Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN

[email protected]
 
Feb 18, 2020

I'm not recieve a full scholarship

I'm not recieve a complete scholarship but other have a received a full scholarship please send me a full scholarship
Shahbaaz jawed khan
 
Jan 30, 2020

Obtain/total mark not matched with university uploaded data in scholarship

My sister scholarship registration number is 630130411901249 but she can not get scholarship due to her institute data fidding mistake. They made a mistake in uploading obtained and total marks. Which was given by xerox copy of result. When you not believe on xerox copies of certificates how can reject the scholarship.why you depend on institute uploaded data you should go official website of website like up board and jncu to know the marks. So please check once again data which is provided by me.

Obtain/total mark not matched with university uploaded data in scholarship Obtain/total mark not matched with university uploaded data in scholarship

Aryan Rahul Sharma
 
Jan 18, 2020

Up Scholarship

My self Rahul Sharma ,Class :- B.A -3 , Sir, even if all the data of my scholarship is correct, the income has been rejected by the District Backward Class Kalyan Adhikari, whose registration number is 630130121900035 and the District Backward Class Kalyan Adhikari is saying that it has been rejected from Lucknow. Gone is to get me corrected by going to Lucknow, how can I go to Lucknow? My income application serial number is: 171930010069841, and certificate number is: ############

Up Scholarship Up Scholarship Up Scholarship Up Scholarship

Aryan Rahul Sharma
 
Jan 17, 2020

Up Scholarship

मै राहुल शर्मा : - B.A.3 का विद्यारथी हु। सर मेरा छात्रवृति का सारा डेटा सही होने पर भी जिल पिछड़ा वर्ग कलयाण अधिकारी द्वरा आय को गलत दिखाने वाला रिसेप्शन कर दिया गया है जिसका पंजीकरण सचान: 630130121900035 है और जिल पिछड़ा वर्ग कलयाण अधिकारी अधिकारी कह रही है यह जो रिजेक्ट हुआ है लखनऊ से किया गया। गया है मेरा को लखनऊ जा कर सही कर रहे हो मै कैसे लखनऊ जाऊ। मेरा आय का आवेदन क्रमाकं: 171930010069841 है, और प्रमाण पत्र क्रमाकं: ############ है

Up Scholarship Up Scholarship Up Scholarship Up Scholarship

Aryan Rahul Sharma
 
Jan 16, 2020

Up Scholarship

मै राहुल शर्मा बच्चा: - B.A.3 का विद्यारथी हु। सर मेरा छात्रवृति का सारा डेटा सही होने पर भी जिल पिछड़ा वर्ग कलयाण अधिकारी द्वरा आय को गलत दिखाने वाला रिसेप्शन कर दिया गया है जिसका पंजीकरण सचान: 630130121900035 है और जिल पिछड़ा वर्ग कलयाण अधिकारी अधिकारी कह रही है यह जो रिजेक्ट हुआ है लखनऊ से किया गया। गया है मेरा को लखनऊ जा कर सही कर रहे हो मै कैसे लखनऊ जाऊ। मेरा आय का आवेदन क्रमाकं: 171930010069841 है, और प्रमाण पत्र क्रमाकं: ############ है

Up Scholarship

Amiy
 
Sep 29, 2019

UP SCHOLARSHIP FORM KA FINAL PRINT NAHI NIKAL RAHA HAI

Scholarship complaint
Sir,
MAIN AKANKSHA SINGH 10 DIN PAHLE HI SCHOLARSHIP KI FORM FINAL SUBMIT KI THI. PER 3 DAYS SE JYADA KA SAMAY HO GYA HAI WEBSITE PER LOGIN KARNE PER FINAL PRINT NAHI HO PA RAHA HAI EK HI MESSAGE 10 DIN SE SHOW HO RHA HAI"प्रारंभिक परीक्षण अभी पूर्ण नहीं हुआ है कृपया 3 कार्य दिवस तक प्रतीक्षा करे" JISSE FINAL PRINT OUT NAHI NIKAL PA RAHI HU.
ATAH SRIMAN JI SE MERA NIVEDAN HAI KI AAP ES PROBLEM KO SOLVE KER/KARA DE TAKI MAI JALD APNA FORM PRINT KER SAKU.

REG NO. 580200501903442
D.O.B - 25/02/2001

UP SCHOLARSHIP FORM KA FINAL PRINT NAHI NIKAL RAHA HAI

MD ASDULLAH
 
May 4, 2019

SCHOLARSHIP

Hi
Dear Sir
my Name Md Asdullah, Date of Birth 01/08/1996, Jati Minority, Registration No. 630170411800008, Name of College Mother Kasturi Mahaviya Nawanagar, District Ballia, Year 18/19, CLASS, BA, 2nd YEAR for scholarship by applicant Was applied, but no benefit was received, please be resolved as soon as possible


Sir

Rejected By District Scholarship Committee
Suspect
Reason:-
* Enrollment/RollNumber Not Matched with University Uploaded Data
please sir help me

SCHOLARSHIP

deepak8498
 
Mar 15, 2019

PENDING AT DISTRICT SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE

Sir
,
I don't have any mistake in my application form but it is still showing pending at District scholarship committee.

