Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN

kiran7607
 
Nov 16, 2017

cancel registration

respected sir, myself kiran suman, reg. no. 672120221600091 want to cancel my registration with this no. as I have taken admission in new college and unable to fill new scholarship form, because am registered with 672120221600091. so this is to request to cancel my registration so that I can again apply for scholarship from new college.
aadilrais
 
Nov 9, 2017

Forgot Registration No.

sir..
i forgot my registration number and cannot further log in to continue...i am stuck at this point... please help
email...
aadilrais.siddiqui@gmail.com
tiwariankita
 
Nov 1, 2017

correction in scholarship form

Sir, I my scholarship registration no. is 150390501700698. I submitted my scholarship form and after scrutiny it says income certificate details did not match. Sir please guide me how can I correct the income certificate no.
Shubhamjaganani
 
Oct 30, 2017

High school roll no mismatch 2389356

I m student of LL.B second year.
580700511702474
My high school roll no is not match.
shashank1904
 
Oct 29, 2017

cast certificate not matched

my caste certificate did not match during the process of form filling because its vaidity was over.
Is there any chance of incrementation of date of applying online?
plz help me know this.
email - shashanksharma1904@gmail.com
Ravi Kant Singh
 
Oct 29, 2017

Regarding renewable

Sir my name is RAVI KANT and my registration no is 150250221600899 and my dob 05/05/1996 and my contact no 9997719363 and I want renewal but site is saying you have already registered for session 2017-18. So please help me. mail id: srvikant@gmail.com
Indra916
 
Oct 26, 2017

Scholarship form submitted without correction

I have did a mistake on my scholarship firm, I have filled 95000 rupees instead of 80400, now I am very worry about it please help me or give your suggestions what to do next now
My email address is: Indrabisht916@gmail.com
Katiyarharsh
 
Oct 24, 2017

Final submission without correction

Sir ,
My Name is Harsh Katiyar. I am Student of ITI 2 year. I filled scholarship form, when I tried to correct the form in process of correction but due to website issue it final submitted without correction.Some details were filled wrong in Form, but it already submitted due to website issue.Then what should I do?
Therefore I request you to take necessary actions for solving my problem.


Please Help Me....


Registration No.- 342940111700275
Name - HARSH KATIYAR
Phone No.- 8564973702
Email ID - harshkatiyar128@gmail.com
Katiyarharsh
 
Oct 24, 2017

Final Submission without correction

Sir ,
My Name is Harsh Katiyar. I am Student of ITI 2 year. I filled scholarship form, when I tried to correct the form in process of correction but due to website issue it final submitted without correction.Some details were filled wrong in Form, but it already submitted due to website issue.Then what should I do?
Therefore I request you to take necessary actions for solving my problem.


Please Help Me....


Registration No.- 342940111700275
Name - HARSH KATIYAR
Phone No.- 8564973702
Email ID - harshkatiyar128@gmail.com
Vikash Gupta
 
Oct 23, 2017

To regards the scholarship

Hello Sir,
My name is km shikha gupta.
My registration no 171460501600059.
My date of birth is 07/06/1993.
My contact no is 9990458022.
My high school roll no is 0236753.
I am a student of btc first year for session 2016-17.
I had filled my scholarship form but my scholarship did not transfer into my account yet.
When I am checking my scholarship status then it is saying "".
Now I want to renewal my scholarship for session 2017-18 then
A error is coming "Your have alredy registerd for the session 2017-18 , please login to complete your application form".

So please help me as soon as possible.
Pooja Dubey
 
Oct 23, 2017

About certificate

Sir my name is pooja dubey from Mumbai, current time I am study in up so my Maharashtra domicile certificate is applicable for this up scholarship. Plzz sir give me suggestions about scholarship. My education is depends on it.
Plzz sir send all details on my website.
Poojadubey54066@gmail.com
kuldeep sinha
 
Oct 22, 2017

sir my name is kuldeep sinha i registered in 2017 but i did not get any registration number by some website issue

Sir my name is kuldeep sinha
High school roll number 1711736
I have registered in 2017 but i did not get any registration number pls check sir i m in trouble sir .
Pls send me my registration number .
My email id is kuldeep.sinha.5074@gmail.com
Pls sir help me
Satyamsingh9415141255
 
Oct 21, 2017

Regarding photo upload in scholarship

Sir,
I have uploaded my photo in scholarship with wrong angle in landscape position.so i want to ask that it is write are not .
My name is satyam Singh e-mail id satyamsingh941541255@gmail.com
Thank you
Nareshjohny
 
Oct 20, 2017

regared to my scholarship

SIR , MY NAME IS NARESH STUDENT OF BTC 2015 (2016-2017) I FILL MY FORM AGAIN AFTER NOTICE OF BOARD IN AUGUST 2017 NOW THEIR IS NO STATUS REGARD MY APPLICATION FORM ON SITE OF BOARD

