Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SMS MARKETING SERVICES LTD

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about SMS MARKETING SERVICES LTD

ashok543
 
Feb 18, 2020

www.bulksmsshop.in g tech web marketing pvt ltd

ye company bahut badi fake .. kamal aur dusre milkr logo se paise lete h aur fir work krwate h ... aur bad me paise nhi dete h .. aur na hi call pick krte h .. jise iska proved chahiye to bataye mere pas sbki call recording h ,,, ye pahle aapne aap ko mnc batte h aur mnc ke nam pr lutte h .. ye na to mnc h ek choti fake company h



ye h fake company ki detail
BULK SMS SHOP
MS- 90, Hari Nagar,
New Delhi-110064,
INDIA
+91-9911003818, 9999107492
[email protected]
www.bulksmsshop.in
24x7 Mail Support
hellll
 
Feb 6, 2017

email

sandeep sir told me to send you an email for those customer which we did not received payment yet
Rajksen
 
Mar 8, 2016

to know whether a company fake or real

Hello guys this is raj and i will tell u how to recognize that whether the company fake or real so next time u will not be cheated by someone you just need to search ministry of corporate of affairs website and then enter the company name if the company will real then u will get some data about that company and if it would be fake then u won't get anything so be careful guys
Rajksen
 
Mar 8, 2016

fake or real

Hello , guys I have got a mail from Amit k . When I called up on the mentioned number then Mr Amit k. Told me to deposit 800 rs for registration so guys plz tell me whether so I pay or not this is my contact mum 9558420504 from Ahmedabad
vicky123456
 
Sep 18, 2015

sms marketing 2 is also fake company

Helo new joiners who are joining in sms marketing2 dont snd any reg fee to any sms marketing ltd (2_) ok
They are fake they will not give any payment
nasirapriya
 
Jul 28, 2015

new Joiner

sms marketing service ltd
i want to know about the company
is fake or not.
can i join this company???
aswinraj
 
Mar 18, 2015

help

sir, i had join that company in december month i had finish my project works but they hadn't pay the amount.please refund by deposit money
mufli
 
Mar 6, 2015

am not receive payment from sms marketing ltd

sir am joining in sms marketing pvt ltd company on 16.01.2015. he send the data entry work, ad posting work and sms sending work. he is tell. these work are finished before january 22nd. am finish the work on 22.01.2015. and send the finishing work file. then 23.01.2015 he send second week work and he tell these the work are finish before 8th of febuary. am finishing the work and send on 08.02.2015. but 2 weeks work payment of rupees two thousand is am not receiving then am referral three members we are pay the amount rupees 680 for each member. so totally 4 thousand rupees return to me. pls help me
dhivya28091980
 
Mar 3, 2015

FRAUD AND FAKE COMPANY

BEGGAR AND ROGUE SANDEEP / RAJESH SINGH STARTED SMS MARKETING SERVICES LTD


I have joined this company in December - registration fees Rs. 680/-. I have received data typing work and sent the files as per the schedule. But till now i have not received any payment for this. Also I have sent adposting job and many referral (with deposit slip attached) to smsmarketing emails but there is no response. For a month sandeep had met an accident and there is no feedback after.

After two months website shows only that "The Company is closed". These kind of persons are money minded and beg hitech such as starting the company SMS MARKETING SERVICES LTD.

Please aware of these online money hijackers -

BLOODY BLASTARD - BLOOD SUCKERS - CHEATING PERSONS WILL ONLY GO TO HELL
samridhi dhiman
 
Feb 28, 2015

not get the payment of last 2 weeks

This is fake company for attract the people they told everyone to give for sms ths much n that much bt actually not giving anyone for sms sending work. They only gives u for referrals.
And the main thing is that without said any word to there customers thy closed there company. At least sandeep u have to told ur new and old members that u r going to clos the company. U r rich that doesn't mean that everyone have that much money that thy cn invest in the companies like urs.
na hi mujhe mere pichle 2 mnthsweeks ki salary mili he or na hi new members ko kaam.
agr tum log sms ka nahi de sakte ho to jo dimag khrab kr k hum log members banate he utna to diya karo.
suddenly choro ki trha bhagna tum logo ko ache se ta he.
darpok mother fuckers.
ANITA WADERA
 
Feb 25, 2015

not responding

I have made the payment and have not yet received the acknowledgement for the same. Also the website is not working. Please let me know the status!
Raj Dorji
 
Feb 25, 2015

sms marketing ltd

Mr sandip, sms marketing services ltd.
mujhe apse puchna hai ki agar apko company band hee karna tha to, hum saare member ko bataya kiu nahi gaya ki company band hone wala hai.agar ap hume pehele bataa dete to hum, new member refer nahi karte.
Mene last week ko 4 new member refer kiya. or oonhone apna kaam finish kiya.par unko apna salary nahi mila or na hi mujhe mila par ab mujhse puchte hai ki mujhe mera salary kab milega.
sandip sir, mujhe bas itna bata do ki mai unhe kya kahu.
aap is company k head ho or hum sab member apki responsblity hai. or hume hamaara salary nahi mila, ye aap hee responsible ho.
agar jald hee aapne salary nahi diya to hum saare member mill kar apke against kuch karenge or iske zimmedar bhi aap honge.

aap sabhi member se request hai ki is msg ko pare or apna apna sahmati rakhe ki aap mere is baat se agree ho ya nahi.
thanks
jincy22
 
Feb 23, 2015

complaints

i started my work in October. i sent four files, i got three qc report . 3*450=1350, you sent me only Rs.300 .i cant understand what calculation you did?so please give me pending amount.......please sent me last qc report .if it not a fake company please do need full. i sent many mails to customer care but i didn't get answer from you..please give me your contact number.i
jincy22
 
Feb 23, 2015

complaints

i sent four files, i got three qc report . 3*450=1350, you sent me only Rs.300 .i cant understand what calculation you did?so please give me pending amount.......please sent me last qc report .if it not a fake company please do need full. i sent many mails to customer care but i didn't get answer from you..please give me your contact number
Dhivya2809
 
Feb 20, 2015

Payment not received

Attn: Sandeep / Rajesh - Iam Urmila and had joined this company on 1st Dec 2014. I have referred people and send deposited bank slip to this account but iam not getting any response from them even after many reminder emails are sent. And also customer care email is undelivered and returned.

