Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN

Yash Khurana
 
Feb 15, 2019

SCHOLARSHIP REJECTED BY DISTRICT SCHOLARSHIP COMITTEE

Respected sir
Myself Yash Khurana
REGISTRATION NO.=200120501800744
I'm student of Invertis University, Bareilly
sir i get a message on my number that "your scholarship was rejected by DISTRICT SCHOLARSHIP COMITTEE" giving the reason that "YOUR UP BOARD ROLL NO. DOES NOT MATCH WITH OUR DATA" ,sir i was completed my 12th with ISC board so my roll no. does't match with your data,
And the second suspect is that "Below 60% marks where admission requierd on basis of Inter in Pvt. Insti. For professional courses", sir because of some health issues i did't study for my math exam , because of this i got percentage below 60% but i given the form of IMPROVEMENT in maths exam and i promise you that this time i got percentage above 60%, and in BCA 1st semester i got 70.22% pls Sir help me , i take admission in BCA because i think i get scholarship to submit my fee , if my scholarship did not come than i was unable to complete my BCA pls sir help me i was obilized to you.
Thank You
Yash Khurana
 
Feb 15, 2019

SCHOLARSHIP REJECTED BY DISTRICT SCHOLARSHIP COMITTEE

Respected sir
Myself Yash Khurana
REGISTRATION NO.=200120501800744
I'm student of Invertis University, Bareilly
Sir i got a message on my number that my scholarship was rejected by DISTRICT SCHOLARSHIP COMITTEE giving the reason that "YOUR UP BOARD ROLL NO. DOES NOT MATCH WITH OUR DATA" ,sir i was completed my 12th with ISC board so my roll no. does't match with your data,
And the second suspect is that "Below 60% marks where admission requierd on basis of Inter in Pvt. Insti. For professional courses", sir because of some health issues i did't study for my math exam , because of this i got percentage below 60% but i given the form of IMPROVEMENT in maths exam and i promise you that this time i got percentage above 60%, and in BCA 1st semester i got 70.22% pls Sir help me , i take admission in BCA because i think i get scholarship to submit my fee , if my scholarship did not come than i was unable to complete my BCA pls sir help me i was obilized to you.
Thank You
Yash Khurana
 
Feb 15, 2019

Scholarship Rejected by District Scholarship comittee

Respected sir
Myself Yash Khurana
REGISTRATION NO.=200120501800744
I'm student of Invertis University, Bareilly
My scholarship was rejected by DISTRICT SCHOLARSHIP COMITTEE giving the reason that "YOUR UP BOARD ROLL NO. DOES NOT MATCH WITH OUR DATA" ,sir i was completed my 12th with ISC board so my roll no. does't match with your data,
And the second suspect is that "Below 60% marks where admission requierd on basis of Inter in Pvt. Insti. For professional courses", sir because of some health issues i did't study for my math exam , because of this i got percentage below 60% but i given the form of IMPROVEMENT in maths exam and i promise you that this time i got percentage above 60%, and in BCA 1st semester i got 70.22% pls Sir help me , i take admission in BCA because i think i get scholarship to submit my fee , if my scholarship did not come than i was unable to complete my BCA pls sir help me i was obilized to you.
Thank You
Divya Pratap Mall
 
Feb 13, 2019

Scholarship

Respected Sir/Mam,
I am a student of NIET Gr Noida , Btech 2nd year . I have received only Rs -5600 and i have not got rest of my money ,kindly Look into this matter and help me
Name - Divya Pratap Mall
DOB - 5/6/1998
Registration No - 100400101700443
Category -OBC
Roll No -1713300022
Mobile No -9807027831
Thank you
[email protected]
 
Feb 11, 2019

Puri scholarship fee n aane ke sambandh me

Sir mera scholarship total 23600 hi aayi hai .
Mera total fee 46000 per year hai.
First year me 7400 hi scholarship aayi thi.
First year aur second year dono milakar scholarship 31000 rs hi aaya hai .
Hame lagta hai ki es bar sbse jyada ghotala huee hai.
Aur obc walo ki fee me ghotala ki gyi hai. .
Subhash Kumar Verma ,S/o Surendra Verma, student -s .s .Bapu pharmacy college akhop belthara road Ballia up 221715
spshivampandey
 
Feb 11, 2019

scholarship rejected by district scholarship committe

Respected sir
i am shivam pandey , sir my scholarship rejected by distric scholarship committe giving the reason as UP BOARD HIGH SCHOOL ROLL NO NOT MATCHED . sir i have studied in ICSE board and i have submited all the details also.. sir i am facing financial problem please help me what can i do to get my schlarship now .