Please help me to verify my scholarship form
district scholarship committee , I will be very
thankful to you .
Name Deepak kumar
Registration no.632280201800007

PENDING AT DISTRICT SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE

Tripathipiyush
 
Mar 14, 2019

ABOUT MY SCHOLARSHIP

Sir i am Piyush Tripathi from Ballia. B.Sc 1st year student of Satish Chandra College sir i did not get my scholarship it will verify on 17 of january 2019. Kindly please sir do something against this.
My registration no. is - 631200501800107
Date of birth - 20/03/2000
Name - Piyush Tripathi
Father Name - Late Suryamani Tripathi
Mob No. - 9450400496

ABOUT MY SCHOLARSHIP

saurabhyadav5492
 
Mar 3, 2019

my full scholarship is not received

sir/madam,
I respect fully I beg to say that I am from kasganj u.p. currently i am persuing M.B.A from GLA University.Mathura.session 2018-19. i filled scholarship form. my full scholarship is not received in my account .full scholarship is 60000 but i have received 10800/-only in my account on 19/02/2019. my account no. is 199901000027953 in INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK branch GLA ENGINEERING COLLEGE,AJHAI,MATHURA. My contact no. is 8630312567.
I request you to check it and solve this problem as soon as possible.


Yours
Saurabh yadav s/o Mukesh singh yadav
saurabhyadav5492
 
Mar 3, 2019

about scholarship

Sir i am from kasganj. i am persuing M.B.A from GLA University,Mthura. my full scholarship is not received .full scholarship is 60000 but i received in my account 10800 only. my accont no. is 199901000027953 in Indian overseas bank branch Gla Engineering College,Ajhai,Mathura. my contact no. is 8630312567.so kindly check it.
Praduman Singh
 
Jan 7, 2019

My full scholarship not received

Sir My name is praduman and my father name is gajadhar singh. I am from diploma civil. And my scholarship is not come complete my scholarship which is 31000 is only 1610 rupees in which my account number is 0198101017026 and my mobile number is 9125095808, so you are requested to check it.
Atul sumant yadav
 
May 18, 2018

Not receive full scholorship

I only receive ₹2100 .but my scholorsjp is ₹8300.so please send me my full scholorship.a/c_ 50409832263
wxghwhxk
 
Apr 7, 2018

NOT RECIEVE MY FULL SCHOLARSHIP

my name is munna ram i am iti 1st year student my scholarship get me only 2320 rupees but my full scholarship is 15000 so i requested to you that please send my scholarship my account no 35160014523 and mobile no 8419875114

NOT RECIEVE MY FULL SCHOLARSHIP

SAPANA RAJBHAR
 
Apr 5, 2018

Transaction Failure

Scholarship transaction failed
Respected
Sir/ma'am
My name is SAPNA RAJBHAR student of College Of ASHA SINGH MAHA VIDAYALA TITHA KRIHRAPUR BALLIA
Sir when i check my scholarship status 2017-18 on pfms i found that the transaction is failed due to my account reached maximum credit limit set on account by bank ( 4,700.00 )
Now sir i set my bank account properly ,so sir/mam it's my humble request plzz send my scholarship in my bank account again .Thanku soo much sir/mam
My registration no.for year 2017-18 is
registration no. 631090101700231 , DOB, 02/01/2001
Thanking you
Yours sincerely,
SAPANA RAJBHAR , Mob.no.7084305560
Bank name - PURVANCHAL GRAMIN BANK - Account Number - 75072600983 IFSC Code- SBIN0RRPUGB
Sr No.1- , Beneficiary Name, SAPANA RAJBHAR, Scheme Name , Postmatric Scholarship and Fee Reimbursement Scheme for OBCs , Purpose , Scholarship_792225032770300PV , Agency Name , -UPLU00003350 , Amount , ₹ 2,700.00 ,UTR No. (Bank Txn ID) , 2442718114 , Bank Txn Date , Status, Failed , Failure Reason , No Such Account -[02] , Credit Transaction ID , C############ , Credit date , 27/03/2018 ,
Sr No.2- , Beneficiary Name, SAPANA RAJBHAR, Scheme Name , Postmatric Scholarship and Fee Reimbursement Scheme for
OBCs , Purpose , Scholarship_792225032770700PV , UPLU00003350 , Amount , ₹ 2,000.00, UTR No. (Bank Txn ID) , 2484927462 , Bank Txn Date , Status , Failed , Failure Reason , No Such Account -[02] , C############ , Credit date , 29/03/2018 ,

Transaction Failure Transaction Failure

Arunmaurya
 
Apr 5, 2018

Transaction Failure

Scholarship transaction failed
Respected
Sir/ma'am
My name is ARUN MAURYA student of College Of SATAYDEV U M V KHARAUPUR BALLIA BLOCK NAGRA BALLIA
Sir when i check my scholarship status 2017-18 on pfms i found that the transaction is failed due to my account reached maximum credit limit set on account by bank ( 2100)
Now sir i set my bank account properly ,so sir/mam it's my humble request plzz send my scholarship in my bank account again .Thanku soo much sir/mam
My registration no.for year 2017-18 is

