Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

sdmc

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about sdmc

kuldeepbirman
 
Sep 9, 2019

Garbage Dump

Garbage is being dump regularly in front of Delhi Public School and Govt. Boys Sr. sec. School, Sec-3, Dwarka
Despite of complaints about the same to municipal counselor, no action has been taken yet. This is a serious matter for breeding of harmful bacteria and mosquitoes in this season. The municipal workers are also not coming in this area for cleaning.
I hereby request you to instruct the concerned staff to take necessary action for the garbage cleaning and please instruct the staff for the regular cleaning in the area.
Regards,
Kuldeep singh
AJIT BHUTANI
 
Jul 24, 2019

Stinking back lanes and santation issues

We represent Vikrant Enclave RWA, AGENCY 57, a group of DDA flats allotted in 1975 to Retired Pensioners of central Govt. We have highlighted this issue at various Political agencies viz Councillors and MLA but except for some lip service and superficial activities the basic issue of poor sanitaion remains as perhaps we are not able to meet their inherent aspirations. The issue of poor sanitation can lead to a serious health issue as the back lanes of the flats are full of filth and the issue becomes serious in monsoons. Can some reponsible officer look into these issues and suggest a way out to help the residents. Some of our volunteers last week took up a cleaning campaign to cleat the filth but their efforts are negligible in front of the huge outstanding task. We attach photoes of the task to be attended and the efforts done by our volunteers. Main issues are SANITATION AND CLEANINIG OF SEWAGE LINES TO OVERCOME LOOMING EPIDEMIC..

AJIT BHUTANI, SECRETARY, RWA 57, 9971703748

Stinking back lanes and santation issues Stinking back lanes and santation issues Stinking back lanes and santation issues Stinking back lanes and santation issues Stinking back lanes and santation issues Stinking back lanes and santation issues Stinking back lanes and santation issues Stinking back lanes and santation issues Stinking back lanes and santation issues Stinking back lanes and santation issues Stinking back lanes and santation issues

AJIT BHUTANI
 
Jun 14, 2019

Aged Tree trimming

Kind Attention DY DIRECTOR (HORTICULTURE), SDMC.... We are RWA 57, VIKRANT ENCLAVE, MAYAPURI and fall under Subhash Nagar ward 009S. W.e have lot of Trees in our area in Parks and some of them have overgrown and need trimming. The parks under our jurisdiction are RADHA KRISHAN PARK AND SURAJ PRAKASH PARK. In addition along the lanes also there are trees, which need trimming.
We are attaching some photographs for your perusal.
What we need is an urgent survey for prunning because some of the trees are overgrown and can fall on the vehicles parked below and cause extensive damage to life and property.
Regards
SECERTARY, RWA, AGENCY 57, VIKRANT ENCLAVE, MAYAPURI, NEW DELHI 110064

Aged Tree trimming Aged Tree trimming Aged Tree trimming Aged Tree trimming

Moorjani
 
Mar 5, 2019

Non collection of garbage by sdmc van

Garbage van (authorised by SDMC)does not stop near our house to collect garbage
Jasneetkaur
 
Jan 1, 2018

NO ACTION TAKEN FOR ILLEGAL COMMERCIAL ACTIVITIES AT BASEMENT & ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTION AT GROUND FLOOR OF C1/128,JANAKPURI, DELHI-58

To
The Superintending Engineer-II
West Zone, Zonal office, Dt.05/12/17
Shivaji Enclave,Rajouri Garden,
New Delhi-110027

Sub- no.D-680/RTI/E.E.(B)-II/WZ/17 REPLY OF I.D.NO 681 DT.13/11/17- NO ACTION TAKEN FOR ILLEGAL COMMERCIAL ACTIVITIES AT BASEMENT & ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTION AT GROUND FLOOR OF C1/128,JANAKPURI, DELHI-58.
Sir
As Per RTI Reply Recd.,No Action has been taken since 28/7/17- NO ACTION TAKEN FOR ILLEGAL COMMERCIAL ACTIVITIES AT BASEMENT WITHOUT PAYING COMEMRCIAL CONVERSION,PARKING CHARGES SINCE 2010 & ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTION AT GROUND FLOOR OF C1/128,JANAKPURI, DELHI-58.
Also,Notices have been issued to me(Complainant) being Resident of Second Floor in the same Building, though Complaint pertains to Basement,Ground Floor.
We were asked to provide Building Plan, Area Chart & other Relevant Documents which we have already provided, but still our Second Floor is not Deleted from the Notice Issued Dt.22/09/17 by MCD OFFICIALS Namely-
Junior Engineer-Mr.Sunil Kumar
Assistant Engineer –Mr.RD Chaudhary
both are Approached & Heavily Bribed by Mr.Hari Chand Bhatia & they have booked the Complete Building Including my Second Floor,Inspite they were Supposed to Book,Seal Basement,Ground & First Floor on my Complaint,which are not as per Sanctioned Building Plan.
In this matter,I am the Complainant and they are threatening/Blackmailing us to Withdraw the Complaint Against Mr.Hari Chand Bhatia.
So, Please take the Strict Action and they are Delaying the Action Against the Illegal Construction/Deviation of Basement,Ground,First Floor of Property No.C-1/128 Janakpuri,New Delhi-58 and Delete our Second Floor from the Notice Issued Dt.22/09/17 by MCD OFFICIALS.
Attached-
RTI REPLY DT.13/11/17
Waiting for Strict Action & Early Revert…