My Registration no :- 580420511800548
sanjna sonkar
 
Feb 10, 2019

Scrutiny Suspect

Respected sir,
I am from SC category and I had submitted all my documents nd they are correct but my current status shows suspect due to university roll no. Do not match with up board database but this thing resolved by my college but stillthis status not update .what I have to do now plss suggest
Name- Sanjna Sonkar d/o - Rajendra Prasad Sonkar
Student of MBA (Finance)
Reg I'd - 200190211800173(Renewal)

Scrutiny Suspect

avnishy84
 
Feb 8, 2019

Showing network failure cbs 59

I have not recieved my 6360 rs of scholarship showing failure reason network failure cbs 59 kindly tell me how can i get these amount its very important for me

Showing network failure cbs 59

Tinkle sharma
 
Feb 7, 2019

Scritiny suspect,pending at district scholarship committee

Sir,
I filled all my details correctly and There is a suspect showing in my current scholarship status that my high school roll no.not matched by up board database but i completed my high school from cbse board.
I request you to please help in verifying my current scholarship status.
Name :Diksha Sharma
Registration no.144130501800076
Roll no.high school:5232131( cbse board)
Xtylīsh Shāhvēz Ālām
 
Feb 5, 2019

About minority scholarship

Sir, I am the student of diploma final year from meerut. I received this year 2760 scholarship and 10000 fees return only While i should return my fees 19000 then why i received only half of my fees.

I checked my all details which I fill in form are correct then what is problem that I received only half fees return.

I request you please help me. I Will feel highly obliged to your act of kindness.

Registration no. -070730421800235

Thank you sir in advance
Mohdr1423
 
Feb 5, 2019

My scholarship form was rejected by district committee

My registered form no.030862411800259
Please help me sir i am very poor.
I dont not know the reason why my form rejected.
Shivajeet
 
Feb 4, 2019

Scrutiny suspect

Sir
I have filled my all details correctly in up scholarship form but it is showing suspect in my result and it is showing that roll no. Not matched with up board database and I have studied from CBSE board what are the reasons for this please do something sir please help me because I am depended on scholarship only.
I beg u please help me.
Registration no. 140810501800037
10th roll no. 5438504
12th roll no. 5848153
Name shivajeet
Rajeev academy for pharmacy mathura
Mohan0832
 
Feb 4, 2019

Scrutiny suspect

My every document is up to the mark and i also submited my 10th and 12th CBSE marksheet but in SUSPECT it is showing that your HIGH SCHOOL marksheet doesnt match with UP BOARD Database..
REG. NO-100580511800373(RENEWAL)

Scrutiny suspect Scrutiny suspect Scrutiny suspect

rajput_kajal
 
Feb 3, 2019

Scrutiny suspect

Respected sir,
I had submitted all my documents nd they are correct but my current status shows suspect due to high school roll no. Do not match with up board database ...what I have to do now plss suggest
Name- shikha chauhan d/o - uderpal Singh chauhan
Student of bsc (H) chemistry from subharti university
Reg I'd - 072670501800594(fresh)

Scrutiny suspect Scrutiny suspect

Alok Kumar
 
Jan 31, 2019

Not get scholarship in this year

Respected sir,
I want to inform you about my complaint the complaint is that I can't get scholarship in this year. I am student of 'B. EL. ED' 2ND YEAR from BORA INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT SCIENCES AFFIATED TO {LUCKNOW UNIVERSITY}. All the GENERAL CATEGORIES student of my COLLEGE get full scholarship (23600 rupees). But one a single student does not get scholarship even 1 rupees.
I request you to transfer the scholarships of all the students.
Thankyou sir....

Not get scholarship in this year

Alok Kumar
 
Jan 31, 2019

Not get scholarship in this year

Respected sir,
I want to inform you about my complaint the complaint is that I can't get scholarship in this year. I am student of 'B. EL. ED' 2ND YEAR from BORA INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT SCIENCES AFFIATED TO {LUCKNOW UNIVERSITY}. All the GENERAL CATEGORIES student of my COLLEGE get full scholarship (23600 rupees). But one a single student does not get scholarship even 1 rupees.
I request you to transfer the scholarships of all the students.
Thankyou sir....
Rajesh Kumar
 
Jan 31, 2019

Yet not received up scholarship obc

Sir.

I'm Rajesh form greater Noida up.i applied for up scholarship with every documents as was required. And everything is correct by district scholarship committee. And the main thing is deadline was till 24-26th Jan but as you can see the today is 31st Jan still no information about scholarship. Sir I'm dependent on the scholarship to pay the college fee that's why I'm requesting to you I hope you will take action as so as possible.
Thank you

App no.100420121800136
Dob- 05/08/1998
Mob.9838985611
Ámit Ñigàm
 
Jan 30, 2019

Up board rollno. doesnot match & University result does not matched.

