Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

shoppingnsaving.com

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about shoppingnsaving.com

NN Verma
 
May 14, 2018

Online Fraud by Shopping & Saving

On 30/05/2015 three orders i.e. 13600, 13604 & 13609 were placed and Rs 6296/- each ( total of Rs18,888) was paid to KAIKARUSA TECHNOLOGIES, BANGALORE INDIA by Credit and Debit cards.
No response.
DEFRAUDED AND VANISHED.
Can any one guide how to recover the money.
SantKM
 
Aug 29, 2015

not providing the log in password

I had got a call saying that sale is going on , you can buy the goods on discounted rates ,Accordingly i paid Rs.3298/-
But later on i got a message that you are not the winner .So you can by the product of the said amount.

I the meanwhile the log in password also has been blocked.

On asking for new password they not are proving the same nor taking the call.

They are big fraud
Mu order No was 14406
Shoppingnsaving.com
Thank you for your interest in Shoppingnsaving.com products. Your order Status is pending and will be processed once payment has been confirmed.

To view your order click on the link below:

http://www.shoppingnsaving.com/index.php?route=account/order/info&order_id=14406

Order Details
Order ID: 14406
Date Added: 11/07/2015
Payment Method: ICICI Bank PaySeal
Shipping Method: Flat Shipping Rate Email: santoshkumar_menon@yahoo.com
Telephone: 8793337026
IP Address: 182.70.74.124

India santosh Memom

Product Model Quantity Price Total
Acer AS E5-571 15.6-inch Laptop (Core i3 4030U2GB5) sns5484 1 Rs.1,999.00 Rs.1,999.00
Onida MO20GJP22B 20 L Grill Microwave Oven(Black) sns5451 1 Rs.999.00 Rs.999.00
Sub-Total: Rs.2,998.00
Flat Shipping Rate: Rs.300.00
Total: Rs.3,298.00
Please reply to this email if you have any questions.

Copyright © 2010-2015. All Rights Reserved.

Please help to get the refund
ManojKumar08
 
Aug 6, 2015

ShoppingnSaving.com is Fraud. Beware you will loose money

The ShoppingnSaving.com is continuing to fraud the customers and still no action is being taken. The company is full of cheats and duping people by making false offers. BEWARE all people. Do not get into trap even if they promise Rs. 10,00,00 Lac worth laptop at Rs. 500. They are simply frauds and thieves.They are duping customers and laying traps to swindle money. Beware you will loose your all money. BEWARE of ShoppingnSaving.com. DO NOT GET TRAPPED. : Manoj Kumar
pkkothari
 
Jun 26, 2015

Fraud ecommerce companies

When you receive such unbelievable offers, immediately google the website. You will come to know about such frauds.

I got the call from same number as mentioned by other complainants with exactly same modus operandi. I checked the site on google and saved my self from making any payment.


P K Kothari
mandardhavale
 
Jun 25, 2015

its a racket

I got a call on 25th June 2015 of shoppingnsaving agent
He told me they are selling electronic products on 90% discount this offer is for limited one day.As this is the new site we are sailing product in low rate to publicise our website.He had shared the website link on my cell also told me the process to book the product.I have ordered two product against the order no 13027. Further, I have checked and found this site fake.
I request you take strict action against the group who runing doing this kind of cyber crime and immediately ban this site
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Below is the email from the website.

Thank you for your interest in Shoppingnsaving.com products. Your order Status is pending and will be processed once payment has been confirmed.

To view your order click on the link below:

http://www.shoppingnsaving.com/index.php?route=account/order/info&order_id=13027

Order Details
Order ID: 13027
Date Added: 25/06/2015
Payment Method: Credit Cards / Debit Cards / Net Banking - HDFC
Shipping Method: Flat Shipping Rate
ceciliapinto
 
Jun 12, 2015

shoppingnsaving.com

No confirmation received from them regarding order status inspite of receiving debit card payment from bank.
mehulp25
 
Jun 11, 2015

Fraud shopping site

Respected Sir,
I got a call on 27/05/2015 of shoppingnsaving agent
He told me they are saling electronic products on 90% discount this offer is for limited one day .As this is the new site we are sailing product in low rate to publise our website .He had shared the website link on my cell also told me the process to book the product.I have ordered Three product against the order no 8787.when I called them to know the status of my order on their number toll free no 18008330066 and 07090701022 they are not responding .Further I have checked and found this site fake .There business is to make people fuel on call .
I request you take strict action againts the group who runing doing this kind of cyber crime and immediately ban this site .
Thanks and Regds
Mehul Patel
9811952224
trips_mitra
 
May 11, 2015

new nos

07090701024-New nos activated and still running for the website. No action has been taken yet.Is there someone who deals here incomplaint complaints.I see only new complaints gets raised but no action taken.
jitukumar86
 
