Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Shoppingzip Fraud

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about Shoppingzip Fraud

shubhangini O
 
Dec 10, 2018

Fraud Site

Even i got a call from a number 9355294466 on 10/12/2018 say that you are our lucky customer and for our promoting we are going to give either a laptop, cash voucher worth 40000/- or I phone. Then that gut told me to register my ID with them I immediately open the site as i already knew something is fishy and i got to know in few seconds that it is a fake marketing call.
Rahul161190
 
Dec 7, 2018

Fraud site shoppingzip

I got a call from Shruti sharma right now (19th november 2018 saying that you need to login into our site and review us as we are the start up from Delhi and said we nominate you from Delhi region with a gift of sony bravia LED television of R s72000 and you need to purchase a order from prime deals for d day from shopping zip website and within 24 hrs we will dispatch your TV.but after reviewing the complains on this fraud on google i am making the complaint regarding this as even i found it very fishy to accept it. so request you to please do not take such calls and get pray to these frauds. common name they use is shruti if it is called by a girl.

thanks every one on giveing the complaint on these fraud as i am saved from being a pray for this fraud.
Amit771986
 
Nov 14, 2018

shoppingzip

i got the call from 8512004440 right now (14th november 2018 at 12.30pm) saying that you need to login into our site and review us as we are the start up from punjab and said we nominate you from Punjab region with a gift of sony bravia LED television of R s72000 and you need to purchase a order from prime deals for d day from shopping zip website and within 24 hrs we will dispatch your TV.but after reviewing the complains on this fraud on google i am making the complaint regarding this as even i found it very fishy to accept it. so request you to please do not take such calls and get pray to these frauds. common name they use is shreya if it is called by a girl.

thanks every one on giveing the complaint on these fraud as i am saved from being a pray for this fraud.
pashvn
 
Oct 12, 2018

Scam/Fraud Site

Agreed with manishsehgal's complain this peoples are completely fraud.

They(name given:Shreya) called me on 8th Oct'18 and told me to buy any product from their onsite DEAL OF THE DAY section and promises me that you will get one out of three product (Sony LED TV, Dell Laptop and iPhone). I purchased one product 499 INR online and then next day person named NIKHIL called me and said that you got Sony LED with model number specification and convince me to pay GST amount (11160 INR) which will be refundable.He said me that once you pay this amount then within 24-working hour you will get your product dispatched tracking ID and Bill on your registered mail ID. I convince my self to pay this amount , and then upto 48 hour no response from they side. I called them but first they did't pick the phone and then after multiple trial they pick my call and showing attitude. Then they transfer my call to they HEAD named Mr. AJAY SHARMA who said me that i you want your product then you have to pay 15760 INR for Courier + Insurance charges. When I refuse for this and ask them for my GST amount he clearly say no refund for GST amount.

I request authority that please stop this people to make fraud to wise people. And make my money refund please.

They called from below numbers:
SHREYA: 87430-58885/78369-17836
NIKHIL : 85128-28512
MR. AJAY SHARMA: 98911-02234

Major thing happens with me that when i ask them to mail they exact address of their office they told NO.

Please do the needful sir.
pashvn
 
Oct 12, 2018

Scam/Fraud Site

Agreed with manishsehgal's complain this peoples are completely fraud.

They(name given:Shreya) called me on 8th Oct'18 and told me to buy any product from their onsite DEAL OF THE DAY section and promises me that you will get one out of three product (Sony LED TV, Dell Laptop and iPhone). I purchased one product prices 499 INR online and then next day person named NIKHIL called me and said that you got Sony LED with model number specification and convince me to pay GST amount (11160/- INR) which will be refundable.He said me that once you pay this amount then within 24-working hour you will get your product dispatched through BlueDart tracking ID and Bill on your registered mail ID. I convince my self to pay this amount , and then upto 48 hour no response from them side. I called them but first they did't pick the phone and then after multiple trial they pick my call and showing attitude. Then they transfer my call to they HEAD named Mr. AJAY SHARMA who said me that if you want your product then you have to pay 15760 INR for Courier + Insurance charges. When I refuse for this and ask them for my GST amount refund he clearly say no refund for GST amount.

I request authority that please stop this people to make fraud to wise people. And make my money refund please.

They called from below numbers:
SHREYA: 87430-58885/78369-17836
NIKHIL : 85128-28512
MR. AJAY SHARMA: 98911-02234

Major thing happens with me that when i ask them to mail they exact address of their office they told NO.

