Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SHADOWFAX

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SHADOWFAX

Vishnu321
 
Sep 21, 2019

Regarding parcel Delay 2 weeks

Shadowfax is worst service .please don't use these for sending parcel and all. You will suffer a losss. Idiotic Fellows no update also
Vinayantil
 
Sep 15, 2019

Wrong item deliver

Return my money and gat your parsal wrong item deliver bad experience
Return I'd 110042, 13024 from Vijay give this person Cont no
I try to Cont with you but no response very bad service
ashunandu
 
Sep 13, 2019

PRODUCT DELIVERED WRONGLY

Sir the product was delivered to us wrongly i tired contacting u but there was no reply so kindly take way the product the refund the amount very bad experience order id 98527412_1_8EE
Swarna Kulkarni
 
Sep 12, 2019

Took extra money

My tracking I'd no. Is sf28135313mee ..i ordered dress worth 750 on cod.. I gave courier guy 2000 rs. In return he gave 1100 instead of 1250 and said he will give remaining in an hour or 2..but he didn't returned.. Such an unproffesional person.. Very bad experience.. I wont recommend this courier service. At all... His no. Is 04067820389
Pulamte
 
Sep 12, 2019

Not receive my order from purpplle

I had placed order from purplle.com and they shipped the item by shadowfax on 5/9/19. But they could not deliver till date ie,11/9/19. When I called customer care no one picked up call except computer voice. When I track my order status they always cancelled the delivery,if they can not locate my address,they should call me on my no that is shown on my address.the Amazon guys always did that.this courrier is the worst service I've ever known,and I don't feel like order from the site which use this courrier.
My order id is 2019096910461.
sunaina sonakr
 
Sep 6, 2019

frad

order no 3942 rs 1187
sunaina sonakr
 
Sep 6, 2019

order no 33942 returns

show two itom & give one itom so i want to return this order
saranyapjay
 
Sep 5, 2019

The rude delivery person

the delivery persom was extremely rude.He started blaming my mother and falsely claimed of the mistake which actually he did nd said that we didnt respond properly. His name is Prabhu Mahalingam
MadhuriPittala
 
Sep 5, 2019

Product shows delivered.. didn't receive product

Hello my Awb number is SF23237957PE
It shows as delivered but I did not receive the product.
Raikumaraditya
 
Aug 26, 2019

Order cancel

My shipment is cancelled
Raikumaraditya
 
Aug 26, 2019

Order cancel

My shipment is cancelled, without contact
nimmavijay
 
Aug 7, 2019

Pickup Order Fraud by both Limeroad.com & ShadowFax courier services

I've ordered 4 Tshirts in Limeroad.com and out of that one Tshirt was requested for return. Shadowfax courier service guy reached on Friday morning @9:30 AM (August 2nd 2019) and picked up my parcel and by evening i got message the pickup rescheduled for next day. I called both LimeRoad and Shadowfax to fix this one. But still they are postponed and keep on escape whenever i call them and ask for status. These kind of Degraded Business tricks are not good and serious threat to credibility on online ecommerce business. i don't have second to request everyone to think before placing any orders in Lime Road and Shadowfax courier services. My number 8861089464.
Mehwisha
 
Aug 7, 2019

NO STATUS ON MY ORDER

FRAUD COMPANY. TRACKING NUMBER SHOWING INCORRECT/ NO UPDATED DETAILS AFTER 31ST JULY AS WELL I AM NOT IN RECEIPT OF MY ORDER DELAYED 2 DAYS TILL NOW AND NO PROPER ANSWER FROM COURIER COMPANY THEY HAVE NO VALUE OF THEIR CUSTOMER AND TIME THEY KEEP ON HOLD FOR LONG HOURS WITH NO RIGHT ANSWERS.
Mehwisha
 
Aug 7, 2019

NO STATUS ON MY ORDER

FRAUD COMPANY
laxmi grg
 
Jun 25, 2019

Pickup person

A person named as Lokesh..yesterday he came fro pickup the parcle...but he denied to pickup parcle and reschedule pickup as his choice as on 28 June...

And his behavior was very rude....

His contact number is 7000277822...

Please take step...
Neelu dhaker
 
Jun 24, 2019

Money Jada legya

Sir Mera ek parcel tha jiska amount only 30 rs tha Aapka delivery boy 603 legya
Radhikanair2000
 
Jun 22, 2019

Worst courier company ever

Such a crappy courier company...You just don't have any means to contact them...They have no number.they don't revert..Basically i have no clue why makeup brands even collab with them
As a customer, if you purchase something from nykaa or purplle you are stuck with this shitty courier company..You just have to wait and pray for them to deliver


Pls shut shop and stop troubling the customer
ravipat99
 
Jun 18, 2019

Delayed Delivery and Zero response

Cannot undesrtand how a courier like Shadowfax can operate?Such a horrible and unforgetable experience with this courier.One can not simply reach this courier by any means to enquire about delivery status.My delivey picked on 23rd May2019 was delivered on 2nd June 2019 .Industrybyuing from whom article was booked were also sleeping as they had received their money while order booking.Learnt a lesson for on-line booking--NEVER PAY IN ADVANCE.a HORRIBLE TORTURE & EXPERIENCE,
Suneetha d
 
Jun 12, 2019

Shadowfax Courier boy very rude

Courier boy was very rude his number is 6301307431. Can anyone look into this complaint and I haven't received my courier yet. Tracking I'd : SF39713161SDM.
MANSOORkhan
 
Jun 10, 2019

Salary not credited

I working on Shadowfax for Ekart delivery boy but I didn't get my salary my TL every time marking reasons and he said u should deactivate your account after the deactivation in 45 days you will get your salary now it's day 52 now he didnt responding my call.. Plz take stirck action my TL name is Akshay Reddy his mobile number 9398004840
MANSOORkhan
 
Jun 10, 2019

Salary not credited

I was working in Shadowfax delivery boy for ekart but I didn't get my salary my TL is making reasons every Day
Imrehan_67
 
Jun 1, 2019

Salary not credited

I was working in Shadowfax , don't received my salary almost 6000 ,
Whenever I told to my team leader
No one giving response to me

This is the worst company please don't work in Shadowfax
Ldas211
 
May 25, 2019

Worst customer service

Shadow fax courier boy was so rude. He was supposed to pick up the material for return. He was sitting in the van and not even coming out to pick from the house gate.He was so rude in while speaking. How do u employee such person. He should be terminated immediately. Location is jorhat assam. Pick up boy contact number 9365318319. If your company doesn't take action. We will move to next level and take action. Worst service ever
Veekshitha
 
May 23, 2019

My parcel from nykaa

Shadow fax courier service

Delay in delivery service. You guys are so irresponsible from past 5 to 6 days my parcel is roaming around and still i haven't received it. your customer care service is soooo Bad they dont even respond properly.I want my package within tomorrow afternoon. Its very urgent.

And Nykaa please change your delivery Partner. These people are useless.
Veekshitha
 
May 23, 2019

Nykaa order delay

I have not recieved my parcel from Nykaa , worst customer service and they tell they will call you in an hour but not. The worst service provider . Please have some discipline and NYKAA its high time you change this delivery partner of yours, thier uselss people.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username