Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

shri dada dev matri avum shishu chikitsalaya

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about shri dada dev matri avum shishu chikitsalaya

Mukti123
 
Jun 14, 2019

Ultrasound Report

Mene apni ka cooper-T lagwaya tha but fir bhi wo pregnant ho gyi h. Wo 15 se 20 days ka ho gya tha. But meri situation bahut kharab h. Me or meri wife yaha akele he rehte h koi family member nhi h. So mene safai karwai. Safai bhi thik se nhi hua h. Check karane par pata chala chota sa tukda reh gya h. Meri wife last 6 days se dubara hospitals aa rahi h. But doctor bahut laudly or roodly baat karte h sabhi ladies patient k sath. Daily 09:00 bje bulate h fir WAIT karne ko bolte h fir 12:00 bje bulate h fir wait. Fir 02:00 fir bolte h doctor nhi aaya. Ghar jao me night karke akele bache ko neibour k pass chhod k aata hu. Mene apni problems batayi to bolte govt hospitals q aaye ho pvt me jao yaha aisa he hota h. Mene complaints k liye bola to bolte h Jaha complait karna h kar do. Plz take action. Me bahut problems me hu


Regard
Vijay sharma
7065791204
Mukti123
 
Jun 14, 2019

Wife Ultrasound

Meri wife 5 Dino se hospital aa rahi hai. Me apni nigjt duty karke Sidhe hospital jata hu me ek beta h 1 year ka use hum neibour k pass chhod kar aate hai but daily hum number me laga diya jata hai. Or 09:00 am bulaya jata hai fir bolte hai wait karo 12:00 bje tak. Fir bolte hai 02:00 pm tak wait karo fir bolte h doctor nhi aaya ghar jao. Meri wife se kafi loudly or roodly baat karte meri wife he Nhi sabhi ladies Patient se aise He baat karte h. Hum daily aa rahe h but kuch bhi treatment nhi ho raha. Kuch bolne par bolte h ye govt hospital h jyada jldi h to pvt hospital jao. Yaha mat aaya karo. Plz tell me hum kya kare.
Mayank Solanki87
 
Jun 1, 2019

Blood Requirement

Hi,

Yesterday my wife visited hospital for regular check up after checking all the reports that are showing fine to them. Doctor said to my wife that we need to submit blood in "Din Dayal hospital" first if it is not submitted then we do not have you entered in hospital at the time of delivery or emergency situation.

I can understand the blood requirement at the time baby delivery, however their term and condition to submit blood before delivery.


Can you please confirm, if it rule of the Dada Dev Hopital "Delhi" so that we can submit it.

Regards,
Mayank Solanki

9716500329
Guotadel
 
Feb 11, 2019

Doctor rood behavior

Today I am going to my wife emergency labour room but doctor are men his very rood behavior talk on my wife and is crying I can't believe Delhi govt hospital and labour room are men his check on delivery
Yatin1994
 
Dec 5, 2018

Complaint - Doctor's Behavior

Respected Sir/Madam,.

Yesterday, I visited Dada Dev Hospital with my wife for the first time. After waiting for few hours, my wife went to Room No 24 (I believe OPD section) (Around 12 Noon)

While she was waiting for her turn, a male doctor was already checking vaginal part of a patient (Female doctor was already there)

My wife was not comfortable in cheeking her vaginal part with male doctor, especially when female doctor was already there.

I can understand the emergency situation, but this was routine check up.

Thank you for taking time to look into this.

Regards


Yatin Malhotra
8802269430
11/28 Kesho Ram Park Uttam Nagar New Delhi 110059
Yatin1994
 
Dec 5, 2018

Complaint - Doctor's Behavior

Yesterday, I visited Dada Dev Hospital with my wife for the first time. After waiting for few hours, my wife went to Room No 24 (I believe OPD section) (Around 12 Noon)

While she was waiting for her turn, a male doctor was already checking vaginal part of a patient (Female doctor was already there)

My wife was not comfortable in cheeking her vaginal part with male doctor, especially when female doctor was already there.

I can understand the emergency situation, but this was routine check up.

Thank you for taking time to look into this.

Regards
Yatin Malhotra
8802269430
11/28 Kesho Ram Park Uttam Nagar New Delhi 110059
vtiwari586
 
Feb 15, 2018

Doctors not Attending

Dear Sir/ Mam,
I am Vinod Tiwari my daughter suffering from fever and pneumonia, I will have go to hospital (shri dada dev matri avum shishu chikitsalaya) Emergency Regn No. 8413 Dated 15th Feb 2018 @ 06:37:50 PM . emergency duty doctor attend two time within half n hour after complete investigation Dr. ref to B2 ward 2nd floor (pediatrics ward) When I requested several times to a duty doctor but Dr. not attending ,his says Lady Dr. coming she will attending After coming she started shouting at me and responded in very neglected manner.. I am waiting 1 hours 30 minutes but both doctor refused. Both wear not even busy. they wear chatting with her other staff collogue for very long time. My daughter going on serious. I decided immediately I will have go Arya Hospital Janak Puri and hospitalized my daughter. I am really irritate from Doctor please provide resolution doctor are only come to time Pass Only. Please Take Action.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    online fraud - Online shopping
    I have try to purchased one product by online to forren...
    Nagar nigam ujjain - Soshan karne babat
    Municipal corporation of ujjain snatch our fundamental...
    Turner - Cartoon nnetwork
    Ben10 ko tv par chaloo kar dijiye please ben10 ultimate...
    mrdt - Refund
    This was a company who put me in lots of problems and they...
    nadiad nagar palika - Illegal construction
    Illegal Construction started at shardamandir school. Old...
    Stashfin - Loan disbursement and wrong bank account
    Stashfin executive had collected all of my documents,...
    UP BEd - Fees deducted but seat is not cinfirmed
    I have deposited the fees through online mode for the...
    Kangaroo Kids chandivali powai - Retain of original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali hired me and took my original...
    reliance jio [email protected] - Recharge not done Rs. 498/-
    Dear Sir maine 14.06.2019 ko 9:29 pm par my jio aap se...
    kangaroo kids school - Retain original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali Powai has taken my original...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username