Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Sithalapakkam Panchayat

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Sithalapakkam Panchayat

N79
 
Jun 30, 2020

Garbage Dump opposite to Rajparis Apartment

Dear Sir / Madam,

Even after multiple case filed and we had a court order as not to dump the garbage opposite to Apartment and in the lake. But even now the dumping is happening and we do have photo evidence. Now they are getting burnt and unable to be inside the house as lot of toxic fumes coming inside the house. Kindly don't dump and we should oblige court order. Thanks
anandkumar28
 
Jan 6, 2020

Sewage water blockage

Name : B.Anand Kumar

Address : Plot No 1426, TNHB Sithalapakkam Housing board, Chennai 600126

Issue : Sewage water is blocked and its flowing in road. Peoples are not able to walk and it leads to breeding of mosquitoes. Please treat this issue as sever and take necessary actions as soon as possible.
Vijay MG
 
Jan 5, 2020

Panchayat water issue

Name : Vijay
Address: Sithalapkkam TNHB colony, No.811 7th Main Road
Subject: Panchayat metro water no supply.

Panchayat water is illegally taken by many house though direct motor connection and lower pipepline .directly connected to water tanks
because of this many houses in my row not receiving metro water through line.

Please inspect and take necessary action.
saidarshan02
 
Aug 2, 2019

Drainage leakage

Dear sir,
During the 5 days of my street is very suffering to drainage problem.From Near samaritan school ,TNHB colony sithalapakkam, chennai 600126. . people no body did not taken any action and people was suffering few days.. i don't know what do next. please reply me i will wait for your reply.photo is attached
Thank you.

Drainage leakage

Yark2019
 
May 5, 2019

Water tank supply issue

There is a water tank og government. Water motor were fixed however only few people handling the key of motor and others were not given water equally. When poor people filling water the particular people who is holding the key abusing others.
ramkumar24
 
Apr 28, 2019

No Wastage clearance and No Dustbin

All trashes and wastage are all over the road and no cleaning is happening from Panchayat. Official are so lethargic and waiting to get Dengue or Malaria spread. Please take necessary action, before the huge disease spread.
ramkumar24
 
Apr 28, 2019

No garbage collection and Dustbin

All trashes and wastage are all over the road and no cleaning is happening from Panchayat. Official are so lethargic and waiting to get Dengue or Malaria spread. Please take necessary action, before the huge disease spread.
ramkumar24
 
Apr 28, 2019

No garbage collection and Dustbin

All trashes and wastage are all over the raod and no cleaning is happening from Panchayat. Official are so lethargic and waiting to get Dengue or Malaria spread. Please take necessary action, before the huge disease spread.
sharon45
 
Feb 28, 2019

Wastes nit getting cleared

There are wastes everywhere. None of the wastes are getting cleared. Cleaning females just come and relax at any house. They are not clearing properly. There are loads and loads of mosquitoes. Please use required
mosquitoes repellant as used in city.
The roads are not proper no proper maintenance at all.
sharon45
 
Feb 28, 2019

Petrol theft

The petrol is getting stolen in Vinoba nagar and Vivekananda nagar. Earlier to this a bike got stolen from one of the house. It is not getting safe for women. There is no proper security and please take action against it.
rajaramps123
 
Nov 29, 2017

Dustbins not cleared. All wastes are in roads and homes.

Dear Team,
Please note that there are many issues in Sithalapakkam. We stay in Vinoba nagar Sithalapakkam.
Dust bins are not cleared at all and all wastes get filled in roads. Now after the rains, it has become very bad.
Dont know what the panchayat is doing. Never seen the cleaning vehicles from panchayat.
We have been staying for 12 years and not even once, roads were laid. Too bad.
Even Vivekananda nagar is very bad.when comes to waste clearing and roads.

Please do the needful.
Pushpadhasan
 
Nov 10, 2017

Water stagnant

As the rain had stopped but the water is not properly drained so that there are many mosquitoes in our front of our house we had a danger of getting dengue there are no action are taken so far and till near our house there are cement roads and after our 2 houses the perumbakkam had laid a thar roads so we don't have proper roads all the water from other areas come and stay in front of our houses
We request you to take the immediate action and make some comforts on our roads
Sanjeevinaidu
 
Apr 6, 2016

No proper roads

We are living in priyadarshini Nagar sithalapakkam for the past 17 years.since then there are no proper roads no Street lights and no water connection. After several requests to the Panchayat there is no action.kindly request the concerned department to do the needful.

We are very old.and unable to walk.since no proper Street lights are there we fear for our safety also.
valluvar_nagar
 
Jun 19, 2014

Valluvar Nagar

Yes. All the above statements are true.. Every day they are taken more than 300 loads of water. Each loads contains 8K to 12k litres of water. Due to frequent use of roads by the lorry drivers @ any time (24 * 7), we are not able to sleep properly at night and so many wind pollutions are happening.. Please take appropriate action.
valluvarnagar
 
Jun 9, 2014

Bad road, water theft

I represent 20 to 30 families residing in my road (Valluvar Nagar, 1st street, Sithalapakkam, Chennai 600126).

We have a grave grievance against the water lorries plying in our road which is putting all the residents into inordinate amount of trouble. There is an agricultural land at the end of our road and at least 500 to 700 loads of water is taken out from the borewell in the agricutural land for commercial selling.

We pay our property taxes on time, with no slippage from any of the houses, however we are suffering with bad roads, while people down the lane in our area have got roads laid on their streets, etc just because lorries don't ply on their road. Every street except ours in our area seems to have a cement top road, and we don't have a road just because of the lorries plying.

Impact due to this on residents:
1. Water level has become very low and in some of the houses borewell is dried up and the residents are forced to buy water from the same lorries which deplete our water resources.
2. Though Cement top roads have been approved for our street which is Valluvar nagar 1st street, the lorry owners fearing loss of business since they cannot play after laying roads, oppose road being laid. Our street is full of pot holes and extremely slippery during rainy season with at least 1 2 wheeler skidding on every alternate day.
3. Children are not even able to play happily outside the house, due to the negligent rash attitude of the lorry drivers.
We have given many complaints to the panchayat, but it seems to have fallen into deaf ears, with NO ACTION at all being taken.
We the residents of Valluvar Nagar, Sithalapakkam request you to kindly intervene and take any appropriate action to help us get a proper road and the atrocity by the lorry owners is reduced..

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    DELHI INTERNATIONAL MAIL CENTRE - Package Stuck at DIMC
    Dear Sir, My parcel with tracking number RM429297100DE...
    SSC - Deduction 2 times
    I have done the payment two times 😑 and in the 1st...
    New tech iti - Fee
    I m already paid fee of 1 st year and they didn't...
    MSEB - Continuous electricity issue
    Dear MSEB Team, We have observed continuous electricity...
    Nagar Nigam Jhunsi Allahabad - Illegal Abandoned Land Encroachment
    Dear Sir, There is a land near about 200 m from...
    CPP INDIA - MEMBERSHIP CANCELLATION
    I had taken card protection plan from CPP india on...
    Nandini Shubham milk packets - Poor quality
    Since past two weeks the cream content is very less in the...
    Maharashtra traffic police - Wrong Challan issued
    Jully 9, 2020 wrong challen issued Hi Team, I...
    WWW.thepancard.com - Fraud
    I have applied for the pan card on this website, after...
    nmms scholarship - nmms scholarship not received
    Respected sirmadam, I have passed in the NMMS...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username