Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SHADOWFAX

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SHADOWFAX

snehithapeddi
 
Feb 14, 2020

DELIVERY AGENT

DELIVER AGENT DIDNOT DELIVER MY PRODUCT(its been 1.5 month) AND ASKED ME TO SAY THAT THE COURIER WAS DELIVERED THROUGH CONSTANT PHONE CALLS. HE IS ESCAPING FROM DELIVERY.
sanjaychdhr
 
Feb 7, 2020

Wrong Product Delivery

I have ordered for wireless behind neck headphone with wireless earbu but the delivered item is a blue tooth normal wired head phone,

Since afternoon i am trying to connect your executives but there is no response, no is switched off, now is out of service,

This is a pathetic service ever experienced till date, if any body having a courtesy please respond & get the right set of deliverable's at said location,

Reference ID - 03FEB117
Order ID - 9449030
Tracking ID - SF70780949PIC
My Contact Details - 9323834008
ragpoonam96
 
Feb 5, 2020

Order Related

They have picked up my return parcel from Pantaloons and didn't update it. Now they are saying you didn't return and it might be picked up by some other Delivery Service.
Nisha120
 
Jan 30, 2020

Wrong Updates

I am a re seller i arranged my courier through shadow faux. but product is already delivered.But by tracking it shows Shipment is Cancelled .Tracking AWB Number is SF72106139ONI. Please Update the correct Details
Dwip Datta
 
Jan 28, 2020

Delivery Person

It's been a month since the delivery person received my product but he's not delivering my product.

Everytime I call him he's rather saying to wait nor his phone his switched off..

So what's are you doing guys?

Too much Dissapointed
Order details

26962006_1_ca2

Product
Safeheed Health Product (null)

Customer
Dwip Datta

Client
FTPL

Delivery Person
Sanjoy Modok .
Sai nayak
 
Dec 28, 2019

Did not got my wallet money in bewakoof

I have returned my order in bewakoof the courrier was shadow fax track id num SF64787869BE so please return my money i did not got my wallet money
Archana David
 
Dec 11, 2019

Refund not received

Product has been picked up since two weeks. Money not received. I need contact person name of Pune Nigdi area.
Madhusree Das
 
Nov 21, 2019

Money has been deducted but refund has not received.

My order was cod but Shadofax sent me a link to oay by credit card and i paid it but Shadofax said they didn't receive the amount and took the money from customer as it was cod. And i was told I'll receive the refund in 7-10 days but yet it is still not refunded.
raj shahani
 
Nov 16, 2019

CASH ON DELIVERY

CASH ON DELIVERY KARWAO PACKET SEEDHA NA RETURN MONEY KA JHANJHAT
ITNI GHATIYA SERVICE HAI
YEH DELIVERY ONLINE WALE TO SHADOW FAX WALE ITNI DIRTY DELIVERY HAI
NA OFFICE PAR KOI AAYA NA KOI CALL KI
KYOKI JISTIME UNOHNE MESSAGE ATTEMPT KIYA HAI US TIME ME OFFICE ME THA
eashita
 
Nov 15, 2019

very rude and not acceptable behaviour of delivery boys

I was having a pick up date of my product 13th nov'19, where pick up executive called me up. I asked him to wait for sometime as I needed to come from 11th floor. he did not waited and added a response as if I said him to reschedule for tomorrow. on 14th another executive came, I was having lunch that time, I asked him to wait for sometime as I was in a middle of lunch, he did not waited and went with getting his phone switched off. and again he updated his status with as if I asked him to reschedule. Again another pick up executive came, I asked him to wait but since lifts were not coming, I ran from 11th floor to ground floor waited for 15 minutes trying his number regularly but his phone again was switched off. what hell services you give to your customer, you don't solve issues for your customers instead you panic them, make them cry and gives a horrible experience. I will from today never use this bloody service and will make others aware to not to use.
eashita
 
Nov 15, 2019

Delivery boys does not have patience

pick up was scheduled for 13th Nov, delivery boy came called me once, I asked him to wait for 5 minutes. he switched off his number and feeded response " customer rescheduled the pick up to tomorrow". now, pick up executive came on 14th Nov, I asked him to wait since I was having lunch, he said rudely "ki aap to nhi aaoge", in another second without having our conversation completed, he switched of his number and rescheduled again tomorrow which was reflecting as If I said it. today, I was in a meeting, I said to the executive to wait for 5 minutes. I ran from 11th floor to ground as lifts were not working, I requested him. Again he didn't waited and made his phone switched off. is this the way you guys serve. you are not here for customers solving problems instead you panic your customers. today, I waited for 15 minutes on ground floor as his phone was switched off, is this kind of behavior you teach your staff. from today I promise I will not use this bloody useless service from shadowfax and stop others also to use it.
Ajay199318
 
Oct 20, 2019

I haven't received my refund

I haven't received my refund
L Nandhakumar
 
Oct 10, 2019

Wrong products delivery COD

This is an information for your reference. I've received Men's clothing material from online booking ordered. At Delivery COD mode. I've received the product and checked it.I get upset on seeing the product which was fake one.I called on the delivery men and informed about the product's condition .. I've asked for sender's address but still there is no response from your side...so I'm on cyber's crime department on this case... Further still I expect cooperation from your side...
ABHILASH VASU
 
Oct 10, 2019

DELIVERY DELAY

MY COURIER IS NOT DELIVERED STILL NOW...THEY WILL NOT GIVE ANY UPDATE..
gurujii
 
Oct 3, 2019

regarding refund.

