Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SECTOR 6 DWARKA POST OFFICE

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about SECTOR 6 DWARKA POST OFFICE

9614987807
 
Jul 8, 2020

Speed post later

My speed post tracking no EH711067475IN Kol Ap nsh my later Recived kora 15/6/20 and my later sealdha Dispatch kora
Ashwini Sudarshan
 
Jul 7, 2020

Complaint regarding my speed post

Hi...

As few documents has been sent from my head office in Bangalore on 30th of June 2020 and still we have not received it .
We are roaming to post office from past 2 days there no body responding properly n they said ur post is with us but server is not working... Plz make sure that we receive the documents by EOD or else we will be escalating the issue to the next level.

Tracking id- EK052053905IN

Thank you
Ashwini
Veeru jaat
 
Aug 1, 2017

Non Delivery of Driving License

My DL was sent on 26 July to the post office and tracking showing that it was with NSIT POST OFFICE since 29 July. I am now tracking the postman- Govind responsible for post delivery in sector 17. No one knowsin the post office where is this postman and waiting at post office since 10 am.

No number is listed for complaint and the staff is simply helpless since postman is out of reach
Monideepa
 
Jul 30, 2016

NSC claim denied

I went to dwarka sec 6 postoffice to claim for my NSC which got matured in Feb 2016 and i was clearly declined that i need to claim at the post office where it was registered. They were completely uncoperative and unhelpful and mislead me.
Meghna S
 
Dec 24, 2015

NON DELIVERY OF POST

MY PARCEL WAS SENT BACK WITHOUT DELIEVRY.
TRACKING ID IS EV539367077IN.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username