SMS MARKETING SERVICES LTD IS UNTRUSTED / FAKE COMPANY. PLEASE DO NOT JOIN
SHASHANK10
 
Feb 19, 2015

ABOUT PAYMENT

1 HAVE JOINT THE COMPANY ON 9 FEB 2015 AND I HAVE MADE 1 LEAD IN THAT WE WEEK ONLY AND ON 18 I HAVE HAVE MADE 5 LEAD ALONG WITH THE BANK SLIP WHICH THEY HAVE DEPOSITED THE MONEY IN THE SANJAY KUMAR ACCOUNT BUT TODAY I HAVE I HEARD THE THE COMPANY IS GOING TO CLOSED FROM FROM 1 WEEK OF MARCH THIS YEAR SO I WANTED TO KNOW THAT ITS IS TRUE OR NOT AN STILL I HAVE NOT GOT MY 2 SECOND WEEK WORK ALSO SO PLS LOOK INTO THAT MATTER AND PLS SOLVED THE PROBLEM OF ITS AND FROM WHOM I HAVE TAKE THE JIB THAT PERSON HAS ALSO TOLD ME THAT HE HAS NOT EVEN GOT HIS SALARY FOR THIS WEEK ALSO
manooj
 
Feb 18, 2015

manooj

sandeep new neame is RAJESH KUMAR SINGH{ is A Fake}

mobile 07309307449
manooj
 
Feb 18, 2015

manooj

sandeep new neame is RAJESH KUMAR SINGH
mobile 07309307449
manooj
 
Feb 18, 2015

manooj

sandeep new neame is RAJESH KUMAR SINGH

mobile 07309307449
Govind Solanki
 
Feb 14, 2015

company wilk be close

Hello everyone smsmarketing. ltd will be close forever. I m not saying to this from my opinion. When i mail to company

company for next projects then Sms marketing. ltd team mailed me that this is your last project and from 1 st march smsmarketing will be close forever

Thanks
vbn
 
Feb 10, 2015

not get QC report

i submitted SSPL-3013(31-45) SSPL-3013(16-30)(2014 november).... but they are not give to me QC report... also they are not replying...... very bad service....
Govind Solanki
 
Feb 8, 2015

Not getting qc report and next works

Hello sir i m not getting qc report and proper reply & next work of data entry. i had submitted my project sspl3013(211-240) on 5 feb 2015 but from that day to today i had not got any reply and qc report & next work of data entry. sir plz give me reply and send me qc report and next work on my mail id [email protected] sandip sir i know that this company plz is genuine. but and qc report i m not getting qc report and next work plz sir send me next work and Qc report. sir i hope you will help me plz sir madad karo
himans
 
Jan 31, 2015

new joiner

hello, All
i was about to join these company for work from home. but after reading your comments i want to give you all a resolution.
if you think that any company is fraud so why don't you go for RTI for proper information. after having RTI if you feel you are cheated than go for consumer court.

i have been cheated once . so i have used the same procedure.
veda
 
Jan 31, 2015

salary is not coming properly

Mr.Sandeep Singh in SMS Marketing Ltd is a fraud company and fake people. they are not replying correctly and I have worked for 4 months but i get one month payment only. only Rs.500 But i paid 4000 rupees to broadband. why are people like this. they are getting register payment in their account. but they are not paying salary to individuals. SMS MARKETING COMPANY IS A FAKE COMPANY AND SING IS A FRAUD. EVERY TIME HE WILL TELL I MET IN AN ACCIDENT AND I GOT INJURED AND ALL THE THINGS. BUT IT IS NOT REAL.
HariPrasad Manneru
 
Jan 29, 2015

FRAUD

Hi,
I am completed by my work in the month of November 2014 with work ID SSPL-2080(61-75). But I did not get any QC Report and reply from them. I contact them many times. But they did not give proper reply. What about my QC Report and My Money? What I am think are u fraud?

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Garena free fire - My free fire id is ban please unban
    My free fire account is ban,i not hack that was bug ...
    MCD -Mahavir Enclave - rain water being diverted in latrin gutter
    I am resident of E5(B) Mahavir Enclave New Delhi 45. My...
    HCL PF Help Desk - PF Settlement
    Hi Team I have raised request on feb 2nd and till now...
    Renault India - DISREGARDFUL BEHAVIOUR RENAULT BENCHMARK JALANDHAR,
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    quickr - No refund
    This is with due regard that my refund amounting of Rs...
    tnstc - rudeness bus conductor
    as i was travelling in bus he didnt ask for tickets...
    cpp - No information of plan. Only showing money debited from...
    The account statement shows a debit of 2199 for CCP. But...
    Levi’s - Item not delivered
    Dear team, I placed order at levi.in on 12 feb. item...
    Amazon /LG 32INCH (80CM) HD ready led smart TV 32lm560bptc - Money not refunded
    Money not refunded till now, order refuse 04/02/2020, now...
    APSRTC BUS AP36Z 0056 - Today chimakurthi to Ongole bus charges r raised or not
    I buy a ticket from chimakurthi to Ongole conductor said...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username