Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SHIPPING MASTER, GOVT. SHIPPING OFFICE

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SHIPPING MASTER, GOVT. SHIPPING OFFICE

Anvita Bansal
 
Jan 18, 2019

Dispatch of CDC

Dear Sir,
I had applied for CDC on December 14th 2018 and the status was Application approved on December 30th 2018.

My CDC number is MUM 355170, SMo number is SMO(M)/2018/77721 and Indos number is 18AL9113.

Please let me know when the CDC will be dispatched as I have to join the ship next month.

My email is [email protected]

Regards
Anvita Bansal
Krishna Kamlesh yadav
 
Jan 11, 2019

Duplicate cdc application

Dear sir
I Krishna Kamlesh Yadav have applied for duplicate cdc on 5 Jan my application no.: DUP/SMO(M)/2019/1448. Cdc no. MUM237404
I have got error message PLS UPLOAD COPY OF PASSPORT WITH FIRST AND LAST PAGE WITHIN 02 WORKING DAYS. And I did that but still on further progress. Plz help in above case
Thanking you
dennistambekar
 
Dec 14, 2018

Applied for new CDC

I had applied for new CDC on 17th Nov 2018, and I had committed few errors and my application was rejected

(Your Application SMO(M)/2018/72362 has been rejected due to following reason :
Passport Authentication Page And Appendix Iv Not Uploaded)

1) Wanted to know how should I work out the Passport Authentication page.issue as I believe I had loaded the passport details as requested.

2) Wanted to know If i have to re apply and pay new fees of Rs. 700 or can I get the new CDC on the same previous payment.

Thanking you,

Indos number 13ZL4389

Contact No. 9727477192

[email protected]


Kindly advise
Dennis
Vijay Rampati singh
 
Nov 29, 2018

Replacement of CDC

Sir my name vijay Rampati Singh. my CDC NO :CH105856. DOB 06/03/1988. Indos 06gl1684 . I applied for cdc replacement and it's been issued on 21 /11/18 but still i haven't receive pls sir provide me dispatch details my mobile
NO: 8879410420 & [email protected] pls sir do as much as possible or fast
There is joining
Md Imranuszama
 
Nov 20, 2018

Dispatch of CDC

Respected sir,
I Mohammad Imran us zama holding
CDC NO MUM161448 has submitted my CDC
REPLACEMENT APPLICATION ONLINE on 30 Oct
2018, as my application was approved on 12 nov
2018, has not dispatch till now.
Sir please kindly dispatch my CDC as soon as
possible so that I have to join a ship as per my
Company requirement.
Najullal
 
Oct 1, 2018

CDC APPROVED BUT STILL NOT RECEIVED

Dear Sir

My CDC is approved but i did not received yet

CDC NO MUM 330390
Can you please provide dispatch details

EMAIL [email protected] gmail.com
Looking forward to hear from you
banjay25
 
Sep 24, 2018

Issue of fresh CDC

Respected Sir / Madam,

I , Jayesh Bandodkar from Goa had applied for fresh CDC bearing application no. SMO(M)/2018/36773 on 31st May 2018 but still yet have not received my CDC .I have checked status of my CDC almost two weeks back but till now still it is showing application approved.I would be grateful if you can dispatch my CDC as soon as possible as i have joining date next month.

Thanking You in Anticipation
simplesharma
 
Sep 7, 2018

Original CDC - Renewal

Myself Divyanshu sharma holder of Indian CDC- CH 100727 issued from
Chennai, 2003. I have applied for cdc replacement, due to my old CDC.
Application number -REP/SMO(C)/2018/8056, dated 21 Aug 2018, which is
rejected on 03 Sept 2018. i have sent all the relevant documents
including the Original CDC along with and a envelope of 50 Rupees
stamp along with the documents. The documents were delivered to your
office on 27th Aug 2018 by Speed post tracking number- ED797614745IN.
Application status in Seafarers profile, after opening 'view sent
mail' "no data found" is showing.

Respected Sir, kindly advice me for further process and retrieving my
original Cdc from your good office, as I have tried contacting with the chennai office but their is no answering. I have sent a Email- dated 06 Sept 2018.

I Humbly request your high self to consider my case for finding my Original Cdc.


