Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

sevaarth

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about sevaarth

bhoyeash
 
Mar 10, 2019

SEVARTH LOG IN PROBLEM

Hii sir i am working in esis hospital nashik and I want to log in sevarth using my id ESIAKBF9401 and password ifms123 but bad credetnials error coming .. what to do .. plz fix this problem. EMAIL:- [email protected]
Suraj2243
 
Feb 14, 2019

Bad creditnals

Hii i work in thane city police... I want to log in sevarth using my id dgpsrpm9701 and password ifms123 but bad credtnials error coming .. what to do .. plz fix this problem
E-mail :- [email protected]
Dewaji Narote
 
Jan 9, 2019

About swarth password

Sir, I have open the official website mahakosh and use to enter my username and password in sevaarth site, the notifications comes... Bad Credential.

User Id.DGPDPNM7901
Email Id. [email protected]
amol bhure
 
Dec 16, 2018

Sevarth Password RESET

Please reset sevarth Password
Sevarth ID - DVEABBM8701
Prashant Salve
 
Dec 15, 2018

Login issue

When i tried to login with sevaarth id as username and with ifms123 as password it shows bad credentials...what is this ..plz help me out..my personal email id is [email protected]
wsachin5556
 
Aug 31, 2018

Can't log in

Resp. Sir I trying to log in with
My Sevarth ID is DPSSPWM8301 &
PASSWORD is ifms123
But my id is not open please help

My personal email id is [email protected]
VijaybThakare
 
Jun 23, 2018

Password is not match

Resp. Sir I am vijay Thakare At Nandurbar police
My Sevarth ID is DGPVSTM8401 &
PASSWORD is ifms123
But my id is not open please help

My personal email id [email protected]
Vijay Kamble
 
Jun 20, 2018

Sevarth ID not matchning

As i had registered the sevarth ID but now its showing that Sevarth ID is not registered.
Sevarth ID:- IRRVSKM7001
Email :- [email protected]
Sandy30
 
Jun 11, 2018

reset my password

i am working in police deparment , im forgot my sevaarth loging password so please reset my password and send my email id [email protected] . my sevaarth id is DGPSBWM8309 (nagpur rular)
balkrishna mhaindarkar
 
May 25, 2018

about sevarth password

i forgetted te sevarth password plz guide me for new password reply on [email protected]
Lata Chugh
 
Apr 4, 2018

User id password disabled

User id password disabled
I am working in Animal husbandry department my office name is assittant commissioner of animal husbandry taluka mini veternary poyiclinic saoner distt. Nagpur my sevarth employee id is AHDLDCF6302. When i login to that time get message user id /password disebled. So kindly do the needful in this matter &solved my problem
My contect no.9970300276
Email id [email protected]
Please reset my password ddo login & new password send my email id
Thank you
LATA CHOG
 
Mar 30, 2018

User id password disabled

I am working in Animal husbandry department my office name is assittant commissioner of animal husbandry taluka mini veternary poyiclinic saoner distt. Nagpur my sevvarth employee id is AHDLDCF6302. When i login to sewarth that time get message user id /password disebled. So kindly do the needful in this matter &solved my problem

Thanking you
Bhaskar Kothari
 
Mar 30, 2018

My Sevaarth Password Forgot, Please Reset My Password

My Sevaarth Password Forgot, Please Reset My Password
My Sevaarth ID Is DGPBLKM8201 ( Police Deparment)
[email protected]
 
Mar 20, 2018

Reset or forgot seevarth password

I had lost my seevarth login password kindly provide me the same.my id DHSDSAM8401...email id [email protected]
nehamishra6495
 
Jan 15, 2018

Sevaarth

Sir, I have open the official website mahakosh and use to enter my username and password in sevaarth site, the notifications comes... Bad Credential.
Ghanshyam somvanshi
 
Jan 9, 2018

पासवर्ड विसरलो आहे

पासवर्ड विसरलो आहे त्यामुळे लॉगिन करता येत नाही कृपया मदत करा.REVGSSM7701
vishalchaudhari90
 
Dec 28, 2017

Login Problem

Sir, i have tried to log in sevaarth but when i entered my username (sevaarth id) and password the screen has shown the message i.e. bad credentials so i have not been completing my login process. please help me.
Suhas Kayate
 
Nov 18, 2017

Forget sevarth id password

Respected sir,
I am Suhas Tukaram Kayate Police Naik B. No. 1281. I have lost my sevarth id password. My id is STKM 8501N So please sir help me how i reset my password.
Thanking You.
Ganesh lotake
 
Nov 3, 2017

पासवर्ड विसरलो आहे तरी नविन पासवर्ड मिळावा ही विनंती

पासवर्ड विसरलो आहे तरी नविन पासवर्ड मिळावा HCDGSLM8201
kantlaxmikant
 
Oct 31, 2017

Not permitted to use sevarth account

I am working as an assistant engineer in Irrigation department. My divisional office (salary section) does not provide me information and do not permit to access my sevarth account.
Kindly provide me employee rights related GR to use or completely access my sevarth account.
Sandeepan Giri
 
Oct 30, 2017

Forget sevarth password

My name is sandeepan narayan giri i am craft instructor in govt Industrial training institute Ahmednagar.I forget my password how it is reset give me a proper soluton please.
Thanking you.
Chetanscs
 
Jul 25, 2017

USER IS DISABLED

I HAVE LOGGED IN WITH USER ID AND PASSWARD BUT SHOWING USER IS DISABLED. WHAT IS THE SOLUTION FOR THIS.
abhaybagul
 
Jun 15, 2017

Password for sevarth

My sewarth log in is DHSMSSF8501
I never did log in but when did with ifms123 . It shows bad credentials
So please tell me procedure how to get password
my emailid is - [email protected]
Deputy Executive Engineer
 
Feb 14, 2017

To get sevaarth ID

Sir, we are working in Vidarbha Hydro Electric and Lift Irrigation Division, Bhandara under Vidarbha Irrigation Development Corporation, Nagpur. All employees under this division are not having their Sevaarth ID.As per the latest messages from GOM, we are requesting to please guide regarding the same. Our e-mail ID is [email protected]
akhil badal shaikh
 
Feb 6, 2017

my pay slip account not opan

My sevarth account not registration veiw my pay slip

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TNSAND - BOOK ACCEPET OR REFUND
    I BOOKED SAND LORRY NUMBER: TN 27 H 0640 BOOKING...
    BBMP/Dog Catching Squad - Street dog problem
    I have raised a complaint on Street dog problem 2 weeks...
    UP Police cyber cell - Cyber crime
    Dear sir on 16-03-2019 I received a call from 9660438886...
    LG43LK5760PTA - Tilting wall mount for the TV
    I had purchased a 43 inch LED TV (43LK5760PTA) from...
    Mumbai EMS customs - parcel's is on hold in Mumbai customs & i want it...
    My parcel's is on hold in Mumbai customs for last 1...
    Whirlpool Split AC - Regarding Extra charges for installation
    Dear Team, We got it checked with the service team and...
    PAIDWINGS - PWFAQ.COM - PAIDWINGS - PWFAQ.COM
    Hello On March 4, 2019, PWA * PAIDWINGS AG, without my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username