Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN

Shikha Guptaa
 
Oct 17, 2017

To regards the renewl

Sir my name is Shikha Gupta and my registration no is 171460501600059 and my dob 07/06/1993 and my contact no 9990458022 and I want renewal but site is saying you have already registered for session 2017-18. So please help me.
Ris 47
 
Oct 16, 2017

enrollment of college

Sir , I'm doing btech in NIT ROURKELA ODISSA .my college has sent u scanned mail on ur email id ,but still my college is not enroll for scholarship .
they didn't sent any id and password to my college that's why here we are unable to choose our subject course ,
sir plz help to get rid off with this problem .
unna
 
Oct 16, 2017

form submission without correction

Sir,i filled up scholarship form for B.Sc. 3rd year from dbrau. There is one incorrect information that i have filled by mistake and clicked on form submission after institutional check,now i can't be able to change that one thing so can u please guide what i can do now to change that wrong information, this is very important for me..please help me. Email--annuparihar147@gmail.com
unna
 
Oct 16, 2017

final submission without correction

sir,i am a student of B.Sc. 3rd year from dbrau. I take out temporary printout for checking in college and there is some wrong information that i have filled. After that i have to correct that information but unfortunately i clicked on submission after checking button so now i can't be able to correct that information so please guide if there is any other option through which i can correct that information...Please sir, i need urgent help....so reply as early as possible. Thank you sir, Email--annuparihar147@gmail.com Mobile No.--9458612048
moinrasool
 
Oct 16, 2017

very slow website and bad website

this is a very bad wesite kuki form fill hi nahi hote hai baar baar capture sahi bhi dalte hai tho wrong bata hai aur form pura fill hone ke baad soerry likha hua aajata hai hamari samaj se to bahar hai.
jisne isko banya hai us ko abhi aur khucg sekhne ko chiye
yeh web site is company ne banai hai


Designed and Hosted By: National Informatics Center - UP State Unit , Lucknow
Ankit sharma
 
Oct 15, 2017

FORM IS NOT SUBMITTING

Sir, when I fill the registration form and click on submitting button, it doesn't submit showing Error' We are sorry'. please fix this problem as soon as possible.

E-mail id - akasharma523@gmail.com
Ankit sharma
 
Oct 15, 2017

Form is not submitting

Sir , I have done my registration for 2017-18 scholarship but my form is not submitting showing Error that 'couldn't be processed'. PLEASE check this.


Id-akasharma523@gmail.com
Phone no. 9335920896
imrshiva3202@gmail.com
 
Oct 14, 2017

paasword error

sir when i fill registering form of up scholar . when i fill all info.correctly and after when i also fill password as per instructions it shows password error plz solve this issue immediately
pritam prajapati
 
Oct 14, 2017

for correction in scholarship form

sir
my registration no. for scholarship is 671280121700671
unfortunately i click on the final submit but i have not update the scholarship details
plz help me to update the scholarship details
Ankit sharma
 
Oct 14, 2017

SERVER PROBLEM

sir, I'm student of B.com 3rd year , trying to fill the form for Last Two Weaks but due to server problem I couldn't fill my form yet.
LAST DATE OF FILLING THE FORM IS TOO NEAR.
PLEASE SIR, FIX THIS SERVER PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
Tony S
 
Oct 13, 2017

About Renewal

Dear Sir

I'm B.com 3rd year student from MGKVP Varanasi
In the 1st year i filled up form and submit in the college that was accepted by college. In the 2nd year i got renewal of 1st year and i complete it with all the true details but i could not submit.

Then i went to get my 2nd year renewal registration number for 3rd year submission but i did not get that reg. no. it is writing that " you are not eligible for renewal of 2017-18.

and institution is not accepting fresh form of 3rd year students. @@@( is this correct??...please clarify this)

and how can be above mentioned problem can be resolve.
Please help me about this problem. by any means 9956680053 (ajeetmatthew@gmail.com)

Thanking you
' a candidate'
Sakshi Yadav B.com Student
 
Oct 12, 2017

U.P Scholarship

Sir,

I am B.com 3rd year student.
I have registration B.com 1st Year and submit the form but B.com 2nd year i have get renewal but not submit the form because last day go.
So, I will renewal or new registration for Scholarship U.P. in b.com 3rd year.

Please solve this problem.


Thanking you
Siddhima Mehrotra
 
Oct 11, 2017

Registration renewal problem

Sir I am having problem in getting registration number for 2017-18. I inputted my registration number for 2016-17 to get the new registration number. That time it was showing server error and now when am i trying again it is showing that you are already registered for 2017-18.

Please help me out of this problem sir.
Siddhima Mehrotra
 
Oct 11, 2017

Scholarship renewal

Sir, I haven't got my new registration no. For 2017-18. I inputted the registration no. Of 2016-17 to generate the renewal registration no. For 2017-18. It was showing server error at that time. And now when I am trying again then it is showing that you are already registered for 2017-18.

