Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN

avanishsinghchandel
 
Jan 14, 2020

Pending At District Scholarship Committee

Obtain/Total Marks not Matched with University Uploaded Data
but sir yeh galti University se hai .
plz sir my problem solve.....
my contect no 9453838751

Pending At District Scholarship Committee

Prince Rao
 
Nov 24, 2019

Enrollment/RollNumber Not Matched with University Uploaded Data

सेवा में
समाज कल्याण अधिकारी
निवेदन यह है कि मैं बी ए सेकंड ईयर की छात्रा हूं मेरा रजिस्ट्रेशन नंबर611960201900144 है रजिस्ट्रेशन फार्म भरते हुए गलती से 10 पास वर्ष 2017 हो गया है जबकि मेरे 10 पास करने का वर्ष 2016 है
रोल नंबर2945351 है मैं बहुत गरीब छात्रा हूं कृपया इस गलती को सही कर मेरे स्कॉलर से भेजने की कृपा करिएगा
धन्यवाद
नाम लक्ष्मी कुमारी
Class BA 2nd year
रजिस्ट्रेशन नंबर 611960201900144

Enrollment/RollNumber Not Matched with University Uploaded Data

sunilmaurya2020
 
Apr 5, 2019

Schlorship

Respected Sir,

My name is Priti Bharati I am M.A. 1st year student. Reg No. 610480201800713. I am from SC category and I had submitted all my documents and they are correct.
I check my status and all level is veriry but my schlorship is not come. Please check it


Name - PRITI BHARATI
DOB - 05/07/1998
Registration No - 610480201800713
Category -SC
Class- M.A. 1st year

Thank you

Schlorship

Shamaparveen123
 
Oct 6, 2018

Site showing "we are sorry". So m I on our Government.

After filling the form successfully, not able to open the site so that I can download the final print. This is pathetic, I have tried n number of times, but still same response. "We are sorry". So m I on my government!
Shailesh Maurya
 
Apr 11, 2018

Pending

Scholership

Dear
Sir Mera Scholership Suspect bataraha hai plz send my scholership
Registration No. 611521101700015
D.O.B 08/05/2002
My Account No. 111302080003847

Pending

raviyadavcool30
 
Mar 31, 2018

Schlorship

Dear sir ,. I'm (Ravi Yadav) a OBC student , of Babu Banarasi Das Northern India Institution Of Technology,Lucknow,Course-B.Tech , my Squlership should come 56600, but only come 6600 , so sir plz do something for 50000.
That's mean, Scholarship Amount Disbursed Rs.6600 and Fee Reimbursement not Disbursed.
Yours sincerely
Ravi Yadav
Ragistration no -271480121702802
Category-OBC
BBDNIIT Lucknow (Course-B.Tech degree 3rd Year Of Branch CSE)
shaktishiv101
 
Sep 29, 2017

Please Camplited This form (492700101700003)

मान्यवर महोदय जी Scholarship फॉर्म भरने के दौरान पिछड़ा वर्ग कल्याण में मुझे फॉर्म डालना था पर गलती से समाज कल्याण विभाग में डल गया पर जब में दूसरे चरण में पंहुचा तो मैंने उसे ठीक करने के लिए पुनः पिछड़ा वर्ग कल्याण में फॉर्म को भरा पर जैसे ही तीसरे चरण में जाता हूँ फ़ोटो को लगाने के लिए वहाँ पर किसी अन्य की जानकारी दिखाई जाती हे

सही (पिछड़ा वर्ग कल्याण विभाग उ0प्र0 - 492700101700003)
जो गलती से भरा गया (समाज कल्याण विभाग उ0प्र0 - 492700301700002)

कृपा कर मेरे द्वारा हुई गलती को माफ़ करें

और ठीक करने का उपाय बताएं
Pooja Singh Solanke
 
May 4, 2017

Didn't get scholarship

Sir,
My name is Pooja Singh I am pursuing b.ed from SHRI VISHVNATH MV KALAN which is affiliated to Awadh university. I applied for scholarship (during session 2016-2017) but haven't get nothing and after checking the status I find everything was correctly mentioned and my documents are varified from each level without any problem but now final status is like- scholarship and fee reimbursement not sanctioned due to unavailability of fund.
Sir please do something it is my heartly request to you because I am going through the serious financial problems even now I am not able to take admission in b.ed 2nd year. So please sir take positive action as soon as possible otherwise my studies will suck. It is my humble request to you. Hope you will give consider my request. Registration No.-491260501610341 DOB- 26/01/1993 Bank name - Baroda Uttar Pradesh Garmin bank

Didn't get scholarship

priti832
 
Jun 8, 2016

scolarship

i am B.A 1st year student of R.K.P.G. College kashipur, surai sathiaon azamgrh(2015-2016). plz send my scolarship but I forgate my scolarship resigtration no. So My Deatails- Name- PRITI KUMARI(schedule Cast), D/O- Mr. UDAY BHAN, Mother Name- Mrs PUSHPA DEVI, Address- Moh.- katra, Post- Mubarakpur, Dist- Azamgarh, And A/C Details- a/c no- 303002011004607, Branch- Mubarakpur, Bank Name- Union Bank Of India.

Sir,
I Request you that plz send my scolarship So I do admission 2nd year. it not complete my qualification than leave in between
So I Very-Very Humble Request U

scolarship

krishnakant yadav
 
May 15, 2016

SCHOLARSHIP KA NA ANA

Dear Sir,
I am the student of 1 year from Electronics branch in the session 2015-16.I have taken admission in btech on the help we get from scholarship but till now scholarship had not came.So please send my scholarship.My scholarship registration no is 610870101501060.
THANKS!

SCHOLARSHIP KA NA ANA SCHOLARSHIP KA NA ANA

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username