Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN

Harishchandra yadav
 
Jun 12, 2019

Scholarship up

Amount not received

Scholarship up

[email protected]
 
Aug 28, 2018

can not show option name of course

sir /maidam


myself niteesh kumar study in B.tech from Kamla nehru institute of technology in information branch.
sir when i fill my scholorship form then it have a problem its cannot show the option of NAME OF COURSE.

so kindly sir please solve this issue which is we complete to our scholorship form


REG. NO. 492270101800087
NAME - NITEESH KUMAR
DOB 10/08/1998

can not show option name of course

[email protected]
 
Aug 28, 2018

can not show option name of course

Dear
sir/madam
myself NITEESH KUMAR studying B.Tech from KAMNLA NEHRU ISNTITUE OF TECHNOLOGY at at information technology branch
sir when I fill my scholorship form then it have a problem that is it can not show name of course's option.

so please sir solve this problem hurr up as well as you possible


name - niteesh kumar
reg. no - 492270101800087
dob 10/08/1998
cont. 7080467746

can not show option name of course

rkmk
 
Jul 11, 2018

scholarship

Respected
Sir/mam
My name is ROHITstudent of College Of bsc final years my collage Late Virendra Pratap Singh Smarak Mahavidyalaya, Kunda, Bhairavpur, Sultanpur U.P
Sir when i check my scholarship status 2017-18 on pfms i found that the transaction is failed due to my account reached maximum credit limit set on account by bank ( 3600)
Now sir i set my bank account properly ,so sir/mam it's my humble request plzz send my scholarship in my bank account again .Thanku soo much sir/mam
My account number please send my scholarship rs 5000

A/C 36318100008963 DOB- 12-08-1996

Thanking you


Mob.no.9628376949BIN
Bank name - PURVANCHAL GRAMIN BANK - Account Number - 36318100008963 IFSC Code- BARB)KADIPU
Prematric Scholarship Scheme for OBC.

scholarship

rkmk
 
Jul 11, 2018

scholarship

mera scholarship rs 5000 nahi aya h please send my scholarship . my account number 36318100008963 .
main bsc final year ka sutudent hu. plz sir my scholarship rs 50000 jald send kar diya jaye.

scholarship

Prakash Yadav
 
Mar 12, 2018

About scholarship

Dear Sir
Mai RRPG COLLEGE ME BCOM3 KA STUDENT HO.
Mari scholarship jiska reg no-720270121705330 hai,
Suspect Mark ke wajah se reject ho gyi jb ki Maine sahi bhara tha.

Please Sir janch karwaiyen Taki mery scholarship aa Jaye aur Mai MCOM kr saku.

Registration number- 720270121705330
Name SHRI PRAKASH YADAV
CLASS - BCOM3
COLLEGE NAME- RRPG COLLEGE AMETHI
AishwaRy MishRa
 
Jun 6, 2017

scholarship not received

Mybtc scholarshipisnot received

scholarship not received

ATIYA PARVEEN SLN
 
Jan 14, 2017

FEE REIMBURSEMENT

SIR MY NAME IS ATIYA PARVEEN I AM A STUDENT OF R K B N LOHRAMOU SULTANPUR UP BTC SIR MY FORM IS UNDER SUSPECT LIST AS MY MARKS IN INTERMEDIATE IS BELOW 60% AS MY ADMISSION IS UNDER FREEDOM FIGHTER DEPENDENT AND THE CLOUSE OF 60% IS NOT FOR FREEDOM FIGHTER DEPENDENT IN INTERMEDIATE SO SIR KINDLY REIMBURSE MY FEE OTHER WISE I AM UNABLE TO PAY MY FEE NEXT YEAR AND I WILL DROP BTC SIR I AM FROM VERY POOR FAMILY I REQUEST ARZOO NAIYER SULTANPUR MINORITY INCHARGE TO SEE MY MATTER BUT HE IS NOT TAKING ANY INTEREST MY REGISTRATION NO IS- 492470401600025 SIR ONCE AGAIN I REQUEST YOU TO SEE THE MATTER


Akknit
 
Dec 28, 2016

Scholarship

Dear Sir,
I am a b.tech student of KNIT Sultanpur. My Current status of scholarship as on 28/12/2016 SUSPECT due to Course Type Mismatch (Reg./Self Finance Mismatch as per Master data Locked by Inst/University/DSWO ). What should I do? please, sir help me.

