Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

sevaarth

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about sevaarth

vinay dandgaval
 
May 21, 2019

not get pay slip

when i enter my id DGPVCDM6301 and password they show me msg ' Your request cannot be currently processed. Please try again later. If problem persists, Please contact HelpDesk.' then plese help me sir what shoud i do......
mohanthanekar
 
May 15, 2019

Password forgot

I forget my sevarth id password . Guide me how can i reset my password. my email id is [email protected]
mohanthanekar
 
May 15, 2019

Password

I forget my sevarth id password . Guide me how can i reset my password. my email id is [email protected]
RameshPadvelkar
 
May 14, 2019

Sevaarth incredible

My sevaarth I'd is INCRDPM7601. My problem is that when I entered my sevaarth I'd and password and submitted in software, it shows msg incredible. My email address is [email protected] pls do need ful to solve this problem
RameshPadvelkar
 
May 13, 2019

For sevaarth id

Sir, my sevaarth I'd is INCRDPM7601, my problem is that when I entered my sevaarth I'd and password it shown bad incredible. Therefore I request you to ps do need ful in matter.
Waghmare priyanka
 
Apr 28, 2019

To reset password

I forgot my sevaarth password My sevaarth ID is DMEPSWF8601
My email ID is [email protected]
Waghmare priyanka
 
Apr 28, 2019

To reset password

Respected sir / madam
I am working as a staff nurse . My sevaarth ID is DMEPSWF8601 and I don't remember my password so please give me a proper guidance to reset my password
My email ID is [email protected]
Waghmare priyanka
 
Apr 28, 2019

To reset password

Hello sir I am working as a staff nurse at the yavatmal
My sevaarth ID is DMEPSWF8601 I forget my password please give me a proper guidance to reset my password My email ID is [email protected]
Waghmare priyanka
 
Apr 28, 2019

Forgete sevaarth password

Hello sir I am working as a staff nurse at yavatmal my sevaarth ID is DMEPSWF8601 I forget my password please give me a proper guidance to reset my password
My email ID is [email protected]
Parimal Mahananda Bala
 
Apr 21, 2019

Password is not match

Resp. Sir,
I am Parimal Mahananda Bala, Police Naik, B.No.2122, Posting Reader Branch, S.P.Office Gadchiroli. My Sevarth ID is MHDPMBM7301 & PASSWORD is - [email protected], But my sevaarth id is not open and I forget my password how it is reset give me a proper solution please help me.
(पासवर्ड विसरलो आहे तरी नविन पासवर्ड मिळावा ही विनंती)
Thanking you.

My personal Email ID - [email protected]
[email protected]
 
Mar 23, 2019

while logging into sevarth mahakosh says bad credentials..

Respected sir,
I works in agriculture department. my sevaarth id is- AGRGRSM8702 and the default password is ifms123. while logging with the above said credentials it shows bad credentials. So kindly send me the solution over this. my e-mail is [email protected]
bhoyeash
 
Mar 10, 2019

SEVARTH LOG IN PROBLEM

Hii sir i am working in esis hospital nashik and I want to log in sevarth using my id ESIAKBF9401 and password ifms123 but bad credetnials error coming .. what to do .. plz fix this problem. EMAIL:- [email protected]
Suraj2243
 
Feb 14, 2019

Bad creditnals

Hii i work in thane city police... I want to log in sevarth using my id dgpsrpm9701 and password ifms123 but bad credtnials error coming .. what to do .. plz fix this problem
E-mail :- [email protected]
Dewaji Narote
 
Jan 9, 2019

About swarth password

Sir, I have open the official website mahakosh and use to enter my username and password in sevaarth site, the notifications comes... Bad Credential.

User Id.DGPDPNM7901
Email Id. [email protected]
amol bhure
 
Dec 16, 2018

Sevarth Password RESET

Please reset sevarth Password
Sevarth ID - DVEABBM8701
Prashant Salve
 
Dec 15, 2018

Login issue

When i tried to login with sevaarth id as username and with ifms123 as password it shows bad credentials...what is this ..plz help me out..my personal email id is [email protected]
wsachin5556
 
Aug 31, 2018

Can't log in

Resp. Sir I trying to log in with
My Sevarth ID is DPSSPWM8301 &
PASSWORD is ifms123
But my id is not open please help

My personal email id is [email protected]
VijaybThakare
 
Jun 23, 2018

Password is not match

Resp. Sir I am vijay Thakare At Nandurbar police
My Sevarth ID is DGPVSTM8401 &
PASSWORD is ifms123
But my id is not open please help

My personal email id [email protected]
Vijay Kamble
 
Jun 20, 2018

Sevarth ID not matchning

As i had registered the sevarth ID but now its showing that Sevarth ID is not registered.
Sevarth ID:- IRRVSKM7001
Email :- [email protected]
Sandy30
 
Jun 11, 2018

reset my password

i am working in police deparment , im forgot my sevaarth loging password so please reset my password and send my email id [email protected] . my sevaarth id is DGPSBWM8309 (nagpur rular)
balkrishna mhaindarkar
 
May 25, 2018

about sevarth password

i forgetted te sevarth password plz guide me for new password reply on [email protected]
Lata Chugh
 
Apr 4, 2018

User id password disabled

User id password disabled
I am working in Animal husbandry department my office name is assittant commissioner of animal husbandry taluka mini veternary poyiclinic saoner distt. Nagpur my sevarth employee id is AHDLDCF6302. When i login to that time get message user id /password disebled. So kindly do the needful in this matter &solved my problem
My contect no.9970300276
Email id [email protected]
Please reset my password ddo login & new password send my email id
Thank you
LATA CHOG
 
Mar 30, 2018

User id password disabled

I am working in Animal husbandry department my office name is assittant commissioner of animal husbandry taluka mini veternary poyiclinic saoner distt. Nagpur my sevvarth employee id is AHDLDCF6302. When i login to sewarth that time get message user id /password disebled. So kindly do the needful in this matter &solved my problem

Thanking you
Bhaskar Kothari
 
Mar 30, 2018

My Sevaarth Password Forgot, Please Reset My Password

My Sevaarth Password Forgot, Please Reset My Password
My Sevaarth ID Is DGPBLKM8201 ( Police Deparment)
[email protected]
 
Mar 20, 2018

Reset or forgot seevarth password

I had lost my seevarth login password kindly provide me the same.my id DHSDSAM8401...email id [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    VOLTAS - Delay in AC Repair service
    Dear Divyesh, Thanks for voicing your concern. Please...
    SBI - SBI Credit card
    I was applied for sbi credit card application no...
    MYNTRA - refund
    I can't use my myntra credits , they convert refunds...
    High Court jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh - khatma report
    निवेदन है कि मैं सोहन...
    TVS Credit Services Limited - Reference No - 190513004517
    Dear Sir/ Madam What is the meaning of Resolved ....
    NIFT Raebareli - Complain against faculty
    I would like to bring into your notice that my child and...
    yanwen - ITEM NOT RECEIVE
    Dear Sir, My tracking number VR064052853YP did not...
    New presidency high school - High book prices
    Respected sir The school new presidency high school is...
    Gurukul defence academy kuchamn - Fee refund
    Sir good afternoon.sir my name is jiya shekhawat from...
    SBI Speed Post - ATM CARD
    Reference to the Speed post no. AQ583210516IN as it is an...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username