Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN

anjali3062
 
Jul 19, 2018

SCHOLARSHIP

sir, I am ANJALI SINGH & I am a student of D.EL.ED 1st year in rajat degree collage lucknow . I'm a OBC student and I receive only 1800 scholarship but In my collage all student of SC & ST cast receive full scholarship but only GEN & OBC student receive half scholarship,sir please tell me the reason why...??
Sir I'm requesting you please give me my full scholarship

REGISTRATION NO - 274300101700172

D.O.B - 16/11/1995

CATEGORY- OBC

E mail - anjali3062@gmail.com
Satya Prakash
 
Jul 18, 2018

Scholarship Na Ane Ke Sambhand Me

DEAR SIR/MEADUM
SIR MERA NAME ROHIT PRAKASH FATHERS SHRI OM PRAKASH ME B.ED SECOND KA STUDENT HOON AGRA DISTRICT KA REHNE WALA HOON COLEEGE NAME ANJALI INSTITUTE OF MANAGMENT SCIENCE ETMADPUR AGRA KA STUDENT HOON SIR MUJHE B.ED SECOND KE SCHOLARAHIP NAHI MILE HAI JO KE MERE FATHER KE INCOME 60000 HAJAR HAI FESS KE LEA COLLEGE WALEN MUJHE BAHUT PARESHAN KAR RAHE HAIN ME SC COTEGEORY ME AATA HOON MERA REG.NO.151360211700068 hai session - 2016-17 hai MERA SCHOLARSHIP STATUS ME ROLL NO /ENROLLMENT NO. NOT MATCH UPLOAD NO UNIVERSITY DATA SIR MERA RESULT FEB ME A GAYA HAI FIR BHE MUJHE SCHOLARSHIP NHI MILE HAI SIR MERI SAMASIYA KA JALD SE JALD SAMADHAN KAREN PLZ SIR APKE AATI KRIPA HOGE I REQUEST YOU SOLVE MY MATTER PLZ

NAME-ROHIT PRAKASH
FATHERS NAME- OM PRAKASH
REG NO.151360211700068
SESSION. 2016-17
COURSE. B.ED -2
ROLL NO.1701310141030
ENROLMENT NO.458324
COLLEGE NAME
DISTRICT-AGRA
ACOUNT NO.710101121000039
BANK NAME- VIJAY BANK

ATTECHMENT DOCUMENT THANK YOU SIR


siddharth9891
 
Jun 30, 2018

scholarship amount is not credit into my account yet

hello sir,
name- siddharth verma
college name- abes engineering college
city- ghaziabad
registration number -090550101700911
ACCOUNT NUM- ################
bank name - punjab national bank ,navyug market

sir meri scholarship abhi tk account main nhi pahuhi hain jbki status-DISBURSEMENT show ho rha HAIN please i requested to you please check my details and pls
scholarship is credit into my account

pls sir strict action towards my problem
Mahesh Kumar89
 
Jun 18, 2018

schollership not come 17-18

I am doing DELEd from aligarh dist. My scholarship not come, i belong to General category, who is sit the government this time i have not taken my scholarship, they are saving the scholarship amount of student also not giving fee rturn amount. i have paid 4100/-.

This is not our mistake to birth in general category WHY. no one giving the replied of my question.

No. 9560062312 email sharmamahesh459@gmail.com.

Don"t play with student.
samrat62
 
Jun 10, 2018

Scholorship

Mera nam shubhendra mishra h.me bsc 3rd year class ka hu.
mera scholorship status pura complete h but fund nhi dikha raha status me.esi sarkar h bjp ki fayda kya h isse achi to sp sarkar h jo scholorship to deti thi scholorship ke karan me padh bhi nhi pauga..is bar bjp ko vote cancel esi sarkar se kya fayda 3 sal scholorship nhi ayi meri ..
Reg no --- 343070501700207
Date of burth- 24/02/1999
Clas- bsc3rd year
Account no -- ################
Bank punjab nationol bank nirala nagar
neerajisha84
 
Jun 10, 2018

Schollarship amount very low credit in my account

Scholarship amount very low credit in my account Session - 2017-2018
General Student Amount Released - Scholarship Amount Rs. 2100 and Fee Reimbursement Amount Rs.
41000.00
OBC Student Amount Released - Scholarship Amount Rs. 2100 and Fee Reimbursement Amount Rs.
7700 aisa kyu kripaya hame bataya jaye.

