Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN

Annual kumar
 
Apr 23, 2018

Scholarship not received

Sir mera naam ankul Kumar h m up bijnor jile ka hu meri scholarship pichale shall 3600 ayi thi par abki bar nhi ayi h mujko bahut dikat aa rhi h pls sir meri madad kre or mujko scholarship se gehu lene the m bahut midil clash ka ladka hu mere college ka naam shahas deegri college negaban sadat h mera account number ################ h pls sir meri scholarship bhijbane ki kipya kre
Sagargolu
 
Apr 22, 2018

Scholarship not received

Dear Sir,
I am studying from Central institute of plastics engineering & Technology, lucknow up.
But still my scholarship not credited in to my account.
Status showing all OK.

But why it's still not credited in to my account.

Regards
Sagar Yadav
Mob 9432421975
AKSHIT YADAV
 
Apr 22, 2018

SCHOLARSHIP NOT RECIEVED

Dear Sir,
My name is AKSHIT YADAV
I am pursuing MBA from PRANVEER SINGH INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, KANPUR
I have only received Rs. 3850/-
Please provide the fee reimbursement as my family annual income is very low and the fee for subsequent year is also to be submitted

i would be thankful to you

REGISTRATION NO: 341470101701639
DATE OF BIRTH : 15/02/1997
CATEGORY : OBC
2014ankittdl@gmail.com
 
Apr 22, 2018

regarding scholership

i (ANKIT RAJORIA) applied for scholership this year also ans provided details details by me was same according to previous yet it was not forwarded by institute please check my application form or investigate on my application and please do some efforts as mucjh as possible,


NAME- ANKIT RAJORIA
CITY:- AGRA.
CLASS- DIPLOMA IN CIVIL ENGINEERING(POSTMETRIC)
CATEGORY- GENERAL
REG NO- 153010511700582(RENEWAL)
arvindkumarmass
 
Apr 21, 2018

Scholarship not received in fair amount

Sir / madam my name is ARVIND KUMAR first year engineering student at MASS College of Engineering Management Sasni Hathras (U.P.) I have applied for up post matric scholarship but i have received a partial amount of scholarship it is less than other students of my category. please do check my form again Thank You

Name- Arvind Kumar
Registration no- 130980101700013
D.O.B- 01/07/2000
Category- OBC
Mobile no- 8650033916
Email- kumararvindmgp@gmail.com
arvindkumarmass
 
Apr 21, 2018

Scholarship not received in fair amount

Sir / madam my name is ARVIND KUMAR first year engineering student at MASS College of Engineering Management sasni Hathras (U.P) I have applied for up post matric scholarship but i received a partially amount of scholarship which is less than others student of my category..please do check my form. Thank You

Registration No. - 130980101700013
D.O.B - 01/July /2000
Category - OBC
Mobile no- 8650033916
Email- kumararvindmgp@gmail.com
Ainita
 
Apr 21, 2018

Scholar ship

Sir
I anita yadav D/o laksh (OBC CATEGORY) With reference to the scholarship of year 2017-18 please review my application. I'm pursuing GNM from Dr Achal Singh Yadav Institute of Nursing and Paramedical Sciences.

It got rejected some how due to non matching of marks. As my financial condition is also not strong, this scholarship will full fill the dues of college and other requirements. Please look into the matter.
Show plz reply me any solution

Rg no:175000101700138

Thanking you
Anita yadav
090540501700379
 
Apr 20, 2018

Scholarship not received

20/04/2017

Respected Sir

My Daughter SONALI has applied for Scholarship for Economic Week Section for the Session 2017-2018, but not now pending as per details are as follows:-

1) Name of Student SONALI
2) Father's Name MALLU BABU VARSHNEY
3) Regn No 090540501700379
4) DOB 11th Sept, 1998
5) Session Year 2017-18
6) Education B. Tech (ECE) - 2nd Year
7) College Inderprastha Engineering College, Ghaziabad UP
8) Category General
9) Mobile +91 9818102164
9) Verification OK Recommended by District Scholarship Committee

We are awaiting your reply for recommended Scholarship for my ward Sonali for Session 2017-18

Thanking you

Regards

M B Varshney
(Parents)
Mob: 9818102164
AMAN YADAV904435
 
Apr 20, 2018

scholarship not recieved

Sir, i beg to say that my scholarship is not received til date
I am a student of b.tech 3rd year and i am reqesting you to send it as early as possible

My registration no. Is 271770101600232 for 2017-18

Thanking You

your sincerely

AMAN YADAV

MOB. 9044357306
ajay21030
 
Apr 18, 2018

scholarship not received

respected
sir/mam
my name is ajay kumar student of b.tech 3rd year. sir, i have not received my scholarship yet. when i check status on pfms it shows 'no record found'.please send my scholarship.

