Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Seven seas Airport and Seaport Management Service India PVT. LTD

India,
Lakshadweep

Consumer complaints and reviews about Seven seas Airport and Seaport Management Service India PVT. LTD

Ranjeetsingh7860123
 
Sep 14, 2017

No emergency leave

Plz help me for emergency leave my daughters wedding is in india. On 22 oct i m ready to pay my fair charges own expense inlog nahi de rahe mujhe leave yaha singapore me
Its my request to h.r team of sevenseas..plz deliver a mail to allure of the sea singapore headquaters about my request of emergncy leave.. your earlyr action is highly appreciated. Kind Regards..
Ali shaikh12345
 
Sep 12, 2017

Fraud company

This company is fraud company pls do not applied there. They selected you as per you specific want. They do the medical and for making CDC they ask to pay the login amount.

And they give you 90 working days time for processing. They will not give you job. And for refund the money you have visit for 2 to 3 years. And if you are seeing the positive review its from their own employees so that your mind should not divert.

So pls i request to everyone don't go there. Every shipping job ads in newspaper are same.
Aklaqueshaikh786
 
Aug 26, 2017

Happy

Mujhe job mil gaya
manjeetsinghform panjab
 
Aug 23, 2017

MUJHE JOB MIL GAYA

thank you soo much maharashtra navik kamgar sanghatana.. frnds mai bohat c offioce ghuma cruise ship me kam karne k chakkar me kahi 50000 kahi 26000 cdc chagres. life ka sapa hogaya tha mera sapna tha cruiseship me kam karne ka helper waiter koi post me..recently 2 month before mai news paper add dekha maharastra navik kamgar sanghatana ka,mujhe bola free recuitment hai mai gaya interview k liye chembur office me sevenseas airport and seas port management srevices pvt ltd.mera interview huwa fir wahi pehele paisa yaar but ye bar koi cdc charges nahi tha ye bar membership charges tha 25000 +4500gst total charge 29500 aur mera one time recuitment free hai..daar lagga pehele to ki firse to paise waste na hojaye waha kuch log mile mujhe unse enqury kiya unlogo ne b bhara tha membership charges. mai socha ek bar risk le hi leta loo kuch naya laga ye to bas le liya risk..
DOSTO BELIVE NAHI KAROGE APP LOG MAINE WAITER K LIYE APPLY KIYA MUJHE BOLA GAYA THA 60 SE 90 DIN RUKHNA HOGA MAI GHAR AGAYA THA 72 DIN HUWA THA LAST SATERDAY KO AUR MUJHE MERA VISA AUR FLIGHT TICKET K LIYE BULAYA COMPANY NE MERA PHOTO B LIYE COMPANY NE...
I N SOOO HAPPY MUJYE JOB MIL GAYA ALTEAST WO B MERE DREAM COUNTRY ME CANADA THANKYOU MAHARASHTRA NAVIK KAMGAR SANGHATANA,APP LOGO KA MAI THAI DIL SE SHUKRIYA KARTA HOO
md ghulam murtaza
 
Jul 24, 2017

For joining and training

Dear sir/ madam,

Hi am md ghulam murtaza, i had given interview on jan 2017 (Recruiter zoya madam) and selected for electrician. Completed medical checkup and CDC money paid and after 90 working days they told they only call me. But still now i not got any call or reply from seven seas hr & management, please help me for further process, am waiting for job.
My login id : pmp.jan.62
Cand no : dom/sy/2778
My email id : ghulam07murtaza@gmail.com
My contact number +918097609607
Waiting for your reply...
Preet-singh
 
Jul 23, 2017

Information about seven seas

my name gurpreet .i apllied for site supervisor at seven sea chembur.After interview & medical on 21/07/17 they want 25000rs with 18 per gst in favour of maharastra navik kamagar santhna . Plz advice me this is fraud or geniune.
ashwinipatal
 
Jun 19, 2017

salary increment

not geting any increment here in singapore shipyard
i m now compileting 9 months my name is ashwin patel serial ss/5643..
plz make my increment my salary is 800 i need 1200 usd
devimali
 
Jun 12, 2017

Passport taken by infinity global

Someone please help me, I trusted Infinity Global services and submitted my passport, after reading these comments about fraud organization I don't wish to complete there procedure now, but to opt out from there process they are asking me to pay 12500Rs. I want my passport back. Please help me. Tell me what to do now.
fraud observer
 
May 24, 2017

Seven seas Airport and Seaport Management Service India PVT. LTD

Dear friends,

First of all will say thanks to Google and all friends who give there review here, cause I suppose to go for interview on Friday (26/5/17) but after read review here all my doubt is clear, the way that girl approaching and forcing to come for interview I was in doubt. I could not see professionalise in there attitude. I m not going for interview now as I have value of my time and money and we all need to aware and have to fill case against this fraud company ....thanks all gauys who give there prisious time to write down comments here....
Dushyant Ghiya
 
May 15, 2017

No real jobs, only fake jobs & verification.