My name is Isha Singh Yadav. I applied for upschollarship..
My form was filled completely and correctly ..
And status of my form was DONE ,,,there was no problem but the ammount of schollarship is very low credited to my account..
My registration no. 450310101701908
My account no. Is. 37088435380
Ifsc is. SBIN0017059
DOB - 05/02/1996
College - HANDIA POST GRAUAT COLLEGE HANDIA ALL., Allahabad
Plss look into the matter
Else i will not able to continue my study..
Sudhir Singh
 
Jun 9, 2018

Pending At District Scholarship Committee

Dear
sir/madam
I am studend of B.A 2 year (Bachelor of Arts 2Year)
BABU LALJI SINGH MAHAVIDYLAYA, BHAGAURA, SAHJANWA,GORAKHPUR, Gorakhpur
I request to you that my scholarship of 2017-2018 is pending at district scholarship committee
kindly request to you that please provide me scholarship

Name-SUDHIR KUMAR SINGH
Father's Name- ASHOK KUMAR SINGH
D.O.B- 02-03-1998
*My 10th class Details-
___________________

class-10th (CBSE Board)
Roll no-5205967
Passing year - 2014

*Current Details-
_____________________

Name of collge -BABU LALJI SINGH MAHAVIDYLAYA, BHAGAURA, SAHJANWA,GORAKHPUR.
Student type - Regular
Class - B.A 2 year (Bachelor of Arts 2Year)

Registration no- 580070101701167
*My presonal Bank Details-
__________________________
Bank Name - CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA
Branch Name - SAHJANWA (CBIN0280984 )
A/C No.-3978932350
IFSC CODE- CBIN0280984

*Scholarship status-
_________________________
Application Form Status Details :- As on:- 09/Mar/2018

SR NO. LEVEL STATUS DATE
__________________________
SR.NO. LEVEL STATUS DATE

1. Registartion Completed - 20/10/2017


2. Final Submission Completed-25/10/2017

3. Status At Institution Level Forwarded -28/11/2017
4. Account Verification Status Verified By BANK -

5. Scrutiny Result Suspect

6. Verification by
District Welfare
Officer

Pending At District
Scholarship Committee

___________________

Current Status - Pending At District Scholarship Committee.



Contact no:- 9140776189
email:- sudheersingh243@gmail.com
Varsha111
 
Jun 5, 2018

Schollarship not credited

My name is varsha sharma. I applied for upschollarship..
My form was filled completely and correctly ..
And status of my form was DONE ,,,there was no problem but the ammount of schollarship is not credited to my account..
My registration no. 150240501700105
My account no. Is. 1444108023159
Ifsc is. CNRB0001444
DOB - 12/07/1999
College - DAV degree college kundol
Plss look into the matter
Else i will not able to continue my study..
kd hhan
 
May 30, 2018

scholarship not comming

i am sangam tripathi from bangla chauraha nausagar maharajganj
i am student in M.A sociology 1 year passed by 56 percentage
my account number(sbi) 35079984584 ifsc sbin0016948
my scholarship is not comming too and i have not mony for 2 year admission

scholarship not comming

akkumkp
 
May 29, 2018

unavailability of fund in status

if their is no fund for schloarship please remove site so that we don't have to waste our time in filling form and after that standing in college for hours.. we students are fed up of these issues.. please make sure don't play with our future.. we are expecting SUPPORT from government not burden of tensions.
i know that nobody will check these complaints but i m writing and expecting someday anybody would notice..
my reg. no. 270490111701034 NAME akash kumar maurya
pu3542
 
May 24, 2018

scholarship complaint

I am a student of mca 2nd year in my scholarship form status is shown scholarship amount is not desbursed because due to unavailibility of funds please understand my concern

REG NO 070920501700132
DOB 15/10/1995
COLLEGE Meerut engineering of technology
090540501700379
 
May 18, 2018

Scholarship 2017-18 not received

18/05/2018

Respected Sir

My Daughter SONALI has applied for Scholarship for Economic Week Section for the Session 2017-2018, but its pending till now as per details are as follows:-

1) Name of Student SONALI
2) Father's Name MALLU BABU VARSHNEY
3) Regn No 090540501700379
4) DOB 11th Sept, 1998
5) Session Year 2017-18
6) Education B. Tech (ECE) - 2nd Year
7) College Inderprastha Engineering College, Ghaziabad UP
8) Verification OK Recommended by District Scholarship Committee
9) Status shown as Scholarship Amount not disbursed due to unavailability of Fund