Yours Faithfully

Jasneet kaur
inderjeetsharmasdc
 
Sep 11, 2017

Request to restrain Ram-Leela/ Dussehra event in A- Block Park ,Shivaji Vihar ( Janta Colony) New Delhi 110027

To,

Director
Horticulture
West Zone.

Respected Sir,

Sub. : Request to restrain Ram-Leela/ Dussehra event in A- Block Park ,Shivaji Vihar ( Janta Colony) New Delhi 110027

Dear Sir,

This is to bring to your kind Knowledge regarding the Problems being faced by the residents around the Park of Shivaji Vihar during the Ram-leela/Dussehra event.
1. The event is held at the center of Residential Society with thousands of gathering and very extremely loud volumes which starts from 7 pm and often it continues till 2 am causing disturbance to all residents (including Heart patients, old aged people, students and working people).
2. During these days of event there are number of cases of miss happenings, eve teasing and number of couples can be found obscene behind the parked cars and in narrow surrounding roads. Moreover number of people drink in cars in surrounding areas causing major Law failure in society.
3. Due to overcrowding at this small place, lot of parked residential cars are found damaged or with broken glasses.
4. In case of any eventuality during the Ramleela/Dussehra, emergency services like Police vehicles, Fire Fighting vehicles and Ambulance cannot reach at the event place due to Non Approachable roads. In this case if God forbidden any major casualty happens then who will be going to take the responsibility for it.
5. The organizers of Ram Leela/ Dussehra committee completely neglects the Act of Delhi Fire service 2007 sec.25 which is for our own safety and it.
6. Moreover whole year the Ornamental Park is Maintained and Beautified which got damaged by this 15 Days event.
7. During these days of event the residents have to face lots of Traffic Problem because of congested roads.

You are requested to look into the matter and physically got inspected the venue before issuing them License.
Please do the needful & oblige.
Assuring you of our best co-operation and services.


Thanking you,

Yours Sincerely,

Inderjeet Sharma
Vishal amrit
 
May 20, 2017

Tree is bent at 30 degrees

Dear sir,
I am MRs Usha Resident of K 11 Rajouri Garden , and want to inform you that a tree in front of our house gate has bent at almost 30-35 degrees and can fall any moment and can cause casualty to any passer by. So kindly remove it or do what the best can be done.
I already informed the concerned authority but no action been taken. Yesterday also I wrote to the assistant director horticulture department but still we are worried that it can fall any moment as the wall has also got cracks because of the inclination of tree. So kindly do the immediate action to avoid can casualty. Thanks
My ph. No. Is 9818009787
guneet mutreja
 
Jul 30, 2015

mosquito breeding

I m a resident of uttam nagar and this complaint is to inform south delhi municipal corporation(sdmc) that in my area due to this monsoon season the attack of mosquitos is at a very high level . There are several of flies and mosquitos roaming all the time in the locality . It is the responsibility of SDMC to take the required steps to prevent diseases like malaria in this area .
and i m afraid that till date there is not even a single step taken by SDMC regarding this problem .
this is a very serious issue and i request SDMC to take the required steps as soon as possible.
thank you
address :: T/159 shukar bazar , uttam nagar , new delhi 59

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    OIC NER GP SIGNALS RECORDS JABALPUR, MP - P P O for new
    My name is venkatesan Devarajalu My Army 15358447N Rank...
    Cyber Crime Cell / Paytm - PAYTM ACCOUNT BLOCKED
    DEAR SIR , MERA PATYM ACCOUNT BLOCKED HO GYA HAI,PLZ MERA...
    Bosch car Service - Poor Service
    We took our Chevrolet bakkie (BS 46 MY GP) in for a few...
    Kaff Appliances India - very superior in their performance
    KAFF has not only changed the look of my kitchen, but it...
    Ehiree - One of my friend recommended after getting,But me in queue?
    My friend explains how process going with the estimate...
    Ion Zone idz 1C30/7A sec 62 noida - Invigilator took My sign between the exam
    My exam was held on 13-11-2019 for post code 15/19 at idz...
    Delhivery - Denied to pickup my product
    I order montecarlo sweatshirt from flipkart , when i...
    Hire in Global/ Fraud data typing - Solutions Update : 20th November 2019
    We are trying to solved all the complains as soon as...
    LIC Merchant login error - Access denied
    Portal has been denied Merchant agent portal denied...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username