Scholarship

AnuragAgarwal
 
Aug 18, 2016

Scholarship not received

Sir

Name: Anurag Agarwal
DOB: 18/04/1992
College: Kamla Nehru Institute Of Technology Sultanpur
scholarship Registration NO: 490710521500900
Session: 2015-16
Course: MCA Final yr
Category: General

Sir as per the status it shows that the result is not uploaded by the university but sir my result is uploaded by university and all my documents is also varified and i am not getting why only few of us is getting such type of problem..

Sir please help me ..i need help because already i have a loan and i didnt get scholarship than it is very difficult for me .,,please help me sir..

Thanks
Anurag

Scholarship not received

ecosanjay
 
Apr 25, 2016

incom certificate data is wrong

SANJAY KUMAR PATEL
जिला (जहाँ छात्र/छात्रा अध्ययनरत है )- Sultanpur 2015-16

शिक्षण संस्थान- KAMLA NEHRU INSTITUTE OF PHYSICAL AND SOCIAL SCINCES SULTANPUR Category :AIDED
रजिस्ट्रेशन संख्या : 490720121504714 RENEW वर्ग/जाति समूह: OBC
छात्र / छात्रा का नाम: SANJAY KUMAR PATEL पिता / पति का नाम: RAMAPATI VERMA
जन्मतिथि: 10/02/1994 पाठ्यक्रम एवं वर्ष: B.Sc.(Agriculture) /4
बैंक का नाम PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK ब्रांच का नाम KNIT SULTANPUR
बैंक खाता सं0 ################ हाई स्कूल उत्तीर्ण करने का विवरण 2187990 /2010
आय प्रमाणपत्र क्रमांक/वार्षिक आय ############ / 48000
Sr. Level Status Date
1
College
Forwarded
29/09/2015
2
DIOS
Forwarded
30/10/2015

वर्तमान स्थिति: Rejected by District Scholarship Committee
Disclaimer: Every effort has been made to ensure accuracy of data on this website.However these need to be verified by the concerned departments.

Incom certificate no. ############ , ragistration no 48001140098851 (Board of revenue up) and annual income is 42000 issue date 23/09/2014 is right
but scholarship farm misstake annual icom 48000 is wrong


ecosanjay
 
Apr 25, 2016

incom data mistake

SANJAY KUMAR PATEL
जिला (जहाँ छात्र/छात्रा अध्ययनरत है )- Sultanpur 2015-16

शिक्षण संस्थान- KAMLA NEHRU INSTITUTE OF PHYSICAL AND SOCIAL SCINCES SULTANPUR Category :AIDED
रजिस्ट्रेशन संख्या : 490720121504714 RENEW वर्ग/जाति समूह: OBC
छात्र / छात्रा का नाम: SANJAY KUMAR PATEL पिता / पति का नाम: RAMAPATI VERMA
जन्मतिथि: 10/02/1994 पाठ्यक्रम एवं वर्ष: B.Sc.(Agriculture) /4
बैंक का नाम PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK ब्रांच का नाम KNIT SULTANPUR
बैंक खाता सं0 ################ हाई स्कूल उत्तीर्ण करने का विवरण 2187990 /2010
आय प्रमाणपत्र क्रमांक/वार्षिक आय ############ / 48000
Sr. Level Status Date
1
College
Forwarded
29/09/2015
2
DIOS
Forwarded
30/10/2015

वर्तमान स्थिति: Rejected by District Scholarship Committee
Disclaimer: Every effort has been made to ensure accuracy of data on this website.However these need to be verified by the concerned departments.

Incom certificate no. ############ , ragistration no 48001140098851 (Board of revenue up) and annual income is 42000 issue date 23/09/2014 is right
but scholarship farm misstake annual icom 48000 is wrong
Mobail no - 8874841735


Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    online fraud - Online shopping
    I have try to purchased one product by online to forren...
    Nagar nigam ujjain - Soshan karne babat
    Municipal corporation of ujjain snatch our fundamental...
    Turner - Cartoon nnetwork
    Ben10 ko tv par chaloo kar dijiye please ben10 ultimate...
    mrdt - Refund
    This was a company who put me in lots of problems and they...
    nadiad nagar palika - Illegal construction
    Illegal Construction started at shardamandir school. Old...
    Stashfin - Loan disbursement and wrong bank account
    Stashfin executive had collected all of my documents,...
    UP BEd - Fees deducted but seat is not cinfirmed
    I have deposited the fees through online mode for the...
    Kangaroo Kids chandivali powai - Retain of original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali hired me and took my original...
    reliance jio [email protected] - Recharge not done Rs. 498/-
    Dear Sir maine 14.06.2019 ko 9:29 pm par my jio aap se...
    kangaroo kids school - Retain original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali Powai has taken my original...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username