Sir,

Mere m suspect aa rakha h.......m cbse se hu sir but up board rollno doesnot matched kyu bol rha h......aur sir pending m h.....plzzzz help me sir.

Name : Amit kumar
Registration no: 090730231800409
Date of birth: 26/06/1994
District: Ghaziabad
Category: Sc

Plzzz help me sir.
Ekta Verma
 
Jan 30, 2019

Scholarship of obc

Sir,
Meri scholarship puri nahi ati hai , pichhali baar b nahi ayi thi, is baar bhi nahi aa rahi hai.
Sir bas obc walo k sath hi aisa kyu hota hai?
General aur sc walo ki puri ayi hai, pichhali baar bhi puri ayi thi.

Name EKTA DEVI
From cipet Lucknow
Registration no. 271630121800732
Dob 07/96/1996
Fazain khan
 
Jan 29, 2019

PENDING AT DISTRICT SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE

UP scholarship.nic.in

Sir
,
I don't have any mistake in my application form but it is still showing pending at District scholarship committee.

Please help me to verify my scholarship form
district scholarship committee , I will be very
thankful to you .

Registration no -480700431800612(renewal)

Name -sahebe alam

DoB-05/04/1994

Category- minority
[email protected]
 
Jan 29, 2019

2017 2018 session up schalourship failed transaction

Sir my 2017-2018 up schalourship transaction failed ho gya tha ,jo ab tak dubara transaction nahi kiya gya . Kai bar aswasan mila jaldi hi transaction kiya jayega. ham karj lekar 1st year B.ed ka fee jama kiye hai. mai bahot garib ghar se belong karta hu. 2017-2018 schalourship registration No. -600290201701197 Vikash Kumar s/o Bhupendra Nath Purvanchal Bank Account No. 75049247366 I am S.C. candidate
[email protected]#
 
Jan 29, 2019

Form reject

UP BOARD ROLL NUMBER NOT MATCH

But sir I AM STUDENT OF CBSE BOARD

Name-Rituraj kumar
Registration no- 670232201800070
Mobile 8808472803
Dob- 07/03/2003

ROLL NO - 5178508 class 10th roll no
Category- SC
[email protected]#
 
Jan 29, 2019

Scholarship form reject

Sir mai cbse board se hu aur suspect mai diya hai ki aapka up board ka roll no match nahi kar raha.

Sir ye kaisa reson hai aur sir humne to kachari bhi gaye the o log kah rahe hai humlog se matlab nahi.Aur sir humne call bhi kiya lekin kuch nahi hua.

Sir bachhe kachari jaye ki padhe.
Mera Registration no 670232201800070 hai.

Sorry sir for any mistakes in para.

PLEASE HELP ME
Himanshu Chakravarti
 
Jan 28, 2019

Correction Form Submittion

Respected Sir,

Sir mera Correction form university ke portal se update nhi ho raha hai,wo bol rahe hai ki update kaa link nhi khul raha hai
waise mera correction form online submit ho gaya hai but university se nhi ho raha hai

sir please help me,that will be a great pleasure for me,'

Reg No.- 200120211801878(renewal)
Name-Himanshu Chakravarti
MOb no.-8475896045
Aasifalii
 
Jan 28, 2019

Suspect

Sir i don't have any mistake in my application form but it is still showing suspect and pending at district scholarship committee.

Please help me to verify my scholarship from district scholarship committee, I will be very thankful to you.

Registration no.- 092450411800016
Name - Aasif ali
Dob- 28/10/2001

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ARMY ORDNANCE CORPS - Online 64 KB ECHS card verification not received by record...
    Dear Sir, I have applied for ECHS online 64 KB Smart...
    IGNOU - Regarding non receipt/ display of result of MEG-5...
    I have appeared in the MEG examinations paper MEG-4,...
    RTO OFFICE NOIDA - WRONG FARE CHARGED BY PVT BUS
    Sir,I boarded from GIP to Advant. The bus conductor was...
    IndiaBulls - List of docs not provided.
    Dear Mr.Mourya, We understand that our team got in...
    IGNOU - Synopsis Approval Status
    Dear Team, I posted the synopsis of MS-100 dated on...
    DLF maintenance & services pvt.ltd. - Street Light
    DLF Maintenance Arjun Marg DLF - 1 Sub: Lack of...
    UPSC NDA - NDA Part-2nd not complet
    sir , I have successfuly completed my upsc NDA part-1...
    kapu corporation loans - kapu loan
    HI SIR, I have applied for kapu corporation loan...
    State Bank of India - Unauthorised disbursement
    We have noticed that INR 40000/ disbursed from account...
    Halcyon kart - Jeans combo 102
    I ordered jeans combo 103 of size 34 . But the delivered...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username