Hi fellow job seekers,
I applied for computer operator by referring the newspaper ad & registered at Ahmedabad office by paying Rs. 500/- & my docs. Then i was asked to go Mumbai branch for complete medical test at reg. med doctor & charged Rs. 6,250/- & report was also positive.

This all done on 22/12/2016 & they told it will take 60-90 days for co verification but still waiting for their reply. I called them many times till today but the operators (POOJA, DHARA) replies same answer saying verification in process. They will call.

Loss of money is not big only 6,700 but what matter is there is no confirmation for job i applied. Till now i have seen 4-5 ads of this company in newspaper.

I congratulate to those who are selected but there are others who still wait for decision.
Dushyant Ghiya
 
May 15, 2017

No jobs, only fake jobs ad

Hi fellow job seekers,
I applied for computer operator by referring the newspaper ad & registered at Ahmedabad office by paying Rs. 500/- & my docs. Then i was asked to go Mumbai branch for complete medical test at reg. med doctor & charged Rs. 6,250/- & report was also positive.

This all done on 22/12/2016 & they told it will take 60-90 days for co verification but still waiting for their reply. I called them many times till today but the operators (POOJA, DHARA) replies same answer saying verification in process. They will call.

Loss of money is not big only 6,700 but what matter is there is no confirmation for job i applied. Till now i have seen 4-5 ads of this company in newspaper.

I congratulate to those who are selected but there are others who still wait for the decision.
Angryjob seeker
 
Apr 26, 2017

Stil waiting for my Confirmation of process

Hi
Well I don't know is this fake or what?
But their response is very poor and all time no satisfactory answer. Evertime new girls recieve phones and tell me different story. I m completely confused
If this wasted my time and cheated me i will go to court.
And i will pull everyone in this matter for their forged promise about job.
dalpesh49.ad
 
Apr 15, 2017

seven seas airport & seaport recruitment management company. ltd.

Fraudulent & Lucrative job offer. This company is a complete fraud. It is their business to trap people in their lucrative salary offers & take Rs. 26,000.00 from them as initial charges for CDC passport & verification & at the time of interview they tell you will have to wait for 90 days for the verification to complete & after your verification is positive you will get call from them to sign the agreement & then they will tell you to serve notice in your existing job & they will send you for training in Maritime.
Please do not fall in this trap. It has been 10 months now when I had applied back in July 2016, but they have still kept me hanging & every month I keep follow up but I get same answer that your name is not in this list of people who have been selected for training & agreement.
I REUEST PEOPLE TO READ THIS & NOT TO FALL IN THIS TRAP. PLEASE SAVE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY.
Deepak joshi02
 
Nov 8, 2016

Inquiry

Please contact me to suggest seven seas really given job for ordinary seaman.
My email deeapk822@gmail.com
tansonn3
 
Nov 8, 2016

sevensea airpot & seaport management service pvt ltd

TOTAL FAKE
this completely fraud consultancy,even in this site some review that tell i get job,i couldn't call home all reviews also fake.because same person put the different reviews with different names.This was big fraud company there is some big shots behind this.
Don't get into this trap.Never give your passport or any original certificate.
Syed Mohammed Zakir
 
Aug 22, 2016

job

sir my name is zakir and i'm from hyderabad, i saw ur add on newspaper regarding electrical engineer jobs, then i travelled to mumbai and have attended the interview on 16-6-2016..my interview was taken by miss SANA as an assistant electrical engineer and told me to go through my medical which i've cleared..sir u people hav promised me a job within 3 months..but now m not getting any confirmation regarding job, and m getting a good response from u..please get me job..i request u people..
kuldeepvohra
 
Aug 5, 2016

for joining and training

sir ,when my joining and training will be start .plz inform me soon.mob9977141445
kuldeep vohra indore
office asistance
ind-289
ashta -distt sehore(m.P)
Mumbaimerijaan
 
Jul 14, 2016

Totally fake.Dont apply here.

