Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

sms alert in sbi

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about sms alert in sbi

Karthikhanish
 
Jul 4, 2017

SMS alerts has stopped

Sir/Mam for my registered mobile no. 7406651879 I am not receiving transaction details of the account
SWAPAN KUMAR SHEE
 
Jun 2, 2017

NOT RECEIVING MASSAGES FOR CREDIT TRANSACTIONS

Sir, I am not receiving SMS for credit transactions related to my SB acoount no- 20061616622.My registered mobile no is 9434232880.
With regards,
Swapan Kumar Shee
mandeep1109
 
May 16, 2017

Mobile SMS Alert

This is Mandeep kumar. i have a savings account in State Bank of India Railway Station branch Jalndhar City. my A/c no : 30888880853 CIF No : 85618363756 Branch Code :5898 On dated I changed my Registered Mobile No with 8727825566 but till date i din't get any SMS Alert on my Mobile No after that i visit the branch two time for the same problem but representative said that your Mobile No is changed/Update but we many time withdraw money from ATM but not get any SMS Alert. dear sir i private job worker we don't have much time to visit the branch so i request you please resolve the issue ASAP.


Mandeep Kumar
8727825566
A/c No:-30888880853
State Bank of India
Railway Station branch Jalndhar City
Mail Id - [email protected]
AJAY PRAKASH ARORA
 
Feb 26, 2017

SMS ALERT

Sir I am no geting sms alert on my mobile no. 9587986789 from sbi Beawar Pali Bazar branch A/c No.34702479527 please activate this mobile no. 9587986789
AJAY PRAKASH ARORA
A/c no. 34702479527
Mobile no. 9587986789
Manavraj49
 
Feb 24, 2017

mobile banking related issue

Dear sir/madam
mera saving acc. sbi Lucknow ki aminabad branch me he. pichle kafi time se mere dwara new mobile no. register krne ki request ki gyi, pr bank ne update nhi kiya. last 16:02:17 ko fir se maine mobile banking and aadhar link ki manual request ki jisme kewal aadar hi update hua.pls i requst ki mera new no.8726634055 ko mere acc no.11135956267 me mobile banking aur sms alert ke liye update krne ki kripa kre.
NAME:REETA RAJPUT
[email protected]
 
Feb 8, 2017

SMS ALERT-SBI

Dear Sir/Madam,

Since one year i didn't get any SMS alert from SBI VAKALAPUDI BRANCH KAKINADA but charges of SMS alert has debited from my savings account in a regular manure and I am not receiving SMS for transaction for either credit or debit the amount in my account. Please clarify it and email me. My registered mobile No- 9701189933 and My ACC No-20280955585 and email- [email protected]

SBI VAKALAPUDI BRANCH, KAKINADA ANDHARA PRADESH
please let me know ..

Thanks,
nabakumar
 
Feb 3, 2017

not recived sms alart salary deposit

my sbi account no-10276776971 registerd mobile no-9436756772 my name is-Naba Kumar Sinha
umeshjagadal
 
Jan 31, 2017

** Unable to receive Transaction alert /OTP**

Hi team,
This is to keep you informed that ,though registered mobile number I'm unable to receive transaction alert as well as 'OTP' from Banker side from last 6 month and even check with bankers and confirm that mobile number successfully registered long back.

Could you please look into that issue and get it resolved soon .

Find the appended details fyi.
Info:
Debit Card No :################ CVV: 881
Account Holder Name : Basavaraj Mudasi
Account No: 20192075668
Registered Mobile No:+918050665804


With Regards
Basavaraj Mudasi
Madhukumar J
 
Jan 13, 2017

SMS ALERT NOT WORKING

DEAR SIR

I AM NOT GETTING SMS ALERT FOR LAST ONE MONTH TRANSACTION.
MY REGISTER MOBILE No-9539276607
A/C 57032260539, SBT KADAKKAL, KOLLAM DIST , SKERALA
Shiksha S
 
Jan 4, 2017

Not Receiving Messages For Credit Transactios

My account number is 35586259220 ( SSPL, Timarpur, Delhi ) and i am not receiving sms for credit transaction for the past 8 months. i have already spoken to Branch Manager related this but he has done nothing regarding the same and I have already forwarded my complaint to Nodal Officer but nothing happens.Please resolve this. my mob no is +91-9999662314
SURAJ SINGH SHISODIA
 
Dec 15, 2016

SMS ALERT NOT WORKING

DEAR SIR

I AM NOT GETTING SMS ALERT FOR LAST 2 DAYS TRANSACTION.
MY REGISTER- NO-9470088187
A/C 32474299751 SBI ,HANUMAN NAGAR
arunkumar.p
 
Dec 8, 2016

sms alert

Dear sir,
This is arunkuma,p
kindly register me for sms alert for my SBI A/C No. 34420881374, to my mobile No. 7402015194.
sanrgda
 
Dec 3, 2016

SMS alerts not received for deposits

SMS alerts not received for deposits
SB Account No:31647389444
IFSC:SBIN0003068
Hotel Kapilas Road, SBI (ADB) Branch,
Rayagada,ODISHA:
Name: SanjayPrasad.
Reg.mobile No.9040794970

Sir,
SMS alerts are being received for withdrawals but not for deposits.
Kindly see that I receive SMS alerts for deposits also to the mobile No.9040794970..