my registration no- 271600201700006 for year 2017-18

mo no- 7081897253

thanking you
Aaankit
 
Apr 17, 2018

Scholarship did not received

Dear sir,mera naam Ankit jindal h or m general category se hun.m kanha college of higher education sherpur kahanazadpur (college code-429)se B.ed first year m hun.m aapko btana chahta hun ki mne up scholarship ke liye apply kiya tha lakin abhi tk bhi mere account me scholarship nhi aayi h or other students ko scholarship mil gyi h.mne apna status bhi check kiya jisme sb kuch ok h.iske baad bhi meri scholarship nhi aayi.m bhut presan hun kyunki m apna ghar khud chlata hun or mere father bhi nhi h.mne bdi muskil se apni fees pay ki h.agar mujhe scholarship nhi milti h to shayad m apni next year ki fees pay nhi kr paunga or mujhe apni pdhayi chhodni pdegi.meri aapse hath jodkar request h ki aap meri sb detail check kre or mere liye kuch positive kre.mujhe aapse bhut aasha h.m apni sb detail likh rha hun.thanku sir
Registration num-012510501700079
College name-kanha college of higher education sherpur kahanazadpur
Account num-34807474235
Ifsc code-SBIN0050217
Branch-Saharanpur

Scholarship did not received

Vamis143
 
Apr 17, 2018

Scholarship

Sir mai Mohd Vamis Shibli National College Azamgarh se B.com 3rd year ka student hoon
Meri scholarship abhi tak aye nhi h
Aisa pehli bar ho raha h ki form me kisi bhi tarah ki turuti nhi h
Phir bhi form ka status (Suspect ) show kr raha h jiski wajah se dubara se mai form college me jama kiya lekin abtak koi status change nhi hua
Scholarship na ane se n bht problem face kiya hoon
Admission ke liye kaise kaise paise collect kiya hoon wo sirf m hi jan sakta hoon
Aur sir ek bat zaroori kahni h ki mai Improvement ka form bhi nhi bhara tha ki result me miss match hokr ke kuch truti hojati
Aakhir ye zeyada tar jo suspect show ho raha h wo hua kaise m janna chahta hoon agar koi gadbadi nhi to neeche diye gaye Deatails ke anusar scholarship bhejna ka kast kren plz
Thank you
Registration Number- 610600421711840
DOB-12/07/1997
A/C Number-################
IFSC Code-PUNB0476100

Scholarship

Asifjml833
 
Apr 17, 2018

Scholarship not received this year

Sir, i beg to say that my scholarship is not received til date where my friends getting it and some are not..
I am a student of b.com 3rd year and i am reqesting you to send it as early as possible
My registration no. Is 610600421710201
krishna126
 
Apr 16, 2018

Scholarship 2017-18 not recieved

Sir/Mam
I Krishna Gupta registration no. 900504001507214 student of BTech first year.
I want to say that I do not have received my scholarship yet even after having the status duly verified and approved by district officer.
I humbly request you to please send it as soon as possible.
I will be very thankful

Krishna Gupta
Registration no. -900504001507214
krishna126
 
Apr 16, 2018

Scholarship 2017-18 not recieved yet

Sir/Mam
I Krishna Gupta registration no. 900504001507214 student of BTech first year.
I want to say that I do not have received my scholarship yet even after having the status duly verified and approved by district officer.
I humbly request you to please send it as soon as possible.
I will be very thankful

Krishna Gupta
Registration no. -900504001507214
Zeeshan
 
Apr 15, 2018

Scholarship 2017-18 not received

Scholarship 2017-18 not received
Respected Sir,

My name is MOHD NADEEM Student of B.Sc.III from Agra College, Agra

I wish to inform you that I do not have received my scholarship yet.
Please take some needful action towards my problem.
Now sir i check my bank account properly.

Iit's my humble request plzz send my scholarship in my bank account.

Thank you

My registration no.for year 2017-18 is

150120421716034

Thanking you

Yours sincerely,

Mohd Nadeem

Mob.No.8192837001
Zeeshan
 
Apr 15, 2018

Scholarship 2017-18 not received

Respected Sir,

My name is MOHD ZEESHAN Student of B.Sc.III from Agra College, Agra

I wish to inform you that I do not have received my scholarship yet.
Please take some needful action towards my problem.
Now sir i check my bank account properly.

Iit's my humble request plzz send my scholarship in my bank account.

Thank you

My registration no.for year 2017-18 is

150120421716043

Thanking you

Yours sincerely,

Mohd Zeeshan

Mob.No.8171091025
Golu12345.@
 
Apr 14, 2018

For scholarship not received

Sir
I am doing diploma in government polytechnic changipur noorpur bijnore. I have submitted online form for scholarship form.but I have not received second step scholarship Rs10170.I received first step scholarship rs.3040.

