Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Slicepay

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Slicepay

Ankit priyam
 
Dec 5, 2019

Money not settled

I got my refund 2 month ago but slicepay said that that amount u can withdraw using card swapping or other online payment so I did now I did shopping of 4200 and my 2825 should be be deducted from my total amount i.e 4200-2825 but it didn't happen customer care said it is technical issue and consern team will contact you but from last 4 days I am getting same answer no one is doing anything today my amount will be slice at 12pm and I have to pay extra 400 to 500 what should I do
Adityaaz
 
Nov 19, 2019

Slicepay

Really fed up with poor customer service of slicepay I transferred my card amount to my paytm wallet but its not credited to my paytm wallet and the amount deducted from my slicepay card I complaint about the issue they old that 7 days it will be credited back to slicepay card but it doesn't happen after 7 days again I complained about the issue they told they want 7 days more time worst service ever I had at least show some honesty and responsibility towards Customer service
ShreyaT
 
Nov 2, 2019

Undue harassment

This Company is openly flouting financial services Norma by harassing the debtor and his/her family. Even after repeated assurances that the money will be paid along with interest they flout all rules of propriety and privacy by calling friends and family of their client.
I have been raising complaints with then yet I am unable to get any satisfactory reply. I suggest I anyone suffering from the same should Lodge a complaint with the RBI so that they are taken to task for their unethical actions.
singh.sushant32
 
Mar 11, 2019

bullshit from slicepay

My number is 7892005900, i have always made my payments on time but from last two months im paying the emi and they keep charging me extra on the basis that i havent paid and whenever i call them they say its reverted back to them but i never recieved my money back and they are making me pay twice the money every month.
Sbhadole
 
Feb 7, 2019

Ur Bangalore customer support executive talked rude and there is not updating my cibil score

Hello sir


I am raised ticket about not updating my cibil score and about this asked and called to customer support and support talking bad word with customer
Abbyy
 
Aug 22, 2018

Changing of mobile number

Sir, I am Abhishek Kumar singh. My phone number got changed on which I was getting the otp from 8746060083 to 7510004733.
Pls help me with this thank I can get the otp.
Kindly do the needful.
Thanks
Chaithra P
 
Jun 20, 2018

Nonsense Slice Pay

Want to know on what basis a student will be given credit
I have few questions that needs to be answered by slice pay
1. I want to know that what assurance do you guys have from that student who doesn’t have any job.
2. Why don’t you confirm with the parents coz they are the ones’s who has to pay for it. I wonder how do you expect a student who doesn’t have a job could pay back.
3. What if a student who has ordered few products from you and nobody from their family knows about this. And all of a sudden you call his/her family and ask for the payment that he/she delayed to pay.

This post is from all the people whoever had the same issues- guys please speak up and support and I am waiting for a response from slicepay

Thanks
Murulidhara
 
Feb 10, 2018

Money not refunded

I tried paying my slicepay emi on 30.1.2018, the amount got deducted from my bank account. But the payment was said to failed by slicepay. When i called them the first time, slicepay said it will be refunded within 7 working days. When amount wasn't refunded after 7 days i called slicepay again. This time they told me they didnt know about the payment and asked me to call razorpay. I just want to ask you one question, me being a student it is very hard for me if i dont get that money. If you dont refund my money i will take necessary actions.
Nav343
 
Jan 21, 2018

Want to know on what basis a student will be given credit

I have few questions that needs to be answered by slice pay
1. I want to know that what assurance do you guys have from that student who doesn’t have any job.
2. Why don’t you confirm with the parents coz they are the ones’s who has to pay for it. I wonder how do you expect a student who doesn’t have a job could pay back.
3. What if a student who has ordered few products from you and nobody from their family knows about this. And all of a sudden you call his/her family and ask for the payment that he/she delayed to pay.

This post is from all the people whoever had the same issues- guys please speak up and support and I am waiting for a response from slicepay

Thanks
ganeshsaradhi
 
Sep 4, 2017

Mistakely transfered to not activated account

My Number is 9884208802 unfortunately i have transfered money to 9884208805 the Paytm number is not activated.so please refund my money From Slicepay

Mistakely transfered to not activated account

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    S presso car - Credit card swipe charge and invoice not given for amount...
    I've purchased a new car from chowgule industries ltd...
    Mi led TV 43 inches - Worst extended warranty
    Jeeves provide worst services to their customers. They...
    Jeeves Consumer Services Center - Worst extended warranty
    Jeeves provide worst services to their customers. They...
    SuperComNet - Amount deducted but product not received
    Hi , I have ordered a Samsung galaxy s8 on 12th Jan 2020...
    Vidiocon D2H - Very bad service
    Dear d2h dept My name Manjeet Singh my mobile number...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Genuine kam mila
    Hello freinds mera name karenhai maine bhi is line me...
    Ekart - The delivery person don't know how to behave with...
    HELLO TEAM, I HAVE ORDERED MI NOTE 7 PRO MOBILE FROM...
    Borewell - Illegal borewell
    There has been borewell initiated from today(Jan 23rd...
    GIC MUTUAL FUND / GIC BALANCED FUND - G. Rajamanickam 9894775052
    Sir, i have gic interim dividend on gic balanced fund ...
    &tv - एक महानायक भीमराव...
    विगत 17 दिसंबर 2019 से शाम...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username