Regards,
SANJAY PRASAD
chutor singh
 
Nov 30, 2016

sms alreat

My name is chutor singh.
My account no ×××××××8312
I actived sms for my account but it is no proparly working
Kindly
Pls clearly it
My contact no. 8769109857
My account no.×××××××8312
Branch - sbi pokaran,distict -jaisalmer
Rajasthan
[email protected]
 
Nov 30, 2016

SBI

I have saving account No. 10354475900 in SBI, Dantiwada code 02760, Dist. B.K. Gujarat. I received two messages from VK-CBSSBI about cheque clearing on my Mo.No. 9913971036, which not issued by me. so, please cancel my mobile number given by any other account holder and stop messages to my mobile number 9913971036.
Mahendrakumar M. Patel
NALLA VENKATESWARA RAO
 
Nov 3, 2016

SMS alerts not received for deposits

SB Account No:30041594117
IFSC:SBIN0005894
MJJ Road, Nampally Branch,
Hyderabad:
Name: Nalla Venkateswara Rao.
Reg.mobile No.9492925098

Sir,
SMS alerts are being received for withdrawals but not for deposits.
Kindly see that I receive SMS alerts for deposits also to the mobile No.9492925098..

Regards,
NVRAO
Adarsh Singh
 
Oct 21, 2016

SMS Alert

SMS alert
This is Adarsh kumar singh. i m having savings account in sbi Noida branch. my acc no : 10829488627 . i have activated the sms alert but it is not properly working. i m not receiving sms for tansaction for either credit or debit the amount in my account. Please clarify it and email me. My registerd mobile No- 9999980343


Adarsh kumar Singh
Mail Id - [email protected]

A/C Noida Branch
Adarsh Singh
 
Oct 21, 2016

sms alert problem

my saving a/c no is 10829488627 and my mob no is 9999980343 please activate sms alert to activate sms alert
money transactions for deposit ( My Name - Adarsh Kumar Singh S/O Shri J. P. Singh)
mitai lal
 
Oct 13, 2016

not received SMS salary and others in my mb 9711349309

Sir since 5 months i haven't got any s m s alert from ur end but charges of sms alert are debited from my savings account in a regular mannure, my acct no is 55010819532, my registered mobile no is 9711349309 ; State Bank of Patiala Branch Model Basti New Delhi-5,
please do the needful, tankx
Aloke Bhattacharya
 
Sep 18, 2016

Non receipt of sms alert

My account no-33074479559
my mobile no-09474020795
Branch-Chakdaha,Nadia,WB
Sir,
I have not received any sms frm ur end since one year. But sms charge debiting regularly frm my account.
Please do the needful.
Aloke Bhattacharya
 
Sep 18, 2016

Complain of non receiving sms alert

Sir since one year i haven't got any s m s alert from ur end but charges of sms alert are debited from my savings account in a regular mannure, my acct no is 33074479559, my registered mobile no is 09474020795 ; SBI Branch chakdaha, nadia WB
please do the needful, tankx
GULAM MOHD 123
 
Aug 31, 2016

SMS ALERT

I HAVE NRI ACCOUNT WITH YOUR BANK , FOR PAST 6 MONTH I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY SMS ALERT FOR WITHDRAWING MONEY AGAINST MY GSM NO- 9920269856 .MY ACCT NO- 30638940877.
PLEASE LLOOK IN THE MATTER SERIOUSLY TO AVOID ANY UNAUTHORISED TRANSACTION FROM MY ACCOUNTAS I AM WORKING IN OMAN OR CAN I GET SMS ON MY OMAN CONTACT NUMBER.
BRANCH : WADALA MUMBAI : 400031

REGARDS,
GULAM MOHAMMED ANSARI
EMAIL : [email protected]
OMAN - 968-92659291
lalthamuan
 
Aug 30, 2016

request for sms alert SBI

Sir sms alert i have not recived about 2/3 month help me
Sbi leimakhong
A/c 30970401346
Holder.lalthamuan vaiphei
Utpal Bandyopadhyay
 
Aug 23, 2016

Non-receipt of SMS alert since last 3 months

I had opted for receiving SMS for transactions in my S/B a/c no.10209055314 maintained with your HB Town Branch, Sodepur, Kolkata-700110. You are also deducting the requisite fees regularly, but I am not receiving the messages for all transactions except ATM transactions for last three months. kindly look into it.

Utpal Bandyopadhyay
Mob. no.9433416399
Peachiyammal
 
Jul 26, 2016

Deactivating SMS alert

Hi,

Somebody using my mobile number for Sbi debit and for credit and am not having any SBI account.Please say me the procedure to deactivate.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username