I humble request you that Please release scholarship for Session 2017-18 as earlier credited to account of my ward Sonali for Session 2017-18, due to financial condition is very poor to parents

Thanking you

Regards

M B Varshney
(Parents)
Mob: 9818102164
siddharth9891
 
May 16, 2018

scholarship is not credit to account

sir
i am siddharth verma from abes engineering college ghaziabad
status :amount is disbursed all are ok
but my scholarship is not transfer to my account
PLS CONTACT ME

PHONE NUMBER: 9891875425
EMAIL ID: sidverma9891@gmail.com
category :obc


mkgond
 
May 8, 2018

SCHOLARSHIP NOT CREDIT IN MY A/C

For scholarship not received
Sir
I am doing post graduate in diploma account(PGDA) in 'government leather institute" kanpur . I have submitted online form for scholarship form.but I have not received any step scholarship
Reg-341200101700247
all is correct my form sir
DOB-02/11/1992
email mkgond21192@gmail.com
AC NUMBER -################
IFSC CODE-PUNB0234000


THANKS YOU
akj01
 
May 7, 2018

Regarding Scholarship

Respected Sir/Madam,

I am Akash Kumar Jain pursuing B.Tech from Mass College of Engg. and management Sasni, Hathras.

With due respect, I beg to say that the reason stated in my status is absolutely correct, the correct marks obtained/total are 1248/1800 that were wrongly mentioned as 1248/2000 in the form.
Sir, due to which I am not be able to pay my college fees, my family's financial condition is very weak, my father works as labour and not be able to pay my college fees.
Kindly, understand my condition, Please release my scholarship, So that I can continue my studies.
I am obliged by you.

My Registration no. is 130980411700021

Thank You.
Amitesh Pratap Singh
 
May 2, 2018

UNAVAILABILTY OF FUND

Sir My name is Amitesh Pratap Singh doing B.Tech from Galgotias University.
I not got any Scholarship since last year , firstly my status Showed VERIFIED AND RECOMMENDED and now it showed UNAVAILABILTY OF FUND.
You tell me sir what can I do to get the Scholarship.

My Registration No- 101080501700055

Mobile no- 7310146148
Plz reply and TELL me the WAY to get the SCHOLARSHIP.
Amitesh Pratap Singh
 
May 2, 2018

status shows unavailability of fund

Sir I am Amitesh Pratap Singh studying B.Tech from galgotias university.
I not got any scholarship since last year and now its shows UNAVAILABILTY OF FUND
First my status showed VERIFIED AND RECOMMENDED and now UNAVAILABILTY OF FUND

Sir tell me what can I do to get the Scholarship. Plz reply me the answer

My REGISTRATION NO.-101080501700055
Mobile No- 7310146148
Kunal Varshney
 
May 1, 2018

Scholarship not recived

SCHOLARSHIP NOT RECIEVED

Dear Sir,
My name is Shivam .
I am student of Up Board.
I have only received scholarship.
Please provide the fee reimbursement as my family annual income is very low and the fee for subsequent year is also to be submitted

i would be thankful to you

REGISTRATION NO: 170315195700003
DATE OF BIRTH : 14/08/2002
CATEGORY : GEN

Scholarship not recived

090540501700379
 
Apr 30, 2018

Scholarship 2017-18 not received

30/04/2018

Respected Sir

My Daughter SONALI has applied for Scholarship for Economic Week Section for the Session 2017-2018, but its pending till now as per details are as follows:-

1) Name of Student SONALI
2) Father's Name MALLU BABU VARSHNEY
3) Regn No 090540501700379
4) DOB 11th Sept, 1998
5) Session Year 2017-18
6) Education B. Tech (ECE) - 2nd Year
7) College Inderprastha Engineering College, Ghaziabad UP
8) Category General
9) Mobile +91 9818102164
9) Verification OK Recommended by District Scholarship Committee
10) Status shown as Scholarship Amount not disbursed due to unavailability of Fund

I humble request you that when will be Availability of Fund in your Account, hence the Scholarship may be credited to account of my ward Sonali for Session 2017-18