Reg-030920101700095
DOB-04/07/1999
AC NUMBER -92540100131828
IFSC CODE-PUNB0SUPGB5


THANKS TO YOU
Sagar patwa
 
Apr 14, 2018

Scholarship not received

Respected sir/ madem , with due respect I want to tell you that I m student of b.com 3rd year and I apply for up scholarship b.com 2nd and 3rd but there is no amount is credited in my account till now and sir my financial condition is not good so kindly please sent the schlorship in my account .I highly thankful to you .
My registration no is:-
My DOB :-18/05/1997
Rollno.:- 1810135170018
amitsinghal018
 
Apr 13, 2018

Schlorship not received

Respected sir/ madem , with due respect I want to tell you that I m student of MCA 2 Nd year and I apply for up scholarship but there is no amount is credited in my account till now and sir my financial condition is not good so kindly please sent the schlorship in my account .I highly thankful to you .
My registration no is:- 100390501700461
My DOB :-25/03/1998
Rollno.:- 1713214908
Category:-general
Ankit_199
 
Apr 12, 2018

Scholarship issue

Sir, I am pursuing Polytechnic (Electric branch) 4th semester from Govt. Polytechnic Chachha, Mainpuri, Uttar Pradesh. I renewed my scholarship registration form as usual previously with registration number 180870111700268. But due to some technical issues my account 36036961626 has blocked so my scholarship is not deposited in my account and it shows the blocked message against the credit transaction Id: C############ & C############ along with the date 27/03/2018 and 29/03/2018.
Sir please make consideration of this issue and send the amount to my registered account.
amitpriyaduggu
 
Apr 12, 2018

Scholarship Not Yet Received

Dear Sir/madam,

Abhi Tak Scholarship nhi mili h na koi fees reimbursement hui h . Kripa krke bhej dijiye sara status Verified and ok h.

Category: -General

Registration No:- 091470501700152
D.O.B-- 25/08/1993

Thanks in Advance
Mohd Salman Khan
 
Apr 12, 2018

Diploma civil ingineering 2nd year schollarship

Sir
Ham diploma civil ke student hai
College -ITM LUCKNOW (NH-24 SITAPUR ROAD BAKSHI KA TALAB -MAM PUR BANA)
hamne 06/10/2017 ko registration karwaya tha
Registration no.271980401700282
Sir hamara schollarship nahi aya hai
Ham college me cheque karwaye to
No data found bata raha hai
Sir apse request hai ki hamara schollarship hamare account me transfer kar di jaye
Registration no-271980401700282
D.O.B.-10/05/1996
Rish1402
 
Apr 11, 2018

Scholarship Not Receivrd

SCOLARSHIP
My name is Rishabh Kumar Singh student of B.Tech 2nd year from Madan Mohan Malaviya university Of Technology , Gorakhour wish to inform you that I have not received my scholarship yet.After having my status duly verified and approved by the district officer.
I will be highly obliged if you order the concerned authorities to take immediate necessary steps.
My details are as below

Name: Rishabh Kumar Singh
Category: OBC
Registration no. :580380111700729
Rish1402
 
Apr 11, 2018

Scholarship Not Receivrd

SCOLARSHIP
My name is Rishabh Kumar Singh student of B.Tech 2nd year from Madan Mohan Malaviya university Of Technology , Gorakhpur wish to inform you that I have not received my scholarship yet.After having my status duly verified and approved by the district officer.
I will be highly obliged if you order the concerned authorities to take immediate necessary steps.
My details are as below

Name: Rishabh Kumar Singh
Category: OBC
Registration no : 580380111700729

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IIHFL - pmay
    main 2016 main iifl se loan liya hai or sep 2017 main PMAY...
    bsnl kolkata - internet
    sir our company name OPTIVAL HEALTH SOLUTIONS PVT.LTD , we...
    Voot - voot main page not open
    voot main page not open some dance deewana page is shown...
    Cauvery Water - No cauvery water in Basavanaga
    Hi There is no water supply in Basavanagar Shell...
    CIDCO - Water Leakage in ceiling of my flat
    I am residing in Flat no 12 of E-12 of Geetanjali...
    utitsl-pan card - APPLICATION HAS BEEN MARKED FOR DUPLICATE VERIFICATION...
    Application Coupon number U -A010423159 Application...
    whirlpool consumer products/ RO - refund amount for cancelled order not received
    Dear Umarani, We hope our service team has already...
    AIRCEL MNP - UPC code not generating
    My Aircel No - 9619683026 Last 5 digit of SIM-...
    www.pancardnri.com - Excellent Experience
    Excellent service. We got our PAN card in US by mail....
    flight ticket through irctc.com - Not refund money
    Dear Sir, I booked a flight ticket...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username