एक बात बताओ यार तुमको complaint मिल गयी! मुझे क्या समस्या है मैने तुमको बता दिआ, तब फिर अब इतना calls क्यो भाई , जिसको देखो वो calls कर रहा है, दूसरी बात बात करने का तरिका नही पता है कि कैसे बात कि जाती है, अगर नही refund करना तो सीधा बोल दे भाई , 389 rs मे मै राजा या भिखारी न बन जाऊगा आया समझ मे, ओर उस लड्कि से बोल मुझे बापस calls जिसने पागल बोला.
gurujii
 
Oct 2, 2019

regarding refund.

देखो भाई सौ की सीधी एक बात यार तुम हमारे यहां से अपना पैकेट तो रिटर्न वापस लेकर चले गए लेकिन पैसा अभी तक ट्रांसफर नहीं हुआ है ऐसे चलाओगे अपनी सर्विस चुतियापा बंद करो कंपनी बंद हो जाएगी समझ में आया और चुपचाप पैसा जितना है वह वापस कर जाओ आके!
यार पहली बार तुम्हारे यहां से कुछ मंगाए ऊपर से यह चुतियापा मचा रहे हो.
mera no. 8887168032
Anu dora
 
Sep 27, 2019

I am very dissatisfied on your service

Please ask the courier boy who took my product and than cancelled my return request.
Megha100
 
Sep 26, 2019

Return

They r making false commitment to collect the return parcel. The gyu is always very tired and unable to come to collect the return product from customers. Very pity with such a fraud delivery system. Never ever try this courier service. Very unprofessional saab ke saab gadhe hain jinko baat bolneka koise se nahin hain
Ani9140
 
Sep 23, 2019

order not matched

Ani Return Code 302015,855
ORDERD NO. 62616729_1

Maine jo producte orderd kiya tha waah order nahi aaya hai jo product mujhe mila hua hai galat product mila hai and maine patiyala suit XL size order kiya tha aur maujhe sirf kurti wo bhi S size ki mili hui hai.
So please aap apna product jald se jald wapas le lijiye and amount refund kar dijiye.
My contact no. is 8115811578, 9140847421
Vishnu321
 
Sep 21, 2019

Regarding parcel Delay 2 weeks

Shadowfax is worst service .please don't use these for sending parcel and all. You will suffer a losss. Idiotic Fellows no update also
Vinayantil
 
Sep 15, 2019

Wrong item deliver

Return my money and gat your parsal wrong item deliver bad experience
Return I'd 110042, 13024 from Vijay give this person Cont no
I try to Cont with you but no response very bad service
ashunandu
 
Sep 13, 2019

PRODUCT DELIVERED WRONGLY

Sir the product was delivered to us wrongly i tired contacting u but there was no reply so kindly take way the product the refund the amount very bad experience order id 98527412_1_8EE
Swarna Kulkarni
 
Sep 12, 2019

Took extra money

My tracking I'd no. Is sf28135313mee ..i ordered dress worth 750 on cod.. I gave courier guy 2000 rs. In return he gave 1100 instead of 1250 and said he will give remaining in an hour or 2..but he didn't returned.. Such an unproffesional person.. Very bad experience.. I wont recommend this courier service. At all... His no. Is 04067820389
Pulamte
 
Sep 12, 2019

Not receive my order from purpplle

I had placed order from purplle.com and they shipped the item by shadowfax on 5/9/19. But they could not deliver till date ie,11/9/19. When I called customer care no one picked up call except computer voice. When I track my order status they always cancelled the delivery,if they can not locate my address,they should call me on my no that is shown on my address.the Amazon guys always did that.this courrier is the worst service I've ever known,and I don't feel like order from the site which use this courrier.
My order id is 2019096910461.
sunaina sonakr
 
Sep 6, 2019

frad

order no 3942 rs 1187

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    AIRTEL NETWORK PROBLEM - Very Bad /network area in Indirapuram Ghaziabad
    Since last month, after updation to 4G facing severe...
    Vashikaran and Astrology Fraud and Cheats - Fraud
    Rahul Sharma is biggest fraud guys don't trust him...
    SHADOWFAX - Wrong package delivered
    Hi Team, I've ordered a diesel watch from online...
    [email protected] - Plyaing cash game
    What's problem my playing cash game . Pl. swal my...
    DSIIDC, Bawana - Blocked drainage
    Sir/madam The drainage in front of my office that p-58...
    Maruti suzuki - Misbehave and wrong commitment
    Dear Maruti Suzuki team I am writing to complaint...
    Garena free fire - My account was suspended
    My account was suspended because my friend was hacked my...
    DTDC Courier - Parcel not delivered
    More than 9 days passed still not delivered worst...
    Royal oak/Shoe rack - Mismatch of color
    I purchased a shoe rack for rs3250 but i received the same...
    Extramarks - NO REFUND TILL NOW
    Today we have got a call from 8511513282, he is claiming...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username