Thanking you

Regards

M B Varshney
(Parents)
Mob: 9818102164
AMAN YADAV904435
090540501700379
 
Apr 30, 2018

Scholarship 2017-18 not received

30/04/2017

Respected Sir

My Daughter SONALI has applied for Scholarship for Economic Week Section for the Session 2017-2018, but its pending till now as per details are as follows:-

1) Name of Student SONALI
2) Father's Name MALLU BABU VARSHNEY
3) Regn No 090540501700379
4) DOB 11th Sept, 1998
5) Session Year 2017-18
6) Education B. Tech (ECE) - 2nd Year
7) College Inderprastha Engineering College, Ghaziabad UP
8) Category General
9) Mobile +91 9818102164
9) Verification OK Recommended by District Scholarship Committee
10) Status shown as Scholarship Amount not disbursed due to unavailability of Fund

I humble request you that when will be availability of Fund in Your Account, therefore the Scholarship may be credited to account of my ward Sonali for Session 2017-18

Thanking you

Regards

M B Varshney
(Parents)
Mob: 9818102164
Roxxgaurav
 
Apr 27, 2018

Half scholarship received

Sir I'm Gaurav verma & I'm a student of BSc (Hons) Agriculture 3rd year in Banda University of agriculture and technology banda and I'm a OBC student and I receive only my half scholarship but In my university all student of Gen and SC cast receive full scholarship but only OBC student receive half scholarship,sir please tell me the reason why...??
Sir I'm requesting you please give me my full scholarship

Name- Gaurav verma
Ragistration no... 400350121700389
Email....gaurav.fame@gmail.com
Bank ac no.... ################(PNB)
Annual kumar
 
Apr 23, 2018

Scholarship not received

Sir mera naam ankul Kumar h m up bijnor jile ka hu meri scholarship pichale shall 3600 ayi thi par abki bar nhi ayi h mujko bahut dikat aa rhi h pls sir meri madad kre or mujko scholarship se gehu lene the m bahut midil clash ka ladka hu mere college ka naam shahas deegri college negaban sadat h mera account number ################ h pls sir meri scholarship bhijbane ki kipya kre
Sagargolu
 
Apr 22, 2018

Scholarship not received

Dear Sir,
I am studying from Central institute of plastics engineering & Technology, lucknow up.
But still my scholarship not credited in to my account.
Status showing all OK.

But why it's still not credited in to my account.

Regards
Sagar Yadav
Mob 9432421975
AKSHIT YADAV
 
Apr 22, 2018

SCHOLARSHIP NOT RECIEVED

Dear Sir,
My name is AKSHIT YADAV
I am pursuing MBA from PRANVEER SINGH INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, KANPUR
I have only received Rs. 3850/-
Please provide the fee reimbursement as my family annual income is very low and the fee for subsequent year is also to be submitted

i would be thankful to you

REGISTRATION NO: 341470101701639
DATE OF BIRTH : 15/02/1997
CATEGORY : OBC
2014ankittdl@gmail.com
 
Apr 22, 2018

regarding scholership

i (ANKIT RAJORIA) applied for scholership this year also ans provided details details by me was same according to previous yet it was not forwarded by institute please check my application form or investigate on my application and please do some efforts as mucjh as possible,


NAME- ANKIT RAJORIA
CITY:- AGRA.
CLASS- DIPLOMA IN CIVIL ENGINEERING(POSTMETRIC)
CATEGORY- GENERAL
REG NO- 153010511700582(RENEWAL)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Reliance Digital - RE: New LED TV closed down suddenly
    Dear Valued Customer, Our team tried contacting you,...
    Plethico Pharmaceuticals Ltd. - Refunds of Fix deposits no. 5139dt.
    Refunds of fix deposits no done inspire of many reminder...
    Star Plus - Ishqbaaz promo
    Star plus why we are not getting promos of ishqbaaz what...
    INDIAN RAILWAY TDR REFUND - Unreasonanle denial of TDR
    Sir, I have booked ticket from lucknow to gwalior (PNR...
    DTC bus service - Bus pass stolen
    dtc bus pass Respectfully sir My self kuldeep bajpai i...
    NVSP - No BLO Appointed
    Hello, Application for Voter ID has been submitted...
    UIDAI - Complaint about correction
    I went for correction of my aadhar in a enrolment...
    Airtel payment bank - Rajubhai 36568
    Money debited twice but recharge unsuccessful both...
    bhim app - Contact 08910496355 bhim
    3600 failed transaction refund I tried to transfer Rs...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username