Thanking you in Anticipation,
Divyanshu sharma
CDC No- CH100727
Indos No.-01GL1940
Mob-7838295021
Email- [email protected]
Rakesh Kumar
 
Jul 16, 2018

cdc under process

Good morning sir,

My name is Rakesh kumar, i have applied for my fresh indian cdc.My cdc application number SMO(M)/2018/23574 & indos number 17EL0596. Actually i applied on 12-APR-2018 the application status is still showing under process. I will sendig you my all document details. I have go to ship by this month last week. Can you please do me any favour in this regard.

Kindly send me an email on this email id.: [email protected]

Waiting for your favourable reply.

Thank and regards,
Rakesh kumar
m.no 8528854113
Dhayalson
 
Apr 26, 2018

To Know the dispatch details

Hello sir/madam,
My name is Dhayalson,
I applied for a free Indian CDC with the application number of SMO(M)2018/9176. And i applied on 22-Feb-2018. 15 days ago i received my CDC number. But still i can't receive my CDC. Kindly update the dispatch details of the post.I added my details in below. Do this needful to me as soon as possible.

Name: DHAYALSON KILAMU
INDOS.No:18ZL3186
CDC.No: MUM 302939
Passport.No: R0088236
Mail-ID: [email protected]

Thanking you
Mihrazul Hak
 
Apr 9, 2018

CDC delay

Dear sir,
My Name is Mihrazul Hak I was applied my cdc 70 before(Jan 29th 2018) still my cdc status is under process only my fnd applied same as he got cdc he applied Mumbai master office,and me applied Chennai master office please check and reply my cdc current position.if any error plz reply me sir.My cdc application num SMO(C)/2018/202.
Thank you.
Mihrazul Hak
 
Apr 9, 2018

CDC still under process

Dear sir,
My Name is Mihrazul Hak I was applied my cdc 70 before(Jan 29th 2018) still my cdc status is under process only.my fnd applied same as he got cdc he applied master office Mumbai and me applied Chennai master office please check and reply my cdc current position.if any error plz reply me sir.My cdc application num SMO(C)/2018/202. indos number 17CL1180
Thank you.
Suryadamo
 
Feb 19, 2018

CDC sign change

Sir! I have a problem in my CDC., my sign is wrong in my CDC, there is someone's sign is printed... Sir! Can you give me suggestions about it.
Suryadamo
 
Feb 19, 2018

CDC sign change

Sir! I have a problem in my CDC., my sign is wrong in my CDC, there is someone's sign is printed... Sir! Can you give me suggestions about it. [email protected]
09HL0040
 
Sep 26, 2017

Dispatch details CDC

Dear respected sir
My salve Purna roy and CDC no - mum 281768
DOB - 16 -05 - 1984 . In CDC checker it is showing issue date - 14-sep-2017
But still have not got my CDC . Please send me dispatch details and how many days is it going to take.
Contact no -9635745509
Email ID - Purna. [email protected]
Thank you
indiancdc
 
May 31, 2017

my cdc no coming what problem tell me

hi.sr plz tell my file nom coming. but 30day after my cdc no coming. i m chake a details. say CDC Details not found.
1. You are requested to access CDC checker in www.dgshipping.gov.in website submit an application to respective Shipping Master Office (SMO). On successfull approval of the applicaion from concerned SMO the CDC details will appear.
2. If CDC Details found in CDC Checker but INDoS Details not found against same CDC than you are requested to contact concerned Shipping Master Office (SMO) where CDC
plz telll me what problem
Swapan Mitra
 
May 27, 2017

CDC not yet received

Respected Sir,
I, Swapan Kumar Mitra, has applied for CDC replacement vide application no. REP/SMO(M)/2017/16733 dated on 15th April '2017 and uploaded my all documents 16th April '2017 along with all necessary documents posted through courier service "DTDC" dated on 17th April '2017. As per CDC checker on dg shipping official web site it is noticed that CDC was issued on 3rd May'2017, but Replacement copy of CDC was not yet dispatched to my home address. kindly note that I like to join service earliest as per my personal requirements so that I can duly fulfil my other jobs at home when I will be on leave. So please arrange to dispatch my replacement CDC. Thanking you. With best regards Swapan Kumar Mitra CDC no. BY 60678. INDos No. 99EL2709
Sent from my iPhone
Hemantvashist
 
May 3, 2017

CDC replacement delay issues

Dear sir,

I have applied for CDC replacement on 23rd March 2017, application number REP/SMO(M)/2017/1622. As it's been 40 days and currently the status is showing "Application Approved" with no dispatch details.
On CDC checker it is showing that new CDC issue date is 22.04.17.
I hereby request you to kindly update about the progress and guide me about the time taken for the successful dispatch of CDC.
Your kind efforts will be highly appreciated.

