can I apply for my scholarship form.
Sahermir
 
Sep 16, 2018

cant login

Showing wrong app id and password...
Pushpendrabn11
 
Sep 15, 2018

Cancelation

I want to cancel my scholarship registration of the previous year. Because I am before in any other college but now i am going to in other college. So please help me
+917985842283
Shamaparveen123
 
Sep 11, 2018

Select option not working

Hello Sir/madam.
I study in deled (1st year). My registration has been successfully done. My Registration no. Is 611630401800023
When I try to fill the 2nd form there I can't able to select the option :- Pathyakram ka prakar (Swavittaposit/Niyamit). But here only showing Swavittaposit, but it has to be Niyamit(Regular). Please suggest what to do
satvik jaiswal
 
Sep 7, 2018

course name is not there

sir i m a student of bachelor of vocation in retail and logistics management but my course name is not there in the form. what should i do?
aprana
 
Sep 6, 2018

scholership

Dear Sir,
Mera Scholership form ka final print nikal chuka hai . but form me mere A/C No. galt likh gaya hai. kya aab isse sahi kya ja sekhta hai. Please suggest me how to solve my problem.
PAVNESH KUMAR VERMA
 
Sep 6, 2018

Mistake in schoolership form

Dear sir,
meri sister pratima verma M. Sc. (2) year ki student hai. Uske form me annual income 52000/ fill ho gya hai jb ki certificate 42000/ ka bna hai. Uska final print bhi nikal gya hai. To sir ye kaise thik hoga. Please reply sir. Mobile no. 7379346418
PAVNESH KUMAR VERMA
 
Sep 6, 2018

Mistake in schoolership form

Sir, meri sister pratima verma M. Sc. (2) year ki student hai. Uske form me annual income 52000/ fill ho gya hai jb ki certificate 42000/ ka bna hai. Uska final print bhi nikal gya hai. To sir ye kaise thik hoga. Please reply sir. Mobile no. 7379346418

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Kent Water Purifier - Pathetic Kent, not working as standards
    Dear sir, Am Vinay a kent user ,I want to take up this...
    SHAHA FINLEASE PVT LTD - CIBIL SHOWING OVERDUE IN NOT AVAILED CREDIT CARD LOAN
    Dear Sir/Madam, This is Saravanan S S/o Sundaram.V...
    TIME COACHING - NO MAT BATCH- FAKE PROMISES
    I joined Time BTM for MAT coaching 2019 in the month of...
    Indian Bank - Complaint against bank
    Main Rinki Kumari PMEGP me purv me loan ke liye apply ki...
    Spark corportation consultancy /ANJU - Money cheating
    Respected Sir/Madam, Welcome! Greetings! This is...
    INB Times of Money - Payment deducted but not delivered
    I purchased the pack for clash of kings game from google...
    Cross Roads - Regarding refund
    I have purchased a service package from cross roads...
    Vodafone - Avoid Vodafone
    I have a prepaid Vodafone connection and vodafone has been...
    bihar student credit card scheme - Bihar student credit card
    Dear sir, I'm from jamui district of Bihar ...
    Airtel - network
    no network in my home
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username