Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Shopclues

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Shopclues

[email protected]
 
Jun 20, 2020

customer support (### u)

i purchased a product from shop clues but because of the quality issue i wants to return the product.The problem is when i m going to file return product then it is not taking the delevery address as a return address.i was calling continue or mailed but the are just sending we will cordinate with u soon .we will cordinate qithinf 2 hours .we wil cordinate in 2 buisness day but .till now they did not caordinate with .such a foolish website and customer support is ### .
i just wants to say please do not buy any product from this site fully fake website the just making us fools.
tiwari835
 
May 30, 2020

Fraud

They frauding us don't buy or every talk to any of thier employee
Aditya S B
 
May 1, 2020

Orders not delivering even of essential items

Hi All,

I have placed 7-8 orders for which Shopclues were advertising in facebook and other options(including non-essential items), which was even confirmed on phone by there customer care executives.None of the orders were delivered and they kept on postponing the delivery dates on one or the other reasons.

They even kept postponing the delivery dates of essential items like Dettol sanitizer.I escalated to there grievance department , from which I received a call from Kapil Saini(Customer Supports Team) and initially he explained to me that due to restrictions they have not been able to deliver.For dettol sanitizer , he said that the merchant from whom they were supposed to pick the sanitizer is in containment zone and hence they were unable to pick the same from him.

Next day , I saw the same sanitizer in there portal, and I notified to them, that it it is available then why are they not delivering to me.Kapil called me again, and offered me some other company sanitizers, which I refused and waited for dettol Sanitizer.Again I saw the product on 3rd day and notified vial email to Kapil.Now they have stopped responding to my emails.

I feel two things about the actions of this company-

1)Either they don't have the product and using this COVID-19 opportunity to collect money from customers and keep it with them for 1-2 months, earn interest, and if customer follows for the order delivery , indirectly tell them to cancel there order and keep the refund amount for another 1 month, before they actually refund.
2)They have the product but they are delivering it to only locations near there place, and giving reasons of lockdowns to others who have ordered the product before.Again earning interest on customers money

In both the above situations, they are making fool of customers by keeping there money and then asking to cancel the order.If you do not cancel, they will keep on postponing the delivery as per what is convenient to them.

Atleast this is what I can interpret from there behavioure of not responding to my emails.

Thanks,
Aditya
vvmnmkv
 
Apr 27, 2019

Complaint in frud message.

Dear sir/medam
Sir my name is viswanath.below messages comes in u r ShopClues.com site address. Beware this type of FROUD messages comes in lot of customers. Please rectify and provide lost the money to persons.i am also blindly pay to that person's.
Please rectify my problem. And Also messages will comes in HP-SBIBAK.LIKE THAT MESSAGES HAS TO CAME IN MOBILE NUMBER. HOW TO KNOW MOBILE NUMBERS. 26/04/2019 FACING PROBLEM. THIS KIND MESSAGES.

REGARDS
VISWANATH


CONGRATULATIONS You are lucky
winner in our SHOPCLUES. You won Tata Safari Storme Four Wheeler Luxury Car. OR 12,80,000
Your cupon no -10501
for registration dial-9507498203
HELPLINE NO-18001219874
My office address -shopclues.com private limited,Dwarika puri, sector 17,plot no-2.(New Delhi)
T&C(......)

Dear customer, your registration is under process .for complete your registration please kindly make payment your registration charge 6,400/-
Mr. J NARZARY
A/C NO. - 33126139425
IFSC CODE - SBIN0007388,

Your account no XXXXXXX6380 Transfer inr 12,80,000 26-04-2019 13:15:21PM FRI .you are kindly being informed that due to HOLD RTGS NEFT charge reason the transfer of funds has been stopped fees clear your transaction kindly make payment total submit amount of INR try 25,600 Rupees only.
Your account no XXXXXXX6380 Transfer inr 13,05,600 26-04-2019 14:14:31PM FRI .you are kindly being informed that due to HOLD GST TAX charge reason the transfer of funds has been stopped fees clear your transaction kindly make payment total submit amount of INR try 64,000 Rupees only.
please rectify problems.
Regards
viswanath
shopfvr
 
Sep 18, 2018

I am a seller and I have not received my refund

I am a seller in shopclues. On 27/7/18 one customer care executive Mohit Malhotra ( he called me from this number 9999504546) called me and offered me a deal for free of cost. But he deducted rs2710 from my payout for the same. I raised tickets also send them proof but not getting my refund. I have call recording also.
Deep chand sonkar
 
Aug 30, 2018

I ordered a laptop light..they delivered defective product besides not refunding the payment..this is the worst app i have ever deal..