Best regards

Hemant Vashist
Indos no. 03EL0518
CDC NO. MUM126619
kpsbajwa
 
Feb 16, 2017

cdc not online

my cdc number is CH107530 . my indos number is 07GL3668 . my cdc is not online . please do something as soon as possible . when i search on website to show my cdc this massage on screen

This CDC does not exist in the Database. The CDC Feedback is already submitted by you on 18-SEP-12 with Acknowledgement No. SMO(C)/2012/4027

name -kanwar pal singh

contact no - +918196923959
pillaiprahant83
 
Jan 25, 2017

CDC CH 51041

Good day

Self had sumbitted cdc CH 51041 for renewal in Oct 2016.

Dg profile shows application approved.
Tried contacting shipping masters office several times. But no response received.

Its been almost 3.5 months and waiting for feedback.
Hope to receive some feedback soon.

Best regards
Capt. Prahsant Pillai
Ph. ############
############
Email : [email protected]
nagtilakpd
 
Jan 18, 2017

cdc not receive at home

Hello sir! i got scan copy of CDC but i have not received original CDC at home so please help me that where i can get original CDC.
my CDC no is MUM-259660
Sameer Sabhadinde
 
Jan 10, 2017

WATCHKEEPING NOT SHOWING IN MASTER CHECKER

SIR,
MY NAME IS HARISH NAMDEO SABHADINDE
CDC NO: MUM137136
INDOS NO:05GL3872
WATCHKEEPING CERTIFICATE NO: DR/KOL/05350 ISSUED FROM KOLKATA
SIR
I REQUEST U PLEASE UPDATE MY WATCHKEEPING IN MASTER CHEACKER .
I WANT TO APPLY FOR COP . PLZ HELP ME .
Ysingh84
 
Dec 28, 2016

Cdc replacement rejected

Dear sir,
I Yogendra singh applied for cdc renewal through online. My cdc no. Is CH101453, indos no. 03GL1034. My application no. is REP/SMO(C)/2016/2929. I upload the all required documents. Now it is showing in remarks that my application is rejected. I have tried to contact Chennai mmd. But my call was not answering. Kindly suggest me the solution.
Thanking you sir.
Yours sincerely
Yogendra singh
Cont. No. 9903147163
MalvinderSingh
 
Dec 9, 2016

Profile update in e-governance

Dear Sir,

I am unable to open my profile page after the initial window showing my name is opened.
It indicates the Internet explorer version requirement. The version being used on my computer is version 9.
I need to update my profile.

Kindly advise what needs to be done.

Thanks & Best regards
Capt Malvinder Singh
gireeshnambiar1
 
Nov 30, 2016

REQUEST TO ADD INDOS NUMBER IN CDC CHECKER

Requesting you to add my INDOS Number "06NL1017" in CDC
checker (CDC No.CH53833, DOB 04/02/1989 ).

CDC CH53833 details,

Name: KUDEKKAL MAVILA GIREESH KUMAR

DOB:04/Feb/1989

INDOS:06NL1017

CDC ISSUED:28/Feb/2007




Awaiting needful at the earliest enable me to apply for new CDC booklet.

THANKS & RGDS

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Jockey India - Non Exchange of vests
    I am Srimanta Hota from Sambalpur, Odisha. I am jockey...
    NAGAR NIGAM KHANDWA - House measurement is wrong
    My house measurement is wrong and due to that property tax...
    Stalin - compulsory hindhi subject in Tamil Nadu Govenment School
    My name is Ramasubramaniyam M.Com born and brought up in...
    EPF Office K R PURAM BANGALORE - Name correction
    Dear Sir/Madam, As i have requested for the change of...
    MGF Hyundai Desom, Kerala - Improper maintenence of body part and lack of...
    Dear Sir, We have carried out servicing for my Hyundai...
    HIGHWAYS DEPARTMENT - MAN HOLE COVER WORK PENDING
    Sir Its more than three months the man hole cover work is...
    Woodland -GC333106 SHOE - GC333106
    Its just one year passed & the sole of both the shoes...
    Borewell - Illegal extraction of water
    Illegal extraction of ground water in house Number 692...
    IRCTC TATKAL TICKET - Fake IRCTC TATKAL FRAUD
    I called justdial to get information regarding Travel...
    Wine shop Muradnagar - Over charged
    Yesterday I purchased one bottle of Royal Stag from wine...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username