May 8, 2015

fraud shopping site

Respected Sir,
I got a call on 7/52015 of shoppingnsaving agent
He told me they are saling electronic products on 90% discount this offer is for limited one day .As this is the new site we are sailing product in low rate to publise our website .He had shared the website link on my cell also told me the process to book the product.I have ordered two product against the order no 5560 and 5535 .when I called them to know the status of my order on their number toll free no 18008330066 and 07090701022 they are not responding .Further I have checked and found this site fake .There business is to make people fuel on call .
I request you take strict action againts the group who runing doing this kind of cyber crime and immediately ban this site .
Thanks and Regds
Jitendra Dubey
vikramsingh803
 
Apr 27, 2015

shoppingnsaving

Fraud Company - ShoppingnSaving- Attached order number #2786, 2771. Frauds and Cheaters. Beware.
No one responds.Its complete fraud.I am planning to put a complaint with Local police, based on Payment track and order number #2786, 2771. Such company and website should be immediately banned. They are fraud and action should be initiated. Please beware of ShoppingnSaving.com - The phone +917090701031 and 18008330066 are also fraud and with no response. Beware of these FRAUDS and CHEATERS.

Shoppingnsaving.com
Thank you for your interest in Shoppingnsaving.com products. Your order Status is pending and will be processed once payment has been confirmed.

To view your order click on the link below:

http://www.shoppingnsaving.com/index.php?route=account/order/info&order_id=2786

Order Details
Order ID: 2786
Date Added: 23/04/2015
Payment Method: Credit Cards / Debit Cards / Net Banking - HDFC
Shipping Method: Free Shipping Email: vikramsingh803@gmail.com
Telephone: 9999273371
IP Address: 14.141.115.26

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Shoppingnsaving.com
Thank you for your interest in Shoppingnsaving.com products. Your order Status is pending and will be processed once payment has been confirmed.

To view your order click on the link below:

http://www.shoppingnsaving.com/index.php?route=account/order/info&order_id=2771

Order Details
Order ID: 2771
Date Added: 23/04/2015
Payment Method: Credit Cards / Debit Cards / Net Banking - HDFC
Shipping Method: Free Shipping Email: vikramsingh803@gmail.com
Telephone: 9999273371
IP Address: 14.141.115.26
smileydip
 
Apr 17, 2015

ecommerce fraud

Respected sir/madam,
I received a call from shoopingnsaving.com, Their tele marketing person told me they are launching online e commerce website in which they are offer 80 to 90 % off on selective item, the offer was only for one day. Then I confirmed it from there customer care number he also told me the same information. The tele marketing person guided me thru their website and ask me to navigate thru a web page tage as contest. I placed the order for 2 items listed on their site and made online payment of Rs.2998, my order no is #740. Thereafter i have been calling up and following on the delivery and they informed me that I had participant in contest and if i win i will be delivered the products that i ordered. I told them that nothing is mentioned about the same on their website buying pages, you just mention sale and customer can buy these product, then i told him return my amount they refused to return it and say if you not won this amount will be on your shoppingnsaving account. Their are a fraud company and cheating customer. please take necessary action against these fraud people. Dipesh Shah
sandeepsunny
 
Mar 31, 2015

Regarding purchance of electronic items

R/Sir,

we are requested to you that i have a receive call form shoppingnsaving.com side by mobile no i 29.03.2015 at 2:55 Pm regarding 90/% of on eletronic iteme he was saying that if you will purchase our side any eletronic item on 85 to 90% off on mrp . He told me that offer is valid till one hour. then i was ask him that why are giving this offer so he told me shoppingnsaving.com is new compny i we will this offer then very shortly space in market . I have purchased 10 products from shoppingnsaving.com but i want to cancel my order but they are not allowing me to cancel my order. i am showing the detail of order no with customer name Sr. No name of order Order no producte name amount 1 Sandeep Pandita order iD 988 amount 14990 2 Sandeep Pandita Order Id 992 amount 1999. Please look into the matter With Regards Sandeep Pandita +91-7760978735 my mail is sandeep.pandita85@gmail.com

Regarding purchance of electronic items Regarding purchance of electronic items Regarding purchance of electronic items

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    KASHPATE HOSPITALITY - EDC MACHINE
    Dear Team, We are really very upset with the poor...
    Suspected Activities - Investigation of suspected girl
    Sir, As per above mention subject, some suspected...
    DELHIVERY Courier Service - Order not delivered by Delhivery
    1177510038345 - i ordered tshirt which was supposed to be...
    Unknown otp sms - Unknown and unwanted otp messages
    Sir I am always getting frequent otp messages from...
    Missing person - MISSING PERSON
    Missing person Respected Sir/Madam, My name is...
    snapdeal - wrong size
    Dear Customer, Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to...
    madhya pradesh R.T.O.office - NOC
    Hi sir , This is to inform you that the below vehicle...
    snapdeal - Received duplicate L'oreal lipidium shampoo received
    Hi Arpita, We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy...
    Flipkart.com - Return request cancelled
    My return/replacement request order gets cancelled every...
    BEST Bus - very less frequency of BEST bus 459 and running late
    Just like to bring to your notice that BEST bus 459 has...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username