I ordered a laptop light..they delivered defective product besides not refunding the payment..this is the worst app i have ever deal..
Suryaprakash Raghuwanshi
 
Aug 25, 2018

fraud compliment cell

Hi All,

After purchase on some product , i got call from below number
fraud compliment cell no :7632848504


Please upodate to me , other wise i will take legal action.

thanks
Surya
9990981602
Ram Suresh mishra
 
Jul 24, 2018

Moto x play battery replacement.

Mai Moto x play battery magwaya tha.but Motorola ki other battery Mila hai.jo ki phone me nahi lagega.battery replacement Karke Moto x play ki battery diya jai.please
Help me.
Pooja puju
 
Jul 8, 2018

Half of things deliver

I ordered huda foundation, huda primer, mascara, eyeliner, kajal but huda primer and eyeliner is missing Order id 150839744 i want my huda primer and eye liner from ShopClues
Krishna.c
 
May 19, 2018

Automatic return initiated(i.e. return request initiated with out my knowlwdge)

i don't know why and who the hell registered return request for my recent delivery...
Pritiranjan
 
May 15, 2018

Pendrive 64gb

I ordered 64gb HP Pendrive but when I receive my order in cod there was one Kingston Pendrive and that is damaged. When I try to return this product it told me that product was not delivered.
abhimanyu_001
 
May 4, 2018

philips QT400 15 pro Advanced Trimer

Oder Id = 146907061
Invoice NO = S742756DB32
Invoice Date = 30/4/18
Payment Term = COD
Recently i order Philips QT4001 15 pro skin advanced trimer of price 1228.00 which was second hand trimer given to me now in my inter life i am not going to use ShopClues to order my product this company is totally fake. Amazone is much better than ShopClues now i understand why ShopClues share makert decrees day by day instant of Indian company.
abhimanyu_001
 
May 4, 2018

philips QT400 15 pro Advanced Trimer

sir
Oder Id = 146907061
Invoice NO = S742756DB32
Invoice Date = 30/4/18
Payment Term = COD
Recently i order Philips QT4001 15 pro skin advanced trimer of price 1228.00 which was second hand trimer given to me now in my inter life i am not going to use ShopClues to order of my any product this company is totally fake and do not taking any responsibility. amazon is much better then ShopClues now i understand why the share market of ShopClues decrease in India instant of Indian company.
chugfu
 
Apr 25, 2018

REPLACEMENT NOT IN TIME

MY ORDER ID :146125425 FOR CHARMING AXE DOE COMBO.
I HAVE PURCHASED THIS PRODUCT ON 11 OR 12 APRIL ..IT DELIVERED ON 15 APRIL.BUT ALWAYS DEO PRODUCT ALWAYS DAMAGED..ALWAYS.. IAM VERY DISAPPOINTING TO PURCHASE DEO.

NONETHELESS I MESSAGE TO REPLACE MY PRODUCT .AFTER TWO DAYS SHOPCLUE PICKUP MY PRODUCT BUT NOW SHOPCLUE GIVEN TIME TO DELIVERED ON 25 APRIL 2018..BUT IT IS NOT HAPPENED .THEY ARE ALWAYS DELAYED TIME FOR REPLACEMENT.
WORST EXPERIENCE.


SHOPCLUE REPLACED MY PRODUCT OR RETURN BACK MY MONEY..

MONEY IS EVERY ONE EARNING FROM HARDWORKING.
REENA28
 
Apr 14, 2018

complain against return order no.- 140661147

DEAR SIR,

I HAVE PURCHASED PUMA MEN BLACK LEATHER WALEET 2PCS , AMOUNT RS.- 402. BUT I DON'T LIKE QUALITY OF PRODUCT. SO, I RETURN SUCH PRODUCT ON 11 FEB. 2018. BUT, RETURN AMOUNT IS NOT CREDITED IN MY ACCOUNT. PLEASE RETURN SUCH AMOUNT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. REFUND ID IS - 13128436.

REGARDS
REENA CHAWLA
9017883349, 7206805882
REENA28
 
Apr 14, 2018

complain against return order no.- 140661147

DEAR SIR,

I HAVE PURCHASED PUMA MEN BLACK LEATHER WALLET 2PCS , AMOUNT RS.- 402. BUT I DON'T LIKE QUALITY OF PRODUCT. SO, I RETURN SUCH PRODUCT ON 11 FEB. 2018. BUT, RETURN AMOUNT IS NOT CREDITED IN MY ACCOUNT. PLEASE RETURN SUCH AMOUNT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. REFUND ID IS - 13128436.