630840191700093 DOB- 15-03-1998

Thanking you

Yours sincerely,

ARUN MAURYA

Mob.no.7084305560
Bank name - PURVANCHAL GRAMIN BANK - Account Number - 75069514410 IFSC Code- SBIN0RRPUGB
Beneficlary Name- ARUN MAURYA, Scheme Name, Prematric Scholarship Scheme for OBCs, Purpose,Scholarship_792225032770101PV, Agency Name, -UPLU00003350,Amount,₹ 2,100.00,UTR No. (Bank Txn ID),2325050675,Bank Txn Date,17/03/2018,Status,Failed,Failure Reason, No Such Account -[02],
Credit Transaction ID,C############,Credit date,17/03/2018
wxghwhxk
 
Mar 30, 2018

sir complain for incomplete scholarship

Myself munna ram
my course iti fee 15000 1 years
i got my scholarship only 2320.
sir plz check the registration form
sir my registration no-632480101700267
sir check the form and u will get the detail of bank sir.
plz sir check and emal me any progress.


thanking sir
munna ram

sir complain for incomplete scholarship

Rahul Razz
 
Feb 10, 2018

Scholarship application scrutiny suspect

Respected sir
My name is Prem Prakash Pandey
Swatantrata Sangram Senani Chaudhary Mahavidyalay
Sir my registration number for scholarship form is 630950501700011 and password is k9G4Hg is showing suspect for unmatched enrolment /roll number but I have been filled up correctly.
So, I beg to you to correct my application form so that my application shows correct scrutiny.
Thank you

Scholarship application scrutiny suspect

Rahul Razz
 
Feb 10, 2018

scholarship form scrutiny suspect

Respected sir
My name is Prem Prakash Pandey
Swatantrata Sangram Senani Chaudhary Mahavidyalay
Sir my registration number for scholarship form is 630950501700011 and password is k9G4Hg is showing suspect for unmatched enrolment /roll number but I have been filled up correctly.
So, I beg to you to correct my application form so that my application shows correct scrutiny.
Thank you

scholarship form scrutiny suspect

neerajgupta2938322
 
Jul 15, 2017

Scholarship

Registration 63307 1111 600089 sir mera naam Neeraj Kumar Gupta hai aur father ka naam Radha Mohan Gupta Sharmila scholarship 2016 17 pending hai date of birth 10 10 2000
Current Status : Scholarship and Fee Reimbursement not Disbursed (Blocked By Departmen
Sir mera scholarship abhi tak nahi aaya hai sir please help me kripya Meri madat Kare Mara scholarship abhi tak nahi aaya hai status check karna hai your scholarship blackhead scholarship please

Scholarship

MOHD FAIYAZ
 
Apr 8, 2017

Bachelor of Education

Sir
Mohammad Faiyaz S/O Late Sadruddin Zakhmi Scholarship My Registration No.
630670401600640 is Gopal Ji M V Reoti Ballia and Verification by District
Welfare Officer and S B I T D College Ballia A/C NO. 30250325123 Date
08.04.2017 Rs not comming my A/C No.Please give in my a/c no. money
Sir thanks

Bachelor of Education

MOHAMMAD FAIYAZ
 
Apr 8, 2017

Bachelor of Education

sir my registration number is 630670401600640. All the steps of my scholarship form is verified but and also recommended by district scholarship committee but i have not yet got my scholarship

Bachelor of Education

Rajat singh 00
 
Aug 4, 2015

about scholarship

sir/madam,
I respect fully I beg to say that I am Rajat singh s/o rajkumar singh and I want to inform you that I am student of town polytechnic ballia, m.o.m. s&p in which year I am apply for the scholorship my registration no. is 63072050000187 now the status is
"Response not received from the bank through PFMS and data not digitally signed by DWO"
can you please tell me what is the solution for getting my scholorship.
sir this scholorship are very important for me pls help me sir.
my E-mail id is - [email protected]
and my no. is +917068915977
thanking you sir...

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - DISREGARDFUL DEALING BY RENAULT BENCHMARK JALANDHAR
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    EPFO - Withdrawal Process
    Hi Team, Everytime i enter OTP for withdrawal process in...
    THM - Non-co operation of RMO Stuff
    My Daughter, Miss Sneha Sen ,Patient ID-PL/20/020245 &...
    Garena free fire - My recharge was not successful
    29₹ My recharge is just pending at the neon...
    Indian Oil - Non delivery of LPG gas.
    I had booked gas for delivery before 20.03.2030 and my...
    IndiaBulls - 3 month EMI not issue
    3 month not EMI issue pls
    Bharat Business Channel Ltd - Recharge not credited
    Recharge amount not credited to d2h account My d2h...
    [email protected] - Sim card not working
    From some last days my airtel sim card is not working and...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username