Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

shapoorji pallonji

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about shapoorji pallonji

patel83
 
Jun 14, 2018

AC outlet pipe

i am residing K-40 @shapoorji really its irritating that resident who install AC in their flat outlet pipe are not fit properly tahts why the droplets of water always spread on flats window some moment when wind blow high its also come in room infect maintenance office also not care about this thing they should provide guideline to resident about installation that no one fell inconvenient about this thing really its frustrating when some time droplet also felt on body.
soumyas1986
 
May 14, 2018

Paymemt page asking for additional money

I am applying for Shapoorji Pallonji Sukhobrishti Phase-8 3 BHK . For the 100000/- deposit it asking for around 2400 INR on the payment page.

Why so much charges for online payment.This was not written while buying application.

Thanks,
Soumya
Techno jpr
 
Nov 19, 2017

Payment not receive to longtime

We are Techno securities (India), Jaipur, we installed CCTV camera & Epabx at your Gurugram office ( Gurugram supermart 1 -Epabx, Gurugram IGEH,-IP cctv 8 nos., Mantor graphic Noida up - IP camera) on date may 2016 and all bill submitted (aprox amount -280000/-)to concern person (project manager) by hand and send by mail to Mr. Pawan Bansal & Mr. Kahinya Chouchan. But after a long time we not receive my payment and Mr Pawan Bansal & Mr Kahinya Chouchan not receive my phone call and taking with me very rough language .

so please help me and suggest me what we can do now.


Regard
Sarvind yadav
Techno securities (India)
Jaipur, Bhiwadi, Gurugram (Ncr)
9784352391
ele.jagannath
 
Apr 10, 2017

payment issue

Sukhobristi , kolkata payment issue--phase 6

As I am in pune I can't go physically to pay the first installment. So I have authorize one my friend to handover the Demand Draft at Kolkata office.But they are saying they will not accept the payments. I don't the logic behind this,moreover bank also provide the dd to my friend after I have sent the authorize letter to receive the DD. this is really frustrating. I am helpless now as I can't travel now to kolkata.
Joy_83
 
Mar 23, 2017

Water Supply Issue

With due respect I beg to inform you that I purchased a Flat at A42 /301, Sukhobristi Shapoorji. I am facing frequent water issues here. Water supply is getting stopped without any prior notification; however no one is taking ownership to get that sorted. I had to call plumber regarding this issue who was on duty; but he didn't fix the problem permanently . This problem is re-occurring. On 16th Feb, 2017, we were without a drop of water for the entire day. When I called that plumber on 9748939976, he literally scolded me over the phone as we made any mistake by informing that matter to him. My wife is pregnant and she couldn't even freshen up and take bath that day. In the evening, that plumber visited our flat saying he got complaint from some one against us that intentionally we passed out the water, which was absurd; however he didn't tell us the name of that person who actually complained against us. That plumber is quite rude and not competent enough to resolve the matter. I have already informed about this issue to the concerned authority of our A block; however no one is taking it seriously. That plumber said that there is some water supply issue in Shapoorji, Sukhobrishti; however I have noticed that apart from our A42 building, no one is facing this problem. This is really annoying and not expected from a renowned society like Shapoorji, Sukhobrishti. Please do the needful.

Thanks & Regards
Ranajoy Sabood
M. No- 8583939772/ 9674211753
e-mail- ranajoy.sabood1983@gmail.com
manob84
 
May 1, 2015

Yet not received application status

I have registered for Phase IV Sukhobrishti Housing Projects.Please inform me what is the lottery date and exact venue for the lottery.
My application details are provided below-
Name - Shikha Deb Bhowmik,
Contact No - 8336812382
Type of application - 1 BHK
Application amount - 50000 INR
Application No- 119732
DD No - 007989
email id - manob84@gmail.com

As per the notification the lottery was supposed to take place in the month of april, 2015. How will it be intimated to the participants? Would you upload the lottery result in your site?
If not selected, when the application amount of 50000 will be refunded?
sanjib saha
 
Sep 24, 2013

shapoorji pallonji

Non availability of application form of SP SUKHOBRISHTI, KOLKATA.
sanjib saha
 
Sep 24, 2013

non availability of application form of SP SUKHOBRISHTI, KOLKATA

non availability of application form of SP SUKHOBRISHTI, KOLKATA

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Reliance Digital - RE: New LED TV closed down suddenly
    Dear Valued Customer, Our team tried contacting you,...
    Plethico Pharmaceuticals Ltd. - Refunds of Fix deposits no. 5139dt.
    Refunds of fix deposits no done inspire of many reminder...
    Star Plus - Ishqbaaz promo
    Star plus why we are not getting promos of ishqbaaz what...
    INDIAN RAILWAY TDR REFUND - Unreasonanle denial of TDR
    Sir, I have booked ticket from lucknow to gwalior (PNR...
    DTC bus service - Bus pass stolen
    dtc bus pass Respectfully sir My self kuldeep bajpai i...
    NVSP - No BLO Appointed
    Hello, Application for Voter ID has been submitted...
    UIDAI - Complaint about correction
    I went for correction of my aadhar in a enrolment...
    Airtel payment bank - Rajubhai 36568
    Money debited twice but recharge unsuccessful both...
    bhim app - Contact 08910496355 bhim
    3600 failed transaction refund I tried to transfer Rs...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username