REGARDS
REENA
9017883349, 7206805882
ਸੁਖਬੀਰ ਸਿੰਘ ਬਰ
 
Mar 26, 2018

PRODUCT DAMAGED

HELLO
FEW DAYS EARLIER I ORDER DDH PLANCHA HEAVY WEIGHT DRY IRON WHICH IS COMPLETLY DAMAGED WHEN I OPEN THE PACKAGE SO PLEAS I WANT TO RETURN IT ASAP

ORDER NO IS 1440442397 MB: 9914905027
Lopa Das
 
Mar 3, 2018

Order not delivered

K Decor Polyster Brown Carpet (7ft x 5ft) (pk005) Set of 3 i ordered and paid thru dabit card.

i have order 20th feb for this carpet and 28th feb I received a message that your order is delivered where as i never get a call from courier or shopclues on my no for delivery.....As i paid in advance they might have sold and made double profit for my order i am really upset with this service its my first and worst experience....hope they will find out and solve my problem asap...my amount is 520 rs
Nagesh.r.k.n
 
Feb 21, 2018

misuse of customer's phone number

I received one cal from your customer care center regarding one sms which i received for car winning .. but that guy started filrting with me and using such a shamefull language with me ... when i cut the call ..he started calling me with some other numbers and theaten me.. he was calling with 5 diffrent no .. start msging me video cal whtsapp cal msg and abuse via audio msgs ...
Is this kind of customer service or privacy you provide to your customer... He was like do whatever like you want to do ... no one can do nothing with me.. and one more guy was also involved in this he said he is his sir or boss ...
I request you to take some action against this ... may be I am not the only girl who face this. i sow in your complaints box there are a lots complaints are there regards same issue.
i don't why you people are not responding this,
Mahendra Verma 6752
 
Feb 4, 2018

Return Request Rejected

Dear Team,

This is to inform you that i have purchased a product from ShopClues on 24th jan, 2018 & i have received the same on 26th jan,2018.

Shopclues Customer Care Number 09026555677

But there is some Quality issue in that products so i have raised a Return request on 27th jan,2018 but the ShopClues team rejected the request with a silly reason please contact service center.

I was trying to contact shopclues many time but not getting any response then again drop mail to him to clarify the issue like i am not happy with this product & i have some Quality issue so process my return request on priority but also i am not getting any response from shopclues end.
Zam Maha Irfan
 
Feb 2, 2018

Order not delivered

Order no
139524085

Kids velvet matress i ordered and paid thru net banking
They said 3rd feb is the date for delivery on 1st feb i received a message that ur order is delivered where as i never get a call from courrier or shopclues on my no for delivery.....as i paid in advance they might have sold and made double profit for my order iam really upset with this service its my first and worst experience....hope they wil find out and solve my problm asap...my amount is 499rs
vishnu khanna
 
Jan 18, 2018

fraud

i have received a message on 16-1-18 congratulations you are lucky winner in my shopclues company.your cupon no 1050, your prize mahindra xuv 500 four wheeler luxury car & car marketing amount 12,80,000. office adress shopclues, dwarika puri, sector 17 plot no-2 new delhi.contact no 7673876510.Toll free ############.i had call there his the said you have to submit 12800/- for documentation.i had call on toll free no they reply yes that is true and telling about my address and orderd prouduct.after submitting money they have asked about 38200/- for tax.Then i reliased that is the fraud one.But they know every thing related to my profile and order details how?that means some thing wrong.plz help me.

vishnu khanna
8808242027.
online test messagefgsgd
 
Jan 4, 2018

non delivery

Shopclub customer care number 8159822034
this is to bring to your notice that my order for Milton flask 1 litre has not yet beed delivered, where as the status shows delivered on 11 th dec. Order no is 133822143. This is ridiculous.. ShopClues customer care number 8884755822...9064193115....8159822034...
anishya
 
Dec 27, 2017

material not delivered

this is to bring to your notice that my order for Milton flask 1 litre has not yet beed delivered, where as the status shows delivered on 11 th dec. Order no is 133822143. This is ridiculous
Surendra 1411
 
Dec 25, 2017

Recived wrong shoes

I order a Reckoner Mens BlackBoots (size - IND/UK:8 ) Merchant Ref:cl18 (SKU:cl18). But u sent me very very chip quality shoes. So return it and sent me back my amount .

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username