Please do the needful sir.
Jahin shah
 
Jul 11, 2018

Shopping zip is fraud

They are biggest fraud and have cheated people.
As earliest everyone said they have asked for money as insurance purposes or as gst payment.
They are cheating people on name of free led TV and u get easily convinced and pay money beyond this they have now started using bad words and giving rude answers.
Please look seriously into this matter and refund my amount as soon as possible as I am going to do FIR against them
Jahin shah
 
Jul 10, 2018

Shopping zip is a fraud company

n 29th i got a call on regular basis from 9891102234 number as we are calling from shopping zip new startup and we nominate you from Punjab region with a gift of sony bravia LED television of R s72000 and you need to purchase a order from prime deals for d day from shopping zip website and within 24 hrs we will dispatch your TV . But when 2 days passed and i contacted this number and they told that your tv is at banglore and you need to pay Rs 3200 for courier charges and then we will dispatch your order . i realized from this statement as these people doing frauds and operating online . Also today i received my earphone which was duplicate and when i go for return then one message came that you are logged off from your computer. Pls take some action against such fraud making people.
dineshrana20
 
Jun 30, 2018

shopping zip fraud

on 27th i got a call on regular basis from 9891102234 number as we are calling from shopping zip new startup and we nominate you from Punjab region with a gift of sony bravia LED television of R s72000 and you need to purchase a order from prime deals for d day from shopping zip website and within 24 hrs we will dispatch your TV . But when 2 days passed and i contacted this number and they told that your tv is at banglore and you need to pay Rs 3200 for courier charges and then we will dispatch your order . i realized from this statement as these people doing frauds and operating online . Also today i received my earphone which was duplicate and when i go for return then one message came that you are logged off from your computer. Pls take some action against such fraud making people.
manishsehgal
 
Apr 4, 2018

Fraud Site

I warn everyone not to deal with this site it is a totally fraud site & there peoples are totally fake, they will call u till u haven't done payment once payment done they show you attitude.

I have purchased belt from there site then they called me that you have won Sony LED TV from Mobile No 9891102234 (Mr Saurav) first I thought it must be fake but somehow I convinced myself may be some startups are coming they promote their site by giving these schemes but I was wrong they told me only condition is that you have to bear courier charges earlier I got all these calls from Mobile No 7065998007 from Mr Chaudhary than after 2 days when I called Mr Saurav may be fake name he told ur LED is despatched you will get call from Shoppingzip despatch department than got call from 9891059914 he told we are despatching you courier but insurance is pending on your product because my product Sony LED Cost is of more than Rs 50,000/- again I convinced myself. But after regular followup from my side almost 7-8 days they never give any tracking ID of my gift. even they never picked my phone when I called from another No they picked the Ph. Now today they told you have to bear GST too. I told I need my money back of Rs 9750 but they told you will not get any refund.

I request authorities to Kindly look into this matter & get my money refunded I know shoppingzip & there people are fake but there mobile no must have aadhaar linked from there we can have clue but if there Aadhaar Id is too fake than definately it is serious concern for our country. Kindly take this as a serious issue so that in future no other sites or people can do fraud with our country people.

Address may be :
Street: A16 bada mohalla devli road khanpur
City: delhi
State: Delhi
Postalcode: 110062 ()
Country: India

Please do the needfull.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    epfo gurgaon haryana - PF withdrawal
    Dear sir/mam मेरा फॉर्म 19&10c...
    Debit card - Please delivered my debit card
    Delivered my atm to my bank fast
    Pwd tamilnadu - Very worst road conditions
    All the roads Kalapatti-vilankurichi , Kalapatty to...
    flipkart - Discrepancy in order
    I ordered dish tv from flipkart on 18th of November and...
    SHIPPING MASTER, GOVT. SHIPPING OFFICE - Applied for new CDC
    I had applied for new CDC on 17th Nov 2018, and I had...
    GSRTC - irregularity bus services from jhagadiya to Netrang Di...
    respected sir Bus service from jhagadiya...
    Rajasthan State Road Transport Corporation - Polluting environment
    I am on a Volvo bus of RSRTC whose scheduled departure...
    TRACKON COURIER - Consignment has not delivered yet Awb No. 1365406455
    My Consignment AWB N. 1365406455 which has been booked on...
    TD-DOPBNK - misuse of mobile number
    Dear Sir, I am Parameswari my mobile number...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username