Please help me out from this sir..
Ankit sharma
 
Oct 11, 2017

Error

Sir. I'm student of B.com 3rd year. I am trying to fill my scholarship renewal form for last 1 week but due to some server error my form is not filled.
PLEASE SIR FIX THIS SERVER PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
Amardeep1997
 
Oct 10, 2017

Up scholarship form issue

Sir i am a student of b. Tech 3rd year. I had missed to fill the application no. Of income certificate.
So please sir guide me, what should i do?

Email- amardeepsingh694@gmail.com
prsntmaurya
 
Oct 10, 2017

Incorrect form details

Sir, I am Priti Maurya Btech second-year student. I have received scholarship last year but while login in for the renewal of form it says that my registration ID is incorrect.
I found out the problem was that I had mistyped the current academic year as 4 but it should be 1.
Please tell me how to correct this mistake, because if it is not corrected I will not be able to get the scholarship for next 3 years which can lead to discontinuation of further studies.

Please help me.

Email ID: prsntmaurya@gmail.com
contact no: 8318590903
chupachuplollipop
 
Oct 9, 2017

Scholarship form submitted without correction

Sir,My name is Vishal Kumar Vishwakarma & I'm student of B.tech 2nd year ,at the end of the September 2017 my scholarship form submitted without correction due to website issue.
Therefore I request you to take necessary action for solving my problem.
It's very important for me to continue my education.
My education is totally depends on it.
Sir please help me.
Thank you
Email id-vishalvishwakarma984gmail.com
Mobile number-7897119477
Gaurav Kumar Goswami
 
Oct 9, 2017

विश्वविद्यालय का नाम न आने के कारण

महाशय/महाशया
मैं वाराणसी का निवासी हूँ और पिछड़ी जाति से संबंध रखता हूँ।
मैं महात्मा गाँधी अंतराष्ट्रीय हिन्दी विश्वविद्यालय , वर्धा, महाराष्ट्र,
में बी,एड, प्रथम वर्ष का छात्र हूँ।
म.गाँ.अं.हि. वि. वि. का नाम उत्तर प्रदेश की छात्रवित्ति पटल पर
नहीं आ रहा है,
अतः आपसे विनम्र अनुरोध है कि हमारी इस जटिल समस्या
निवारण करें। हम आपके सदैव आभारी रहेंगें।
chupachuplollipop
 
Oct 9, 2017

form final submitted without correction

Sir,I'm a student of B.tech 2nd year at CIPET LKO,
at the end of the September I tried to correct my scholarship form but due to website issue it final submitted without correction
therefore I request you to take necessary actions
for solving my problem
It's very important for me
My education life is totally depend on it,please help me sir
Thank you sir
E-mail-vishalvishwakarma984@gmail.com
Mobile number-7897119477
chupachuplollipop
 
Oct 9, 2017

form final submitted without correction

Sir ,I am student of B.tech 2nd year at CIPET LKO,at the end of the September I tried to correct my scholarship form Bt due to website issue it submitted without correction,
Therefore I request you to please do something for this
Its very important for me
My education is totally depends on this
Email-vishalvishwakarma984@gmail.com
Mobile number-7897119477
Thank you sir
Harsh9955
 
Oct 8, 2017

Problem during fill the form

Select course dropdown menu is not working....help plz somebody

Registration no. Is 146080501700241
Harsh9955
 
Oct 8, 2017

Select course

I can't able to fill point no. 14(ii) because dropdown menu for select Course menu show nothing again an again...
shivamKS
 
Oct 8, 2017

REJECT EARLIER REGISTRATION

Dear sir,
please cancel my earlier registration of (2016-17) beacusetr i took admisson in another college in greater noida so i m unable to registered new so please its a humble request to you that cancel my registration then i fill new form for my new institute of 2017-18 please take some serious action on this ...

Name-- shivam chaurasia
registration no.---340360101606985
contact no.--9336451174
wasifkhan123
 
Oct 6, 2017

my schoolship form rejected by institution

sir i am wasif atiq msc student of bnd college which is affiliated by Kanpur university
i have summit all doc which is required for scholarship but my form has rejected by college institution
i have no money for paid next year fees
so sir i am requesting you to take action
hope for the best from your side........
i am eagerly waiting for for your response
thanking you

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    uptet - WRONG ANSWER KEY
    Sir, the answer of question no. 138 in set-B of...
    HARYANA ROADWAYS - No Bus for yamunanagar to chandigarh
    LAST BUSS TO YAMUNANAGAR changed route to...
    Individual - Wrong communication
    I, Tarapada Mandal residing in WBSEB supply wheras getting...
    SBI Bank - Unusual transfer of money
    Sir today I got a message that your account XXXX2031. ...
    sun direct - I forget my smc password
    I forgot my SMC password .My card no.is 41156560850.Please...
    No refusal Taxi - Refusal
    This no refusal taxi WB04G1860 refused to take me from...
    bsnl land line - Landline is not working for the last two months
    Sir It’s been two months that our Bsnl landline phone...
    India Post Office - For rd password
    Pls. Send my password my agent id. MI8132050100043 ...
    HDFC Bank - UNATHORISED DEDUCTION FROM ONEASSIST
    Hi, This is regarding my new HDFC bank credit card...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username