Maine trainee os ke liye apply kiya tha interview hua aur mera selection bhi ho gaya. 7seas walo ne medical ke liye bheja uski fees 6250 thi woh to unhone bhar di aur login amount 26ooo bharne ko kaha aur mera passport rakh liya. Medical se pehle unhone ek declaration form pe meri sign li usme yeh likha tha"Medical ki process ke baad agar mai login fees bhar nahi sakta toh medical ki fees 6250 woh muzhe chembur ke 7seas agency mai bharni padegi aur agency woh fees medical hospital mai transfer kar denge". Aur ab muzhe yeh process cancel karni hai toh yeh log muzhse login fees 26000 mang rahe hai aur tabhi jakar muzhe mera passport milega. Balki muzhe toh sirf 6250 hi bharne hai................So Please ....... yeha pe apply mat karna yeh saale BC lootne ke liye baithe hai.
powervision
 
Jun 13, 2016

fake company

i only want to say that this is totally fake company.they only work for money and after receiving money they will give u time.........ie long time untill u forget about money and mumbai polic is also involve in this mattter ie they don.t take action regarding that company .so don.t trust this company,its totally fake........100% fake.mera bhi paisa kha ke baithe hai mai to bus intajar kar raha hu ki agali bar ye kab north side aate hai fake requriment ke liye.kisi ko jinda nai jane dunga mai bhi marunga wo sab ko bhi marunga.
kumarsharma2152
 
May 31, 2016

Didn't got any salary increment

My self Kumar i got selected for the post ordinary seamen, i have completed my 2 years of sailing in cargo vessel, but i till now i didn't get any salary increment. At the time of interview in sevenseas in chembur hr told me that i will get salary increment within six months. But now i have completed my two years of contract but till now i didn't got any kind of increment from the company. I am not asking them to raise my designation, i just wanted that my salary should increase.
Deepak_Dongare
 
May 26, 2016

Mera Post ni Badh raha hai

Mera Post ni Badh raha hai
mera naam Deepak, hai, mene sevenseas me cook liye apply kiya tha,me select hua or medical b clear kiya. interview k time hr ne mujhe ne bohat kam salary diya, mujhe thoda or salary chahiye tha, but hr ne mujhe bola k 6 months me mera salary badh jaega, abhi mera 1 year complete hua ship me, But abhi tak koi increment ni hua, mene yaha seniors se baat kiya ship me, but wo bol rahe hai k mere performance accha hoga tho hi badhega salary. Atleast thoda tho increment hona chahiye. me or hard work karane taiyaar hu.
Agar seven seas se contact hojayega tho shayad wo badha sakte hai mera salary.
shoaibansari26392
 
May 24, 2016

Not having proper order of reporting

Not having proper order of reporting
i am facing a problem in my ship. There is no proper order of reporting. Many employees thinks they are the GM of the ship & they treat other employees like servants & if we oppose that, they start using abusive words with taking all personal matter in discussion. This is very unprofessional-ism thing happening in my ship. I dont know what to do. I am fully frustrated. Sevenseas please help us.
Archit_Naik
 
May 20, 2016

Cant talk with our family.

Cant talk with our family.
I am Archit Naik, a security incharge in Cargo Vessel in Haldia - West Bengal. We can't Talk much with our family on calls as we are not getting network in mobile phones. Though we can't talk with our family members. This makes me little uncomfortable. Bit this is my personnel thinking. I miss my family a lot on ship.
Sourabh More
 
May 18, 2016

Seniors never not behaving well.

I am Souabh, working in cruise ship as a technician on cargo ship. I noticed several times that my seniors are not behaving well with junior staffs. Because of that they are not able to concentrate properly in their work. For simple things seniors starts firing junior staffs on few small issues. I feel helpless as i cant help them, because i am not having that much authority. Sevenseas plz got attention on that & help us on that our problem.
Kiran_Jagtap
 
May 16, 2016

Not allowed for private vehicles

I work on seaport and I was planning to buy a motor bike for my personal use, but the port trust authority are not allowing me to take my bike in port area. They are saying that no employee can bring their personal vehicle inside the port trust area for security reason. For getting some thing we have to travel atleast 2 km from our working area till main gate, so i was planning to buy a bike for our comfort but security dept. is not giving me NOC for that. I don't know what to do. Plz Sevenseas got attention on that my problem.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI Credit Card - non receipt of monthly statement
    dear sir mera naam manish goyal hai.mera mobile number...
    department of post office - Forget Agent Login Password
    Respected Sir, I am UNABLE TO LOGIN Kindly please send...
    Reliance Jio - Jio phone delivery
    As mentioned from you your phone will be delivered by...
    PALANIYAMMAL - VAS deductions
    My Reliance GSM mobile number is 8252421394. Recently, all...
    Reliance Digital TV - Error code 200
    Getting error code 200 while starting up the TV since last...
    ICICI Bank - RENEWAL WITHOUT MY CONCERN
    WPP-SR498096209-Renewal........ I am having an account...
    TEZ APP - refund money
    Sir I m supravat Jena my transaction is showing tez app is...
    Shopaz - Mobile hand set
    Money was not refund
    FedEx - Clearance Delay
    I have a package from USA. It was on hold in Bangalore...
    NPCI - hpcl lpg subsidy
    my aadhar no is linked with lpg disributor & bank...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username