MY APPLICATION NO - 073260206B0003
NAME - NARESH KUMAR
DOB - 29/01/1996
COLLEGE - KIET BESHUMA , MEERUT
Shikha Guptaa
 
Oct 17, 2017

To regards the renewl

Sir my name is Shikha Gupta and my registration no is 171460501600059 and my dob 07/06/1993 and my contact no 9990458022 and I want renewal but site is saying you have already registered for session 2017-18. So please help me.
Ris 47
 
Oct 16, 2017

enrollment of college

Sir , I'm doing btech in NIT ROURKELA ODISSA .my college has sent u scanned mail on ur email id ,but still my college is not enroll for scholarship .
they didn't sent any id and password to my college that's why here we are unable to choose our subject course ,
sir plz help to get rid off with this problem .
unna
 
Oct 16, 2017

form submission without correction

Sir,i filled up scholarship form for B.Sc. 3rd year from dbrau. There is one incorrect information that i have filled by mistake and clicked on form submission after institutional check,now i can't be able to change that one thing so can u please guide what i can do now to change that wrong information, this is very important for me..please help me. Email--annuparihar147@gmail.com
unna
 
Oct 16, 2017

final submission without correction

sir,i am a student of B.Sc. 3rd year from dbrau. I take out temporary printout for checking in college and there is some wrong information that i have filled. After that i have to correct that information but unfortunately i clicked on submission after checking button so now i can't be able to correct that information so please guide if there is any other option through which i can correct that information...Please sir, i need urgent help....so reply as early as possible. Thank you sir, Email--annuparihar147@gmail.com Mobile No.--9458612048
moinrasool
 
Oct 16, 2017

very slow website and bad website

this is a very bad wesite kuki form fill hi nahi hote hai baar baar capture sahi bhi dalte hai tho wrong bata hai aur form pura fill hone ke baad soerry likha hua aajata hai hamari samaj se to bahar hai.
jisne isko banya hai us ko abhi aur khucg sekhne ko chiye
yeh web site is company ne banai hai


Designed and Hosted By: National Informatics Center - UP State Unit , Lucknow
Ankit sharma
 
Oct 15, 2017

FORM IS NOT SUBMITTING

Sir, when I fill the registration form and click on submitting button, it doesn't submit showing Error' We are sorry'. please fix this problem as soon as possible.

E-mail id - akasharma523@gmail.com
Ankit sharma
 
Oct 15, 2017

Form is not submitting

Sir , I have done my registration for 2017-18 scholarship but my form is not submitting showing Error that 'couldn't be processed'. PLEASE check this.


Id-akasharma523@gmail.com
Phone no. 9335920896
imrshiva3202@gmail.com
 
Oct 14, 2017

paasword error

sir when i fill registering form of up scholar . when i fill all info.correctly and after when i also fill password as per instructions it shows password error plz solve this issue immediately
pritam prajapati
 
Oct 14, 2017

for correction in scholarship form

sir
my registration no. for scholarship is 671280121700671
unfortunately i click on the final submit but i have not update the scholarship details
plz help me to update the scholarship details
Ankit sharma
 
Oct 14, 2017

SERVER PROBLEM

sir, I'm student of B.com 3rd year , trying to fill the form for Last Two Weaks but due to server problem I couldn't fill my form yet.
LAST DATE OF FILLING THE FORM IS TOO NEAR.
PLEASE SIR, FIX THIS SERVER PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
Tony S
 
Oct 13, 2017

About Renewal

Dear Sir

I'm B.com 3rd year student from MGKVP Varanasi
In the 1st year i filled up form and submit in the college that was accepted by college. In the 2nd year i got renewal of 1st year and i complete it with all the true details but i could not submit.

Then i went to get my 2nd year renewal registration number for 3rd year submission but i did not get that reg. no. it is writing that " you are not eligible for renewal of 2017-18.

and institution is not accepting fresh form of 3rd year students. @@@( is this correct??...please clarify this)

and how can be above mentioned problem can be resolve.
Please help me about this problem. by any means 9956680053 (ajeetmatthew@gmail.com)

Thanking you
' a candidate'

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Plastic factory - Illegal factory in fully resident area
    Illegal and unauthorized company running in residential...
    shapoorji pallonji - Payment not receive to longtime
    We are Techno securities (India), Jaipur, we installed...
    Honda unicorn 150 - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    fedex courier - Wrongly Updated as item delivered
    My name is ravinder pal singh & my mobile no. is...
    Citi Financial - loan account not closed after paid settlement amount
    HELLO SIR MYSLEF MANJOG DNYANESHWAR GOSAVI FROM NAGPUR...
    HONDA TWO wheeler - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    rozana daawat rice niki 40 - Daawat Pulav rice
    The basmati pulav rice had 3 different types of rice mixed...
    uc news team - pending approval status
    Hi UC News Team, It has been ages since my account is...
    Delhi Jal Board - Gutter water supplied
    Foul smelling sewerage water flowing in tap for last 30...
    Nathella Jewellery - Non payment of Gold chit fund
    Chit gold saving scheme Nathella Chit gold saving scheme...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username